Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is absolutely horrible! 2nd time I have stayed at this property and the only time I went back was for the outdoor pool. First night couldnt get into the room for 30 minutes after check-in and had to wait until 1am for a blanket. (after driving from Pennsylvania to NY and then back to this property) Emailed the general manager on Friday... and Monday morning still no response. Even mentioned my bad experience to the front desk after checking out... and was told that although I emailed a general manager who is no longer there (without offering the new general managers name)... someone would get back to me via email... and here we are Monday... and nothing. Not to mention, a folio was never emailed or placed under the room door upon departure. Im completely disappointed in this property and their customer service. August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be aware of your receipts and the amount charged to your credit card As I stayed in this hotel several times before we decided to have the whole team stay in this hotel for the week. Service of staff was ok, although I asked housekeeping (via the front desk) to have a look at the shower in my room since there was more water going through the tap than through the showerhead. I thought this would fit in the “green-attitude” of this hotel, unfortunately nothing happened and I've been wasting a lot of water because of this unfortunately. A far more serious point is that after I returned in my office in Europe I received an notification that an additional amount of 116,44$ was issued to my credit card originating from a bill from the Tipperary Pub. Since I wasn’t in the hotel that evening and I checked the receipt and saw that although it was indeed my room number on the receipt, the surname was incorrect and didn't even come close to my surname nor did the signature. I had to ask the Credit Supervisor to recheck other receipts I had signed during my stay, showing own my signature (again completely different to the one on the receipt). Apparently the Credit Supervisor had not even take the effort to check the name and the signatures but just charge it to my credit without any crosscheck, nor internally nor with me before charging. I think the way of working is condemnable since the credit supervisor did not take the effort to check the signatures upfront and just charging it to my credit card it feel that this persons was hoping that I would just accept. Although promised to credit the amount, after a week it still didn’t show on my credit card overview. Finally perhaps as remarkable: Any apologies for their mistake, the extra work for cross checking by me and the delay in finalizing the expense claim within the time frame required by our company?? NONE!! Please reconsider staying in this hotel or at least be aware of the amount they charge to your credit card!! July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SHERATON, WORST EXPERIENCE I came to this Sheraton to meet with fans & clients & I brought my family so I booked the suite. We often stay at other Sheratons across the country. I have earned platinum status because I do ALWAYS try to find a Sheraton as I travel....I have written numerous wonderful reviews and as a rule find them to be the best hotel out there, hands down BUT this hotel just keeps getting worse and I'm just glad tonight is my final night...here's a summary of what to expect if you stay here 1-If you click the early check in option while booking online do not expect them to be aware that you requested it, they have no idea or notes & apparently can not see that request at all 2-I booked under a promotion, my total fee for the weekend was under $400, yet they tried to authorize $1000 on my credit card. They then said they would just charge the balance in advance, spent the next 30 minutes trying to understand why after paying in full their system was STILL trying to authorize $600, & I finally just gave them $100 in cash for "incidentals" 3-Upon check in to a king suite, I quickly realized that my 16 yr old son & his friend, who would be sleeping on the sofa bed in the living room area would have to walk through our bedroom to get to the bath...I've never seen a suite in which it didn't have 2 different entrances into the bath 4-My husband & I went to the restaurant only to realize that the menu had completely changed & is now different than all other Sheratons, every item included beans or chick peas or pasta and was disappointing but we ordered anyway....the food was worse than food sitting on a buffet for hours, the worst mashed potatoes of my life, equally as bad was the service...we asked for some dressing since our salad was dry, the server never brought it, she never refilled our drinks, and never came back to check on us...we finally yelled"Excuse me" to request some rolls which were rock hard & when we asked her to bring the check we actually waited 45 minutes for it 5-The Club Lounge-My husband went to get coffee for me this morning before my first set of fans arrived around 4:30AM but couldn't get it, ALL club lounges are supposed to be 24 hours according to SPG, but he had to use the hallway house phone and a guard had to come let him in & watched him get the coffee as if he was a criminal...also, all other sheraton club lounges serve bacon and eggs, toast, etc, but NOT this one, they ONLY had Oatmeal! 6-This afternoon, after a long day of meet and greets, I decided to take my daughter to the pool, I didn't want to deal with the hot sun so we went to the indoor-there was a birthday party being held for a child-at a hotel pool, seriously? someone told me the pool was being "occupied for a party" so we went to the hot tub, my daughter is 13 but there was a sign saying no children in the hot tub, so we had to go outside in the sun! 7-It seems to me that this specific Sheraton could care less about their loyal travelers & is much more concerned about the 20 events they seem to have going on all at the same time, we didn't leave the rest of the day because if we had there would have been no parking when we returned or it would have been a LONG walk-at a hotel we are paying to stay in and why? Because of the weddings, parties, etc... being held here! I"m confused...is this a hotel or event center? 8-We decided because of the parking situation to order room service-WORST MISTAKE EVER! The food was cold, they missed 1/2 the things we requested (extra dressing on the salad, a specific sauce for the pot stickers etc) and we only had appetizers and desserts. This place really does NOT show any appreciate to their loyal SPG guests and I can only say if you are coming here for a good room while traveling, keep on going...this is a place for events and that's it! June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful & the staff is wonderful We booked the Sheraton Parsippany Hotel for our wedding ceremony/ reception at the end of May. The Hotel is beautiful inside and outside! Laurie was our catering sales manager for our wedding. She is absolutely fabulous!!! She was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable from our first meeting until after the wedding! Everything was taking care of perfectly and in a timely matter right up until the wedding ceremony! Cleon took care of everything the day of the wedding and he was also kind, professional, and made sure everything stayed on time for the day! Laurie and Cleon made our planning and wedding day so special! We can't thank them & the staff of the Sheraton enough for everything!! The hotel rooms are really nice and cozy! Great indoor & outdoor pool, spa, beautiful grounds with a park feel and Everything is in perfect condition. The hotel has a bar/ restaurant that has great food and the bartender is friendly and attentive. Perfect place to have a good meal and a few drinks! Very clean, up to date, and the staff at this Sheraton are all friendly, professional, and generally really nice! I hope the company knows how wonderful the staff is at this hotel! They really go above and beyond for you and make this hotel even more special! My husband and I have stayed here 3 times in the past 6 months and we look forward to our next stay! June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet room Great stay very quiet room! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellence Vanessa A. from the front desk sent a delicious dessert to our room; Robert Russo was very professional & knowledgable at check-in; the Housekeeping staff is very friendly & Carol from Atlantis Spa was amazing!! We have been dealing with a family illness and this weekend was the perfect getaway. Everyone made us feel special & welcomed. We left rested and would definetly come back. Thank you for a wonderful stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A terrible experience We arrived on 24 April to attend the Chiller Theater Con. We had a pre-paid room reservation. All we needed to do was show up w/an Id.-which we had. We were told by the clerk that unless we could show the actual card that made the reservation, we would not be granted a room. The reservation was made in my name. A family member paid for it as a gift. No one on the reservation line mentioned that we would need the actual card. After an hour and a half of arguing with the front desk clerk, we had to have my name added to my familly member's credit card. It was a gift and runined what should have been a decent time. The front desk person "Mike" was unrelenting. We asked to speak with a manger and he was sent out-so no manager was ever present. I cannot believe that this is your policy. It was not written on the reservation, nor was it mentioned when the family member made the reservation. We had driven 4 hours from MD. We had every id and yet were treated like criminals. To say that it was upsetting is an understatement. It should not have happened. We were not nasty about any of it and tried to comply. All we got in return was inflexiblity and poor treatment. i realize that the hotel and its employees have to protect themselves against fraud but to turn away people who have legitimitely paid is wrong. Mike kept suggesting that we just put it on OUR debit card and then when things got straightened out-we would get a credit or complete a fax form to the card holder granting permission of the sale-which was more inconveinence for the person who gave us this gift. We felt we had no choice but to ask our family member to add me to the card. Otherwise, we would have been left with zero dollars to spend all because he thought we were wrong. It was an insulting experience. I will think twice about dealing with your hotel again. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very inviting and accomodating This hotel is very inviting. Staff is very accommodating and with a smile, all are so very nice. Everything you would need is there. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Nice facility. Very welcoming and helpful staff. Special shout-out to Thomas the Tipperary bartender. His single-handed service to an overflow crowd was above and beyond. Also thanks to the ladies up on the 6th floor lounge. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Promising Start... Disappointing Finish... Was in the area to see a show at Paper Mill. Despite the relatively high price tag for a Sheraton I thought it would be a pleasant stay. Was impressed to be contacted by Justin a concierge for the hotel in anticipation of my stay. As a Gold Member, I rarely receive that type of advanced notice, even when staying at higher level Starwood Properties. It made for an extremely nice touch and the gesture was extremely valued. I had spoken with Justin to confirm my stay in a Club room using a promotion code, and had called the desk the night before to verify my stay in a Club room. Upon my arrival, I was assigned a Non-Club room... You can imagine my dismay! I was then placed into a club room which had an adjoining room... Not my preference as marked on my reservation, but it sufficed. The room decor is beautiful, one of the nicest adorned Sheratons I have visited. The restaurant served some wonderful Braised Short Ribs. The Club Lounge itself dramatically underwhelmed. I have never seen a lounge so poorly stocked during non-service hours. Every other Sheraton Lounge I have visited at least had Fruit available in plentiful supply, granola bars, crackers, other light snacks. Certainly not here. And the food was even put away slightly early from the Breakfast. Alas. I would maybe go back if I had such a visit like this one - quick overnight to see the show and leave the next morning, but if I was planning on being in the region for a longer period of time I would find somewhere else to be. April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied with Room stay Was not overall happy with the room location. They put me in the mezzanine floor where it was very noisy during the evening. The bottle water did not meet my expectations. Having Fuji or Smartwater would have made my stay more rewarding. No shower filter on the shower head caused an irritation on my skin. Plus the location of the shower head was a bit cumbersome when taking a shower. April 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good overall property, staff can be better coordinated I stay at this property frequently. The overall experience has generally been good: staff are friendly, rooms are clean/comfortable, facilities are good. In a recent stay, while ironing a shirt some black substance came off the iron onto my shirt. I called and asked for a new iron and if the hotel would cover the cleaning of my shirt. The guest services representative was very friendly and said they would bring an iron and take care of the shirt cleaning. It took 30 min to get a new iron. I got my shirt back the next day, cleaned, with a $5 charge tag attached to the shirt, but with a note that the hotel would cover the charges... all good experiences, except when I got my bill Sorry for the long explanation, but the hotel has only a few opportunities to leave a positive impression. They failed at this one. I get my invoice emailed to me and I have a $34! charge for cleaning (a day later). I called the operator to explain the situation, and was asked to validate who told me they would pay for my cleaning (not to mention the charge is now $34.. not $5)! After explaining that I don't remember who told me they would cover it and I would not pay for it, she told me accounting would have to take care of it. However, I was told that it would take some time for accounting to process and they cannot send me any confirmation when the charge will be removed. So I have to check back periodically over the next 2 weeks with the the hotel and AMEX to verify the charge is removed, and may possibly have to explain the situation all over again. I will likely stay here again, but only because I have a client down the street. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Restaurant/Bar Experience Thomas who works in the bar/restaurant provided a level of service that was unbelievable and unexpected. From the time I walked in to the time I left, Thomas made sure everything was good with me, my drinks and my meal. He is genuine and kind, never once coming across fake or insincere. I would have not expected the five star service from the Sheraton (no offense), but thanks to Thomas I was blown away by the high level of service. Thomas is an absolute asset to your hotel and organization. He does the job over and above the rest! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff were excellent. The hotel and amenities were all I could ask for. The staff was extremely competent, responsive and courteous. Had a great time. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful one night stay Good solid Sheraton Hotel. Unfortunately, did not have time to use the gym but it was larger and had more equipment than just about any hotel gym I have used. The indoor pool looked real nice and the hotel also had a very nice outdoor pool for summer use December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The whole stay was great, staff were courteous and accomodating starting from the check-in clerk, the server at the bar( thanks for being nice to our grandson Alex) November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Reunion This was an excellent venue for our 50th High School Reunion. I was able to navigate here from Virginia without a problem via GPS. The hotel was picturesque, although its location in a business park diminished the overall ambiance. The staff was very accommodating and responsive. The food for the event was well prepared. I used the gym to work out my travel kinks, and it was clean and well-equipped. The two "downsides" to note: the room HVAC system was noisy in comparison to a very quiet hotel overall; and the breakfast buffet was complicated by the arrival of a very well behaved girls soccer team - which extended our breakfast timeline considerably - so you might want to check out what groups might be staying at the hotel in planing your day. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Responsive Staff Very unique architecture to this property and loved the SPG level floor room I was in. The gym facilities were a step above most other properties as well. Very responsive hotel staff and a genuine attitude of caring about their guest. Spent 9 great nights with this property and would come back without a second thought. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and gym facilities This gym has an excellent (and warm!) indoor pool and lovely hot tub. The gym facilities are also top notch. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended for visiting NYC I stayed at this property (affectionately known as The Castle!) many times. Check-in was silky smooth, and SPG recognition was excellent. We were upgraded to a "club room" on the 6th (club) floor c/w 2 queen beds (great for families). That weekend the property hosted a Spooks Convention, so it was busy. The lounge was closed, so we went to the restaurant for hors d'oeuvres (chicken wings & taco plate). Food was great & the spooks were entertaining! In the am, the fitness/workout area was fantastic. Its a private club with a huge # of machines, courts, and an indoor lap pool. There is also a shuttle to take you to the closes NJ Transit station (Morris Plains) with frequent service to NY Penn. The lounge was busy in the morning, but the staff were very accommodating. I recommend this property for affordable weekend stays, trips to Manhattan. Be aware they host a lot of weekend events so it can be very busy. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't deserve to bear the Sheraton name As a business transient who travels every week, I was quite pleased when I saw that there was a Sheraton out in Parsippany, which is a pretty suburban area. In hindsight, I wish I had never found out that this property existed. I spend 3 nights here over the course of two stays, and I couldn't have been more disappointed. The entire property, including the rooms, are in bad shape. The food was downright awful. The club lounge is actually aestetically nice, but the food stinks and the beverage fridge is usually empty before 9PM. No hot food in the evening, and they do a poor job of replenishing the cold cuts. You can expect your breakfast to be highlighted with powdered eggs. Overall, this place is a total dump. They are only in business due to their unique proximity to several consulting offices, and are fully supported by those guests. I would not recommend it to any of my colleagues, and I will never be staying here again. November 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay We booked this hotel for our wedding guests. The rooms were nice as was overall hotel. The staff was rude, unresponsive, and unhelpful. -our sales person who was helping us do our room block for guests stopped responding to our emails and phone calls. -My husband and I booked 2 rooms for the night before our wedding. When we checked in, we found out they had cancelled one of our rooms. They had plenty of rooms so it wasn't an issue, but when we questioned why it was cancelled, instead of just saying "I'm sorry this occurred" they said (very rudely) "I don't understand why this is a big deal, we found you a room". -My parents were put in a room that was already occupied, so when they opened the doors, they were greeted by the people staying in the room. That wasn't too awkward. -We also gave the hotel welcome bags to be given to guests, which they only gave to a handful of people. And when we called the front desk to remind them to give them out, they seemed annoyed. One of our guests asked for a bag and the lady behind the desk questioned her. Then while I was getting ready on my wedding day,the front desk called my room to tell me I had a flower delivery. First of all, she didn't even say hello and introduce herself. I answered the phone and she said "hi you have a flower delivery at the front desk". I said, we aren't having our flowers delivered here. She said "Um, aren't you (and names a last name that wasn't mine?" Honest mistake, but again, it was her attitude, as if I didn't I was having my flowers delivered. I could go on and on but you get the idea. If you book here, don't expect any customer service. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall this hotel is very nice. Staff is very helpful. I come up twice a year for Chiller Theatre and am very satisfied with the hotel and it's staff. Was very disappointed to find only concession food which is not what I was looking for. Buffets and great and the one it what used to be a restaurant was great for breakfast but lunch and dinner could have been better especially dinner there were no suitable dinner foods. Yes there was dinner in the Pub but was quite overpriced. But all in all the hotel is a great place to stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not perfect (yet) The hotel building is more interesting than usual (it looks a little like a castle). The staff were very nice and helpful. The room decor was fresh and nice. It would be nice if their were firmer pillows, and the drinks in executive lounge kept running low/out. Maybe a bigger fridge would be in order? October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CJMU air conditioner hums very loudly needs repair or replacement - lack of good nights sleep - was so loud that when I turned unit off I could still hear rumble from other near by rooms...... stayed on 1st floor October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The airconditioning unit made a very loud humming noise which, although covered, was still not acceptable. SPG recognition here is hit-or-miss. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel I wish they were more accommodating with room service. Had a hard time being vegetarian at this hotel. They make no exceptions whatsoever from the fixed menu. And if you miss the room service guy when he knocks, good luck, you're going to get an earful from the operator on the phone. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend getaway Just a mini vacation with my boyfriend. Tara Sheraton was excellent choice. Very relaxing atmosphere. Had everything we needed. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jersey Wedding Very nice castle look on the outside, very modern look on the inside. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Staff was great, room was excellent. Pool was also nice. September 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:17:15.947-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>