Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87110
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The is a great location in the middle of Albuquerque next to a large shopping mall and other dining options. This can be romantic with the jacuzzi suites or family friendly with the indoor heated pool. Parking is free and convenient. the club level lounge is very accomodating and offers a great variety. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and accomadations Was a great stay in a great Hotel. Personnel were always accommodating and the rooms top notch. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bedspread The bedspread had red stains on it which was pretty disgusting. I would up sleeping in my sweats on top of the sheet. I have pictures. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I came to the Albuquerque Uptown Sheraton Hotel for a conference and ended up having a great time not just professionally but personally. The staff were super helpful and welcoming, they were very professional. The room was very comfortable, the bed was great. I came home feeling I had not just gone there for business, I had had a relaxing and fun time too! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean, & Comfortable We come to Albuquerque often as a family for our children's sports. It is a great location with great shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We always try to stay on the club floor. The breakfast and evening hors d'ourves are perfect for our busy schedule when in town. The rooms are clean & comfortable with queen size beds, which are very hard to find these days and must for us. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff really needs additional training! First and foremost, we were new to Albuquerque and did not know much about the area. The website claims to have a complimentary shuttle. However, upon arrival, Kevin at the front desk informed us that Anthony was the driver for the day and it depended on "whether he felt like going" as to whether or not we could utilize the free shuttle service. We were told the shuttle went within a two mile radius, but it depended on Anthony and if he felt like it or not. That alone was unprofessional. Then, the next day, Bobby told us that Chris was the driver and if we wanted to go to old town then he would probably take us. With the lack of consistency in what we were being told, we finally decided to rent a car. Later that same night, Erin was the shuttle driver. I must give her kudos because she was very nice, we enjoyed her conversation, and she recommended a good local bar for us and took us there and picked us up. We were never quite clear on what the shuttle would/could do the entire time we stayed there. As far as the room, I had to ask for a hairdryer which was supposed to already be in the room. When housekeeping brought it, the lady stood at my door as if she were expecting a tip. Considering this was something that should have already been in the room, I did not tip her and it made the situation very uncomfortable. The shower in the room is nothing more than a trickle of water and the pressure and temperature changes constantly. The one thing that I really was infuriated about is that when I questioned Bobby at the front desk about getting a Starwood preferred guest card, he did not know where the forms were. He did ask someone, who also did not know. They made no attempt to offer any real help in this area. They honestly seemed to not care. I asked if I could apply on line and he said that I probably could and left it at that. I also asked about a credit of some sort I read about if I did not want my linens changed. He told me to hang the sign on the door if I did not want housekeeping in my room. I explained that I did want them to come in and straighten up, but that I did not need my linens changed every day. His suggestion was that I talk to housekeeping about that. My over all experience was far, far less than I expected or received at other Sheraton or Starwood brands (and there have been quite a few!) I would not stay at this hotel again. The front desk is minimally trained and have the attitude of only getting by with the minimal necessary. I was very disappointed in the level of service from the front desk, December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The Sheraton at Uptown is a great place to stay. The hotel is clean and inviting. The rooms and beds are comfortable and clean. The lounge on the Club level is very nice, it has cold water and coffee all day, the afternoon happy hour snacks are pleasant and the breakfast is fresh and tasty. I enjoyed the proximity to Uptown center for shopping and restaurants. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! Staff at this hotel are accommodating and friendly! They consistently make my stay a pleasure! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Completely enjoyed my stay. Ivan is managing to perfection, and Adele is the "Hostess with the moistest." Dianne and Judie were extra special to start the day with at breakfast, and the front desk staff were wonderful. October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't count on Platinum Benefits We stayed at the Albuquerque Sheraton in June 2010. When we checked in around 9:00PM the manager refused to give us a Platinum suite upgrade claiming there were no suites left. Checking the PG website on my iPhone I showed two suites. I called SPG reservations to discover there were two suites available. After 45 minutes of back-and-forth with SPG and the front desk, we finally we upgraded. The manager made me feel like a freeloader for asking for a benefit I had earned. It was the night I decided that SPG Platinum wasn't worth it. October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and roomy I arrived in town with no reservation, after calling other hotels in area I chose Sheraton based on price. I knew nothing about hotel or surrounding area. The staff was VERY helpful in giving restaurant and local hot spots advice. My room was spacious, clean, and smelled great!! Comfortable bed and even had good water pressure in shower (very hard to find good shower at hotels)! They also had a much later check out time than other places Ive stayed. Great hotel, great price, will stay with Sheraton in future for sure! Thank you September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great I did order room service and it took an hour and a half after being told it would be forty minutes, other than that the staff was very friendly and helpful especially the girl who brought my breakfast on Wednesday and Thursday. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leisure hotel We stayed here for the Balloon Fiesta, and many other times. This hotel has a very happening environment, the bar and restaurant had enough people to make new friends, but not so crowded you cant get in. The hotel is in the heart of ABQ and there are many eating establishments, shopping venues and activities close to this hotel. The pool is a bit dated but is still nice. They recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to suite on the Club Floor. Their Club Floor is one of the best out of any Sheraton I have stayed at. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently welcoming Each return is consistently satisfying. The Front Desk staff is efficient and knowledgeable and remembers one upon return visits. The staff in the Club Lounge (Adele, Judy, Diane) are each outgoing and eager for one to enjoy the ambiance of the Lounge as well as ABQ and its diverse offerings. They are assets to this site. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable. Entire staff and the manager Damon continue to provide an excellent hotel for one to enjoy casually, but tastefully. I'll always return! November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar This is the worst Sheraton I have encountered thus far for customer service. Front desk clerk had no knowledge of Gold and Platinum perks. When checking in at 4pm I was told rooms would not be ready for 30 minutes, even though check in was at 3pm. Hotel shabby, carpets stained and filthy, beds worn and need of replacement. Bathroom had mold growth and plumbing issues. I had a hospitality suite and was located right next to elevators and a ice machine, so noise was a factor. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! This stay is one of the highlight of our cross country travel! The room was clean and well appointed. The staff were truly a pleasure. This was our first experience with Club access and we will now look for it wherever we stay! Breakfast was great and the appetizers in the evening were wonderful. We were there two nights and the menu changed both days giving a touch of local flavor. We look forward to coming back to Albuquerque in the future and staying here! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium Customer Service during Balloon Festival We stopped in Albuquerque on our honeymoon to visit family and go to the Balloon Festival, so every hotel's prices were about 30% higher and booked up. We originally booked a hotel in the area for $100/night, but upon reading many awful reviews, we cancelled and called around town for other openings. The Sheraton was one of the few that still had availability, and at $119/night, we got lucky. The front desk agent upgraded us to the Starwood Preferred floor and sent champagne and strawberries to our room. Our room has a beautiful view of the city, and was super clean and comfortable. There is a bar and Starbucks on-site. The only complaint I had was the parking lot was always packed, and it was difficult to find a parking spot (probably due to the Balloon Festival). Everyone who helped us was incredibly friendly, and they made our trip much more enjoyable. The location is perfect - right in the middle of town with the mall, movie theater, and nightlife less than a mile away. Highly recommended for the price, location and service October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're definitely coming back! My fiance' and I wanted a quiet, relaxing weekend getaway and this hotel met every need we had. The rooms were very nice and clean. The salt water pool and jacuzzi were therapeutic and inviting. We upgraded to Club Room access which supplied us with endless Starbuck coffee treats along with snacks, appetizers, and breakfast throughout the day. The staff was friendly and very accomodating. We can't wait until our next stay. We will definitely be coming back! February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room assignment We booked our room in Jan 2014 and prepaid it and when we registered we were assigned on a room on the second floor which had no view-- other people staying there said that we should have asked for a higher floor room on the other side of the hotel where you could see the ballon festival-- no one recommended this to us when we made our reservations--we did not appreciate the lack of information given to us. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by roach motel Staff was rude from the moment I made contact . Upon entering my room ,i get in the shower,shower was full of hair and the shower head was broken. I called to see if they could fix it not once but Twice with my calls being ignored ,it NEVER GOT FIXED . 10 dollars for wifi was ridiculous but not more than your 75 cents for local calls ! I was going to stay my entire vacation in this hotel , glad I didnt . Never staying in this hotels again July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I stayed at the Sheraton Uptown for 2 nights while attending a conference. Every single staff person I came into contact with was extremely friendly, and helpful. The room was very well furnished. I couldn't have asked for a better stay. The food for the conference was super tasty, and the food staff were great. And lastly, the technical staff, and meeting room staff accommodated every request and took care of everything for us. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities and Outstanding for Good Nights Rest I was travelling through Albuquerque with my 83 year old mom as we had attended a funeral in Denver and were returning to Phoenix, AZ. We arrived at 9:30 pm and I was able to get in a quick workout in the center, swim in perfect temperature pool, and fell into bed with the best pillows and bedding in the industry for sleeping soundly! I also used the computer center in the lobby and love how Sheraton meets my every need. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review title Hotel had attentive staff and was relaxing atmosphere. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager never contacted us The room felt dirty and old. The carpet and walls had stains. We received poor housekeeping (e.g. no soap, shampoo, conditioner replaced for a 4 day stay). No free wifi. No acknowledgement of being an SPG. We requested that the management contact us while we were staying there and never received any call even now a week later. Front desk staff were nice, but otherwise a negative experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was told that sheratons are no longer giving free upgrades for gold status even when a room is available. I was told that the Sheraton hotel chain will no longer be giving free upgrades for spg gold members. Sheraton will only upgrade platinum spg members. I was not upgraded and when I got my bill the hotel was trying to charge me for an upgrade when we were not upgraded. I was upset that hotels within the sherton chain are no longer giving gold members free upgrades when rooms are available. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good and certainly comfortable Staff was a little overwhelmed - though there were alot of soccer people there so they had their hands full. Perhaps some additional staff on when you know you're going to have a high volume/high maintenance occupancy such as a soccer tournament. Those people take up more time and need more attention than businesspeople. Still they tried hard and made us comfortable. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel, good location, great club facilities Stayed in the club level and were delighted by the breakfast, evening supper and service provided there. The rooms were very comfortable, location excellent, the general feeling of being in a hospitable hotel environment. the only minor negative was upkeep of fitness center equipment, one or two not working properly, equipment TV connections not working. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two nights great overall Dispite many tiny needs (forgot razor, TV accidentally unplugged, arriving very late) the staff was endlessly patient and fast with fixes. Young front desk folks, very busy at times, always helpful with speed. Lots of well-behaved quiet dogs! I don't anticipate need to return but if I do, wouldn't hesitate for a second to stay here with my dog. Thanks! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This is an outstanding hotel. All of the staff were very friendly and service-oriented. I felt valued and appreciated. I would definately stay there again. It is an older building, but lots of updates and very nice rooms and services. I would have liked to have a small refrigerator in the room--but that's just me! Staff were all so helpful and nice. July 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>