客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by First and last time customer We were very disappointed with our room and front desk service upon arrival. The ceilong in our room was falling apart and drywallndust ended up in my coffee. The bathroom was disgusting. The guy at the front desk did not seem to be enjoying his job. It was our first time staying there and most likely the last. Not what we were expecting at all. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls - Paper Thin! My daughter's ringette team booked this property for a tournament over the Valentines day weekend. We had a family suite. The room was clean, and adequate and as expected. The hotel allowed us to book a meeting room for a team dinner, which was sparse but adequate for our needs. While my daughter was in the shower, I heard significant noise from the suite next door to be 100% percent sure they were "celebrating valentines day night". This was around 10pm. Later, I was awakened by "screams" (not the violent nature). My daughter thankfully slept through that. We were considering booking this property for an upcoming 5 day event, as a team, however after comparing notes with other parents, and discovering that a few others experienced the same "noise" level... we will be going elsewhere. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay Had good sleep but room furniture had layers of dust and the TV did not work. Staff offered to have Technician come but it was too late in evening for us. Excellent shower with lots of hot water. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Chances I am a frequent traveler and had stayed at this hotel before. My previous experience was less than favorable. In fact, I even wrote a review regarding my experience but had not received any follow up. Therefore, I arrived at the hotel with certain expectation of how I would be treated and what I was in for when entering my room. Although, during this recent visit, the front desk customer service did improve, there was a minor setback when I discovered my key was not programmed to have access to the club room. Forcing me to come back downstairs and have the front desk agent program the key. These things happen; she also apologized so it’s okay. On the other hand, what didn’t improve and I was certainly expecting, was the room. This hotel needs a serious makeover; the rooms have a distinct odor that needs correction and immediate attention. Now, if anyone is reading this and maybe asking themselves, why did I even bother staying if I knew what I was in for? It’s simple – everyone deserves a second chance and sometimes necessity takes precedence. In other words, if you know what the medicine tastes like and you need it, you’re willing to take it down even if it’s not to your liking. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Hotel for a Get Away My wife and I often use this hotel as a place to get away for an evening and take a break. The staff are very nice and helpful and the new Sheraton Club Lounge is great. November 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never in my life... Never in my life have I ever been treated with so much disrespect. I HAD to stay at the Sheraton Parkway North for a company training program... next time I a have training program I will not being staying at the Sheraton and I will pay to stay at a different location. The gentleman at the shuttle area was the rudest person I have ever met. Our company advised us to go down and request a shuttle 30 mins before needed. When we went down 45 mins before we needed too, the guy said it just left and he wouldn't get us a car until there was 4 of us. We told him we have to be there in 45 mins and that we still needed to get breakfast, he told us to have breakfast here and wait for 4 people, we said we wanted to eat at the location and he then told us it was not his problem and walked away... this continued for the entire stay, 4 days!!! Asking the front desk for help was also pointless, then at the end of it, while checking out, they front desk was trying to charge me for room service that I didn't have, she finally realized that she put the wrong room number in. Honestly I will never IN MY LIFE, stay at ANY Sheraton location, and if I know anyone who is in need of a hotel I will tell them to stay far far away! Also, the room was not that great, the tempature was awful and all 20 that were in my group said they couldnt sleep because it was so dry in the room and we all had the tempature at 18. What a horrible stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I was thoroughly impressed with my stay at this location. It was a first visit and a special visit as I was proposing to my partner. The management team and staff were very well trained and recognized not only my SPG status but went above and beyond to provide hospitality above and beyond the norm. I would without hesitation recommend this hotel and will be staying over in future. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location - Night Staff Completely Dissapointing First off – great location – several fantastic nearby restaurants. As for the night staff – completely helpless. I requested a suite upgrade using my suite points, several weeks prior to my reservation and was granted it. Expecting it to be like the pictures we see on the website, I was very distraught when I entered the room – it looked like a large king size room – this shouldn’t be considered a suite just because it has a couch. Next the smell, it reeked of smoke and was purposely masked by some awful freshener. When I spoke to the front desk rep, she recommended that I move over to another suite on the 6th floor – much lower than previously expected. That suite was unsatisfactory as well. It seems the hotel rooms here just stinks of this undesirable smell. That room had this bright glaring light that felt like I was under an operating table. When I spoke to the front desk rep again, she recommended I move to a king size room on the 9th floor. I mentioned to her that this was an important weekend and asked her to upgrade me to higher suite, or find something else, seeing that the first two requests for the suite were an utter disaster. Her response – “sorry sir my hands are tied”. I was pretty much brushed off – I think the situation was elevated further because of her lack of desire to try to even ease the frustration. She was extremely patronizing and obtuse. Well if that’s how they treat their ambassador guests, I don’t think I ever want to know how they treat those with little or no loyalty status. Never again will I stay at this Sheraton location. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing pleasant stay I enjoyed my stay on the 6th floor of the York Tower. Quite, clean, comfortable room looking westward, it was nice to relax while working at the well-positioned desk at the window. I enjoyed a tasty, hot lunch in the restaurant, served by efficient, friendly staff during an off-peak hour (after 2:00 pm). Front desk staff were helpful and very pleasant. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience We were moving from a house to a condo and needed a place to stay overnight during the move. When I checked in, Karen at the front desk noted how tired I looked and was very helpful to find me a very nice Platinum upgrade and did her best to make it an easy process. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Hotel was very nice and room was clean. Lobby and common areas stylish. After leaving the hotel I realized I left something in my room. The staff checked and did indeed find the item. Since I was already at the airport headed back home, they offered to mail to my home. Didn't have to do that, but is GREATLY appreaciated!! Thanks, and rest assured I will stay here again, next time business brings me to Toronto!! September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge While the lounge has a nice work area and easy access to computer/printer, the food was not very well prepared. Late night snack is not healthy and no juice available - only soda and Water. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and service Joanne at the fronr desk was the best in all our travels world wide She gave us great direaction to Wonderland. She was also very helpful answering all our queries August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I would expect.... As an SPG customer who travels and stays in many hotels for business travel I expected much more from a Sheraton. The website boasts a newly renovated hotel and pool. There was nothing newly renovated about my room. The shower head shot water onto the floor revealing the dirtiest black floor that I have ever seen in a hotel. I had to clean the floor, I also had to clean the counter in the bathroom. There was a used bandaide and so much black hair in the sink that i suspect the bathroom ws not cleaned. The carpet was damp and dirty in the room as well. The pool was also under construction and my kids were VERY disappointed. This should have been shared on the website and not recorded as newly renovated. I am very disappointed as well. The bed was good. That's about it. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Our room was spacious and comfortable. The pools were great, spent many hours relaxing on the deck. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Nice hotel in a good location. Loved the club lounge. Worth the extra money for the perks. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Review I have to say I had a great stay at the Sheraton. The room was great,....I didn't get to enjoy the pool cause I had gotten there too late, but the Canada's wonderful deal was excellent. We loved the service that the waiters provided at breakfast. Only thing I found unpleasant was when I booked the hotel, the women was very short and not patient. I was trying to see if taking the package deal was the best deal for me or if buying my wonderland tickets online would be best. Because I took a few minutes to figure it out, the woman wanted to hang up with me and have me call back. I had been on hold waiting to book this and found it very unprofessional of her to treat me this way. Other than that I really enjoyed staying at the hotel and will definitely choose it again. Thank you August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel and Service Needs Major Upgrade The hotel is old and tired. As a top tire platinum member I was not offered the benefits, even after I asked. The hotel is old, rooms are dingy (the first room we were given had a broken cabinet, drawer and bathroom door), not well lit and not well layer out. The bathroom is dingy, many rooms have cracked floor tiles and/or cracked sink. Shower stall is small and w/o a light, every time you turn around your elbow or arm hits the door and flings it open while showering. Air Con did not work very well so sleep was uncomfortable. The hotel staff (with the exception of one person) is not responsive. We were offered complimentary wine for lack of service and condition of the rooms but the wine was bad. I advised director of rooms but there was no response from her. The hotel GM tried to characterize it as the wine not to our liking. I advised the hotel multiple times of the problems and they have yet to advise me what they are going to do to rectify the problem. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to golf, restaurants Very convenient to golf courses and several restaurants. Our principal purpose was to play golf. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glasses found & breakfast One evening I found a pair of glasses on my desk that I handed over to housekeeping - this left me with some mixed emotions; does room service take off glassed for their work? Did anyone else "visit" my room? For breakfast a charge of 12.95CAD is included in my rate, for this money only joghurt, fruit and croissant is included - this is disappointing. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as promise Hi, I reserved two rooms in advance and request on the highest floor but was very disappointed as the room assign on the third floor. The room was booked under IBM corporate rate and was told the room are newly renovated but the rooms which was assigned are not. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to catch up with the world The internet is not included with the room and was not mentioned at the time of booking. In this day and age, free wifi is part of the room package. i haven't been to one that without the free wifi until come to the Sheraton. I booked 3 rooms for my family and friend from overseas. They don't speak English and the air conditioning in their room didn't work at midnight, they didn't want to disturb me and can't let the hotel know cause of the language issue. Mentioned to the reception in the morning and they don't do anything about it. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overdue for some updates - Hello 80s Many of the rooms in the tower (even those noted for SPG program and Club level) are very dated and overdue for some updates. Beds seem newer along with room amenities, but decor is screaming 80s. Fiberglass enclosed shell showers are tight and some rooms, although now non-smoking, still have residual carpet and odors from smoking years. An updated lobby and some rooms have been updated, but still much more needed to compete with other local hotels that are newer builds or ahead on remodels. Staff and location still make it a worthy business stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect. I had a great experience at the Sheraton Parkway. The only downfall was some things that were said to be included online were not included when we got there in person (a shuttle to Wonderland, a couple other minor things). They also failed to mentioned they needed to take out $200 extra for potential incidentals before I checked in, but co-operated with me on this matter quite well and we came to an agreement that met in the middle. This became a non-issue following that. The staff were helpful and respnsive, exchanged bills for change for busses and gave us directions to get to Wonderland with a map. Overall, I'd definitely recommend that people stay here. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work! As an SPG guest, I looked forward to my return to the hotel. They added a lounge and a spa since my last visit. Check-in failed to impress. The staff person in the Plat line was trying to find a reservation for a guest who was in the wrong line! 10 minutes later, he called over another staff member to show him how to? (Why leave guests waiting when training is what is req'd?) Our room on the 7th floor was not what we requested: - no SPG upgrade nor SPG amenities; - we weren't accommodated on the lounge floor. Our sleep was uncomfortable - the a/c did not work adequately. I reported this to management and they offered no recompense - just an invitation to return when they would try and do better. The attitude of senior management was shocking, and left me wondering if they are truly committed to making improvements? July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always everything was excellent July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel looked like it was under major construction/renovation and not in business When we arrived at the hotel I was surprised to see the parking lot was almost empty and the front, including the main entrance was blocked by chained linked fence. The road right in front of the hotel was under major construction. Then I saw a sign saying the only way to get into the hotel was to go through another hotel next door. I was upset that there was nothing posted on the hotel website. I would have picked another one if I knew what was going on. When I mentioned that to the receptionist, he said it's not the hotel's project, it's the city's problem! Since I had already paid in full for my stay, I checked in anyway. When we got to the room assigned, I can feel the room was very stuffy and warm. So we set the thermostat to around 70 and left. The condition was the same when we were back around ten o'clock. We called for help and a technician was dispatched in no time. He said the compressor will not kick start when not being used for a while. He restarted it and it worked ok. We got the same problem the second night. They sent someone to fix the air conditioning again and urge us to move to another room. We were both exhausted and chose to stay to give it another chance. I am glad that there was no more incidence for the next two night. I stayed at this hotel four years ago and was quite happy with it. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SERVICE! I wanted an apartment suite for my fiancée and her bridesmaids to sleep in the night before our wedding day. I came to this hotel last year and was referred to Tarek A. (sales manager). We spoke through email and confirmed an appointment to meet in person to discuss the rates (since they're not listed on the website and the front desk cannot disclose this information either) and to see the rooms. Tarek did NOT show up for our confirmed appointment. He didn't cancel, or re-schedule he just did NOT show up at all. The front desk got a hold him after waiting for more than 40 minutes and apparently he left the hotel for an, "emergency". But conveniently, he couldn't call or email prior to leaving to at least inform us that he can't come to the meeting. Tarek emailed us to re-schedule another appointment and apologized in person at our next meeting. He gave us the rates and showed us a few rooms. The apartment suites come with a king size bed, a couch, a kitchen, and a large dining room. They also offer free access to their hotel's lounge where there is breakfast (served at 6:30am) and a television. We specified to Tarek that there'd be 4 women sleeping at the hotel and we'd like access to the lounge at 6am for breakfast (since the women would be getting their hair and makeup done at 6:30am on the wedding day). Tarek said he'll gladly reserve room 1086 for us and specify to the kitchen to open the lounge at 6am for us. All of this information would be a part of our reservation. A week before the wedding, my fiancée and I went to the Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel just to make sure our reservation details were okay to ensure that everything runs smoothly for our wedding morning. The front desk told us that not only are they unable to guarantee specific rooms for us, the room that was tentatively reserved was 1096. They reserved the WRONG room since we asked for 1086. Then, they told us that the lounge serves breakfast at 6:30am and there is no information in our reservation indicating that we could get an earlier breakfast at 6am. If we did NOT show up a week earlier to confirm our reservation details, everything would have gone wrong with the incorrect room reservation and late breakfast start. I had to email Tarek once again to correct these reservations details, which he did. The night the women checked in, we asked for extra pillows and blankets (since there were not enough for 4 people). The front desk said they can only provide 1 extra pillow and a thin blanket. So unfortunately, people were cold that night. In the morning, when the 4 women went to the lounge for breakfast at 6am the kitchen staff said they'd charge us an extra $20 per extra person. Apparently the apartment suites only offer free breakfast for up to 2 people per room. This information was NOT specified by Tarek at any point. Despite explaining that the women were staying at this hotel for the wedding, the kitchen staff did NOT compromise by perhaps offering the extra breakfast at a discounted price or anything. So, NOBODY ate breakfast because obviously we can't have only 2 people eating and 2 people NOT eating. This is by far the WORST experience I've had with any hotel. I expected far more from such a prestigious hotel, especially when we explained this hotel would be a part of our wedding experience. Tarek is one of the WORST sales agents I've ever dealt with in my life. Not only did he stand us up at a confirmed meeting, he did NOT make the correct reservation details AND he withheld important information about the hotel (1 extra pillow and blanket per room, breakfast is only for 2 people, etc.). Not only will I NOT recommend this hotel to ANYONE, I will be sharing this experience through various means. If you would like to reach me to discuss anything, do not hesitate to contact me at anytime. However, I do NOT want to speak to Tarek A. ever again. I am fed up with his excuses and apologies. I will never believe anything he says as he has failed to fulfill his promises time and time again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments We stayed recently at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North for 6 nights. Here are our comments: Minuses: (1) Hotel area construction: noisy and dusty despite the fact that workers tried their best to minimize. Working early in the morning disrupt our chance to sleep in. (2) Hotel bed sheets were too "crunchy" and made loud noises when we tossed & turned, affecting our sleep. (3) Blankets/comforters were too heavy for summer season, perhaps good for winter but not summer. Also, their weights added to the "crunchy" bed sheets problem. (4) Bathtub was slippery, elderly may fall. Pluses: (1) Hotel staff were respectful, pleasant and professional. (2) They were very helpful, efficient and always made time to help. (3) Our hats are off to Sheraton Hotel's policy to encourage "Green" environment. We normally try to do the same when we stay at hotels that are "not so green". July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed for SPG program/ recognition I had stayed more than 50 consecutive nights in 1 stay at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites, which good enough for me to reach Platinum status. I had called SPG hotline while I had stayed 43th nights and ask if I can enjoy Platinum benefits in advance for my remaining stays. I was surprised that the SPG staff advise me a 18 consecutive nights could enrol as "Platinum Challenge" if I never been Platinum status, however it could takes 8 days to process. I am wonder why none of front desk staffs advise me about "Platinum Challenge" at all. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:18:11.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>