Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I came to this hotel for a wedding. The staff was friendly and rooms were comfortable and I had no complaints about them. Delbert (I may have spelt that wrong) was a great waiter at the restaurant. He went above and beyond for us the whole visit. My only complaint about the hotel.... after the wedding reception ended, we all wanted to move to party to the hotel bar. Turns out the bar closes at midnight?? Just seemed very early and we had been drinking so didn't want to have to drive to another bar to keep enjoying the night with our friends. Just seemed like our fun was cut short due to the extremely early closing time of the bar on a Saturday night. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Arlington TX - Aug 3 to Aug 5 Terrible service - initially given a room that was already occupied and there was no house cleaning August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean with friendly staff We drove in from San Antonio TX to see the Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees. The hotel was not only withing walking distance to the stadium but was very clean and nice looking. I know that Sheraton has been around for a while, but I have always appreciated the fact that they renovate and keep the hotel fresh and modern. Thanks for a great night's stay! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location If you are going to the Arlington, Texas area via airplane, this is a great location. Airport Shuttle, walking distance to Rangers Baseball, Cowboy Football, and Six Flags. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Dissaster I had a 5hr drive and was ready to relax. The only issue I had with this Hotel stay was the parking and parking staff. I understand that there was a Baseball Game going on down the street but not having any convenient parking for a customer is unacceptable. I told the parking attendant that I was staying at the hotel and gave me a look as I was lying to him since they were charging for parking due the game. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest I have stayed at the Arlington Sheraton twice a year for business for seven plus years. Staff is always helpful and takes care of any special requests. Rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. I will definitely stay again. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable This property needs a major renovation. I was extremely disaasapointed in the lack of cleanliness of the rooms (stained carpet, a shoe print on the ceiling, broken lamp shades, etc). Another guest in our party found a used condom under their bed. Unacceptable. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated but Convenient We stayed one night while attending a Texas Rangers baseball game. We have stayed at this hotel before, knowing the outdated condition, but the 5 minute walk to the ballpark beats paying for parking, walking across several large lots and waiting in line to leave after the game. I do wish there were more luggage carts. The bellhop at the curb would not allow us to park under the pavilion to unload and use the luggage cart unless we paid for valet parking.The pool area was nice and well-kept. The room was clean and we didn't experience any problems. Nice hotel but could use some updating and a continental breakfast would be nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, food, bed good but room needs improvement Location for baseball, food, bed good but room needs improvement. Floor looked dirty and chairs had spots on them. I was suppose to have a king bed but was provided 2 double beds. Bathroom was small - door got in the way. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Center of Everything Hotel was good. Breakfast was excellent. The staff working breakfast went our of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Front desk personnel answered all of my questions and quickly handled the business at hand. Across the street from Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. Within 2 miles of numerous restaurants, Wal-Mart, CVS, etc. I enjoyed myself. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great proximity at attractions After the Ranger/Yankee game Tuesday night, the bar needed more help July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest Most of my stay was very satisfactory and pleasant except for the service I received at the club on the 18th floor. The breakfast attendant was very nice and courteous but the evening attendant was very rude and kept announcing when they were closing as if she had some place to go and we should hurry up and leave and complained about how much my kids were eating. Then she offered everyone in the room more snacks except my children I was very upset and will never pay extra for that feature again! July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Aged property. Needs an overhaul. Horrific maid service. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first stay Enjoyed our overall stay, but carpeting and décor was stained n outdated, AC vent blew directly onto bed, so sinuses acted up after sleeping there. Other than that, convenience to Globe Life Park, and food and beverages were great! want to come back! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay rooms are very clean. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the food in restaurant is very good. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Spend 3 nigths in this hotel, the experience at this hotel was excelent, I-Love-It Thanks... Sheraton July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STEELERS1FAN Dawn and Skylar of the management staff went out of their way to make sure my stay was perfect !! Its a pleasure when a business trip is flawless largely due to a great hotel helping out. An appreciative client. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good and the restaurant was excellent I'd like to thank everyone in the restaurant during the breakfast hours. Dell and the crew were friendly and attentive. Very nice to see. The room 717 was nice. The only suggestion I would have is that the electrical cords from the TV and lamps be more well kept. These cords were all over the place and in plain sight. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Great Night's Sleep Room was clean and comfortable; great a/c; quiet nights and quick check-in and check-out. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Overall we had a very nice experience. The only compliant is I had requested an refrigerator in the room. I had to ask once we got to the room and then told it would be an extra $15.00. This wasn't relayed to me at the time I made the reservation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation w/ 11 Year Old We are locals and stayed at your hotel because my older son was off at summer camp. This left my little guy feeling a little lonely and blue. Your facility and amenities provided the "Wow" factor I was looking to share with my son. We stayed on the 19th floor to enjoy the great view. We swam for hours in the very kid friendly pool and even enjoyed the movie from the pool after dark. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We could not have been happier. Thank you! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for this SPG Gold member When I made this reservation I specifically asked if we would have access to the SPG Club Lounge. The SPG rep. called the hotel and we were told yes. Upon checkin the front desk person was pretty rude and informed us that no we didn't have access. To her we were asking for the world. I didn't want to fuss about it in front of the other people in our party. Before checkout, I asked again what were the rules to access the lounge, and was told that we should have had access the entire time. I understand that mistakes happen, but it was too little too late. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Arlington!! I went with my boyfriend and his brother to Texas for a Cowboys game this past weekend. When I originally booked the room, there were only King Beds available. For a month I kept checking back in to see if there were any with Double beds that opened up. I emailed Elizabeth White on a weekly basis just to check in. She was always very nice and helpful and said she would continue to keep a look out. A couple of days before our trip, Elizabeth emailed me to let me know a room opened up! I was so thankful that she still kept us in mind and reached out to let me know. I had a follow-up question about airport transportation and she was extremely helpful and sent over all the details. Thank you so very much for the superb customer service! October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Pool We had a large group come to stay for a baseball tournament at the Youth Ballpark. We were supposed to have a "block" of rooms so that the boys would all be near one another, instead we were spread out on all floors of the hotel. In addition, I had arranged for our head coach to receive a Coach's Suite - which he (nor any one else) received. In addition, most arrived after 3 pm for check-in and either had to wait 45 mins for a room to be ready or were sent (twice, in one case) to a dirty, uncleaned room. On a positive, the food was good. The kids had a blast in the pool and the proximity to the ballpark and restaurants in the area was excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overnight for college visit with another family. We had three rooms, three names on reservations, three arrival times, etc. The hotel executed perfectly. They do a really good job here, staff is helpful, rooms are comfortable and location is great. This is my third visit to this property, it is a pleasant place to stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was upgraded to a club level room by friendly staff July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Except Mattresses While all of the amenities were present and just fine, the mattresses were somewhat lumpy and seemed worn. Time to replace those. Beyond that, everything was acceptable. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Bad Internet Speed The hotel is nice and the staff is responsive but the internet speed is terrible and when I say terrible I mean at times dial up speeds. I'm told they know about the problem but it will take months to get it replaced. I had the same experience a couple a months ago so I am going to stay away from this hotel as much as possible until it is fixed. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelivable for a Sheraton Property This property was in disrepair, the ceiling above the shower was coming down. The chairs in the room were filthy. I have never in my lifetime seen a carpet in a hotel that was so soiled and dirty. The lobby smelled like very strong mildew. As a meeting professional that travels extensively I was pretty stunned that they have the Sheraton name. Won't be staying at this hotel again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drury Family Reunion The hotel was great and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Since we had family coming in from Calif, Oregon, Florida as well as N.C., it was good to have such people on staff to meet and greet all of us. Special thanks to Mark Wilder for all his help in making our stay so pleasant. July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>