The Park Lane Hotel, Londres

  • Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible The staff & Room service is terrific. Absolutely zero SPG recognition and the rooms allocated to us are always terrible old squeaky and not fresh at all. I'm an SPG Platinum and that's what you get at this hotel. It's simply pathetic! June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have no complaints The hotel met all of our needs. I read some of the poor reviews on line but frankly we had no issues. Location was great. Service in the hotel was very good. When I come back to London, I will stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HARD TO BELIEVE It was my first stay with a Starwood Hotel in London and hard to believe. Beside that the property including the rooms are old, the service lacks even more. Very disappointing and depressing for GBP 299.00! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous building, great location and superb staff Exceptional hotel in the centre of London, that has little extra special touch. Scrumptious breakfast in a beautiful old dining room to start your day off in style and a great night's sleep in very comfortable, super king size beds. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs modernisation Hotel is in a great location however for the price the rooms do need a makeover - also the staff service is very slow and during the event we attended very unprofessional and could do with a great deal more training November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane The hotel was clean smart and the staff very helpful. The down side was the Full English breakfast cold only scrambled eggs waiting for other item's from the kitchen quite the worst English breakfast I have ever had November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location & great hotel This location of this hotel is phenomenal, right adjacent to the park and very short walk to Buckhingham palace, nearby excellent shopping etc... Very charming hotel with great breakfasts and stylish lobby/tea room/restaraunt area July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff low responsiveness This is my second stay in sheraton park lane during 2 months. In both stay staff welcoming and response to customers simple request were extremely under expectations compared to what we used to get in others sheraton facilities. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Perfectly located at a walking distance from high-end shopping areas, Hyde and Green Parks and with easy access to public transport. Staff was friendly and ready to assist. The rooms should be looked at by an interior designer. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location, really great, that was the most important thing in my last trip. Room very small and basic, expected a little more for a Sheraton, but good for sleep with minimum comfort. Staff helpful. Would come back. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff We have booked the Park Lane Hotel because its situation is perfect :near the typiccal touristic locations so you can visit all them by walk. It's tea ceremony is outstanding. We certainly come back when we are in London. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Old hotel but nice. King size bedroom is ok, single bedroom defintely too small. Great location, staff is friendly and very professional. On my last stay there was no more coffee kettle in the room, that I found a minus. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid stay Yes, a splendid stay indeed. The Park Lane is a warm and hospitable hotel. All menbers of the staff are extremely kind and helpful. This year we especially liked to see the young female concierge receive her golden keys! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and very good location It was my second time at the hotel, and the experience was much better than before, very fast at check in there was an argentinan guy really kind and efficient , I am platinum member and I was upgrade to a very nice room February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute booking We booked this hotel at the last minute for an overnight stay and it was a nice, pleasant stay. The only recommendation is for wi-fi to be made available in all the rooms as we were not able to access wi-fi in our room. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was a closet!!! We used our starwood points and what a waste!!!! The room had to be the smallest in the hotel. The air conditioner didn"t work and we had no view at all. I would think they would treat gold star wood guest better. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and classic rich architecture The hotel in general is good. But rooms need another look. house keeping staff needs training and supervision. Resurants and food are excellent. No SPG recognition. In general only giving discount at the resturant. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tatty and Lon overdue for a refurb Location is spectacular at this property which could be one of Starwood's Crown Jewels in Europe but which is dusty and in tatters. A shadow of its former glory, someone could turn this into a premier destination. February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I have been overcharged and a number of times tried to forward a complaint to the hotel. However, I e-mail do not get through. Extremely poor service from front desk staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was very good, location excellent. The only criticism would be that in order to boil the kettle in the room you had to get down on your knees under the desk to plug it in! Otherwise first class. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is Queen This historical property has a great location. This property is not for everybody. You need to have a special taste for historical properties to really enjoy it. Service is British. I will stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Location Brilliant location for our needs - friendly and helpful staff - relaxing atmosphere. Cooked buffet breakfast was a slight letdown, but a good choice of fruits, cold dishes etc. Will definately return. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but showing its age everything about the hotel is fine except the dated accommodation for the price. If you use cash & points or just points, then it's great. Also, the hotel is in a very good location for sightseeing. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE SERVICE, STAFF, FOOD & LOCATION WERE ALL EXCELLENT. EXTRAORDINARY FRIENDLY RESPONSE & HELP FROM STAFF. LOCATION WAS SUPER FOR WALKING TO RESTAURANTS & LOCAL SITES. NICE VALUE DUE TO ALL THE ABOVE. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location On arriving at the hotel the concierge immediately came out to help us with our luggage. We stayed 3 nights at the Park Lane Hotel. Incredible location, lovely room, wonderful and helpful staff. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent and comfortable stay. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend the cocktails since the bar tender knows how to make them properly. I am looking forward to going back there soon. May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... Living on past glories, in dire need of updating. Broken ironing board, no iron, no tea or coffee and broken air con... other than that, everything you'd expect from a "top-end" hotel room! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The check-in was efficient and helpful as was the concierge/porters. The room was very nice and clean. The restaurant is good with good service. Breakfast is VERY expensive. I'll go again. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The staff are extremely polite and helpful. The room was very comfortable and very nicely decorated. I would recommend the Park Lane to anyone wanting a great location and wonderful stay. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay in London Excellent location, helpful staff and well appointed room. The only negative was noise, due to wall thickness. Otherwise very good. I would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting London. January 8, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 next>>