Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 818 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strange remodel We were put in a recently remodeled room. The bathroom light wouldn't turn on, I eventually discovered that if you turn on the front hall light you would then be able to turn on the bathroom light. This was NOT cool, not in the middle of the night when you are trying to not wake another person, or when one of you is getting up early to attend a meeting. Additionally, the coffee pot would blow coffee about 10 inches in every direction from the pot (not user error, both of us had the same experience). Unless the electrical issue is systemic, neither of these things would impact most guests, otherwise the property is lovely, and well located. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities are clean and the housekeeping was excellent, However, we needed extra hangers because our conference was for a week, and they said they would be right up with them. They never came. March 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miscommunication I had a serious issues with the lack of full communication provided by the the front desk, whether it is a locked out card for a late checkout or still being charged for internet that was comped I was disappointed by the service here. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Fabulous! Stayed just one night with my wife and sister-in-law who was to have a next day early morning procedure at a local hospital. Requested two connecting rooms. Bonnie at the front desk was just super and responsive to our needs. Rooms were great, clean and comfortable, and had amenities within not lacking, i.e., bottle water, refrigerator, great tv, great temperature control with no noise, etc. Sister-in-law was relaxed and ready for her operation. Valet service friendly and prompt. Will stay at Boston Sheraton again. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and features From checking in to checking out we received excellent service from the staff who were very professional and courteous . The accomendations were great and more than met our expectations. Look forward to our next stay. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and very accomodating I had a great stay again at this hotel. I arrived early than expected, but the hotel was quickly and easily able to find me another upgraded suite that was ready while my pre-arranged room was not. The lounge was in much better shape this time as well, and I had no issues with housekeeping as I had before. Thanks for listening! You are my top choice for hotels in Boston. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Benefits i always stay at Sheraton Boston for a once-a-year family getaway. Hotel is very clean, nice pool and sauna, Staff has always been courteous. SPG benefits are very good! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Embodiment of Excellent Guest Services Our visit was off to a bad start, and I was in a bad, bad mood. We arrived in Boston late and tired, and found no cabs at the train station. The one driver hanging around passed himself off as a legitimate cab, and charged us twice over what would have been the regular metered fare to the hotel, claiming it was a late night flat fare. Arriving at the Sheraton, this same hack claimed not to have change for a $50., but the doorman reacted swiftly and offered to get us change from the front desk. Meanwhile, I cautiously noted down the hack's tag number. The attitude adjustment, however, began instantly at the front desk, where the young man who checked us in went out of his way to make us feel welcome and comfortable (I wish I could remember his name, but my mind was elsewhere, still upset at the hack). He upgraded our accommodations -- with access to the Club Lounge, no less -- and made sure we had help with our luggage. We were hungry, so he informed us we could come down to the SideBar & Grill for a quick bite. We went to bed happy with the knowledge that all was well again. The following morning, after sampling the very nice breakfast spread provided in the Club Lounge (with a lovely view of the city), we asked the concierge for sightseeing suggestions. Amy was wonderful -- knowledgeable, courteous and caring, and very discerning, especially in helping us make sensible choices to accommodate our children's interests as well as our tight schedule. (We followed her suggestion and hopped on the sightseeing trolley.) After a fine day of sightseeing, we returned to the comfort of our room -- it had been explained that the hotel had recently undergone a major renovation, and it shows -- and tried our luck again, asking the concierge for dinner recommendations. This time it was Alaina who hit the homer, and sorted out the reservations at a nearby seafood restaurant. While waiting at the concierge desk for Alaina to confirm our dinner reservation, I also took the time to inquire about what steps to follow to report the hackney. Brenda, the terrific gal in charge of guest services, stepped in to offer her assistance. After taking down all the information, copying the hack's receipt, and offering to intervene with the Boston PD, she even comp'd our forthcoming taxi ride from the hotel to the airport. This, in my judgment, is the embodiment and essence of true customer service -- going out of one's way to make the customer feel more like a valued guest, and not just another room night booked to meet a daily sales quota. More than the physical environment the hotel itself offers, I cannot say enough good things about the service at this Sheraton, and will make it our only choice when traveling to Boston. Oh, yes, for those who still want the 411 on the property, who like to read the minutiae, here goes: The rooms are large, well appointed, clean and very well maintained... what else would you expect at a Starwood property? The hotel connects to the Prudential Center, the luxurious Copley Place Mall, as well as to other upscale shopping and dining, and is walking distance to funky/boutiquish Newbury Street. It also has an indoor pool -- but if it's a splash in the pool you're after, then come on down to Florida, there's plenty of water here. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Time Here for my 2nd FirstNight I have stayed in many different hotels including other Starwood Properties and this hotel is now my # 1 for Boston (Boston Strong). For large hotel when it is crowed such as for FirstNight, you do not feel cramped. The rooms are very comfortable. Even when the pool is crowed, you still have room to swim. You have the option eating breakfast within the hotel or the various places within the Prudential Center. As for Dinner, the hotel does have a bar and bar type food. For Dinner, within a very short walk, there is a vast selection of restaurants ($-$$$$$) to choose from and on long stays you can not get bored. The best part for me is to leave the car in the lot and take public transportation. The hotel is close by to the Green line T stop in the Prudential Center and 2 other stops just blocks away. What makes this hotel special is the warmth and friendless of the entire staff. It is the same when I first experienced this 3 years ago. The concierge was 2nd to none. The recent renovation that took place definitely an improvement since the last time I was here. And I felt last time was great also. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Simple. This is a great hotel, and very reasonable. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-par customer service. Last week I booked a room with two double beds for $X per night at the Boston Sheraton using the SPG website. I received an email from SPG offering upgrades and chose to upgrade to a Junior Suite w. two double beds for an upgrade fee of $Y per night. The combined total nightly rate is now $X+Y. When I arrived at the hotel, not only was this room not available, the man at the front desk led me to believe there was no such thing as a Junior Suite with two double beds and that my reservation was merely for two double beds. Since the room I thought I booked did not exist, I accepted the regular room. Upon arriving in the room, I found it strewn with dirty cups and bags; it clearly had not been cleaned since the last guest. My family and I went back to the front desk and requested another room. This time a woman waited on us and offered us a Junior Suite with a King Bed and fold out couch. When my family and I arrived in that room, it had one double bed, not a King bed. I called down to the front desk to explain the situation to the woman who answered the phone; I asked that they honor my original reservation for a Junior Suite with two double beds. She put me on hold and a man came onto the line; inexplicably, he was able to find us a Junior Suite with two double beds. The front desk woman met us in the Junior King suite and brought us keys to our Junior Double Suite. Now comes checkout time. When I am told the final charge amount, it sounds high so I ask for the nightly rate. I'm told the rate was $*** including taxes. “What is the rate with out taxes”, I ask. I'm told that the rate is $X+Y plus a $Z upgrade fee. This is followed by an extended discussion in which the staff try to stonewall, tell me that they can't honor the rate I was given when I booked the room, claim not to remember having checked me in (even though the person who initially checked me in is standing right there-he says he checked in a thousand people that night and doesn't remember us), they want an email showing the rate and the only email the hotel sent me showed the rate of $X and a confirmation number they say is not my confirmation number. The staff member who claimed not to remember us then spots my sister and decides he does after all remember us, but smirks when telling his version in which he implies that he has caught us in a lie. My sister and I reconfirm our version which he then agrees is the real version of events and he apologizes. After all of this aggravation, I am charged $X+Y, the staff acts like they are doing a favor and 'waiving' the $Z per night upgrade fee. Upon arriving home, I log into SPG and check my reservation. Go figure, the record shows the reservation with the rate of $X+Y. So I ask you: a) why can't your staff see the same information that I see when I make my reservation and when I log in to SPG? and b) why are your staff so determined to waste the customer's time, so willing to lie to our faces, and so unwilling to provide anything that remotely resembles customer service? At your request, I can provide you with documentation that verifies my story. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gala Staff did a good job and were very responsive to guests that attended the NSBE gala. December 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires care. Room was spacious and good although the bathroom left room for improvement. Room for improvement also in the billing - I was double charged for the first night and the staff was not very helpful sorting that out. And if you also find bad cell reception, beware of the land line: $8 per minute. Knew it was bad but that bad? December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent club lounge The rooms are small and most of the treadmills and cycles were broken in some manner. The highlight was the club lounge, especially the morning person (Mahmsour?). She was very pleasant and accommodating. The best employee we encountered. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good with MRS academic discount rate This hotel is very good and recommendable with MRS academic discount rate, but without that rate, I may not have selected this hotel because the rate is very high. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Room with Great Location The room was surprisingly spacious, and the bed was big and comfortable. Near and easy access from Logan Airport. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Informational Hang Tags on desk This may seem like a small complaint, but the rest of our stay was excellent, so we just wanted to point it out to you. When we arrived in our room we saw hang tags on the desk. One of them had the handwriting of a previous guest with her room service breakfast order still on it. The other tags were stained, bent and just looking gross. These tags should be replaced just like the other disposable items in the room....please. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful This was great the staff changed our room to be away from the elevator November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I found my stay at the Sheraton Boston to be really wonderful on all counts. Staff was courteous, amenities were great. Very nice establishment. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place for a getaway to Boston Friendly staff greet you and you enjoy the comforts of home November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff at the hotel were excellent and very responsive to our needs. It was very easy to go over to the convention center for meetings so we did not have to manage coats, etc. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very good. A special thank you to my room maid, BO YI. A wonderful lady and always had a smile. Also thank you to Genet Abebe, from Apropos and the restaurant. What a pleasure. Lastly, at the lobby, thank you to Eloisio Silva and Chandra Girdhari. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry Laundry fees were entirely too high, but you provided no alternative guest laundry. Laundry service,though, was good and timely. I recognize that this is a first class hotel in the middle of a major city, but you could provide a less expensive laundry service for your guests. Sorry, a sore point for me. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel let down by poor management I had intended to email the manager but since the only email on the website is sales I have no alternative but to air my disappointment in a review. This is a decent hotel in a good location that has ( at least in my room in the south tower) been upgraded nicely. My stay was unfortunately marred by repeated clear examples of terrible management. Each evening I had a drink at the bar where I was able to listen to, three nights in a row, for at least two hours each, various staff moan and complain about shifts, coworkers, customers, etc. not once did any of the managers try to curtail this bellyaching all of which was clearly heard (probably was meant to be heard) by bar patrons. On my checkin, lines were long as only two people were working the front desk. On my checkout, at 830am on a busy Friday morning, only ONE person was working. Your hotel has over 1200 rooms - does that seem right? What made it worse was the procession of staff into and out of the back, each of whom looked at the long line of frustrated guests and not one of whom did the right thing and jumped in to help. I presume I am now checked out, after 15 minutes waiting and with a meeting to get to, I just left my keycard on the counter. Completely unacceptable and spoils the otherwise decent overall experience. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travel Front desk staff werent welcoming, even for a Platinum guest who spends 75 nights a week at a Starwood property!!! Think the concept of customer service wasnt explained to them November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great in location. Very convenient to Hynes Convention Center. It also helps to take an airport shuttle, although I couldn't make a shortcut through Convention Center on my departure date. I stayed at the top floor of the south tower, which brought a great scenery. The room was clean. The hotel suggested 'green choice', by which turning down a room cleaning would be rewarded a food voucher, however, no voucher were delivered to my room. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very convenient This hotel is so convenient for the Hynes convention center because you don't have to step one foot outside into the cold Boston weather. The executive lounge is a great feature, and the staff there are always so happy and ready to get you anything you need. I just wish more of my meetings were in Boston. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay I enjoyed my stay. Parking was a bit $$. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and good value Great hotel for the value. Close to everything in Boston, and connecting to the Prudential Center and Hynes Convention center is very helpful. Only drawback is the Club Lounge. Its often over crowded and VERY messy. During food service times, they do not have enough staff and plates are piled on the tables from multiple guests and service area has spills and crumbs and is not sanitary. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderufl stay. We had a great upgrade to a nice suite. We also had to extend our stay due to a medical emergency and we were givne the cheaper rate. Very responsive staff. Great lounge! November 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-21T18:20:28.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_818, tr_818
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>