Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but beds are soft for me I am staying in this hotel every week for 3 nights, every thing else is great but i find the bed sofft and got shoulder pain because of that for last two weeks. It would be good yo have the option of little hard bed as that is good for sleeping specially when you stay there every week January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice Hotel On general terms , Hotel is almost excellent. I would Recommended it for sure. There is only one main issue that spoils the picture of the hotel . Since the majority of the staff are more than polite and helpful , there are some people , 1-2 , who 'destroyed' this picture mainly because their behavior is much less polite and professional than the other ones. But this is enough to change your general opinion for this hotel. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always feeling at home Very good services, centrally located, smiling staffs and a lot more. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm - Excellent hotel at a great location This hotel is located close to the central train station and a key subway station, and is in walking distance from very many tourist spots to visit, as well as close to the shopping activity. In addition the staff is very helpful and friendly. Last but not least; 5 minutes away from the Arlanda express, i.e. 25 minutes away from the airport November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel A wonderful experience at the Stockholm Sheraton. Having stayed in 11 hotels during my road trip across Denmark, Norway and Finland, I can say that this was the best experience in hospitality, comfort and service. The proximity to the old city and the cultural landmarks besides the central station was another great convenience. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything went smoothly Staff were friendly, room and food were very good. Location is great (walk to Gamlastan and other downtown locations). November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel has an excellent location, few blocks away from the city center and the main station. The staff is friendly and service oriented. The bed is really comfortable and the variety of food for breakfast is great. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good bed – bad internet I slept very well in a very comfortable bed. The room was quiet. The situation could not be better. Having to pay for internet is taking me back to the 20th century. And using internet with my smart phone was not efficient either, as my 4G connection did not work. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! This is the only SPG hotel in Sweden. I booked it not knowing what to expect and was extremely glad I did. I got a platinum upgrade to a junior suite that was actually comparable to, if not better than, a standard suite in the US. Great views of Lake Maleren. The hotel location is ideal being within 5 minutes walk of the train and metro stations which makes Arlanda airport very accessible. The hotels is also within a short walk to the old city, and there are many museums and restaurants nearby. The concierge was extremely helpful in providing options for sightseeing and dinning as this was my first trip to Stockholm. The highlight, though, was the call I got from the hotel asking if I wanted to join them fin the SPG skybox for the final of the Stockholm Open tennis tournament. That was quite a treat. I got to meet many of the back-office staff, including the GM, and had a great time talking with them. They all clearly love working for Starwood. Finally, I need to thank all of the staff in the club lounge for their excellent service. This stay was so enjoyable, I extended it for an extra day. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome weekend in Sheraton Stockholm Great hotel! The staff is outstanding, friendly and professional. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pleased Very good hotel. Nice breakfast, good bed, nice staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to explore Stockholm Overall good experience, attentive reception staff offer superlative customer service. Lovely bed and pillows to get a good rest. Only slight draw back with the room airconditioning system - warm air blowing - could not lower temperature, probably auto controlled in winter months October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor and cheap personel attitude , building ,room, sauna,restaurant,view ... too poor! a 2 star hotel. next time i will avoid this hotel. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for visit to Central Stockholm Unfortunately, we could only stay one night; therefore it is difficult to fully assess all the facilities and services available at the hotel, as we were exhausted and spent most of the time relaxing in our VERY comfortable room and going for walkabouts in Stockholm. The best feature for me was the super fast internet connection at the business centre downstairs! I wish I had time to make use of the gym and the sauna facilities, but time was limited. I would definitely stay there again in future, if possible, in order to explore the full facilities available and make use of the spa services offered. The staff was VERY friendly and attentive to our needs and the housekeeping services were of the highest standard. Definitely worth every penny of your stay, especially if you want to be in central Stockholm and within easy reach of all the best attractions that the city has to offer. Another wow factor was the printer next to the computer in the business area (internet access and printing are free), so this makes for the best hotel to stay in Stockholm if you are there for business purposes. We were there only as tourists and we still found it to be an excellent tourist hotel, equpped with staff who are fluent in English (a big plus!). The only thing lacking was an indoor pool. One would expect that, since there is a sauna and spa services, but since the hotel caters mainly for business travellers, it is not surprising that there is no indoor pool. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The Sheraton Stockholm Hotel has a great location at the center of Stockholm, close to the Central Station. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Wonderful views and room, excellent breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - near everything This hotel is perfectly located to explore stockholm. With access to Old Town, shopping, restaurants, metro, arlanda express, boat tours, etc. They are also very nice and accomodating. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & SPG preferred guest service I've stayed at this property a number of times over the past years for both business and pleasure. Each time they meet and/or exceed my expectations. I've stayed 85+ nights at an SPG property this year alone, and I would rank my experience here in the top-3, if not the best. I contacted the hotel in advance and asked for a specific corner room that I used a suite upgrade for last time and they made sure it was available during my check in. very friendly staff, clean rooms, and great club lounge Igor - please email me directly as I would like to personally commend one of your colleagues that I can't remember the name of. Dark hair, has been working there for a few years, and works at both the front desk and the SPG club lounge. During my last stay, she helped me out with boat trip information. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with grandchildren Very responsive staff with recognition. Good meals with Swedish meatballs highly favored by granddaughter. Central location to train station and to attractions we wished to see. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Comfortable hotel Nice lounge, friendly personnel, comfortable beds, room size varies as does view or lack thereof, convenient for main attractions and railway station. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location great location, right in the middle of town August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in cleanliness of concierge lounge Hotel was very nice and I had a lovely room. I used our Starwood points this visit. When my room wasn't ready I did get access to the lounge. However there is no bathroom, sink facilities or even sanitizing lotion. Having just retured from a cruise where there are hand sanitizer stands all over. I was shocked that there was no place to wash your hands nearby. The lounge can be very crowded with people reaching for food with hands jand I felt this was unsanitary. I was told at 10 am to go to first floor. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the Call I was ill and had to go to the hospital. The manager and staff went beyond the call to take care of me as well as my wife while I was admitted. Kudos!! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best locaition staityon,local attraction and ferry terminal proximity August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location - right in the heart of downtown Stockholm and as such, a walking distance to many attractions. Our corner room (platinum upgrade) overlooked the waterfront. The club lounge was good with snacks throughout the day. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms not like the ones shown on webpage. I found the room dusty and the phone was filthy. The area where the luggage was stored was very dirty. The patio was covered in algae and bird droppings. I could not see over the cement balcony, but when I did the inside courtyard was full of weeds, There were no clocks in the room. The lounge on the 7th floor was not what I expected. The table we sat at had a large chunk missing from it. They should have used a table cloth to at least cover the damage. The lounge was put together with mis-matched tables and chairs in a spare room. There were no ice buckets in the room. The signage for the do not disturb and room menus were dirty and bent .The biggest problem for me was the difference between what I saw on the Sheraton Website and the actual room I stayed in. This was supposed to be an upgrade. It was reported to the front desk and I was met with smiles and shrugs. The lady at the front desk tried to sell us on the patio and what a great view. Not... I chose the Sheraton because of it's world wide reputation. I had booked 2 rooms for 2 nights and both my daughter and myself were disappointed. I will not recommend this property to anyone. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, staff, staff! We found this hotel clean, comfortable and well-situated in walking distance to most major attractions in Stockholm. However, it was the attentive staff that exceeded our expectations. No staff member was ever too busy to provide prompt, courteous and thorough service. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a bit old fashioned but great location Wanted to have extra bed, which took several hours and calls to organize. Rooms are comfortable but getting old. Bathroom door did not close properly. Breakfast is good. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional hotel in a great location This hotel provides all the facilities one expects from a world wide hotel chain. Our room was light, bright, airy and well serviced while the hotel is within easy walking distance of Central Station so it is easily reached from the airport. It is also close to the old city, City Hall and most of the cruise boat wharves. Staff were universally polite and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff at Sheraton Stockholm were very welcoming and efficient. Sheraton is now at the top of my preferred hotel list after this experience. Thank you. August 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:49:32.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>