Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in. Photo Identification is required at the time of arrival. Reservations will not be honored if guest can not produce proper identification at check in. Any exception requests must be directed to the property and specifically approved by hotel management via Director of Operations or Managing Director.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel in a great location We spent 3 wonderful days at this hotel. From the moment we arrived and were greeted by the excellent valet/bellmen staff everything was first class. The hotel is in a great location easily accessible from highway 95 and all the Portsmouth historic sites and restaurants are within walking distance. The rooms are large and the beds and linens very comfortable.THe housekeeping staff maintains a high level of cleanliness. We will return. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made the stay incredible! My husband and I can't say enough about Micah who called us before we got to the hotel and did extras for us that were exceptional! Our gold status is because of the Portsmouth Harborside hotel. I would also like to mention Vivian who goes out of her way to help and make us comfortable as well. The Valet guys were wonderful too! We will be back as soon as possible. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel My wife and I went to Portsmouth for the weekend and stayed at the Sheraton. I travel quite a bit and have to say this was one of the best stays I've had in ages. The staff did a great job and the hotel itself is absolutely beautiful! We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Portsmouth! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend We recently spent a long weekend at the Portsmouth Sheraton with our grown children and spouses. The rooms were great, the service was great and the restaurant was delicious with great service. Perfect spot to walk the streets of Portsmouth from and leave the car behind. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, good location, good staff We stayed at the Sheraton Harborside in Portsmouth on August 4. We had no problem checking in and the front desk was very attentive and polite despite how busy it was. The room was clean and you cannot beat the location of this hotel. I do have to single out one particular member of the staff. This was the club room attendant. She was very personable and polite and kept everything clean and running smoothly, she was also very professional. As we watched her interact with other guests you could see that others thought the same. We have stayed here before and experienced the same kindness. I believe that her name was "Vivian". I would recommend this hotel to others and will stay here again. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressive stay The room furnisings need an upgrade. They were old. The fabric on the chairs/ottoman were stained and worn. The wooden mini bar and desk were heavily scratched and chipped. The countertop in the bathroom had cigarette burn marks on it (how old could this be since hotels have not permitted smoking in rooms for quite a few years?). The bathroom was not cleaned to our satisfaction ("hairs", not ours, were in the tub and the toilet clogged for no apparent reason). We've stayed at this hotel several times in the past (but not in the last 5 years). We don't remember the rooms being this run down. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was EXCELLENT We had a great stay, and Christina @ the front desk was helpful beyond our greatest expetations and even remembered us from a frevious visit. Frank the valet was also very helpful. Decor is a bit "tired' and could use a little sprucing up. All in all - we LOVE Porstmouth. Thanks, Bill Caplin November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to hold your next Meeting! My company held our annual 2-day Sales kick off meeting in January 2012 at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harbor Hotel in Portsmouth, NH which included 120 + attendees. We have used other Hotels in the area for this annual meeting, but I must tell you that the Sheraton Portsmouth was by far, The Best meeting experience and hotel I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Every detail was the way I asked for it if not better, the entire staff was the best; very pleasant and professional, and the food was superior! And to top it off, the hotel was classy, beautiful and their location is perfectly located in historical NH Seacoast. They made me look great and my meeting was a great success! Thank you Sheraton for a Superb Job! We will be back! Peggy February 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Funny As a platinum member for 6 years, my wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times. As much as we have liked this hotel, the one thing that has irked us is the self-parking charge. This cost would be reasonable when using the underground parking lot (especially during winter), but this charge is also incurred when we have to park across the street in a seedy barely paved, unlit lot. We just received what we consider the funniest e-mail we ever received. To offset the daily price Iincrease over the winter rates, the hotel now advertises that they will cut the savings on the parking in half. Whereas most good hotels offer a gas card, this hotel offers a paltry offsetting charge and only if you belong to AAA. Too funny. My wife is still laughing. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charges$ Excellent room, just extra charges for water yes it was in frig, parking and breakfast.Not sure if I've been charged for in room coffee that I hade.We were given a recently remodeled room which was done very nicely. As expected pillows, bed, towels all excellent and a very nice shower.Only thing was for a remodel AC was a bit loud for new(?). Didn't get to do much at hotel spent most of time away from hotel. We were greeted/ acknowledged on every exit/ return.Did enjoy 2nd floor bartender( Lynn) she was very informative. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We were in town for a wedding. First we check in and our rate is $50 dollars more a night than the rest of our family. The Manager would not budge and insisted he could not do anything. Seriously not even a little bit. They put us on the fourth floor with dogs and hadn’t even told us. Anytime there was a knock on a door all dogs were a barking even at 12:30 at night. The room was awful, the floors were filthy, and the shower trickled and was warm not hot. We had a king poster bed with the POST right in front of the TV. When we checked out we told them of our disappointment, they said sorry that’s it. Never ever going back here again! October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed For the price in that market, incredibly dated and the rooms on the Club level small and cramped when more than 10 people were in it. The Club itself was well staffed but only offered beer and wine for a fee. Breakfast was better. Parking was across the street, poorly marked while there seemed to be covered parking in the lower level which was never offered. My wife was disappointed with the cleanliness in the room. The common areas were much better. Worst room feature was the LOUD A/C unit. Woke us both up all night!!! July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Club Lounge We really loved staying on the Club Floor. This was our first time staying at the Sheraton Harborside. Vivien was great. Friendly & personable. Inky was our housekeeper. What a really nice girl. Eager to please. The only complaint we "both" have is the noise. We could actually hear the TV and in the morning we could hear their alarm clock and heard the woman in the room coughing. We did not have a good nights sleep there at all. Other than that, the hotel is at a great location and the food was really good. Paula \ January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by anniversary trip after placing reservation I received an e-mail from the hotel asking about the reason for our stay and our preferences and I indicated it was our 25th anniv. and when returning to our room from dinner found a tray on the bed with a nice note and a bottle of wine, choc. strawberries and cheese and crackers, a very lovely surprise. The area is also very enjoyable to visit and walk around, we will return again in the future. thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Enjoyed meeting your Beer Master and author Brian Aldrich. He steered us to some wonderful microbreweries in Portsmouth and his book is a great guide to all the beers of NH. Besides the beer :), the hotel is perfect and as guests we happened upon the employee celebration of Dan the Catering Mgr's 25th year at the hotel and were invited to enjoy the fun in the lobby. Portsmouth is a wonderful vacation destination! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This property needs review This property, while convenient to walk into Portsmouth, offered me a view of a mountain of salt, had terrible windows, noisy and leaky, a fan/blower that I could not make work, mold or mildew along the top of the shower/tub unit, no access to a fridge unless I signed out the key to the minibar, and felt like a quarter mile hike from the elevator. Now for the facility: the formal dinner function was grossly understaffed, with some being served our dinner while others had finished dessert. A practically non-existant wait staff (I think one per 3 or 4 tables) and a bar / corridor where we were herded like cattle until the ballroom doors were opened (this was incredibly tight for an hour - many left or would not enter, as there felt like no way out) I really don't think this property is adequate for our next convention. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not treated great as a Platinum guest Despite extensive 9 year history at Platinum level, not offered room on Preferred 5th floor, no water or proper mini-bar key, multiple visits from staff to correct these issues despite wishing to rest and relax, virtually non-functional computer/printer/fax in the louge "business center" area - clearly poorly maintained, generally poor attention to details. Good housekeeping service, nice suite on 2nd floor, good location, staff attentive when not overly solicitous. February 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Nice hotel, great location, average facilities. Disappointed with the way after hours wedding reception guests continued partying in hallways and adjacent guest room, and management did not act strongly enough to maintain the peace and quiet for other non-participating guests, and even more disappointed with how our complaints and concerns about the noise was handled. Several other nice hotels within sight of this Sheraton, I will try them next time. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed our stay! We were there for the weekend with our Kiwanis group, the only thing that I would improve was the pool was cold! Other than that the staff was fantastic and helpful, and the food we had was great. Thanks Eileen Dwelley November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! This hotel more than met our expectations! Starting with the staff in the front lobby and at the check in desk. They were very friendly and accommodating. The room we stayed in was beautiful, very modern, immaculate and very well thought out. It had everything that you would need, even the electrical outlets were conveniently located. The bedding seemed like it was brand new and the beds and pillows were so very comfortable! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret for Wedding Reception Our daughter was married Oct 12 and decided to do a mini destination wedding in Portsmouth NH. Sheraton Porstmouth Harborside was fabulous. Katryn Treamer was a fantastic wedding coordinator and made every step of the process seamless. The food was incredible and a great value. Can't say enough about the location & accommodations. Everyone raved about the wedding, the food and the ambiance. Definitely 5 Star experience October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning staff The Asian woman who cleaned our room was most kind as well as thorough in her cleaning. I was traveling with my son 28 who has autism. She kindly engaged him while I was out and arranged for the room to be made up at a more convenient time for us very late in the day. She not only providing fantastic customer service but seemed to really care about us in the process. Thanks. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel good experience with a professional conference November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and it's staff was outstanding. We had >70 guests stay at the hotel for our son's recent wedding. We were in suites, condos and regular rooms. The staff were helpful and attentive. Dan Witham, in charge of catering was awesome. We had the Rehearsal dinner as well as breakfast for our guests on Sun morning. Every staff member we encountered made it their priority to see that our event was perfect! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Venue We had the pleasure of having our daughter's Wedding there this past weekend. Everything was top notch from the beginning to the end. The staff was outstanding from the Katrin the event planner and I believe Sarah to the the two front desk gentlemen to the valet guys. Our guests had a blast and said that the event was outstanding. More than pleased. Thanks everyone September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough weekend The staff on duty were excellent, and deserve a big atta-boy for their efforts. The issue was under-staffing. For instance, the club lounge was un-staffed, and quickly became a mess even when guests tried to clean up after themselves. The rooms are dated, especially the bathroom. Cracked sinks can easily be replaced; accordian doors can add a lot of space. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed a little. I will admit it has been a year since I stayed at another Sheraton, this one made me feel a little nickle & dimed. Great Location. Pulled up in front, no valet to greet or render assistance. xtra charge for garage parking. Extra charge for a club suite, speaking of which was very small. Bathtub stopper broken, grooming mirror loose. I was disappointed. July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Rooms Need Upgrading The hotel looks great in the pictures but there is a reason that they do not show the rooms. Holes in the curtains, black marks on the walls, out dated bathrooms, etc... I have stayed at several Sheratons in the past few months. This is not up to standard. Moreover, it should definitely NOT be a 10,000 point charge. Huge rip off. August 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by September 2, 2012 Stay My recent stay at this property failed expectations. The A/C unit was inoperable and, upon notification, a hotel representative explained that the hotel was sold out. A/C was necessary due to the temp, as well as the high level of noise from adjoining rooms. I checked out a day early without further incident. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY!! This is a beautiful hotel on the harbor. Easy to get to and convenient. No charge for parking. Food in the restaurant was delicious and great service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful and a great breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel. November 20, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>