シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement I have visited this hotel for the past 11 years for USTD Competition and as the years go by this hotel is getting worse year by year. During my stay this past week I was rented a room with a broken bed. I called the front desk and was told there were no other rooms available that a manager would call back, well I waited and waited till I had to go down to front desk and speak to them directly. They did find another room available but when I moved into the new room the toilet didn't work. The room wasn't cleaned very well it looked like the maids came in just to change the towels. I really wish the USTD would find a different place to hold next years competition. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walls are thin This is a nice hotel. Bathrooms were clean. Room was good size. The problem was you could hear every sound that came from the hallway. Some people decided to have a party next door to our room and were yelling and singing till 4am. At one point security called and the party went silent but a few minutes later they were at it again. I was with my wife and 2 kids so I was not able to out and lay waste to the party...they dodge a bullet for sure. I dont understand how the Hotel could allow this to go on. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but needs some work... I stayed at this hotel for three nights as a part of a large group. We not only stated at the hotel but have events for four days at the facility. We utilized their conference area, catering, event staff etc. It was mediocre and the hotel needs to make some upgrades. The Tun Tavern Restaurant had the best food which is attached to the hotel. The room decor was basic and needs updating, the lobby was okay. The catered food was terrible, powdered eggs and cold. The event staff were unprofessional and not polite at all. Overall for the amount of money my group members spent and the money we spent as an organization he accommodations could have been a lot better. We have out national convention every year in a different city and this was one of the worst. We will not be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory When booking the hotel I was told it was a short walk to the beach. It was close to a mile to the beach. After lugging all our chairs and blankets we where exhausted. This is not a hotel if you wanted to go to the beach daily. I stayed with 3 teen age boys and was forced to use a bellman entering and leaving the hotel hence paying him. The boys could not take our luggage. Our room was clean and we also paid for the upgrage to club for the breakfast and appetizers. Which was cheese, crackers, grapes, mini frozen quiches, coffee, soda water. I wish they told us upon check in or we would not have paid $50 a day. Beer and wine was $6 each. Breakfast was hard boiled eggs and oatmeal, cereal and fruit. My boys took a soda each from the club (which was paid for in the $50) They were talked about by two employees at the club. The following morning our key was deactivated from the club breakfast. HMMM??? Again, which I paid for. I really have to say the employees were not friendly at all. Housekeeping woke us up twice in 15 minutes at 9 and 9:15am. Upon check in, I was not given any verbal information regarding the pool, hot tub or the club. They wrote "16th floor" and the hours on the back of my room key holder. We had to figure out ourselves to insert key in elevator for access. I reported all this upon check out and I received "Sorry". Don't think we will go back again. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute Nightmare My stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City was, without question, my worst hotel experience to date. I was placed in a room that was absolutely filthy - dirty towels, dirty carpeting, dust caked onto the telephone and other fixtures. I immediately requested a room change, which took about 30min - 45min to get relocated to a "pure room." Keep in mind, this was at about 9pm on night before I was set to take the NJ Bar Exam next door at the Convention Center. After being moved to the Pure Room, I immediately put in a request for breakfast using the card located outside of the door - I requested that breakfast be delivered no later than 6:45am. Despite calling hospitality & guest services at 6:50, 7am, and 7:15am, explaining to Sheraton staff that time was of the essence because I had to leave by 7:30am to take the bar exam, and being assured that the meal was on its way, breakfast was never served. I was informed by the individual staying in the room with me that it was finally delivered (and promptly turned away) at 8am. When voicing my complaints, hotel staff at the front desk was dismissive and of no help. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best features The Sheraton hotel in Atlantic City is a world class hotel offering first class services to the customers. I highly recommend the hotel to anyone who wants first class services. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not enjoy this hotel Paid way too much for the service I received. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. J I was ignored at check-in as a SPG Gold member. They did not value my membership nor money... I will return to Atlantic City. However, this will be one of the cities in which I will spend my money at another hotel in order to feel appreciated! I did not even get my SPG welcome gift! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Meeting Accommodations Hotel has excellent meeting room and banquet accommodations. Some of the rooms have been upgraded and some require upgrading. The location and hotel service is excellent. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton with Nice Club The lobby has Miss America gowns displayed -- fascinating. I was upgraded to presidential suite. club lounge spacious with good food and REAL bagels. Valet parking is expensive and delayed because garage is a long way away. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience I travel frequently for work, and I have to say that this is one of the worst Sheratons I've ever had the misfortune to stay at. The room smelled of smoke covered up by cheap perfume. The telephone didn't work. The outlets in the bathroom didn't work. There was no wifi. The shower barely worked. And the best part of all was that when I brought this all to the attention of the manager, he simply said "Sorry". If I were Starwood, I would seriously consider removing the Sheraton name from this hotel. It's dragging down the brand. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I stood at this hotel for 2 nights. Everything was great. I have no major complaints except that as a SPG member I wish they had a better selection for their hors d'oeuvres as i could not really enjoy what they had. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel requiring some improvements The lobby of the Hotel is nice and smells fresh. The check-in process was quick and smooth. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. However, once you go up to the rooms, the carpet in the hallways were a bit old and the air was not very clean. The room size was great and average amenities. The service was terrible. I had requested a fridge be sent to my room upon check-in, which they told me would be sent to the room immediately. I had to call back 2 more times over the course of 4 hours before actually getting the fridge. And the cleaning crew was un-friendly and did not smile. The hotel is 4 blocks from the beach and right by the Convention Center as well as right by the Tangers Outlets, which for me was a great a location. (There is no Casino in the Hotel.) August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I booked two nights at $89 a night. Everything was great except the $15 parking fee per day and the $10 internet fee per day. C'mon guys WIFI doesn't cost that much to install and maintain nor does installing CAT6 in the room for a data port. Short of that my only complaint is there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. For the price and such the room was very clean and smelled great. The bed and linens were nice and the staff was pleasant. Would definitely come back at that price. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We've stayed at this hotel for a couple years now and it's very nice. Unfortunately our room this year smelled of cigarette smoke, although it was a non-smoking room. I come across this a lot though, so it wasn't a major discomfort. The other problem was the slamming of room doors at 6am. But that's just other guests being rude and inconsiderate. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a good cleaning This hotel is very tired. Carpet in our room needed to be shampooed desperately. In addition, the bathroom floor was dirty aroung the edges and corners. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to the train but that is the only positive First room the toilet didn't work. But had a nice view. Second room they said had a view, sure did, of the highway, and the shower made this god awful noise every time we turned it on. Beds are incredibly uncomfortable. Had to call security because the people on our floor were so loud for well over 30 minutes. Cab fares from hotel to Boardwalk are ridiculous. Breakfast from the 2nd floor cafe was disgusting andn over priced. We had them remove the buffet and left. When I went down to ask the front desk a question on our 2nd day the lady at the desk, who's name I couldn't pronounce "told me to hold on that she was busy." The other lady helped the person behind me. Pay a little more and stay on the Boardwalk. February 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but elevators smell! I have stayed at the Sheraton in AC many times, and it is a decent place to stay. My only issue is that the elevators smell bad, especially the one on the second floor leading down to the Tun Tavern. I think that the carpeting really needs to be shampooed frequently and the walls inside of the elevators need to be cleaned from top to bottom on a regular schedule. Other than that, it was a great stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was vacationing with my son. The room was very spacious and clean. Most of all, check out was at 12 noon. I was able to sleep late and stay out longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORSE HOTEL STAY EVER!!!!!!! My family and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night and had to change rooms 3 times only to discover a DIRTY USED LOOFA in the shower WHILE MY WIFE WAS IN THE SHOWER. I have never been more disgusted in my life. In our first room the bedding was dirty (footprints and dirt on the bed skirts and black marks on the white comforter), an exposed wall outlet with an unscrewed faceplate, there was gum on the headboard and wall and worst of all there was mold in the lid of the ice chest. The front desk was very nice and apologetic and moved us to another room. Walking into the second room we were greeted with a horrible foul smell and a filthy carpet. There were crumbs in the desk chair, dust on the tables, a blunt cigar in the safe that my four year old son picked up, a non-working lamp and stains on the sheets. The front desk was very apologetic and once again moved us to another room. The third room we thought was okay when we walked in and inspected. The lamp was not working and The bed skirts had a few stains but all of the sheets and comforters were clean and overall the entire room looked clean. Late that night my wife got in the shower and yelled for me. To my surprise there was a used loofa/sponge hanging from the shower curtain. I could not believe that my wife was in the shower looking at a dirty loofa with hairs in it that didn’t belong to me or my family. At that point we didn’t want our children to touch anything and wanted to leave the hotel completely. While collecting their shoes we found a McDonalds Happy Meal box with trash in it behind the chair. My wife and I are beyond disgusted. I had a better experience in cheap highway motel and expected so much more from a Sheraton Hotel. We have stayed at many Sheraton Hotels and have never had an experience like this. The lobby, gym and pool are nice but our rooms were HORRIBLE!! How can you send a customer to 3 dirty rooms and still not get it right?? The cleaning staff needs to be properly trained or fired and management needs to enforce company standards or be replaced by managers who will. My opionion has forever changed about the Sheraton Name. July 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel for an overnight stay! I've stayed at the Sheraton AC on more than a few occasions and for an overnight stay it's a good choice. This hotel has great city views and is within walking distance of a lot of shops and restaurants. If you plan on going to the casino’s you can take a quick drive (under 5 mins.) or grab a cab. I have never experienced bad customer service and am always greeted with a friendly smile at check in. My only negative comment about the hotel is that the property already seems to look a bit dated and most rooms I have stayed in are starting to show some wear and tear. I hope a remodel is in the near future for this hotel. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel may look like a bargain when you book, but..... You may receive a good price when you book this hotel; beware almost everything is an extra cost. No free Wi-Fi in your room, no free breakfast, $15 to self park, very nice staff that greet you when you drive up to the hotel to check in and they take your car keys, but do not tell you that it is for $25 valet parking (very sneaky and over priced). You never have these issues at other "chain" hotels!!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location was great but free wifi was not available in the room The proximity to the train station and beach was great for our family. The rooms were large and comfortable. We were disappointed to find that the only free wifi was in the business center and without any written material regarding local restaurants, and no ability to do internet research, we had a hard time finding good local restaurants without a lot of driving around or walking. Most hotels I have stayed with before all have free wifi in the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected The only thing that truly impressed me was the valet parking attendant who brought my cash to me that I accidentally left in my Jeep. I asked to have a gift placed in my friend's room for his arrival. They placed it in the wrong room then lost it and it never turned up. The food was far from great. I was there for a conference. The only meals that were good were the lunches. Breakfast was mediocre and dinners were terrible. I have always had high expectations of Sheraton Hotels, this was far from what I expected when traveling to Atlantic City. November 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just got here today So far our stay has been Horrible!! We are Spg gold members. Seems so far that this hotel picks and chooses who they want upgrade. When we got here today, The check in guy didn't even let me get out my mouth good before he told me no club rooms were available because they were sold out to a large group that was comming, he didn't even show me which way the rooms were, he checked me in like this place is a hotel 6. We came upstairs and checked to see if i could purchase a club room online and rooms were open. Called down stairs and was put on hold for about 5 min and was told the Club Rooms were on hold for maintenance to get them ready for the weekend. Um, I believe today is Monday, do they always get the Club rooms ready a week ahead of time??? Never ran into that issue. So was told the pool closed at 10pm, so at 8, we put our suites on, go to the pool, oh, closed early, sorry!!! We work out instead, call to order room service at 1120pm, oh kitchen is closed, when all the menus say order until 12pm. This has by far been our worst stay in a starwood property, how in the world will we enjoy our stay until Thursday!!! Whats next??? Ive never complained about a hotel ever, we vacation about every 4-6 weeks, this place is nothing like a normal starwood hotel!!! June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff professional and friendly August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This place was great it's my second time staying there everyone was very friendly who was working , they are pet friendly my cairn terrier loved it . The room was very clean and nice it's only a short walk to the casinos and the broad walk. And you are right next to the tanger outlets. They have a Starbucks in the gift shop which is great. You have to pay for parking, to self park it's $15 a day and valet parking is $25 a day. I like how this hotel is not so busy but you are still near all that AC has to offer. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just an OK hotel The location of the hotel was great, the lobby was very nice but once inside my room, I was disappointed. Having been either a Starwood platinum or gold member for many years, I have seen a lot of properties. My room was worn and tired. The carpet had, what I hope was only coffee or soda stains all over it. One side of the bed was sagging. The night stand was dirty on top, the tv had something splattered on the screen....overall the room was in worst condition I've seen in any Starwood property over the last 12 years. From the looks of the other reviews, maybe my room was just execeptional worn. I have no complaints of the staff, it's just time for a room remodel. After only 20 minutes in the room, I remember saying to myself, I won't stay here again. March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Atlantic City We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The hotel and staff were very accommodating. The only critique I could give is that the staff should be more knowledgeable of the local ongoings - that is, being able to give basic information regarding local transportation (eg. Jitney line) and were local places of worship would be located. In both instances, the hotel staff at the front desk did not know the specific information when they should have. Otherwise, the stay was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Amazing stay best weekend i could of had August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>