シェラトン・ワイキキ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by outdated bathrooms rooms are of good size, but no chair to sit on. Not a lot of size for clothes, no dresser, but some shelves in closet. Patio door didn't lock too good. A lot of noise in late hours because we're on lower floor. Good view of beach and Diamond Head August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location This hotel is getting a bit dated and worn. I can see why...it's consistently full due to a wonderful location. As a SPG member they did a nice job of honoring the points, the free stay night and the upgrade. Our room was marvelous. By that I mean the nice sunrise and ocean view. Everyone was pleasant and helpful well, except the rental car desk. It has a nice oceanside infinity pool and a childrens pool with a slide. There were a lot of families there. We had just returned from Japan and were very tired. They respected our jet lag and didn't disturb our sleep for a day and a half. Thank you Sheraton Waikiki, Sheraton Princess and Sheraton Miyako Tokyo for a wonderful vacation. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We've stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki several times in the past and the staff has always provided us with excellent service. They are warm and welcoming and were very friendly to our grandchildren who are 7 and 3. They made the little ones feel just as important as the adults and I really appreciate their kindness toward them. The pool is a fun place for families and accommodates the needs of all ages. Mahalo for a fun and relaxing staycation! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay at the Sheraton Waikiki Good recognition of Platinum status. Club Lounge keeps improving its breakfast with the addition of a rotating schedule either of bacon, sausage, or ham. Evening offerings usually include a salad. Club Lounge staff are great. This is a busy hotel in a great location with great views from its Club Lounge and Ocean Front rooms. Club Lounge can be over-crowded during holiday periods. Plenty of activities for everyone with the beach right next to the hotel. Sea Turtles showed up every afternoon right next to the walkway along the ocean in front of the hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There is good news and bad news First, let me make it very clear that the staff and management could not be better. I praise them effusively for really embodying the aloha spirit. From Helena Wu in IT, to Tommy at the concierge desk to ALL the valets, your people were terrific. Now if I could just say the same about your facilities, the room specifically. You cannot do anything about the tiny little box you were given to furnish. I felt I was in an economy type motel with a great view. Barely enough room to move about. Horrible, slow wi-fi even after the heroic efforts by Helena Wu to make it work, which it did, but barely. I cannot imagine wanting to pay so much for a room, and I got a "great deal" to feel so disappointed when I open the door to my room. There is nothing you can do to make this better as the idea was clearly to get as many rooms as possible in the smallest possible space. I look forward to the next 10 days at your property on Poipu Beach, Kauai. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay (Nay 16-18) I stayed at this hotel with my dad for our visit in Honolulu. We got upgraded to a wonderful ocean front king-bedroom. The view was breath-taking and very private on our balcony. We enjoyed the club lounge very much, Great food, wonderful staff, spacious, and with a amazing view at Waikiki Beach and the Diamond Head. The evening lounge hours were really good, 4-8pm, very considerate about potential time differences for the visiting guests. We got a 2pm late check out, which works out for us for our evening flight. Highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best pool in town :-) The Sheraton Waikiki has the best pool in Waikiki. The staff at the infinity pool are amazing. Larry and Filipo take good care of you and the wait staff are always making sure you have drinks and food while enjoying a great day at the pool. Love coming and relaxing August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Waikiki Eperience If you're visiting Waikiki then this should be your hotel of choice. Perfect location, beautiful grounds, amazing views, family friendly, but most importantly exceptional staff and service. We just finished up a three night stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The hotel is in prime location in the heart of Waikiki. Walking distance to great shopping and all beach activities. But what makes this hotel really stand out is the customer service. From the Concierge to Guest Experience Staff and even the Managing Director are all very engaged and committed to providing the ultimate experience for their guests. Very high level of SPG status recognition. Their efforts ensured that my family had a very memorable experience. I've stayed in Waikiki over ten times and would definitely recommend the Sheraton Waikiki. And if you can, stay in one of their suites - unbelievable views and space for the whole family. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We were told that we had been upgraded to ocean view but when we entered room it was not ocean view. Television did not work, repairman came up set up a download then left telling us to call again if it did not work. Of course it did not work and we had to call again and eventually he had to install another tv. following day the manager moved us to ocean view. Problem was we now had to repack and unpack. Ocean view room had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to celebrate our 30th anniversary. we got into ocean view room late in the evening. Room was located 6th floor directly above adult pool and nightclub.....very loud until 2 am. We asked for quieter room, maybe higher up, nothing available staff offered to move us to other side of building. We packed everything then left for the day. arrived to 3rd room to find our strawberries gone. asked about strawberries several times never got them back. Air conditioner began making loud noises around 1 am. finally turned it off and sweated out the night. Repairman came up the next afternoon, check the ac and then asked if we could move to another room. We told him we really did not want to move again. He finally was able to repair the ac. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our stay at the Sheraton Waikki was wonderful! Eating breakfast while watching waves come in was both relaxing & breathtaking✨ We will most definitely stay here again... July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawai'i 2014 Dear Sheraton/Waikiki, A big THANK YOU, for giving us a WONDERFUL 16 day vacation. Your staff, and Hotel are why we come back, and especially your Kai staff, who welcomed us every morning, we love you guys:-) and can't wait till we return. Also our cleaning lady, who had everything spotless upon our return each morning. Thank you again. SSRM July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has it all! Love this hotel! Many places close by. I loved the atmosphere of the hotel restaurants but there was a very limited dinner menu and they didn't serve lunch. Mall across the street with a food court so that was super cool! The adult only pool was awesome!! Beds were SO comfortable and rooms were quiet. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We can say enough good things about how we were welcomed and treated at the Sheraton. The facilities and accommodations were excellent. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a good stay Overall the our stay was good. Employees were very friendly. The idea of adult only pool is great. There is a bad odor in the halls leading to the rooms. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First, but not last visit to the Sheraton Waikiki I recently returned from my first trip to Hawaii and the Sheraton Waikiki. I was in Hawaii for a conference, but was able to steal some time for fun. The Sheraton fulfilled my expectations and then some. My room was clean and spacious. 24-hour access to the gym was much appreciated for a working trip. The property was gorgeous. I loved the view leading to the infinity pool and beach. The convenience store had everything I needed to make my stay complete. Around the property were plenty of places to eat and shop. For a large hotel, it didn't feel overwhelming. When I come back to Hawaii, I'm definitely staying at the Sheraton Waikiki. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provide great relaxation Very nice location for shopping, beach, pool, restaurants. Easy to access to beach and pool. For familiy it's really nice place. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition There is a lot of great things I could right about this hotel but most has already been said. I am going to tailor this review for platinum SPG members. PROS: 1. I made our reservation too late to apply a suite night award so we were playing suite upgrade roulette upon check in. We were upgraded to a very spacious 1 bedroom ocean view suite. We were only there for 1 night. 2. This Sheraton has one of the most unique platinum amenities I have seen. In addition to 500 points you are given a paper gift bag and are allowed to go to their Gift shop and whatever you can fit in the bag is complimentary. GREAT JOB SHERATON WAIKIKI. KEEP IT UP. 3. The Leahi Club has fantastic views and while the food spread was good it was nothing spectacular. The complimentary draft beer and house wine are really what set the club apart. The night we were there there was chicken skewers, miso soup, rice pilaf, cheese and fruit platters, etc. CONS: 1. While walking into the hotel mid afternoon I stopped by the platinum desk and asked about a late checkout. Without so much as looking at the computer I was told that the hotel was sold out. Upon returning to the room I checked SPG.com for availability and found a considerable amount of rooms for sale including our specific type of suite. I called down the the front desk and received a different front desk agent. I asked about a late checkout this time and before I could even explain that there seemed to be plenty of availability I was told that a late checkout was no problem as my room was not committed that evening. Nothing frustrates me more than apathetic front desk agents. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property right on the beach The Sheraton Waikiki is the most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed at. Everything is open, breezy, upbeat, and inviting. Walking into the hotel is walking into paradise. The hotel features its own beach and two pools. The slide looked fun, unfortunately, even though it was scheduled to be open from dawn to dusk, it closed before 5, so I never got a chance to try it. There are several restaurants, including a great pizza place right on the property. The shops and restaurants of Waikiki are a short walk away. For SPGs, there is a very nice breakfast in the lounge located on the 30th floor. Between 4- 8 there is a very nice spread for evening snacks, as well as soft drinks, beer, and wine. Most of the rooms have views of the ocean, Diamond Head, or the city. I enjoyed just simply sitting out on my balcony appreciating the majesty of Diamond Head. I often left my sliding glass open and enjoyed the sound of the waves crashing into the shore. Very peaceful. What is not peaceful is listening to people talking so loudly in their rooms that it almost qualifies as yelling. Not pleasant to listen to, especially at 11:40 at night when you are trying to sleep. The pools close at 6 pm, however, guests ignore this and continue swimming in between yelling at each other, again as late as 11:40 at night. I could hear them from the 12th floor with my sliding glass door closed. You have to be pretty tired from all of your sightseeing in order to fall asleep despite the noise level both inside and outside the hotel. By the time I was on the plane flying home, I was exhausted from too many consecutive nights with inadequate sleep. I would recommend the hotel have security remind people after 10 pm that the pool is closed, especially if guests are loud and rowdy. Hard to top this property in regards to location, beauty, amenities, and of course- the ocean right at your feet. Just bring some ear plugs! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by aaaa The WLAN connection did not usually work at all. The room cleaning was always ongoing when returning to room and lasted a long time. No reasonable breakfast possibilities (very expensive). No possibility for later check-out. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class.... Except For Rum Fire The hotel and the staff are first class, I would especially like to acknowledge the security staff on the night of 1.14.14, for bringing up to our room a lost pair of sunglasses. I would like to point out the rude staff at Rum Fire, to the staff at Rum Fire, here is a tip, cater to the 40 somethings when they are at the bar waiting for a drink, you might do yourself some economic good. Also drop the attitude when a customer is cashing in a free drink coupon, instead of throwing the "free" drink menu at the customer, take your complaints to management about offering the free drinks. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay for 3rd wedding anniversary trip July 12,2014 My wife, myself and her mom & dad were traveling to Maui and Kaui with a stop in Honolulu for the night. I picked this hotel for the airport shuttle and that was perfect. When we arrived we found the room booked was not available and had been upgraded to a suite. The staff and Manager on duty at the time helped with an wifi issue on my floor and bless her heart she went to a sister property hotel to get me a MiFi hotspot and that I will never forget that kindness and service. In closing this hotel is perfect for location to Waikiki beach and close to everything, I will gladly stay there again. Many Thanks Jason July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The property has a nice location, but the rooms are very spartan and tired looking. Certainly not the same as the pictures on the website. Also, I used Starwood points, which in theory "reward" frequent Starwood guests. Instead my "city view" room was overlooking their parking garage. One of the worst rooms and views I have ever had at a hotel. When I asked to be moved (I had a morning check in), the "friendly" staff insisted they had no other rooms available. Very disappointed in Starwood as well as this property. Next trip, I'll definitely be staying elsewhere. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous,except for the smoking!! This hotel is FABULOUS!, expecially the views. Unfortunatley, we couldn't enjoy our balcony overlooking Waikiki beach due to a guest that constantly smoked next to us, even on our NON-SMOKING floor. We notified the lobby, but this guest just smoked the entire time. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay plus!! Very accommodating resort which caters to all. Room was decent size and comfortable. Housekeeping was thorough and efficient. Plenty of shopping, restaurant and water fun options available either onsite or in close proximity to the resort. This a very busy resort but the staff from check-in to check-out was excellent and courteous from the front desk to the hallways and pool decks. The hotel concierge service were helpful and their work was spot on. Extra kudos to breakfast service staff Roy, Tony, Lynn and Bridget in the KAI Market restaurant. An absolute bright spot in our stay we looked forward to their courteous and personal type service every day, These folks truly care about their work and their guests and will be missed. The breakfast buffet options were numerous the food was fresh, delicious and constantly replenished . Overall the pools were very relaxing and beverage services available to them was very good, I would recommend this resort to anyone. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff and service, amazing to Platinum guests! This is my favorite Starwood property because of the stellar staff, amazing service and how well I'm treated as a Platinum member. The Club Lounge is incredible, and the management and staff there is superb. They go above and beyond every day. I love being able to give an "award" to my favorite staff member, and I think the management is doing things right by recognizing and rewarding excellent service. I wish all Starwood properties did that! I pay more to stay at this property because it's worth it. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally-located hotel Great location with convenient shopping and restaurants. Beautiful pools. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by View, view, view and then some more views I had a great experience at the Sheraton Waikiki. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a huge suite. I had window with views of diamond head and the ocean. Spectacular views. Was incredibly impressed with everything done for platinums. The welcome "gift" was amazing and probably the best welcome gift I've ever received. The wifi is the best wifi I've ever had at a hotel. It really spoiled. The hotel is clean, well maintained and in the heart of Waikiki. I would highly recommend it. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a very good stay here overall, despite some initial aprehension. Check-in was a bit erratic as there was a line of guests waiting at 11pm but only 2 front desk agents, but that’s probably my only complaint. Received a lovely upgrade to a Pualani Suite, which was massive and much appreciated. Location is probably the best in Waikiki, there’s convenient parking, shopping mall and expensive stores, as well as convenient shops in the lobby area. The infinity pool is great, and you could always get a decent spot. The Club Lounge was great: without a doubt the best I’ve seen anywhere in the Americas, with a great breakfast spread, and great evening drinks and snacks. Dare I say, for a family it could even make sense to pay for Club Lounge access. Would stay again on a future trip to Oahu. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central to Everything! I was originally booked in Ko Olina for a week but ended up checking out early to stay here. Ko Olina was great but too quiet after being there several days. We booked here and found this place to be even better! The place was lively and we were able to walk to all the places we wanted to. We had dinner at the restaurant below and found the food to be fresh and tasty. There are two pools in case you have a family which was very nice and the staff was always attentive. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honolulu Escape The infinity pool is amazing, sipping cocktails on a pool beanbag soaking up the rays and relaxing is the hotels greatest attraction and with good reason. Everyday is a scramble to get the "good" banana chairs bu if you don't get the good chairs don't fret there are really no bad chairs in this area. Most tours we did started at this hotel and was a great advantage especially if you are only hear for a short time. The other pools are also great too and all the kids looked to have a spectacular time on the slide into the pools. The hotel has a great location away enough from the real hussle and bustle of the of the main strip and yet close enough to walk down enjoy the main strip and return to a relaxing evening away from the hustle and bustle. The great location allows you to enjoy the hotel pools and facilities or a short walk to enjoy the sands under your feet and take in the rays or enjoy beach sports on the sandy beach. The entrance to the hotel is grand and spectacular but as we went to our room the rest of the hotel looked at little out dated and not as spectacular as the entrance and foyer. Maybe my expectation was too high as we were on our honeymoon and having come from New York's Westin and the Belagio in Las Vegas I was a little dissapointed that the hotel room was not as good as my previous stays in hotels. The hotel staff were very helpful friendly and attended to our needs. Everytime we needed something they never hesitated to help. Booking all our tours for a 10 day stay in and effortless 20 minutes was great. October 23, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>