Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1927 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice comfortable and clean hotel We stayed here for a little March Break with our daughter.The hotel was very clean and really comfortable and it is close to everything downtown. Highly recommend. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated floor and extra touches! Got upgraded to one of the renovated rooms and I am impressed. The views of City Hall and the city-scape are amazing. The room is immaculate and well appointed, as well as laid out; quite spacious. The added touches of a card from the manager and complimentary treats for my birthday were excellent touches on customer service; a big thank you! The location is perfect, very near to the subway and streetcar. The location is walkable from Union Station. March 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Significant Billing Challenges The hotel was clean and the food excellent unfortunately I had significant challenges with the billing process and a problem with the temperature of a room that was never addressed. March 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location I was never warm in this hotel. I asked for them to check my heat they never got it fixed. They said they would send me a heater, I never got it. Otherwise the other parts of the hotel was fine. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; great customer service Thanks to the team at Sheraton Center Toronto hotel for making my stay a perfect experience. A comfortable room with a view of City Hall and access to the VIP lounge added to the experience. This hotel is certainly my hotel of choice when staying in downtown Toronto. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Birthday Visit My wife and I stayed here prior to going to the opera. It was a special birthday visit. Blesilda and the Club staff made it extra memorable -- we received a beautiful suite upgrade, and they sent cake, berries and other treats to the room. I stay at this hotel ~60 times a year, and they continue to make it an enjoyable experience for me. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will visit again! I booked a room at this hotel for a business conference that was being held here. I was thrilled with the proximity to major forms of transportation. The check in process was quick and our room was beautiful, comfortable and clean. Gorgeous view of the CN Tower from our room. The meeting facilities were excellent with a variety of choices for lunch right on site! I would definitely stay at this hotel again! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAY We have stayed in the club rooms at 4 seasons Sheraton on Queen for over 35 years. We will continue to stay there because it is always a very relaxing and pleasant stay. The staff is always very courteous and helpful, the hotel and rooms well maintained and clean. The club level lounge is an excellent place for morning breakfast with a great view of Toronto. For us it is a home away from home. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and great customer service I just stayed there for three nights. The customer service was absolutely amazing. Everyone from the front desk, the bell hop to the housekeepers, were so friendly. Service in the restaurant and especially in the club lounge was amazing. I would like to mention Blesilda who made our stay extra special. Thank you some much. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Award Stay I wanted to take my wife away to celebrate her birthday. The hotel was packed because of the boat show. Despite this, I was upgraded to a suite and given a 4PM checkout. I appreciated the club concierge who reached out to me in advance of my stay. The concierge told me that they would send a fruit platter to our room, but we never received it. I didn't make a fuss because it really doesn't matter. We had a great time. I wanted to stay the Saturday night as well, but they were sold out to the point that they could not even offer a platinum override. Excellent SPG recognition. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nothing special, bed was comfortable nothing bad about it and nothing special. The location was good. Staff friendly and wiling to help, room was clean but average I can't believe in this day and age you get charged for internet and there was no coffee pot in the room. The pool is half inside and half outside but the water was way to cold to swim in. The hot tub was quite large but didn't get a chance to get into it. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boat show We were in a group of 8, stayed at the club level, we all commented about the newly renovated rooms and bathrooms, showers, to die for...We had a problem with the safe in the room, within 15 minutes, it was solved. Enjoyed the food and service , all the staff is very professional, very helpful and courteous. We always stay at the Sheraton when we go to the "Boat Show" and you help make this weekend very pleasurable. Rachel & Robert January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Staff The club staff at this hotel work extremely hard to help their guests. Aside from the great location and proximity to everything you need in the core of Toronto, you will be pleasantly surprised by how nice everyone is here. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disaster From the room being ready until 5pm, the 30 minute wait in line to check in, the complete lack of attention while waiting, the non existent service in the restaurant and club level to the utter failure to supervise the hallways into the wee hours of the morning. The Sheraton Center Hotel ruined our Toronto New Year's Eve experience. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The unexpected Pre-paid for two club rooms arrived 22/11/15 for 25 nights, the first three weeks were excellent. Good housekeeping, Club lounge excellent, they have exceptional people, Bles and Anita do an excellent job at reception, augmented with a great club room team. However, On Saturday 12/12/15, my wife and youngest daughter were in the lift at the 43rd floor when the power went off, no emergency power for the water supply to the sanitation. We used bath water to flush the toilet for as long as we could. My wife has disease of the muscles, osteoporosis etc carrying her for the best part of forty floors was something I wished to avoid unless it became dire. Also Chemotherapy has made her more susceptible to infection, so we were mindful of the increasing unsanitary condition, she became unwell towards evening. Some power came back intermittently after 7 hours. At 10pm a notice was dropped outside our doors, the power would be cut again at 2am for 4hours. I couldn’t see this clearing the problem. At reception I thanked them very much and said we were leaving, they asked me to wait and called the manager. Michael is very good, asked us to go to The Westin. Unfortunately, only one lift was available, my wife was caught out by the doors, security found her and brought her to the ground floor, I do not know his name but my thanks. We have paid for flights in November again, also for last week in March, where I have also paid for a standard room so we can have another look before deciding whether to walk. This in no way reflects on the staff, but it was a horrendous experience that ruined the last three days and the trip back. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back My husband and I stayed here for a winter getaway. The hotel was stunning and exceeded my expectations in terms of appearance and amenities. The accessibility to the underground shopping and walkways was perfect. Everyone we spoke to with any of our questions or needs was friendly and informative. From check-in to check out, enjoyed every aspect of our stay. Well, one minor exception was the pillows. Just a little too soft for my taste, but that might be perfectly fine for someone else. The room was large and had plenty of space for storage, very clean, and I absolutely love the decor. Already making plans for our return trip, but will take our boys next time. December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We enjoyed our stay overnight after attending the ballet. For safety reasons a grab bar is needed beside the shower. For those hooking up CPAP machine an outlet closer to the beside is needed but lacking. The paint on the edge of the bath door needs repair. These room comments are for our room 1439 only. Otherwise a very comfortable stay in a great downtown location. December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renovation I have not stayed at the Sheraton Centre much recently because of the tired nature of the hotel. This has all changed with the significant renovations to the guest rooms. The rooms are very tasteful and comfortable. The upgrade to a corner king room due to my Platinum status was much appreciated. The bar continues to be a disappointment because of its the poor design. Over the past 4 years this bar has gone from the place to visit in the evening to a very quiet and boring place. The only redeeming feature of the bar is the long serving staff. The hotel location in downtown is most convenient for shopping and business. Most things can be reached indoors if the weather is bad. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three day get away My husband and I were greeted by friendly staff upon our arrival plus a complete review of all the amenities in the hotel available to us at check in. The Club Lounge was an added bonus. The view of the city spectacular. Our room/suite was very comfortable with lots of extras. Very spacious. We were able to walk to the AGO, TIFF, all the sites we wanted to see. Very convenient location. Can't wait to return. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club lounge This is the best club lounge ever. Great food, always lots of fresh coffee, really comfortable and the BEST service from staff I've ever seen.....worth the upgrade?..just wish the hotel would find a way to let me leave a tip for the staff ......sign a chit, rather than cash December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underhanded with Mirvish Theater Package Guests Third attempt at using this hotel as the accommodation for our Mirvish Theater Package. This was also the THIRD time we have arrived to be told: "Sorry, you do not have a reservation. There are NO rooms available at your "Price Point' though we could offer you a room at a higher rate." We did indeed have a reservation with a confirmation number! Took MUCH arguing with a Manager to be provided a room at no additional cost. MOST underhanded and unwelcoming. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull stay Was here for one night had a great stay was upgraded to a nice suite. I really don't like big hotels but one thing I like about this hotel is the SPG gold platinum check in it is very fast the best check in of any of the hotels I have stayed at. And if you are staying downtown this has to be the location to stay at close to everything. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fine stay Blesilda and her club floor staff always make my stays perfect. The Starwood program is the best points program I have. Blesilda arranged for a wonderful free upgrade and I was able to host a fine after wedding party. The young woman at check in is always a pleasure to speak with. I am afraid that I have forgotten her name, sorry. Thank you. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference hotel This hotel met all of my expectations as a conference goer. Great views, spacious and clean rooms. No complaints. November 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed Stayed at this property after a gap of 10 months, during which it appeared to have undergone major renovations to the rooms. Got an upgraded room on 24th floor of shorter tower with a view facing city hall. The view was awesome, the room set up was elegantly modern. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom roomy and clean, but the shower pressure barely enough to get the shampoo out of hair. Big downer was poorly functioning and exceptionally loud AC unit, it became so loud during night, had to turn the unit off, but by that time night sleep was hard to come by. The lounge offered spectacular views, but is very rudimentary in its food and beverage selection. Probably will take a pass at this property next time in town. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel stayed here a few times now, good hotel, clean and quiet nothing special but a great place with great location. October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work While the hotel staff was excellent, and the restaurant meal perfect, the room itself was not up to the high standards I expected. Since the room is the main reason for using a hotel, the deficiencies are stunning. NO in-room coffee maker and coffee. NO in-room refrigerator (some medications need to remain chilled - we shouldn't have to use an ice bucket for that purpose). NO electrical outlets at the desk, and no available outlets within reach of the laptop electrical cord. NO available electrical outlets at bedside. NO bathroom vanity, therefore nowhere to place all the usual toiletries used in the bathroom. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for better service I've stay here for 5 nights, 18-22 Oct 2015. The hotel did not refill shampoo and shower gel including shaving cream. The used bottles were taken out but the new ones were not replaced. I tried to find them around a bathroom but I couldn't find them. So, the hotel offered only one small bottle of shampoo, one shower gel and one shaving cream throughout 5 nights. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We have been visiting this hotel for 10 years. The staff has always met or exceeded our expectations. It has everything you need and more. Great conference facilities, great food and great shopping. And you can follow the path to miles of underground shopping, no jacket required. The pool and hot tub were certainly enjoyed at the end of the day. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed by renovations We had been at the Sheraton a year ago & were not impressed--the room was very old, in need of re-decorating, the heat & shower didn't work properly. Imagine our surprise & delight when we arrived for a conference a couple days ago, when we were told that the whole 14th floor had been updated this past year. Now it was bright & large, beautiful bedding & very comfortable mattress! As a bonus-a fabulous view of City Hall and surrounding high-rise office buildings. The view at night was spectacular! I now highly recommend this hotel. October 18, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T09:03:23.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1927, tr_1927
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 65 next>>