Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 895 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive. From the lobby to a room, this hotel is impressive March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend in Philadelphia! Excellent stay. The Sheraton is a very nice hotel, well located, with an attentive staff and nice rooms. My only issue was the elevators -- sometimes a long wait (even though there are six of them) and twice we took the "local" route down from the 25th floor, stopping on many if not most of the floors where typically there was no one waiting to board. This is a problem that needs to be resolved immediately. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE Staff - OK property I am a lifetime Stawood Platinum mmber and have seldom encountered a less caring and less efficient staff in ANY hotel. Check in was DISMAL - starting with the driveway greeting -- there was no "Welcome to the Sheraton" it was a mess on the drive and no one was directing traffic. When I said I wanted to valet ther response was "It's $44 a night" with the tone of can I scare you off- not an informative tone. The front desk liine was a MESS and there was NOT a priority line for Starwood Gold and Platinum as most properties. The gentleman who did check me in was nice and relatively efficient. The room was basic and in need of renovation. The Club lounge was not stocked. On Sunday morning when we arrived at the Lounge shortly after the posted opening time the staff was cleaning the room and we were informed it would be a while before they opened. we have a strict time line so we had to go downstairs and have breakfast nt he restaurant at an added cost and yet another delay. But that's not even the worst of it. Check out was so frustrating I couldn't stand it. Since I had to buy breakfast I needed a revised folio to reflect the charges. That took 12 minutes standing there to get a revised printed folio. And then he forgot to add the valet parking and started to figure that out. I just walked away and hope someday to get a correct folio. DISMAL stay - NEVER will visit this property again. Too many other choices in downtown Philly. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep The hotel was fine, but there were very unruly guests next to us. At 12:30 there was a very loud and profane arguement in the room next to us, security came up to break it up. At 2:00am they started up again - yelling and swearing - I think security arrived again. At 5:00am there was loud knocking and the telephone kept on ringing, we finally got up and left. When we were checking out, other guests were also complaining about the noise on the 14th floor. Needless to say we didn't get much sleep! March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating. Great staff. Good food, great staff. Facilities are very dated. Rooms lack adequate lighting. Conference chairs are stained and uncomfortable for long periods. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Very nice hotel, centrally located. Staff is exceptional. Rooms are a bit dated, but still very nice, and clean. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor billing procedure My assistant took great care in calling to confirm that the faxed Credit Card Payment Authorization Form she completed for my stay would allow me to check in using our school credit card & cover room & taxes for my one night's stay. The reservationist said he didn't have any such form on file, & it was only to guarantee for late arrival anyway. Poor communication & misrepresentation. I've used this method of credit card coverage for many hotel stays but never had a mix-up like this. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Management is an issue I had added an extra day to the front of my stay. I had so much trouble. Housekeeping thought I was checking out on multiple days. I had to get new keys 3 times. I was not able to charge a meal to my room on at least one occassion. Very frustrating. Dirty glasses stayed in my room for days. Coffee pot not cleaned or resupplied. Had to ask for a hairdryer. Worst elevators I have ever experienced. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would Not recommend this hotel Light bulbs out in bathroom - not replaced, flickering bulb in bathroom not fixed, phone not functioning in room; no information in room regarding hotel, roomservice, etc, peeling wall paper in bathroom; lobby not inviting; asked for 2 keys - received 1 February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Four concerns to an otherwise very good stay: Not able to stop the fan in the air handling unit. Turned off the power and it still kicked in at 4 in the morning. Elevators were really, really slow. It seemed like a limited number were actually in service. Need additional cardio machines in the fitness room. No one was using the ball and mat area. The bathroom floor was not clean, but the rest of the room was very clean. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Facility This facility is in serious need of renovation and renewal. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Small fitness center for huge hotel. Elevator skipped 8th floor or stopped on 8 but said 7. Hallways were dirty and dirty tissues were found in my room. No extra water or toilet paper provided. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dated This hotel is very dated. I stayed on the 21 floor and there is vomit embedded in hallway carpet and this seems to bother no one, the quality control personnel the maids that see it every day or the hotel management. The entire hotel has a dusty chipped "has been" feel about it. Great location and my room had a great view of Philly but this a hotel Sheraton has forgotten. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded my expections. Delighted with all elements of my stay. Everything was spotless; the view was outrageous. The staff was sweet and knew what was going on. The cafe in the hotel is only for people on expense accounts. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Philly Really nice hote. Room very comfortable and clean. Elevators were painfully slow, so I took the stairs a few times...and while I know stairways are generally for emergencies only, I was struck at how dingy and unwelcoming these stairwells were, Particularly the north tower. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is clean The hotel is clean and friendly February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Staff and Stay. Check-in was quick. As a SPG member I was able to score a top floor King room with a great view of the Parkway that I had requested with my reservation. I found the room clean and nicely appointed. The fitness center is equipped with state of the art running/ cardio and strength training machines. There was one type of machine that I had never seen before that uses hi-speed vibrations causing your muscles to contract and stretch. Apparently developed by the Russians to keep astronauts in space fit. Very cool. I could see that the pool was full of kids so I thought I would wait until later to go for a swim. I returned half an hour before closing hoping that they would have cleared out by then but no luck. I was surprised to find The Terrace Restaurant on the top floor wasn't open for drinks after 10 pm on a Saturday night. I imagine it would be a really nice view of the Philadelphia skyline. The bed was super comfortable. It was like lying on a cloud with pillows of mini clouds for my head, lol. I wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel to anyone considering a stay there. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong time i was very unhappy with the stay do to the pool closed for guest problem. i complained andwasnot happy with what was offered to me. i would like to speakto a guest complaint specialist about this February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has everything you need Third time staying st hotel always a great experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to get act together. I wasn't impressed. The first thing I saw when I walked in was an eye sore. A big crane in the middle of the entrance. When I went to get my room key for check-in, it turns out my information was incorrect in the SPG recognition system. All the trips I had taken weren't there. I get to the room there's a clanking noise. The following morning I ordered b-fast and checked 6:00-6:15AM delivery. They didn't show up. I had to go to front desk and cancel my order. It turns out, they don't start deliveries till 6:30am. (Why have a 6:ooam check box then?) Hallways were dirty with food on floor. Elevator took forever. Not sure if something was wrong with all 6 elevators. I was waiting 15 min in line to checkout. Only 1 person behind the front desk and a long line of clients waiting. The person in front of me was upset because of bogus charges applied to her room charge. No surveillance cameras on the floors, I felt very unsafe. There was no safe in the room or fridge. I had to go downstairs to store my valuables!! Very inconvenient. First and last time I will ever stay here. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay Nice hotel in good location February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The room is not new but it's not old and dingy Either. It is clean. Location is great. Walking distance to franklin museum, comcast building, and the love park to name a few. The parking $20 per day self parking and you can go in and out as much as you want to so it is not bad. The pool is heated well so our kids enjoyed hanging out there after a dAy of walking and exploration. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown I was very disappointed with the condition of this hotel. The carpet in the room was very stained and the bathroom just looked worn. The shower head would not put out a full flow as half the water still poured out of the tub spicket. I would not stay in this hotel again. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy highway access, on-site self parking Stayed for two nights during a fitness convention held at the hotel. The staff did an excellent job keeping the common areas clean, especially with so many people on the property. All staff I encountered were friendly and helpful, from check-in staff, to housekeeping, to the doorman. The on-site, underground self parking is convenient and price comparable to parking garages in the area. The hotel is easy access to 76 & 676, you don't have to navigate through the city. The rooms are showing a little wear and tear, but it wasn't horrible, just small things, like the toilet seat could be replaced, an access panel in the ceiling above the tub was partially open, the outlet/light switch in the bathroom was terribly crooked and could be replaced. The mattress on my double bed needed replaced, as it was indented very badly on the one side, enough it was noticeable and slightly uncomfortable while sleeping. There were some stains on my comforter cover. I wouldn't say this hotel is any worse than others in this price range, like I said, the staff was great, and the facility overall was average. The rooms were perfect in size, the TV was fine, as was the in-room coffee maker. I'd stay here again if I return to the conference next year, but wouldn't necessarily stay here when I return to the city for other reasons. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff was exceptional The facility was a little dated but appeared that they were trying hart to keep up and re-do furnishings and fixtures. This was totally overshadowed by the friendliness of the staff. It was noticeable this visit. I had three house keeping employees initiate conversation with me. I had 4 employees GENUINELY ask me how my stay is. I had a house keeper who asked me in passing if i needed anything, more coffee, other? All were very genuine and not fake. I felt the front desk was also much more friendly than i expected. As was the room service staff, TWICE! It was a pleasant surprise in this age of mediocre service. It was a very welcoming environment. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service The rooms were clean and the staff was very accomodating. There was a funny noise coming from the fan belt in the AC unit and they fixed it right away. The only downer is the restaurant was on the expensive side. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable reasonably priced hotel The room was comfortable and well appointed, the staff very friendly and the restaurants were good. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from Sheraton The hotel desperately needs to be updated. The staff was friendly, but the check in clerk forgot to ask if I had a vehicle in parking. Didn't know until I asked at checkout if my room key would allow me to leave parking. That's when I learned that parking hadn't been added to my room charge and that it was $25 for an 11 hour overnight stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff in registration and concierge very helpful and professional February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was wonderful The only bad thing was waiting for the elevator. We used the stairs multiple times due to fulliness of the elevators and when your on an upper level this gets tiresome, February 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:32:34.073-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_895, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 31 next>>