帕西潘尼喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 帕西潘尼
  • 史密斯路 199 号
  • 邮政编码 07054
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful and inviting The Hotel was beautiful and inviiting. The rooms were spacious, well kept and the bed was very comfortable June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquet food needs improvement The fish and chicken was too dry August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Only stayed one night but had a remarkable time. Staff was exceptional. Hotel & room was also outstanding. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I attended a meeting at this hotel and found it to be very good. The most unusual thing was the food - it was amazing, particularly the past fijoli soup. Yum. There are nice walking trails around the hotel as well. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stop I enjoyed my short stay after traveling down from Boston late in the day. We were greeted by a cordial staff member at a very late hour. Accomodations were very comfortable and clean. In the busy morning, the staff took the time to ask about my stay and check me out with undivided attention. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Sheraton Parsippany was the perfect venue for our Hindu/American wedding. Absolutely gorgeous and rooms and staff were outstanding. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC so loud cant sleep with it on The room was attractive and clean. The AC was SO LOUD it had to be shut off to sleep which made the room VERY hot. There should be a mirror located somewhere near an outlet, perhaps at a desk or dresser for getting ready in a room meant for two people. There is not sufficient space in the bathroom for two people at once plus the humidity in there makes getting ready in the bathroom impossible. The AC does not come into the bathroom and the fan (?) doesn't do anything. The shower valve leaks and wastes water unless you are strong enough to yank it shut, but then it cant be turned out without the same strong person yanking it on again. nobody ever spoke to any of us (2 rooms) during our stay. Not one desk person or door person greeted or even made eye contact at ALL. very odd. The best part of the stay was room size. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Parsippany is Wonderful The Sheraton Parsippany has become my home away from home, as I stay there for extended periods for work. I cannot praise the staff enough for being friendly, professional, and always willing to go the extra mile for anything I have ever asked for. In addition, the periodic Happy Hours for SPG members are great fun, and the latest one last week for St. Patrick's Day was particularly good. My compliments to the chef for the delicious Beef Stew, Veggie Shepherd's Pie and Champ! The local beer selections were also very tasty. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was large and comfortable The hotel was quiet, the room was large and the bed was comfortable July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We went there for a wedding and I was surprise how nice the hotel was and the foods are great too in the wedding. Love the view from outside of the hotel, my kids say it looks like Medival Times, except to me it was more clean and elegant. The staff was friendly too. The hotel rate was also decent to me for the quality of the hotel. Will definetly go back there if we are near that area. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my trip the hotel is great. i especially appreciate three things...the fitness center (gear and hours), the front desk (Justin makes the place run and is very professional) and the Tipperary Restr/Bar. I'd like to especially commend Dan Bezaniuk for his excellence. I've eaten there several times, preferring to sit at the bar, and he takes great care to ensure the meal is perfect when delivered. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Sheraton is ideal for a relaxing break The Parsippany Sheraton has a very competent staff, the public areas are tastefully decorated expressing quiet elegance . The room accommodations are visually very pleasing and the furniture very comfortable. Most importantly, every thing was very clean. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for families with children, great pools We (wife & husband, 4 kids ages 11, 9, 2 & 3 months old) stayed at Sheraton Parsipanny Sat into Sun with 2 other families/friends with children just as a getaway & for the children to enjoy the pool. I had difficult time reserving through the 1-800 # - they kept telling me they could not accomodate family of 6 & I had to book 2 rooms which was ridiculous. When I called the hotel main # I spoke with Chris who was very nice & said they did have rooms to accomodate 6 - 2 queen beds & a pull out but room had to be booked through 1-800 which kept telling me those rooms did not exist. Due to fire code/amount of people I had to get this type of room even though baby 3 months old. I finally emailed hotel - Justin got back to me via email & called me - he was great & assisted me with reserving the room. 2 very nice pools indoor & outdoor - clean, lifeguards were good - ran out of towels one day but someone came immediately with clean towels. Room was very nice although I thought they could have done a little better with cleaning dust & making the beds (comforter all wrinkled looked very sloppy) - also a folded washcloth in bathroom looked like someone had wiped there lipstick or makeup with it. Food expensive at hotel so we ordered take out. Kids really enjoyed themselves - hotel looks like a castle. Basketball court outside which we were unaware of otherwise kids would have brung basketball. I kept mentioning being SPG member but I felt like it didn't really make a difference. They did give me a small fridge free of charge which was nice for milk, water, juice for kids. Overall, nice getaway & we would go again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall outstanding As always is with Sheraton Hotels, this particular Sheraton Hotel in Parsipanny, NJ was outstanding in terms of the facility, food, service and professionalism. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by issues Limited meal choices in restaurant and service was slow Difficult to communicate with some members of front desk staff July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Bar Needs Updating I usually find the bar areas in most hotels a nice place for re-energizing, unfortunately the golf inspired bar in the Parsippany, NJ Sheraton was not up to par. I found the bar to be dark, and the music darker. I'm not sure if the "mood music" is chosen by the bar staff or selected by corporate, but this past Thurs, Fri, and Sat evening's selections made me want to gouge my eyes out! Please update this othewise great hotel's bar scene and mood. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful weekend Another great stay for us and our beloved field spaniel Katie at our home away from home. No better place to stay while visiting family in NJ. Staff is always attentive, facility is clean and well-kept. Weekend rates are a bargain, and free parking and breakfast in the club room clinch the deal. Katie gets happy feet in the car when she sees the Sheraton Parsippany. She loves the hotel, but especially loves the park, the trail, the pond, and the squirrels out back. We love this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property We attended this property for a wedding. All events were timely and the banquet staff was the best I have ever seen. My only comment would be a map possibly of the hotel as our events were scattered and when I asked the front desk agent I was told we don't have any but I could tell you. That was helpful but a property map with room names would be very helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is very very BAD 1) the room wasn't ready 2) the staff are very nasty and the hotel manager is and stupide and tough too many polices you cant even move July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff Hi I was pleasantly surprised by the rudeness of some of your staff. I had asked a question about the outdoor pool if its heated, since it was significiantly colder then the day before, and I was attacked like I asked the worst question, response was outright disgusting and uninviting. (they were like yelling at me, why would an outdoor pool be heated, the sun heats it, go indoors if your cold. WTF ) I watched as a kid by mistake peed on the pavement outside of the pool. and this caused 5 employess to come and embarrass the parents as if they asked the child to do it. the parent apologized, but it wasn't enough. this Chinese lady/employee kept yelling at the father, I DONT TEACH MY KIDS TO PEE ON THE FLOOR. over and over again. I mean really!!!!!!! is that the standard we live upto, to get harassed by hotel employees over a little accident, IN A SHERATON????? and I am not the only one that complained, im sure you will be seeing plenty of bad reviews on trip advisor etc..... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 week business stay Value for money. This hotel is a safe place to stay. It has a wonderful mix of business guests with little tourists. The gym is the best you will ever find in any hotel! The staff at the bar is great, Joli the manager is bubbly & accommodating while Tom behind the bar gave every patron attention and made you feel like you were at your local watering hole! Tom made blue cheese staffed olives for our cocktails that were to die for! I will miss Tom & the other staff! May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel a Little Overbooked We were very pleased with the staff at the beginning of our stay. We had reserved a room, and with the influx of people staying at the hotel for the weekend, they did give our reservation away. They gladly gave us an upgraded room at no extra charger. However, the hotel was so overbooked that there was no sleeping by me or my fiance. We had children running up and down the hallway all morning while we tried to sleep in on our vacation. We never said anything, and the staff never asked us as we left how our stay was, so we gave up. The room and accommodations were nice, but no way to relax at the hotel. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OK Missing a safe in the room, windows don't open, view from room depends on room you are in. A/C noisy May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF Whoever is running the Front Desk should be awarded. They truly know customer service. The hotel is clean and very nice! I will defiently be back. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experience in Parsippany The meeting rooms were fine, clean, in general the hotel is good for events. although the day I arrived I went to have lunch at tha bar as there was another restaurant which was not opened. The waiter was very slow, could not explain the menu, mixed up our orders. The food did not have the quality I was expecting for the price. For the cost of the hotel, they need to have better chefs, and better quality of food. I was there for business and spend all day in the hotel, and I would expect for it to have the quality they say. so I would recommend th hotel for an event, but not to stay October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare in New Jersey I am part of a staff that travels and teaches on conventions for dance. I frequently stay at SPG hotels and this by far was the worst experience I've had ever. The power in the hotel went out for hours which was the main reason it was a bad experience but beyond that, the staff at the restaurant and throughout the hotel were not accommodating at all. To get a salad to go, I waited over 40 minutes and there was no wait or anyone in the restaurant. Staff was rude and not experienced, I practically had to beg to get a bite to eat. I'm saddened by the experience I had here and it unfortunately left a bad taste in my mouth about the Sheraton enterprise. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Security need review I chose this hotel and location for my husband's 50th birthday getaway celebration, only to have the fire alarm go off after midnight, disturbing our sleep and warmth for an hour and a half. We did not get to enjoy the amenities since we had to sleep in to ofset the fire alarm on the coldest night fo the year. We both ended up being sick for Thanksgiving and unable to enjoy it with our families. We will not be staying at this or any other Sheraton again since all the staff could say at check out was an apology for the fire alarm. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and location wonderful My family and I returned to the Sheraton Parsippany as we have done frequently this summer for a two day get away. My kids love the staff and the grounds. During my stays I have seen too many rude guests who do not treat the staff well. That being said, I have watched the staff react and am amazed at how polished, professional and mature they are in their dealings with these customers. If you stay at this hotel, please be kind to the staff. They are wonderful and work hard to make your stay an enjoyable one. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Attended a wedding at the Sheraton and decided to stay the night even though we live in Parsippany. Selected a deluxe room on the Club floor and loved it. Room was spacious and nicely appointed. Bed was wonderful and beverages available in the Club lounge were a nice finish to a great evening. Food at the wedding was great and the staff working the wedding as well as the front desk and housekeeping were efficient, friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to getting away for the night here again soon. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst HVAC systems of any hotel I've stayed at I have stayed at this hotel several times before. I had given up on it, but decided to try it again after the remodeling. Beneath the new decor remains the same old, tired, noisy HVAC system which makes the primary purpose of a hotel (a good night's sleep) quite difficult. When checking out, this hotel tried to charge me $400 for one night, for the room I booked on it's website for $85. I objected to the hotel manager, who actually tried to justify the overcharge. Overall experience: As ugly as it gets. November 26, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>