喜来登凯乌兰妮公主酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 120 Kaiulani 大道
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a dump the furniture in my room is mismatched, scratched and inadequate. Storage space is nearly nonexistent and there is no counter in bathroom Bathroom light fixture is corroded. Elevator is filthy. Staffing at registration desk is minimal. My Starwood Preferred line at check-in waited for service much longer than did other guests. My wife and I have stayed at dozens of other Starwood properties and until now have never seen any so dated and tired as this one October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Need a better pool area. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stay hit out of the park! I have stayed all four SPG properties at Waikiki Beach when I visited Honolulu, and I had some "hits and misses" with this hotel in the past, and this stay (October 10-12, Room 936) really pleasantly surprised me. My stay started with my impressed look on my face when I saw the newly renovated hotel lobby (I could not recognize the lobby at first) - very bright, modern and great colour themes. When I checked in, I was welcomed by one of the most beautiful smiles at front desk - I was provided with great buffet breakfast vouches which could be used at breakfast (1:1 ratio) or flexible lunch choice or wonderful dinner buffet (2:1 ratio with the vouchers). This was a great promotion for platinum members. My room 936 is a great king bedroom with corner ocean view. The room is very spacious, and with much ocean view and lighting - which I did not realized when I arrived around 8pm, until in the morning when I wake up with the great Waikiki ocean view. The bed is so comfortable and my room is so far away from elevator that I had a wonderful sleep. The hotel restaurant buffet also got a great face lift with great décor, wonderful service and great tasted food. Many choices of food, such as North American favourite - live egg station plus many hot and cold items, Japanese style food - miso soup, and many fresh veggie choices. Dinner buffet just got even better - snow crab legs, large shrimps, mussels, and the high-light of the menu - most tender roast beef I have ever tasted and wonderful raw-tuna salad. I had to break my diet streak, and five kinds of deserts later I was full! I used my 24 choice as my 75 night during the year to get 730pm check out, which was accommodated by the hotel, which is so great considering my late evening flight from HNL back to Vancouver. The bar was wonderful which is close by the poolside and restaurant. The check out was equally smooth and courteous. The location is wonderful, walking distance to Waikiki Beach, many shopping choices, and many many choices of eateries! Happy customer here, and highlight recommend! October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not the staff...it's the hotel This is seriously lacking Starwood standards by all means... especially since it's SPG category rated 5! The Good: The staff are excellent! They go out of their way to make sure my needs are met (still at the hotel as I'm writing this review). They're friendly and courteous - excellent welcome from my incredibly busy travel to relax with my family - a reward for us all! The Bad: The hotel is seriously outdated. At first, I started to take note of chipping paints, peeling wall paper, moldy ceiling, stained carpet, dirty bathroom, flies in the buffet (fruit) and pigeons that stare at you on your breakfast table and you have to fend off (protect your meal from the birds!)... I simply ran out of things to note and will just say - this is by far one of the worst Starwood Property that I've stayed at anywhere in the world! SPG - Please Please Please - renovate this property! It is unfair to the staff that try to make up for this serious gap in facility quality and it's incredibly disappointing to us/the loyal SPG customer that choose this property simply because it's SPG vs. other hotels here.... Please... September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay Right from the check in procedure this hotel has many issues .Confirmed and paid for an ocean view king room , tried to give is a double , 30 minuted of wait they gave us a king room overlooking garage by frieght elevater. 45 more minutes to resolve, room was worst room i have stayed , worse that most small town motels i have stayed in , paper thin walls,one picture in the " decorated " rooms. A 5 x 5 cut out in drywall on ceiling very poorly patched and painted. rudest bartenders and serving staff i have seen in mamy years. Hotel wing to be demolished next year from what i understand _ two years to late for this dump January 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel, Lousy Management As a Platinum member I don't expect a closet that barely fits a bed. Also the view that I had out my window was a drain pipe and a wall. If I looked to the side I could see a parking garage. Hotel Manager refused to give me a better room, even after clerk told me that many better rooms were available. The furniture was damaged and very old. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Great hotel, I was upgraded to a great room with lovely ocean view. excelent food, excelelnt staff, covenient parking. I am gald I chose this hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude front desk staff Upon request for late checkout-was told that I am not a SPG Gold member and not entitled to that feature. After Gold membership was confirmed,was reluctantly given until 2:00PM. Very rude & condescending attitude by desk clerk-in front of other guests.I wrote of my concerns to manager and received no reply in three weeks. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Ocean view combined with the staff gave me an excellent stay. Sharen at the front desk extremely helpful November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel offers great features The hotel room was clean and offered comfortable beds containing fluffy feathered pilllows with feathered blankets, a reliable working room safe, an HD flat screen TV with cabled television programs, a functional mini refrigerator, complimentary bottles of drinking water daily, free WiFi internet service and free local calls. I enjoyed the luxury pool, indoors/outdoor lounges, beach towel and beach chair services, spacious 24 hour fitness center, and the terrace breakfast/dinner buffet. Most of all, the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Hotel staff were very friendly, polite and courteous during my family vacation stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really old & tired hotel I stayed 3 days for business in Honolulu and chose the Sheraton PK since it was considerably cheaper than other SPG hotels in Waikiki. Well, I found out why when I check in. The entire hotel is about 10 years overdue for renovation (coming soon - I heard). Overall, the entire hotel is old & tired. The lobby and other common areas really need to be updated. The breakfast served was below average. The biggest complaint was that the A/C could not keep the room cool. The room was humid the whole time during my stay. When I complained the second time, someone left a fan in my room. This is certainly not what I expected from a category 5 Sheraton hotel. I will not be staying at Sheraton PK again. There are just too many other options (SPG and not) in the Waikiki area. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A DUMP in Waikiki The most dilapitated, smelly, worn out major hotel chain in Waikiki that tacks on a large resort charge which is not quoted in the price at time of reservation. As an SPG Platinum member, I didn't receive any special recognition/amenities for free because the hotel charges me for them in their omnibus "resort fee." Room was dirty (liquid under the TV and all over the dresser, clogged bath drain, no laundry bag in the closet, and dirty carpet). Operator is rude and I stood in the "Platinumn/Gold" line for more than 15 minutes while the front desk person made a reservation for a walk-up customer. Would I stay there again? No way! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly outdated and not clean I was surprised when I had to request a new room because the first room we got had dirty sheets. Additionally, the sheets were so worn out they had holes in them. In the second room, the blackout curtains were worn through in several places, and one of the towels was dirty. Again, some of the pillowcases had holes in them from being worn out. I complained at the front desk and was told a manager would call, but they never did. I was also surprised at the lack of platinum recognition/amenities. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing First, we were surprised by the amount of the resort fee. Next, we were disappointed by the tired and shabby condition of the room and public spaces (other than the lobby). The public washroom off of the lobby was disgusting. The worst thing I encountered was the "cleaning" of the drinking glass. It was obvious that the glass was simply wiped and turned upside down back onto the coaster. The clear mark of my lipgloss was still there. Also, what's with the offer of late checkout for SPG members only to find that only one hour can be offered and additional hours cost $15.00/hour? March 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel need updating hotel rooms need updating badly. Walls and carpets very worn. Service was fine and pool restaurant and service good. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Treasure Surprisingly, we found our room in the Princess Wing to not only have a pool view but an ocean view. The room was clean, beds were extremely comfortable and there was more than enough storage for 3 travelers for a 9 night stay. The balcony was great place to enjoy the nightly music as was the Pikake Terrace where the 35% discount on food was appreciated. The daily resort fee covered our parking, free bottled waters, wi-fi, phone calls and even beach amenties that we didn't expect. Thankfully this property is set back off the noisy main drag, but still has easy access to walking Waikiki. The gigantic holiday display made with gingerbread and chocolate made it feel like Christmas for our family.... Mahalo Princess! December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is in desperate need of renovations. The only thing I liked was the early check in request was fulfilled after my long flight and it's convenient location. I do plan to return to the island but I will not stay at this hotel. I really resent having to pay that daily resort fee for a whole heap of services I didn't use. The only thing I used through the resort fee was the water bottles at $18 per night that makes the two water bottles worth $9.42 each which is high even for hotel standards. I also think its misleading to say there is high speed Internet access in your room. The hotel should specify that it is not wi-fi accessible. Let's face it everyone has an iPad or a portable tablet with wi-fi access. There were cracks in the walls too. July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed and Maintained Hotel is very undermaintained. Staff could not fix my hotel safe during my four nights. What does that say about their emphasis on customer security? Also housekeepers ran out of regular coffee for the rooms my entire stay. Trying to cut costs at customer expense sent this member home angry! August 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in dire need of maintenance/updates Unfortunately this hotel gives the Sheraton name a disservice. Compared to other Sheraton's I've stayed in, and there have been many, this is by far the worst. Wallpaper peeling, bathroom dingy, could not open sliding glass door, TV barely worked, workout facility substandard, food so-so. I would not stay here again, even if it were free unfortunately. Was put on a 5th floor room with no view and was told it was an "upgrade". I'm SPG Gold and a Starwood Vacation Owner. Very sad. September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is a joke! Rooms are small. The balcony furniture is filthy. SPG member so what! As a Sheraton Hotel you would think they would have certain standards. NOT this hotel. Rooms outdated. I have read other reviews and the hotel managemnt states they are looking into this. But it seems they react only verbally. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded even our expectations On a previous visit to Waikiki we stayed at this hotel and were very pleased with service and proximity to the beach. This visit we expected to be pleased again but were surprised to see that it exceeded even those expectations. We received a room upgrade with amazing view of both ocean and city. Another surprise was a basket of fruit, drinks and snacks that was delivered to our room. The housekeeping staff were also very accommodating, even anticipating our needs several times. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service Poor customer service, I was told to wait for my room for almost an hour. And when finally available, I did not even get an apology. I find staff and management indifferent when reported and was basically shunned and told to go away. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This must be my 14th or 15th stay at the PK and I am always very happy with the total experience of staying here. Easy access to all major hotels and restaurants, self-parking, clean rooms with generous lanais, wonderful employees and a great feeling of security and comfort. Cannot recommend highly enough. SC. Kirribilli, Australia October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, Hotel is in disrepair The hotel is in an awesome location and it is terrific to have charge abilities with other Starwood resorts, but the hotel is in disrepair. The lobby looks great but the hallway is straight from a hospital in the seventies and this is just a preview of the room. Sterile, shabby, and needs an update badly. No rounded shower rod, my safe did not work, no coffee pot for the coffee maker, I had a choice of using the safe or refrigerator as there was only one plug. Outdated bathroom. Painted over doors so many times it was terrible. I know Sheraton spent a billion dollars redoing their hotels several years ago, but they missed this one, for the rooms and hallways. Two other hotels within a block had same location and better rooms September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average stay Stayed three nights at this hotel. It is over-priced in terms of hotel room price vs. value, breakfast, and the resort fees. No welcoming gift at all for Platinum guests. No Upgrades for Platinum guests. No courtesy to extend late check out, mind you that almost ALL of your mainland guests fly back to mainland on flights departing after 7-8pm in the evening. Are you expecting them to hangout all afternoon and evening at airport? Not recommended! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip Hotel was in the perfect location and had everything you would need! Would definitely stay here again. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature, great service. The room was very nice, with partial ocean view and specutacular view of diamond head. The foom was located in the higher floor, which made my entire stay very quiet and comfortable. The resort fee is something extra, but I could make some long distance calls, used wi-fi everyday etc. so am very satisfied. On the day of my departure, my pick up was delayed that made me worried if I miss the flight. The gentleman at the bell desk was very helpful and he called the pick up company to make sure they come. I was very impressed with his extraordinary service. When I visit Ohafu next time, I would definitely choose this hotel! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Service ever We stayed at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani this past weekend. We recommend this hotel to the entire world!! We have no words to express the beauty of our stay. June, at check was superb. Angie, our waitress is forever the best there is. Every time we stay at the hotel, she provides A 111 service Eric, our bartender makes the best drinks on the island, Lee, at the pool provides us with all we need. The nightly entertainment poolside is spectacular. Kaimana (unsure of the spelling) is spectacular. They provide a variety of music to keep all the guest entertained and singing. We have the highest compliment for the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Excellent, wonderful hotel October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel - nice and simple Nice but need updates from 1980s to present October 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>