Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was delightful and welcoming I loved this hotel....the rooms and hallways were not beautifully maintained, but the staff was great, and the location is fantastic....I do think they need to come up with a better valet system, rather than having to pull in front and leave your car in the road to go in to find a bellman- that is unnerving, and seems inadequate for a busy, centrally located city hotel....thank you January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Tribeca was a great hotel and the staff was excellent especially Mia who checked us in. It was a great location. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Friendliest, most enthusiastic staff of just about any hotel I have ever stayed at. Hotel itself is very nice, but the staff is truly outstanding. Every single person provided really exceptional service. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended ! The location is this hotel is really convenient within walking distance to Chinatown and lower Manhattan - the staffs were very friendly and ready to help. The hotel has a great management team and the property is well maintained. did not receive an upgrade, but the rooms were fine. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect experience in a great location I have stayed here before and the reason i return is because it is such a terrific experience. I took the time to write down some of the names and I rarely do this. Kudos to Nelson checking us in, and Corey, Tina, David and all of the maid service. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is extremely cusotmer friendly very happy with service. All the employees smiled, asked if there was anything we needed, helped us with everything. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't express enough how amazing this hotel is being run Clean , staff was excellent , great hotel. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing The staff and accommodations are top notch !!! I will tell everyone about how great this hotel is November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, With SUPERB STAFF Great Hotel with Superb Staff I have stayed at this Hotel several times over the past two years and yet to be disappointed. The rooms have AWESOME BED'S that rival the Westin Heavenly Bed. The Fitness Center is well maintained with up to date Lifefitness Cardio Equipment. I would like to ESPICALLY thank one of the Hotels Front Desk Help. The young man's name is Nicolas. I had a minor issue during my most recent stay. I mentioned to him almost in passing, not expecting anything other than a sympathetic ear. He really listened, took notes and told me he would follow up with me. Just the fact that he took the time and displayed a professional and pleasant attitude was more than enough. However he took it upon himself to follow up with me regarding my minor issue. This is the blueprint for what hotel service should be in the industry. Please feel free to pass this message to the General Manager on what tremendous employee you have in Nicolas. I want to express my sincere thanks to him for his follow up and service. November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Needs upgrading This hotel was just what I needed for my short NYC visit. Location was perfect for my needs. I did notice that the lobby is both small and looks worn. The room was small but comfortable. November 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better value available elsewhere I just completed my stay in Sheraton Tribeca, and found it to be underwhelming, particularly for the price. I booked a specific room type with a patio and the hotel failed to honor the reservation because the room wasn't available after all. They offered to have me move the next afternoon but as business travelers are aware, we don't have the time to deal with hotel failures when we' in the middle of the work day. The staff tries very hard, but frankly, there better values for the money in the same area which reliably deliver quality service. November 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be a fan, now VERY disappointed I used to love this hotel and its club level lounge and amenities, which I enjoy as an SPG Platinum. However, I can no longer recommend this hotel nor stay here. For a property of this stature, price, and location, I expect better than a continental/pastry breakfast in the club lounge. There used to be several hot food options as well as fresh fruit and pastries. I was informed this morning the hot food options were no longer. I was told I must pay for a hot breakfast, which is definitely not a "free breakfast" one typically expects as a Platinum member at a Shetaton property. This is unacceptable given I primarily use this hotel as a base for work in the area. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hospitality at this hotel goes above and beyond... The staff at the hotel have clearly been well trained. The bell boys, the reception staff, the people managing the suitcases post check-out are all very kind, friendly, and keen to help. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - amazing views! This hotel was wonderful. The views from the club lounge were incredible. Very comfortable hotel. One word of caution - be careful heading east on Canal St outside the hotel. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding NYC Overnight First of all, the staff at this property were tremendous. I was able to check my bag in the morning, check in in the afternoon, and check my bag for the day. I only wish I had more opportunity to take advantage of this property's amenities, including the Club Lounge. Most importantly, the hotel was centrally located to everything and everyone I wanted to see in New York. My room was ergonomic, I had a gorgeous private deck, and I slept like a log. I definitely want to return to this hotel as soon as my schedule and budget permit. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca was perfect If you're staying in NY for business or pleasure it has a great location, rooms are comfortable & personnel is beyond amazing. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome SPG upgrade I booked 2 nights of stay at this hotel using SPG points for a standard room. Given that I would be hanging out with a buddy of mine that I had not seen in 10 years, I thought I would drop a note to the hotel management about the occasion. Much to my pleasant surprise, the Assistant Manager Nick Amato upgraded my room to the Presidential Suite The suite was so awesome. But what made my stay so special was the warmth and attentiveness every staff member had during my stay. Even the cleaning staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. My stay has definitely changed my mind about this hotel. I will be booking this hotel only for all my guests coming to visit NYC in the future. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay This was my third stay at the Sheraton Tribeca and I've always had a great experience. The room, front desk staff, bell staff, and housekeeping were all great. We have had some issues over the years with some SPG properties, but overall they are great. This was my first time writing a review, but really feel the hotel deserved to hear about my positive experience. We're looking forward to bringing our kids back with us next year and hope there is a larger room to comfortably fit the 4 of us. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed bag, and beware the restaurant check! Since this hotel is in NYC, you can expect the rooms to be coffin-sized, and you won't be disappointed with the Sheraton Tribeca. That said, the bed was remarkably comfortable and the the aesthetics of the room were nice. However, the place just felt small. Elevators were cramped. My room didn't have a bathtub, only a shower. There wasn't a lot of room to walk about. It also felt kind of cheap. For instance, there was only one small bar of soap provided in the bathroom. Presumably most guests use the sink or the shower, but not both; I had to ferry the soap back and forth depending on where I needed it next. That's a really silly way to save on costs and it really made me scratch my head. The street noise was constant, but again, it's NYC; what are you going to do? It was tolerably quiet at night time, so I was able to sleep. The room's AC didn't get the room as cold as I like, but it was also tolerable. There were some plusses, though. As I mentioned above, the bed was ridiculously comfortable, and when you're looking for a hotel room, obviously, that's the most important piece: can you sleep? I slept very well indeed. Also, the two meals I had in the restaurant downstairs were both terrific. In particular, I really loved the calamari and the risotto I had for dinner. I wasn't expecting the food to taste that good. Breakfast was your typical buffet, but the food quality seemed higher than other buffets I've eaten at in recent memory. One particularly sleazy caveat, though. On the bill, the restaurant always includes a 20% "gratuity". That's awfully presumptuous, especially since I was dining alone and hence not a "large party". Worse, though is that underneath the "gratuity" is ANOTHER line for "tip", which you can fill in. Presumably, the idea is that the typical businessman is in a hurry and won't notice the separate line item for "gratuity", and will add in a tip, thus effectively paying TWO gratuities! I found this practice to be horribly deceptive, although when I questioned this practice to a staff member, he said he always told people not to fill in that tip line. However, he only said that AFTER I had questioned him on it. I have to wonder why he didn't say anything until I noticed the double lines. So while the food was excellent, you're automatically paying a 20% tip regardless of how good the service was (mine was excellent, but I still would have liked the choice; if I don't get a choice, then technically, it's not a "gratuity") and then they try to trick you into giving ANOTHER tip. Oh well. In my case, I did catch the double and so wasn't bilked, and my stay overall was comfortable if not exceptional. The staff were all very nice, and while I didn't have any special requests, I suspect they would have accommodated them with a gusto had I asked. August 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel staff charge lunch to hotel guest I would not stay here, I am currently fighting with this hotel and the very rude staff over 21 dollars that was fraudulently charged to my account from the restaurant. I checked in, changed and did not return until the next morning, slept for 3 hours barely because the doors and walls are thing and heard housekeeping knocking and slamming doors the whole time and checked out. Now did I ever say anything about eating, let alone sitting down in the restaurant, I didn't even know existed, NO, cause it didn't happen. I called and was placed on hold for over 30 minutes and other times for at least 10minutes trying to get someone of some authority, finally after getting one syllable names, which I doubt were accurate and threatening to contact corporate a "ben" from I guessing this Italian restaurant got on the line, NO help and very unprofessional ending the call with "ciao", really?! So I won't be staying here, it's New York and Tribeca of all places, avoid this Canal St. Dump. Its ALWAYS traffic rite outside the door and NEVER any cars for hire/ taxis because they avoid Canal St and the 24/7 traffic jam on it. Even my Uber's are always held up due to it. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost and Found I wanted to write a review regarding Arnold Riley. I had to leave in a hurry on Friday August 24th and unfortunately, left a few items in my room. I sent an email over the weekend and left a voicemail and on Monday the 27th, Arnold called me back and confirmed he had found my items. He promptly sent me the link to request my items to be shipped to me. He even stayed on the line to make sure the email confirmation went through. On Tuesday, Arnold called me to confirm the package had been sent and on Thursday I received all of the items I had left behind. This was a tremendous help and a very simple process! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two night stay Reception staff and doorman were very attentive and helpful. Was able to check-in early which we appreciated. Room was on the 9th floor and it was quiet . Had breakfast at the hotel the second morning. Buffet and service were good despite it being the first day for the new restaurant management and staff. Would definately stay at this hotel again. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh.. Internet barely works on the west side of the hotel (rooms --17 to --20 in my experience). Key cards deactivate easier than I've ever experienced - whether or not I keep them in the protective slip they provide, I end up having to make several trip downstairs for new keys every time I stay here. Elevators are slow, and they recently received a C rating from the health department. The club lounge is nice - the breakfast and evening appetizers served there are above average for club lounge food. The bellman staff is fantastic and the new night manager is great. Positive attitudes, always willing and able to help which, unfortunately, is hard to find at Sheratons and Westins in Manhattan. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel without the noise. This hotel was good which is normal for a hotel in NY. However, there was a noise problem which I think it could have been fixed. One of the elevators made a banging noise each time it moved which will keep the light sleeppers up at night. I slept very good for the first two nights, however, the third night the noise was bothering me. Also, I'm sure it doesen't happen often, but the fire alarm woke me up at 3:00 am on Monday morning. If the noise problems were gone, I would have given it a 4 star all across. Good Pubs around the corner. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest handling Poor guest handling at every front. Issues not resolved on time. Multiple times I had to highlight to FOM to get it resolved. Very Poor housekeeping standards.. No Co-Ordination between staffs to understand guest needs, I had an issue with room phone for which I had to ask the front office staff 3 times to rectify. The solution give was a surprise to me. They removed the phone from room. The most unfriendly place is "Guest Service "number where you calll for any assistance. The responses are always very repulsive. I have found a $2000 extra charge put to my CC on above my entire stay. When asked the FOM, he has no clue about the same. He said he needs to check with his staff as why that has been levied. For every concern you need to follow up and every staff will give you big assurances and an apology. I have cut short my stay to 2 weeks because of these issues. It’s a big NO NO for my friends and will recommend my company to remove from preferred hotel list. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Wedding Anniversary & Renewal The staff at this hotel are incredible. From the front desk to the Club Lounge, they were kind, accommodating and incredibly helpful. They could not do enough for you. The room was lovely and the bed is the most comfortable bed my husband and I have ever slept on! We were there for our 30th wedding anniversary and had a group of friends and family stay the weekend there with us. Everyone raved about the hotel. Definitely a hotel I would recommend and stay at again. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful and inflexible By far the worst experience I have ever had at Sheraton. I booked a room for my colleague (who was arriving the day before me). Although he had all the booking information the hotel refused to allow him access to his room (because the booking was in my name). He ended up having to book into another hotel. After turning him away, the front office manager refused to refund the cost of the room. Unbelievable, but true. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Staff The staff was rude. We arrived at 5pm and our room wasn't ready. The staff "couldn't find our reservation", made us late to dinner & didn't even offer to compensate us for their problems. The location isn't great either. The room was nice, but the staff was so horrible that its not worth staying there. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean room with a view beds comfortable and the room seemed spacious for manhattan. we look forward to visiting this hotel again on our next visit to the city. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything great but tv tv selection is weak and technology outdated April 4, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:56:09.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>