• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parking and staff both horrible Stayed at the Sheraton Sioux Falls and Convention Center as we attending a show at the Denny Sanford Premiere Center. When we arrived there was no where to park within a 4 block radius. I asked the front desk when I checked in what would happen if we couldn't find a place to park and was told to just find a spot. Okay thanks for the advice. Ended up parking as far from the convention center as other people who were not staying at the hotel but attending events. How stupid! If I wanted to walk that far I would have stayed at a cheaper hotel and drove. Was told that we might be a $50 refund and they would email us. No email ever came and no refund awarded. Called 1 1/2 weeks later and talked to a manager who said parking isn't there fault and that they were providing shuttles. Well that was never offered to us! I am 8 months pregnant and this was supposed to be a last getaway for my husband and I from out 2 other kids. What a joke! Ended up getting a whole $20. We live 1.5 hours from Sioux Falls and go there frequently. We will never stay here again and will tell everyone we know to avoid it as well. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Wifi has improved, shuttle drivers very helpful. April 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel...as long as ou don't need internet The hotel, room and staff were all very pleasant. However, when I travel for business, the most important thing I need is good quality internet so that I can get work done when I get back to the hotel and this hotel failed completely. Apparently, this was not "news" to the hotel. Likewise, the non working espresso machine in the lounge was not a recent problem. If you don't need good internet, then this hotel will be fine for you. But it's not for me. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wacipi 2016 I visited for the 2016 Sioux nation Wacipi and found the staff here went the extra mile and could not have been more helpful. A credit to the Sheraton name in my view. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grateful for the Sioux Falls Sheraton Spent three days at the Sheraton Sioux Falls while my father was in hospice and then our entire family returned to the Sheraton Sioux Falls four days later while in town for his funeral. We also rented a half ballroom room for a reception following the funeral. They could not have been better to work with and were completely accomodating. They were able to put our entire family in the Executive wing of the hotel as it is quieter and more private. The service was outstanding and we were so appreciative of our oasis at the Sheraton during our time or mourning. Thank you to all the staff. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad restaurant food the breakfast buffet is very limited and cold not hot items should be included in price of room ! December 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Turning to old bad habits Even a year ago, this place used to be my favorite. It has pulled itself through long remodel and I felt like all issues I have had here before had turned for the better. Until my September 2015 stay. Apparently there is new GM at this place, but that shouldn't mean that staff get to not follow even the basic service and amenities on par with SPG standards. There was no service in the club lounge, and it took two phone calls to let the staff know that they have a club lounge. The internet (wifi) didn't work all night, and as a platinum I was told that it is because too many people are on the internet. Excuse me, I thought Platinum Guests are supposed to get the higher tier of internet? Not happening at this place. Saddens me to say this but I cancelled some stays I had scheduled here because it turned out to be a non-platinum friendly stay. I will give it a shot again in a few months and see if things have improved. For now, consider yourself warned. October 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy bride While the sheraton has amazingly comfortable rooms, the staff was a nightmare to work with (I can't say all of the staff, because I did finally get some people that were helpful). I had a wedding block at this hotel, and had to call at least 10 times to clarify things for my guests, because the sheraton did not have the information gathered correctly. I even had to leave my own wedding dance to assist in getting one of my bridesmaids rooms, because they said they didn't have one for her (I personally called to get a room for this bridesmaid weeks prior). Throughout all of my wedding planning the sheraton was my biggest nightmare/issue. People were stressed because they had no room to sleep in, the only way the sheraton gave them a room was if I called. And when I called, I finally had to just ask for a manager, because no one else could seem to be able to help me. Beautiful rooms, but I do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone! September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not live up to the Sheraton brand Where to start. After a long drive cross country we arrived at the Sheraton excited to be able to stay at an SPG property for the first time on our trip. The wifi, room service and perks we love were sorely missed. Sadly, South Dakota was a huge disappointment. We arrived just before 11pm and were delayed in our check in. We got to our room and called room service at about 11:06pm (as it was the very last room on our floor). Nancy told us that chef Ryan had just closed the kitchen. I have stayed in many hotels where the team will at least attempt to see if anything is available for you to eat if you call within 15 minutes of closing. We were famished and sensing my disappointment she said she would speak to the chef and call me right back. She did, with bad news. Chef Ryan was not interested in getting anything out of the kitchen and all she could prepare without him was a basic salad. With limited options from the late night pizza offerings the front desk had to offer, I sadly went to bed hungry. I figured at least I'll get work done. But the wifi was not working. After calling the front desk and the IT help desk I was told that that this is a regular occurrence. I had no choice but to go to bed hungry without food or internet. The team was unresponsive at best and seemed to have little motivation to meet my expectations. I will definitely not be back and with two bad Sheraton stays in the course of a week I'm beginning to loose faith in the brand. August 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Nosiest Hotel I've Ever Stayed At This hotel features an atrium lobby that the guest room floors are open to. The evening we stayed there, the lounge located in the lobby was packed with people. The noise of what seemed to be a hundred conversations completely filled our room. Things did not quiet down until around midnight. We had a 5AM flight to catch the next morning, so we turned in at 10:00 P.M. Needless to say, by the time our 3:40 A.M. wake-up call came, we had barely gotten any sleep. It was a terribly frustrating experience. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Sioux Falls is a wonderful hotel that has been recently completely remodeled. Excellent location and great place to stay. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Had another great stay for couple nights here. The hotel was packed the second night but it stayed relatively quiet. All staff was wonderful and very responsive. Also, great platinum recognition. The lounge food wasn't great, especially the breakfast, which is same every day and offers little or no healthy choices. Overall a great stay though. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a fantastic stay From arrival to departure I was treated with friendly respect. Received a nice upgrade, nicest I have ever got here. The lounge was well staffed even though there were many guests there the night of my stay but everything was well stocked. I have been staying here for several years about once every two months or so now, and this was truly the best stay I ever had. The only downer was that I had to leave fairly early and couldn't have enjoyed the hotel longer. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple good stays Stayed several times at the end of 2014, booking more than one room on occasion. I did receive a platinum upgrade but only after asking, which should just be automatic. On one of my stays in December I received a few bar coupons for $5 off a drink. I would warn anyone about the attitude of the older lady manning the bar. She seemed very displeased when I showed her the coupons telling me I could basically get a beer. I did opt for mixed drinks which she seemed annoyed with. The lounge was constantly out of drinks when I stayed for two nights right before Christmas. The food in the lounge was ok, and sadly the breakfast is exactly the same every day making it unappealing for longer stays. The pool was extremely cold to swim in in December, while the hot tub is truly hot. Overall the hotel made an impression on my biz partners and that is what matters. For myself I still see space for improvements, even though over the last two years I have seen many improvements already. Will be back soon January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk The women and who looks after the Executive Lounge is great Not sure of the women's name who checked me in during my second visit to this hotel, but she was great. She recognized me from an earlier stay, helped me with my issue regarding parking and an incident I had earlier with my rental car. Although I needed to return to the desk three times because the room lock would not work, she was very apologetic and did all she could to get me checked into my room after a long and stressful day of travel. The food at the restaurant on the lower level needs some improvement. Velveeta cheese on the nachos....Sheraton should have a higher standard than this. January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Think Twice...or Three Times I've stayed at several Sheraton's before and this one was by far the worst (Sioux Falls, SD). A friend had booked our stay as a weekend getaway for my husband and I to attend a marriage conference at the adjacent conference center. Upon arrival they informed us that there were no king size rooms available for us, even though our reservation had been made over a month in advance. Instead they put us in a double queen in the "executive wing". Although the lobby and main building have been beautifully and impressively remodeled, this wing, attached by a corridor to the rest of the hotel, had not. Our room was on the top (4th) floor where the hallway carpet was in terrible shape. We're talking beyond just stretched and wrinkled, but HUGE wrinkles and some rips in the hall carpet. The room was nicely furnished and overall decent. However, the beds were super uncomfortable and hard. The worst nights sleep I've ever had in a hotel. The second night we actually slept on top of the comforter and blanket from the one queen bed for a little cushion and used the comforter from the second queen bed as a cover. The amenities of the hotel were not impressive. They don't have free wifi in the rooms, continental breakfast must be paid for, and their were only soda machines, but no vending. It honestly felt like everywhere you turned they were just out to make a buck off you, and there was little or no care for creating a wonderful experience by providing even the little things for their guests. We also were charged at check out for the water bottles in our rooms. Now I get if there is a mini fridge stocked with sodas and snacks that you could be charged, but for water bottles...really? I always try to check before taking anything to be sure it doesn't have a charge associated with it and from everything I could tell the water was free. Since a friend was treating us for this weekend, the charge for the room was supposed to go on her credit card, but we ended up getting charged with the card we gave for any "damages". When my husband tried to call to sort our the mixed up card and the extra charge (which we found out was the water) the phone number given on the bill and the website said it was disconnected. He tried a few days later and got through. Weird. Overall summary, not recommending this hotel to others or planning on ever staying there again. Expected more from a Sheraton. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marketing Mgr. Great hotel, efficient and nice staff, comfortable stay, good location November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities The hotel was A+. The room, the service, the food and beverages were great. A very friendly pet hotel too. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had spacious room nice room - even added comfy chair while we were there November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive facility Having stayed at several Sheraton properties in the past year, it amazes me that this facility was the only one which did not offer a friends and family rate despite the fact their occupancy the night we stayed was only 35 percent. November 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Rooms I had a clean and beautiful room, and it was comfortable. That being said, the room could have had a refrigerator that would have been nice. I had to pay for internet or not have it in my room. Resturant food needs improvement -- not tastey! The wait staff was very friendly and helpful. I've stayed in places just as nice, for less money, free internet and better food. The only reason why I'd stay here again is because it is close to the conference center. AND I'd probably see what hotels were close and stay there instead. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super loud I haven't been back to this hotel for a while and just had a stay for one night. As always, no platinum suite upgrade, but I have gotten used to that at this place. The club floor was packed and so was the lounge with the fridge empty and the food gone at 5:40 p.m. When I called down I was told the food must have gotten eaten. It took another 10 minutes for an attendant to come check herself and then about 30 minutes before the food was replenished. I asked for a pop and was told it wouldn't be cold, so I just left the lounge. The experience was similar in the morning for breakfast, but at least the attendant stayed and kept replenishing the offerings. As far as sleep, and this is no fault of the staff, I didn't get any. Apparently most of the guests on that floor must have confused this hotel with party central and there was noise all night from the surrounding rooms. I have to say that the staff was very pleasant and the hotel was very clean, I understand I can't change other guests, however the hotel used to have guests sign a noise policy and maybe it wouldn't hurt to go back to that. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beds The hotel was great save the beds. The beds in my room was / were like the left over beds you would find at you relatives house when staying the night. Otherwise it is a great place to stay. Based on the beds, I could not recommend staying here. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my Stay This is the 3rd or 4th consecutive year that I've attended a bank conference in the Sioux Falls Convention Center connected by walkway to the Sheraton. I always enjoy my stay. Access to the conference couldn't be more convenient, the rooms are very comfortable, the hotel amenities excellent, etc. Had one of the best burgers I've ever had in the restaurant. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience The staff was attentive, the hotel was very clean, and very nicely decorated. The rooms were newly furnished and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that Internet was not provided and the cost for Internet was high. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by japete33 Stay was great; staff was friendly; pool was very nice; September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Great hotel and staff. Rooms very comfortable. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a Seniors paradise. Great rate for Senior citizens. We had a room that had not been renovated like some of the other parts of the hotel, but it was clean and comfortable. The view was great. The hotel lobby was exceptional. The quality of sleep was due to health reason, but the bed was very comfortable. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staff everyone was so friendly and made our trip so enjoyable! we had a wedding at the hotel and the food was awesome!! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This hotel met all of my expectations. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the amenities were all one could wish for. The room décor was a little drab, but I believe it will be renovated in the near future. Staff were very helpful. September 12, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T11:23:19.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>