空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great. stay Everything was great fantastic dining and great stay June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellence Excellent Front Desk Staff. No matter what time we check in the staff goes over and above in service. Extremely generous, empowered and thoughtfull. Whenever we are in the DC area, we will always try to stay at this Hotel. We travel the world and service your team has been from the heart. Keep up the good work. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay in town.. Had a quick overnight and this hotel fit the bill just fine. Very friendly staff at check in. I was upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member and enjoyed a few snacks that evening in the club lounge and a good breakfast the next morning. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience The check in was quick.. easy. The staff very friendly May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff This is actually a nice Sheraton. The staff is great from the front desk to the restaurant staff. upon check in I was upgraded to a suite which is always nice. I decided to stay an extra night and in the morning when I went to check out they let me stay in the suite. The following morning, there was some pretty bad weather, (freezing rain, and heavy snow where I had to drive to) so I decided to stay over again. This time the desk person told me that the suite I was in would have to be at a higher rate. I told him that I would just move to a different room then, but he went ahead and kept me in the suite. That's customer service. Had a great conversation with the breakfast waiter in the restaurant that morning. Room service was prompt. The rooms are nicely appointed. The only negative is the bathrooms need updating. Things are falling apart and it takes forever to get any hot water. This is in every room as I have stayed here multiple times. Parking is kind of annoying as well but I cant see how that can be fixed. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I enjoyed this business trip greatly. It was not the prettiest week I have seen, the weather was really nasty. The staff of the hotel made every effort to make my stay comfortable. I was able to utilize the shuttle service and keep from driving. The room was of clean and of good size. I utilized the lounge on several occasions to recover email and complete some class work as well as enjoy a bit of breakfast on a couple mornings. Thanks to the staff for all their efforts. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement This hotel seems dated. They recently had a renovation done, but it seems like only the rooms were updated, and the bathrooms were untouched. While my bed and room were comfortable, the bathroom had a few noticeable defects: the shower had to run for at least 15 minutes before any hot water came out; the wall coverings in the bathroom were peeling off in multiple places; one of the towel racks was only held on to the wall with double sided tape and looked like it was going to fall any moment. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My comforter was not clean The room was too dry, the fan didn't do a great job in warming up the room. my comforter had small pieces of hair on it from previous guests. I complained to the management and they sent me a new blanket, and mentioned that they will take off my meal and give me points to compensate me. At the check out time the meal was not taken out and I never saw the points. I asked the attendant to take the meal off. But never saw the points added. The most discomforting part for me was the dirty comforter. Did not expect that from a Sheraton at all. Very disappointing. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I would like to express my personal thank you to the staff at the Sheraton Reston Hotel. Sara - at the front desk greets me with the biggest smile and is always concerned that I am well taken care of. Manuel - In the restaurant makes my morning start with a smile. Consuela - in the restaurant makes sure that I am taken care of first thing in the morning. I could go on..... but this I have run out of room. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too cheap to heat My wife and I prepaid for two nights planning a romantic weekend for valentines day what we got was less than the usual Sheraton quality we have enjoyed for almost 2 decades at this place.....first the front desk was excellent and handled our check in and request for a refrigerator for my medicine with grace and style..the weather was bad (cold) and the lobby and elevators were very cold. the worst service was from the restaurant who just pointed to where we should go in the dinning area and the majority of the patrons were in jackets and sweaters (having been in the drafty hallway into the restaurant.and going back to their rooms for more layers)...once inside and seated the room was little better we ordered but had to leave with our food in hand because the dinning area was COLD and the service was abominable which was the perfect scenario for the yeti or abominable snowman to reside. POOR SERVICE AND EXTREMELY BAD CLIMATE CONTROL February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff nice! love the overall experience. February 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no internet the wifi does not work in the room. I spent 45 min with hotel support trying to get it to work, only to get such a slow connection that every page timed out. I'm not streaming videos, I'm just trying to check my work text email. Then I checked Yelp and found many others complained about the same problem, so the Hotel knows their internet doesn't work. If I knew their free internet didn't work, I wouldn't have stayed there. Also, the breakfast was expensive (and I seemed to be the only one without a free breakfast for some reason). Please avoid this hotel. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely Redone It's been 3 years since I stayed at this hotel, so was nicely surprised when I saw the new renovation. The lounge is redone and looks classy. Rooms are also redone and are more than adequate. All staff encountered are very pleasant and helpful, and seemed to really enjoy their jobs! A fantastic experience! Only negatives is one that has hounded this hotel for years....the parking. Even parking in the back fills up at times, so once you get a spot think twice about leaving. January 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG stay by far First nite, I wanted to watch college football championship, tv quality was so bad it was useless to attempt to even listen to the audio. second nite, flimsy door access to the other room and I got hear what the room next to me wanted to watch, and it wasnt even bad quality. hmmm. I notice there is no frig or in room amenities. Place looks like it was build circa 1940, and its really been used. I called service desk and got patronized and treated like I was complaining. They never offered to do anything about my issues except call the person next to me and have them turn down the tv. Arent they paying for a room too? I will be checking out tomorrow and going to another hotel for the rest of this week. I stayed next door at the Westin Reston, and the experience was so much nicer. I have to be here next week and guess where I wil be booking my stay next week This is the first time I have ever took the time to write a review for any hotel I have stayed at. It was truly a very bad expereince. BTW I looked up the form response this hotel gives to its review submitters, very touching and heart felt appreciation for your customers January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! I am a Platinum business traveler and have traveled around North America and this hotel rates as one of the best for service. They truely went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable during my entire stay. Consuelo and Manuel were outstanding in the restaurant. Bridgett, Teresa and Jessee were outstanidng to ensure I was taken care of and truely made me feel like I was home! January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge? Overall had a good stay. I was there Friday and Saturday. I went into the Club Lounge a few times and all I saw was a bowl of apples and soft drinks in the fridge. There was no continental breakfast, etc. Maybe because it was the weekend? Found it strange, because when I checked in, they explained all the amenities in the lounge. Wi-fi was spotty, unless I was in the work-out room. Unusual in this day and age. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Food offered in the club lounge was very substandard compared to other Sheraton locations. Check out process was very frustrating. Did not receive my statement the early morning on the check out date, as I do with other Sheraton locations. Video check out in the room was not available to review the statement and to check out. No one was at the front desk at 5:00am when I needed to check out. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, great value for money Stay was comfortable. Excellent front office staff. Sara was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very good with enough selections. Manuel who served us had this infectious smile and Consuezo who seated us was terrific. Syrah restaurant, even though with its limited selections served high quality food. Hotel is located within 15 minutes drive from major shopping and a host of international restaurants. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay at the Sheraton Reston the staff of the Sheraton Reston provide the highest level of service. the front desk associates are amazing. they include Jesse, Amine, Maria, Teresa, Sarah, Dave, and Patrick. the dining service staff are also outstanding - including the wonderful manager - Ms Shanaz - along with Consuela, Vicco, Esperanza and Raj. all the Sheraton Reston staff go out of their way to be especially helpful. lastly, the newly renovated rooms are just lovely. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That example is not a 'title.' Good Sheraton, recently renovated; much better than the last one I patronized, which had no armchair in room. Manager said 'not all rooms have them.' Not very funny, methinks. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place and great staff I recently stayed at the Sheraton Reston for a business trip and the staff is what really made it memorable! I arrived very late from my flight and upon checking in Darius made sure I was well taken care of, he even arranged the shuttle driver to take me to get food after everything else was closed. I had a special request for a mini fridge and while I was out he brought it up himself and set it up in the room for me. Everyone I encountered during my stay was always very helpful and friendly. The food was great and room service was top notch! Thank you for a wonderful experience! November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at the Sheraton outstanding service from the staff of the Sheraton Reston. all the front desk staff do an amazing terrific job - including Jesse, Justin, Chantell, Sara, Dave, Maria and Patrick. the food service staff led most ably by the fantastic Shanaz do a great job with special mention for Consuela, Vico, Patrick and Esperanza. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, very comfortable hotel. Staff was outstanding. Very helpful, courteous, friendly, and assured they had your needs taken care of right away. Answered questions. Theresa Lugio at checkin and front desk while there was extremely helpful throughout our stay. Please give her our compliments and award her for outstanding work accomplishment. Thank you. Robert Carlson October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to recognize guest's need I was place in a room with a shower for the elderly and disabled when I am there for a business. I needed a room with coffee maker, but staff did not recognize that and just placed me at a room with amenities that I do not need and missing what I need. Also, had placed me on the same floor w/ group travelers and were noisy... Not a good mix. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features great service! This was our second time staying at Reston Sheraton and during check-in both Teresa and Maria not only provided excellent service but also remembered both my boyfriend and I from the last time we stayed several months back. That to me was a personal touch that we have only experienced at this hotel. And also the reason why we'll be back! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous Staff Front desk staff (Teresa, Maria, others) are always friendly and helpful. They recognize me every time and treat me like a VIP. I forgot my toothpaste this trip and the front desk staff had me complimentary replacements within 5 mins of calling. Excellent service! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's Great location. Great serviced. Teresa at the front desk was very helpful and made checking in easy September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great working on roads the hotel was fine but noise from road work was too much September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We found the hotel staff to be quite attentive. The hotel to be very comfortable throughout. And may I add, excellent coffee. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise outside hotel There was road work being done outside my room all night long with excessive noise of trucks and back up beeps. I got no sleep from 2am until 5am. Although this seemed to be out of the Hote;'s control, i nevertheless find it unacceptable that this would be allowed right next to a hotel. September 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:40.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>