Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel got it right. It may be huge but the staff and planners at this Sheraton have hit the nail on the head. So well that I almost can't put my finger on it. The rooms are extraordinarily comfortable and perfectly appointed. Everything you need is right where it should be. The wifi is fast and easy. The food and little touches make a huge difference. I travel once a week for business and this hotel feels more human despite its size. The bar has big tables to do some work AND have a drink. It's cheery and not sterile. It's comfortable, meticulously cared for and the little things go a long way. Bars with big tables, GOOD scotch, food better than usual, nice selection of teas, hair dryers that aren't hidden in little black bags in the closet (what's up with that?), comfy sheets and pillows, etc. Easy to feel at home here. Thanks. December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities My daughter and I traveled to Seattle to visit family and to attend a fundraising event in the Sheraton's meeting facilities. The room and service were nice and the location of the hotel was fantastic - close to everything! November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in downtown Seattle but hotel billing is in doubt This hotel is right next to Seattle Convention center which makes it very easy to go to the major attractions in downtown Seattle. Location of this hotel is perfect if you want to explore downtown. The staff are attentive and responsive. The room is nice and clean with some view. The only concern I have is my hotel billing issue. I booked this hotel using my American Express SPG Business card. That business credit card is supposed to let me have free access to the Sheraton Club Lounge. When I checked in, they told me that I have the access to their club lounge. But when I checked out of the hotel, my hotel billing was having additional charges for utilizing their Club Lounge. I was hurry to rush to the airport to catch the flight, so I didn't have time to argue with them about this extra Club Lounge access charge. I just hope that ALL of the rest of Sheraton Hotels will not do this kind of practice - Telling the hotel guests who use American Express SPG Business card for booking that they can access their Club Lounge free while instead charging the hotel guests for Club Lounge access fees they are not supposed to charge. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel For a older Hotel, we were very happy with our room! Also very close to every thing!! November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but... Lobby is wonderful and the staff is excellent. Location is great, but the some parts of the hotel are very dirty. I stayed on the 23rd floor and the carpet near the elevators were bad especially near the Elevator Maintenance Room. Also, each room has a vent that is near the ceiling. The vent in my room was gross. Dust was caked on it and on the walls. Overall, the hotel is good and maybe the cleaning staff was having an off day. November 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms with only one hiccup We stayed for only one night but the room, shower, and bed were wonderful. If it weren't for a small inconvenience of our first room smelling like smoke, I would give this hotel top notches. However, once we spoke to the manager, Regina, we had a much better and smooth stay. Thank you so much Regina! October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We had a wonderful stay here! We booked a room here for the weekend for our first time away from our 10 month old, as a mini honeymoon. The staff greeted us, and welcomed us, and treated us to a room with a beautiful view, as well as a complimentary bottle of wine! We loved waking up to an incredible view, and having breakfast downstairs before touring the city all day. Could not have picked a better hotel for our trip! October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Would have given a FIVE STAR rating EXCEPT for the weird room quirks. Ugly and BRIGHT orange stain on the nice WHITE headboard. The dirty arms on the nice arm chair. The stray "personal" hair on the toilet seat waiting to great us. The valet greeted us with a HUGE smile and welcomed us to the Sheraton. He gave us assistance to the front desk as this was our first stay here. We went to the front desk where the person greeted us with a HUGE smile and again welcomed us to the Sheraton. We presented him with our names. He saw that we were SPG members and thanked us for our loyalty and offered any assistance that we may need. We got our room keys and went to the elevator. Everything was bright and clean. Got to our floor and went to our room. Very nice room. I did the once over. Checking for the cleanliness that is expected. We found it very clean EXCEPT for the three things mentioned earlier. The HVAC worked wonderfully and it was quiet. The water temp and pressure in the shower were perfect. We checked out and were again thanked for being SPG members. The valet was QUICK and friendly. It was a very pleasant stay at the Sheraton Seattle. October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The High Cost of Staying in a Seattle Hotel. All in all, a decent hotel to stay in. However, I have never encountered in all my travels a hotel with an overnight parking fee of $50.00 per night with no discounts for Starwood members. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Hotel was comfortable and clean and the staff were welcoming and helpful. Alyssa and Phil in the Daily Grill were great servers at breakfast. My only problem was a loud exhaust vent in the bathroom. Engineering staff checked it out and weren't able to complete the repair while I was there, but they left a phone message for me explaining the situation. They did do a temporary fix so it wasn't loud. I was offered a room switch, but declined. I do have a suggestion that stairwells be better marked for guest use. I stayed on the fifth floor of the Union tower and tried to take an end stairwell down instead of the elevator. I ended up in back aisles of conference room spaces and couldn't figure out how to get to the lobby so had to go back up a bit. Stairwells should have signs that they do or do not have access to the lobby. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in beautiful seattle! The hotel is located in a great spot of downtown seattle with an easy walk to great locations. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle The hotel is within walking distance of everything! You can take an airport shuttle to the hotel, $18 pp, or the jump on the rail, $4pp. The hotel was great! The room was beautiful, great view. Plenty of room. The market was incredible, as were all the outside shops -- you'll have a blast! September 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more Stay was good and bed comfortable however Had to pay for wifi in the room. Expected this to be a given done in a hotel of this standard and price. Close to convention centre. Will only stay here for another conference September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Your staff was outstanding, thank you Erin at thei front desk, September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location! Rated food & beverage with needing improvement whiie having breakfast in the restaurant. Waited quite a while for wait staff to place my order & finally had to stop & ask person cleaning tables to take my order. I also had to ask for water & coffee more than once. August 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service Didn't get room floor promised many weeks in advance. Room service double the amount of bill with taxes, service fees and tip included automatically. Took 3 calls to get room service cart picked up (which took over 14 hours) $50 per night parking fee, not including tip! Pool insanely overcrowded at ALL hours. Have to change elevators just to get to the overcrowded pool. Wouldn't stay here again and will tell everyone how awful the exerience was at every opportunity in the future!!! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Our 1 night stay was just perfect! The hotel staff - valet, bellmen, front desk personnel - all were extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby and seating areas were spacious and clean. Our room was wonderful with one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The hotel is centrally located to all the sights and attractions of Seattle which made it easy to walk around town. The concierge offered great tips on where to go and what to see. We'll definitely stay here again. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton is the Quality I expect The staff was great, from check-in all the way through. Comfortable, clean rooms, bed etc. Great hotel. August 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under the Dance Floor of a wedding reception, as SPG Platinum. If you're going to take revenue for a dance event on a wedding reception, write off the rooms directly beneath the dance floor (or assign them to the wedding guests). July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Clean Room The bed headboard was very dirty, and I talked to Fabricio, the shift manager. He was very ashamed about it and he promised to give me a call later that day. Unfortunately he never called. Nobody should expect perfect, but when they fail, they should act and take responsibility July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed Had to stay here as another hotel we wanted was booked. we booked over the phone and then after we arrived were told about the extra 50 dollar charge to park. opted for the $30 self pay parking and went to get a baggage trolly only to find out you aren't allowed. A friendly bellhop helped us, and that was the only good thing that happened. The room was nice, but the air conditioner which didn't seen to be on, made a bang every few minutes and the room was hot. Im a light sleeper and was exhausted so wasn't happy. when we went to leave, had no help and i was going to mention the air conditioner when we checked out but no one asked how our stay was. Then while waiting for my hubby to retrieve the car i had to leave things unattended to use the washroom, i walked a ways to the bathroom to find it is locked with a code. i walked all the way back to the concierge desk only to be given the code but not the added # sign at the end. I was trying to rush as things were unattended so asked a bell hop to watch my things which he kindly did. Why were we not given the code when we checked in? i made 3 trips to use it once. ridiculous, will never go back or recommend, will stay at our favourite much cheaper nicer place from now on. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice clean hotel Great location, pretty reasonable room rates. My only negative was that not enough plug points or almost none in the room. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Good location, easy to go anywhere in downtown. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located We liked the hotel. We arrived at the hotel around 10:30am and the suite was not ready but we could go up to the lounge for breakfast When we returned to the front desk at 12:00pm to see if the suite was ready, our bags were still near the front desk where anyone could have taken them. The woman behind the counter had assured me that she would have the bellman put our bags in a safe place. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and great staff When it comes to hotel choices, you really can't beat a great location. Especially when traveling with infants and toddlers proximity to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment is a necessity and of course the Sheraton Seattle's location is perfect. The location is so great that I have noticed this is one of the busiest hotels ever. I am always impressed with how well the check in staff handle the large volumes and are still able to make everyone happy... especially me! Krystel checked my group in and she was everything you would want in a SPG front desk associate. She was warm when she greeted me and very responsive and competent. Great stay! June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sport fan $1000 is just a little excesive for 2 nights!a hidden fee everytime you turn around June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A high quality stay Our conference was held in the hotel. It was ideal, helpful staff and classy surroundings. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service and experience I was just returning from a trip to Europe. Had to overnight in Seattle before continuing to Hawaii. I had my wallet stolen and was not-allowed to write a check for cash. I walked.to Nordstrom, where I don't have an account, and they were happy to take care.of' me. Hotel has become shabby and rooms need updating. Will not stay here in the future. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location This hotel was amazing and just all around relatively convenient! It is in the best location. This was my first time to Seattle and I couldn't have picked a better hotel. It is less than a minute away from the light rail (for those of you who would like to take the light rail from the airport to the hotel for just $3!) and minutes away from Pikes Market. I will be paying a visit to this location in the future again. It is a must to stay at this Sheraton. Thank you for making my first trip to Seattle the best! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by needs refrigerator in room Best hotel I've stayed in in sometime. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful giving directions around town. Thank you for a wonderful stay. May 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:28:40.030-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1165, tr_1165
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>