Sheraton Mahwah Hotel

  • 1 International Boulevard,
  • Route 17 North
  • Mahwah,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 07495
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Convenient, Clean and Comfortable hotel with a professional and accommodating staff! Would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Women Traveling Alone this is a beautiful property and a great travel location for those at the NJ/NY border. I have just one concern... I don't like the parking situation when I arrive here at night. The lot is away from the hotel and blocked from view by a lot of landscaping (beautiful in the daylight). I just don't feel secure and would like to see the hotel remedy the situation. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome package! This was not only our 1st time attending the NYE party, but also our 1st time staying @ a Sheraton property. I was a little nervous since we did not know anyone there or had not known of anyone that had been there b4, but the flyer for the party sounded like the best party and room package for NYE, and it definately was! We were so pleased with everything from the appearance of the hotel to how easy checking in and out was! The food was great, the front desk service was exceptional, and the room was as perfect as it looked on the flyer. We had the best time at the NYE party that we've ever had and we didn't know a soul there! Not only are we looking foward to doing it again next year, but while we were there we sat down with a hotel consultant and discussed possibly having our wedding reception there in 2013! We are your two newest biggest fans of the Mahwah Sheraton, thank you so much for ending 2011 and starting 2012 with as much joy and happiness as possible! Joey and Star January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's . I booked this hotel for the New Year Celebration. I was not disappointed. There were 14 people with me as well. We are all in agreement that we will book again for next year. We had nothing negative to say. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay Fantastic place to stay in Mahwah, NJ and surrounded by many good restaurants. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! I stayed at Sheraton Mahwah because my company has a business office within the hotel (the hotel has a business office side). I attended a week long training and the hotel/business office combo was perfect. The hotel is EXTREMELY nice, the rooms are spacious, and if you can, it's worth it to stay on the club level. The club lounge is cozy and the food each day is great. John at the front desk was SOOOOO helpful. He took the time to help me with my drive down to New York (car service, hotels, etc). He was amazing and made my stay the best ever. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel for business or leisure travelers as the amentities and the service from staff is impeccable. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok at best This is the closest Starwood to Woodburry commons outlets. Hotel is ok, nobody to help with bags we had a lot being with the kids. No real upgrade for a platinum member which I would have excepted being with 4 people. The club lounge was handy to feed the kids breakfast. Resturant recommendation being with kids was weak at best, staff really didn't seem to care, felt like robots behind the desk. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great New Years Eve! we have attended many New Years Eve parties at hotels and catering halls, and I have to say that this party was the best. From the cocktail party to the next day brunch, there was an abundance of food. A great selection and the service was excellent. The band was very good and we had a blast. The hotel room was nice but basic. I would have liked to have had a safe and small refridgerator in the room. Also a magnifying mirror would have been helpful. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 11,2014 THIS HOTEL CLAIMS TO BE THE BEST IN THE AREA. HOWEVER THE FURNITURE IN THE ROOMS WAS OLD, CHIPPED AND IN NEED OF REPAIR. GIVEN THE OTHER HOTELS IN THE AREA I WILL USE ONE OF THEM ON MY NEXT VISIT. AND I WAS ON THE CLUB LEVEL AT THAT. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star hotel! superior customer service The best place to unwind and relax. Comfy beds amazing food on Club Level! yes, book a club level room. Super pet friendly Staff- amazing clean and dust free rooms! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement You have a great site,but as far as the hotel- it needs to be improved as far as having families meet for events. The rooms don't have refrigerators. They are available but for a fee. You charge for bottled water. Nice quilts but double beds are miserable to sleep in. You have an unheated indoor pool. You due bridal room blocks but no suites, connecting rooms are given but you pay for both. Seem to cater to HIndu/Indian weddings. Which is fine as I am sure that's what keeps hotel going. But, the smaller room blocks of 20-25 have guests separated. We were to have that but on holiday weekend the 4th was booked even though those rooms were supposed to be held. They were sold out way in advance of our closeout date. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never Coming Back The telephone in our room (2226) was not working and we have contacted the desk service twice. It was never fixed. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel i have to say i was very disappointed this stay! I had no water to shower and I ordered coffee and never delivered. When I went to front desk the girls response was I forgot! July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs New management I had reserved a room with a King size bed which was confirmed by the reservation i made. At the arrival time i was not greeted or acknowledged as a Platinum Member by the clerk at the counter. He assigned me to a double bed room. Ï Went back to the counter and spoke to another employee who told me there were no other rooms available. Called the manager who found us a room with a Queen size bed. It was Not adecuare and the room was small. The hotel was crowded with Construction workers who fiorned long lines at the elevators and creared unexpected delays and made it difficult to rearch our room. They were carrying tolls and equipamient that filled the elevators. We felt we were in a cheap motel on a side Road. Food at the Restaurant was Bellow mediocre. Cafetería style ? May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING experience! Due to a family emergency we had several family members spend a few days at this hotel. I called the hotel directly to ask about a reservation and John was able to help us out immensely for a 3 night stay. As a Platinum SPG member he upgraded us to a junior suite. The Club lounge had a wonderful selection of food and beverages both in the morning and evening. More than anything the people at this hotel made our stay so positive. They are warm and appreciative and made us feel welcome and very appreciated. Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to business travelers and personal travelers alike. Thank you to John and all of the staff at this hotel for making us feel so welcome! July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel That TIme Forgot elevator rides are more exciting than they need to be. the pool is kept at a refreshing 55 degrees or so. lots of property and no place to sit outside unless you drag out your own chair from the bizarre pool area- just remember to prop that door with a towel! nice bartenders. Kudos to the group sales department tho. lots of weddings. My room was surprisingly small and smelled heavily of bad cologne. Windows do not open even a crack. beds are comfortable. depressing lobby with plastic flowers and randomly placed furniture... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade Room and staff were fine. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was very costly.The food was okay as well as the service. The bill was outrageous. Two of us got a side of eggs and a prepackaged bagel with cream cheese. The cost: $20. Four people cost over $70 with tip! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY GREAT STAY NO COMPLAINTS WISH COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE BEST FRONT STAFF EVERY VERY HELPFULL July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be aware of big parties I spent extra money for the club floor and was told that we would be able to use the club only later to find out that it was closed for a wedding after arrival. There was also a wedding party which occupied the majority of our floor/hotel that was making a lot of noise. I was advised that staff would control the noise after complaining, which they did not. I was also told later that we could not move our room due to the hotel being sold out. I have never felt so disrespected as a paying customer ever in my life. So to all that look to stay at this hotel make sure there are no large parties booked. Because they will let them have the run of the hotel and your rest will not any concern of the staff. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The facility was great and clean July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff were the best I look forward to returning July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally unforgettable stay! Will be back! Chose to stay at Sheraton Mahwah because it is in one of the preferred hotels in my corporate list. Stayed for 2 weeks (18 Feb - 1 Mar), had a very memorable and totally unforgettable stay. Am typing this in the room on 15th floor now, my last day of stay here, am kinda sad to leave here. Will give my reviews below:- Pros 1) Room is very clean, well maintained. Bed and pillows are extremely clean and comfortable. Radio is a perfect daily companion. Coffee machine makes delicious Starbucks coffee! And everyday I get a complimentary bottle of purified water, clean sheets, tidied bed, fresh towels, etc. Absolutely fantastic, everyday I look forward to coming back to the clean and fragrant room. Oh, not forgetting I have a great view of the beautiful sunrise every morning... absolutely lovely! 2) Air conditioner/Heater is great. It's close to end of winter now, still chilly, but the heater works great. It comes with low fan and high fan options - high fan perfect to heat up the room fast when I get back from the chilly weather outside, low fan absolutely great for sleeping, warm yet not hot. High fan is a little noisy, but nothing disturbing. 3) Staff here are brilliant! Room service is quick and food served hot (Thank you John!). Restaurant staff are polite and friendly (I won't forget Lucy, still love your lovely hair and smile, hope you like the poem!). Cathy, the lady who prepares the breakfast at the club level almost every morning, is friendly and always smiling. Great to start the day with Cathy around. Front desk staff are generally nice (Thanks Jon for passing me the parcels I get everyday. Lisa, you'll look very pretty if you smile more. hehe). And not forgetting Marie, the friendly lady who drives me back to hotel from office almost every evening, thank you for being always so cheerful and chatty! And of course I thank every staff whose names I unfortunately did not note down! Thanks for making my stay unforgettable! 4) Limo service guy Boris is a very amiable elderly guy who has lived in US for 40+ years! haha, very friendly and chatty. Thanks Boris for sending me to and from Woodbury Common and JFK airport! 5) Laundry is quick! Able to get back nice and clean clothes within a day if send to front desk by 9am! Absolutely impressive! A little lint found on shirts, but nothing too unsightly. 6) Wifi reception is fantastic. Fast and reliable! I'm using the wifi to surf the net now. 7) Convenience/Gift shop is not spectacular, just a corner little shop on the mezzanine level, but contains everything you need, from toiletries to snacks to fruits to postcards to stamps! Everything you want! Friendly shop owner too. :) Cons 1) A few glitches in the evening shuttle service. Need to keep better records of where/when to pick the guests. Christine, the Director of Rooms, personally emailed me to apologize though, after a colleague helped me call to complain. No biggie, forgiven! :) 2) No in-room safe. I need it to keep my valuables and passport. Don't prefer to leave them with the front desk safe. 3) Bathroom does not have sufficient shelf/cupboard top space to place toiletries. Think that's all! I wanna express my utmost gratitude to all the staff of Sheraton Mahwah for making my stay so memorable. I will be back again, at least once a year for work. Will definitely choose to stay at Sheraton Mahwah again because of you guys! Can Lucy contact me? :P February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude This Hotel is beautiful inside and out. It is an excellent location for weddings. The guest services staff was rude. I felt unwelcomed due to my StarHot rate. I reserved queen double beds but received cots instead. I was charged for the cot which was later rudely refunded. My room was never cleaned or trash emptied during my stay. I made 3 requests for clean towels. Finally I requested the towels from a guest services attendant on the floor, he behaved as if I was bothering him. This is definitely the worse Starwoods location in guest services I have ever stayed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Wedding The staff was great with working with us to get us into a room as soon as possible. Room service and stay was much better than to be expected. Only downfall was the room did not seem as new as it should. The blind pull was broken, bathroom seemed like it needed a little tlc. Would def. recommend staying here. Views of the surrounding area were awesome. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The room itself was very nice but it was very hard to sleep because it was right next to the elevators and I heard them going up and down all night. I could actually hear a gentleman from next room relieving himself, as well. I was hoping to purchase something from the store but it was closed by the time I got back from my meetings. Finally, I'm told after the fact that I should have had a discounted rate because of the company I'm with but I did not know that and reservations never asked. Overall, although the room was nice, the experience was disappointing. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful setting Lovely setting, mountain views. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. Staff is very friendly. We always enjoy staying here when visiting family. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Beautiful location and nice Place for Wedding ceremony. I enjoy the hotel, and all function ... July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding party good for weddings and business meetings. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unhappy with the pool/spa area Pool was cold should of been heated and hot tub was drained and refilled during stay and was cold! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Stayed on the 4th of July. Our room was small but comfortable and clean. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>