Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Platinum Recognition in Europe; Stay far away The hotel's staff truly lacks the customer service experience to make guests that patronize the chain feel welcomed and valued. This hotel regularly looks to nickel and dime guests, has rude staff members and managers interacting with guests, and is in a poor location that has many vagrants and people who have no business just "hanging out" in front of the hotel. Staff do nothing to dissuade these people from hanging out there, so I literally had to step over people to access the front door. Unbelievable and I have never seen this before. This property is the only SPG in Stockholm. However, whether you are a Preferred Guest or a Platinum Guest, I advise you stay far away from this property. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars all-around SPG Recognition: 5 stars all around! I applied my suite night awards and was confirmed for the best suite possible. I was greeted with a bottle of red wine in my room as well as an excellent suite. Location: Just fantastic, it was steps away from old town and the main district was very easily accessible as well. Nightlife is a bit of a walk away (~15 mins?) but overall it's a very good and central location to get to the main attractions. Facilities: We only got to enjoy the SPG lounge for a night as it was shut down for renovation, but it was a quite nice lounge. In lieu of lounge access we received drink vouchers (for almost anything) alongside a snack voucher for the bar downstairs which was great. We also had breakfast in the restaurant instead of the lounge and it was one of the most impressive breakfast buffets I have ever been to. Gym was good as well. Overall I would highly, highly recommend this hotel. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location For a tourist, the hotel has a great location. It's a short walk to public transportation and you can also walk to Old Town from the hotel. The hotel was nice and well kept. The rooms clean and well appointed. The biggest challenge I had was the shower/tub had a small glass shield and no matter how I had the shower water always soaked the floor. I would stay at the hotel again if I'm in Stockholm. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm is very good The Hotel in Stockholm is very good, good location, excellent service. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in a very convinient place Sheraton Stockholm it's a perfect place to stay in the heart of the city. October 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic business hotel This wasn't my first stay at the hotel so now based on few stays I can say that this hotel feels a bit over-priced compared to the experience. It has no personality and rooms feel a bit outdated. Average business hotel and average Sheraton I'd say. Not something I'd avoid either recommend. Location and service are good but not outstanding. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil Hotel in the Heart of Stockholm with First-Rate Service Despite being located within a five minute walk of the main train station (very convenient) and across the bridge from bustling Old Town (Gamla Stan), the Sheraton Stockholm is a tranquil oasis with its soothing decor and Scandinavian design. We really enjoyed our stay here and thought the service was top-notch, especially the general manager who greeted us at check-in and departure, the club lounge concierge in the mornings and the bartender at the bar at night. When the hotel could not find an ice pack they had stored for us, the general manager rushed out to purchase us a new one. While the bed, bathroom amenities and hotel scent are all standard Sheraton, the overall decor and the little extras make this one of the best Sheratons in the world. September 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location The hotel is very well located to all shopping and sightseeing activity departure points. Whilst the hotel is very busy the service provided was excellent and food provided was of a very high quality. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for tourists Located within walking distance of many sights and public transportation. Very responsive staff. Club Lounge had nice hor's d'oeuvres in evening. Platinum recognition was good. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding Sheraton with SPG service The hotel is locating by the lake, the view is wonderful. I got some upgrade during check in as platiune member, that is nice. The most impoertant, all the staff here is full of passion, they are all willing to help you. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel based on many experience but... This time my room for two nights was very standard - air condition was placed so that it blew right at me when at bed, view was to messy backyard and had to keep curtains closed (I have requested street view to keep curtains open), pillows and blanket were not as usually, no bathrobe. I could have asked a new room but was too busy with long working days. Cherry on cake was the reception when checking out - Margareta did not bother to ask about my stay at all but I chose to tell.That all said - I still prefer you and your breakfast :) March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is good but my room needed improvement Really small bed and matress in awful condition). March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cold country, warm welcome When international hotels now have most of the same features and facilities, what made the Sheraton stand out for my wife and I was the quality of the staff. They were friendly and helpful in a way which can't be taught from an instruction manual, and the management of the hotel are to be commended for recognising and encouraging this approach. If I single out Helena in reception and Tobias in the bar it is because - I hope - I have remembered their names, but each and every one of their colleagues reached the same standard. We have stayed in hotels around the world and have experienced everything from Oriental charm to American efficiency, but this was one of the best. The sense of being genuinely welcome in the Sheraton added greatly to our enjoyment of Stockholm. In addition to all the usual facilities, the hotel is, as many others have noted, in a great location. Everything we wanted to see - even the Vasa museum - is within reasonable walking distance. We paid extra to get a room with a view and were pleased to have done so. We thoroughly enjoyed Stockholm in February, and agreed it would probably be even better in summer. If we decide to return, there is no question of where we will be staying. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-located, reliable business hotel This modern property benefits from a great position looking across the water towards the Old Town. The main commercial area and tourist sights are within an easy walk of the hotel. During recent visits the service has been swift and helpful. Tip 1: The executive lounge serves a good range of beverages - so it is probably worth booking an exec package Tip 2: The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the main station, so one is able to travel to and from the airport using the Arlanda Express train with ease March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round brilliant On a very sad occasion, the lofty room, with stunning view of the old town, with adjoining friend's room, provided an essential haven. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The hotel, Food, rooms and staff was fantastic. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Hotel! We stayed this past weekend at the Sheraton Stockholm as part of our 25th year wedding anniversary celebrations. We were upgraded to a junior suite on the club floor which had been very recently refurbished. We arrived early and they made our room available as soon as they could but also gave us immediate access to the Club Lounge where Elin welcomed us so warmly, made us coffee and advised us on what we might do in the afternoon. Our room was beautiful, very spacious, excellent amenities throughout and with an outstanding view....one we will not forget!! The hotel staff were from start to finish so obliging, kind and genuinely friendly. Nothing ever was too much trouble. We were made to feel welcome and special all weekend. We had drinks in the bar on a couple of occasions and a meal .... the service was excellent as was the food and it was so reasonably priced!! We really loved the relaxed atmosphere, again, we were made to feel welcome and at home. The location of the hotel could not be better, with just a short stroll across the bridge to the Old town. We would like to thank all the staff at the Sheraton Stockholm for making our stay so memorable. Five Star Facilities and Five Star Service all the way. We will certainly be recommending your Hotel and returning ourselves one day too! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but beds are soft for me I am staying in this hotel every week for 3 nights, every thing else is great but i find the bed sofft and got shoulder pain because of that for last two weeks. It would be good yo have the option of little hard bed as that is good for sleeping specially when you stay there every week January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice Hotel On general terms , Hotel is almost excellent. I would Recommended it for sure. There is only one main issue that spoils the picture of the hotel . Since the majority of the staff are more than polite and helpful , there are some people , 1-2 , who 'destroyed' this picture mainly because their behavior is much less polite and professional than the other ones. But this is enough to change your general opinion for this hotel. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always feeling at home Very good services, centrally located, smiling staffs and a lot more. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm - Excellent hotel at a great location This hotel is located close to the central train station and a key subway station, and is in walking distance from very many tourist spots to visit, as well as close to the shopping activity. In addition the staff is very helpful and friendly. Last but not least; 5 minutes away from the Arlanda express, i.e. 25 minutes away from the airport November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel A wonderful experience at the Stockholm Sheraton. Having stayed in 11 hotels during my road trip across Denmark, Norway and Finland, I can say that this was the best experience in hospitality, comfort and service. The proximity to the old city and the cultural landmarks besides the central station was another great convenience. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything went smoothly Staff were friendly, room and food were very good. Location is great (walk to Gamlastan and other downtown locations). November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel has an excellent location, few blocks away from the city center and the main station. The staff is friendly and service oriented. The bed is really comfortable and the variety of food for breakfast is great. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good bed – bad internet I slept very well in a very comfortable bed. The room was quiet. The situation could not be better. Having to pay for internet is taking me back to the 20th century. And using internet with my smart phone was not efficient either, as my 4G connection did not work. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! This is the only SPG hotel in Sweden. I booked it not knowing what to expect and was extremely glad I did. I got a platinum upgrade to a junior suite that was actually comparable to, if not better than, a standard suite in the US. Great views of Lake Maleren. The hotel location is ideal being within 5 minutes walk of the train and metro stations which makes Arlanda airport very accessible. The hotels is also within a short walk to the old city, and there are many museums and restaurants nearby. The concierge was extremely helpful in providing options for sightseeing and dinning as this was my first trip to Stockholm. The highlight, though, was the call I got from the hotel asking if I wanted to join them fin the SPG skybox for the final of the Stockholm Open tennis tournament. That was quite a treat. I got to meet many of the back-office staff, including the GM, and had a great time talking with them. They all clearly love working for Starwood. Finally, I need to thank all of the staff in the club lounge for their excellent service. This stay was so enjoyable, I extended it for an extra day. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome weekend in Sheraton Stockholm Great hotel! The staff is outstanding, friendly and professional. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pleased Very good hotel. Nice breakfast, good bed, nice staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to explore Stockholm Overall good experience, attentive reception staff offer superlative customer service. Lovely bed and pillows to get a good rest. Only slight draw back with the room airconditioning system - warm air blowing - could not lower temperature, probably auto controlled in winter months October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor and cheap personel attitude , building ,room, sauna,restaurant,view ... too poor! a 2 star hotel. next time i will avoid this hotel. October 12, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:42:28.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>