Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

  • 422 Delaware Avenue
  • Wilmington,
  • Delaware
  • 19801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Great stay. As a consultant who spends 160+ nights a year in hotels some years, I see a lot. Staff here took care of me. Everything went well. Book with confidence. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RevIew Good location for amtrack August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better (unless it was FREE) I spent one night in the hotel and my stay was great. I don't have any complaints. The staff was great and responded quickly. I called for a menu and 2 minutes later it was slipped under the door. I called for room service, they said the food would be there in a half hour, they bought it in 20 minutes, hot and delicious!! The only thing I didn't appreciate is the charge for parking. But I enjoyed my stay so I didn't complain August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever!!! Due to my line of work,I spent most of my time at hotels. Downtown WIlmington Sheraton has the best customer service. From the reception, to the maintenance and cleaning. The lounge service is excelent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Housekeeping Service Guest left some personal items in the room after checking out of the hotel and did not realize they were missing for several days. When we contacted the hotel, Ms. Pat, the Housekeeping manager was able to track down the items and have them returned to the guest by FedEx. She went above and beyond and we are extremely grateful to her. Thank you. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very comfortable, but 10 years out of date Service, cleanliness, "greenness," was all excellent. But lordly lordy, for a hotel located in the heart of the business district in 2013, the lack of a free wi-fi system to help me conduct my business is an appalling omission. Cable ethernet using my own cable (who carries those around any more)? $10/day charge for wireless?? Really? Please, get a good IT company in there to install some routers so your guests can enjoy modern communications. Also, please crank up the heat on the breakfast buffet. Most "hot" items were cool. But thanks for the breakfast coupon!! That was very nice of you. Basil Restaurant gets 2 stars (out of 5) February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff There are other hotels in the Wilmington area that I have stayed at but the wonderful and gracious staff make this place the best. Always stay here when we visit. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was the host Hotel for the Clifford Brown Jazz Festival in June. We had a great time, the hotel staff was wonderful. The hotel is clean and up dated. The food is good (breakfast is freshly cooked) and they had live music in the lounge on Thurs. night. This was the 10th year that we have stayed at this hotel and each year we have had a great stay. Very relaxing and no noise could be heard from the lounge. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Nice hotel. Great stay...EXCEPT...no fresh towels or cloths on our second night. Pretty disappointing, but the desk people had them to our room in a reasonable time. This is the first problem we've had at the hotel, so I'll chalk it up to just one of those things. Hopefully it was addressed to the cleaning staff August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Review First of all the parking was extremely tight In the room: • The phones did not work (Repair man fixed one of them) • The safe never worked (never fixed) • The shower water did not go down (repair man had to come to fix) • Went for the Blues Festival and the front desk was no help on where to park August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable This is the second year that we stayed at the Sheraton in Wilmington on our way back from the Outer Banks. It's a lovely place to stop on the way home. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Food and service are great as well. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night stay We had one minor problem with a noisy room but it was handled extremely well by the impressive staff. Everyone was so very nice and we very much appreciated Eric's generous offer as a result of the noise. He is a true professional! We will return! Thanks! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great We enjoy our stay. The staff was very professional and accommodating. We enjoy the comfortable king size bed and the wet bar. We ordered room service and it was delivered quickly. We would definitely come back to this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was filthy and in poor repair The room was dirty. There is no other word for it. The carpet was so dirty that the bottoms of my white socks were literally black from the soil in the carpet. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown gem The staff made checkin/ checkout easy and quick. The room was spacious and well-appointed, the bed was comfortable and cozy. Special requests were handled quickly. Every staff member used the phrase, "My pleasure", which means management cares enough about customer service to train them in how do speak to customers. We had one minor mistake (an overcharge on our breakfast bill), but the staff handled it quickly and to our satisfaction. One suggestion - there was no towel near the wet bar. That would have been a nice touch. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel experience The people at the front desk are polite and knowledgeable when you ask for anything extra it is immediately sent up to your room it was a very pleasant experience. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and Comfortable We stayed here for three nights while exploring the mansions and gardens of the Brandywine Valley. Our two-room suite (all of the rooms here are suites) was large, clean, well-appointed and extremely comfortable, with a refrigerator and microwave. We had club-level privileges, which was convenient for light breakfasts every morning, but we were too busy for the evening hors-d'oevres. Our package also included free internet access, and we were given free parking to compensate us when the room type we had booked (club floor, two double beds) was unavailable.All of the staff were exeptionally friendly and helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CARING STAFF VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE FRIENDLINESS AND RESPONSIVENESS OF THE FRONT DESK STAFF AND WAIT STAFF IN RESTAURANT. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room, excellent staff Rooms are all suites. well lit for working in the room. bed is comfortable. good bath amenities. Building is a bit old, so infrastructure could use some upgrades: elevators, air conditioning systems. Wi-Fi connectivity and speeds acceptable for work. Network was recently upgraded. The staff is friendly and professonal, Remembers returning guests and greets you by name. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary room comfort Staff very welcoming and helpful, attentive. Rooms clean and comfortable. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly hotel This is a friendly hotel with all staff very responsive and polite. All facilities met my expectation or slightly above. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wilmington Wedding woes We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. The bridal party got ready in a few of the rooms. We requested that the rooms be cleaned after we left for the wedding. When we returned towels were on the floor, trash cans full, beds unmade, and room service items still there. The following morning, there was only one person in the kitchen and one server at the restaurant . The service was terrible. Some never got the omlets they ordered. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was so professional I use star woods often. I stay at a site in Mount Laurel my husband and I and it was nothing like here. This hotel was so nice and well ran I was so impress everybody that was a part of the wedding said so. Mrs Jamison was excellent and outstanding also Mr Council extended his hand and he was off the clock what a wonderful job he did. I wish all the properties were like this one. Must come back very well run. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay Stayed for a long holiday weekend and couldn't have been more pleased. The rooms were beautiful and the beds were absolute comfort. The food was delicious and always available. The staff were professional and alway so friendly. There was alway a "good morning" and "how is everything" around every corner. I would highly recommend staying here. This will be my place of choice for any of my future stays in Wilkington. Thank you Sheraton! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was in the area at a wedding but did not want to drive once it was over. This hotel was my first choice and I'm so glad that I choose it. The room was clean, spacious and the hotel staff was very professional. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine...Breakfast Buffet Poor Our room was fine, hotel staff fine, but the breakfast "buffet" was poor. I would not touch the scrambled eggs offered. Dried out. Poor presentation. We asked for omelets and the staff had to go and find the cook. The fruit tasted a day old. This was not a normal Sheraton breakfast buffet..Disappointing. Plus I would not have expected to pay for parking in the hotel's own garage. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Clean Room I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The room decor was nice, everything was clean and smell fresh. The bed was also very comfortable. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! I stayed at Sheraton one night but what a great night of rest! My family and I stayed in a suite and it was Fabulous. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was amazing. Extremely comfortable. Glad we chose to stay here. Will stay again when I return to Wilmington!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honest Staff I was very relieved that an item we left in the room at check out was turned in and returned promptly when I phoned to report it. Not all establishments have such honest employees! We stayed at this hotel to visit Winterthur. It was convenient. Good nearby restaurants. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms were really nice The rooms were very nice. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the curtains kept the rooms extremely dark. You could sleep all day! The suite was large and the 2 televisions were great for everyone to watch what they wanted. Housekeeping services were great too! October 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>