Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd First Experience, but will return. The night I arrived I checked in a bit later in the evening due to being stuck at the office. About an hour later I heard my door open up, and had a couple walk into the room quite surprised to find me there. Apparently the front desk gave them the room after already giving it to me, so I called to inform them. I got the expected apologies, but nobody seemed to put two and two together that my room keys would no longer work. It occurred to me that might be the case, so I checked myself a little while later and sure enough they were inactive. I went down to the lobby to handle that problem, and the gentleman who checked me in was a bit short with me but still apologetic. I got some story about the system crashing, but he then proceeded to quickly reactivate my keys so who knows if that was true or not. Anyway, beyond experiencing that sort of mix up for the first time in my life, everything else was fairly nice and I will be back multiple times. The place is clean, and the bed is comfortable. I agree with earlier reviews however that the staff is really hit or miss, but having worked the service industry for many years I know that is pretty much unavoidable. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel hits on all cylinders Great location, staff is very friendly and reaches out. Good food and excellent service with a comfortable room. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by freview Hotel has few amenities, rooms only have plastic cups?!?! Floors were dirty in most hallways. Could use a facelift/paintjob February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Stay if you must for business, avoid if you can for pleasure. Not worth the cost. Inconvenient for visiting as a tourist. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toni Toni, who works at the front desk and checked me in was such a breath of "fresh air." She is a great asset to your staff. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was great. The staff went out of their way to be helpful from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre The water pressure in the shower was pretty bad and the elevators didn't work correctly. Otherwise, fine. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 night stay Philadelphia Service at front desk was spotty, some employees very helpful, several seemed like I was a pain just asking a question. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a cleaning crew Dirty. That's how I would describe the hotel. Hallways looked like they had never been vacuumed. Bed skirt was filthy. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a comfortable stay The bed and pillows are very comfortable but the comforter had a faint odor. There was a air purifier which was nice. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa Party The Staff was excellent! They were able to change my room and the bellhops were very nice with moving my items again. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience the hotel is located in a convenient area near shops and dinning. the staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel charges & holds This hotel applied holds & charges to my credit card without explanation & some were not even valid charges. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful time I stayed here for a conference before the hurricane and had a wonderful time. The food and service was excellent. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice spot near Logan Square and museums/ whole food/ Rocky Statue. Nice meeting facilities with good wifi in meeting area June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Very nice hotel, centrally located. Staff is exceptional. Rooms are a bit dated, but still very nice, and clean. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The staff was so pleasant which is not always the norm in hotels. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Two nights near Museum Row were quite enjoyable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Friendly staff, nice deco, and clean rooms. The pool and exercise room are great too. High quality breakfast. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location...NOT WORTH THE PRICE Hairs in shower and bathroom, floor was dirty included bobby pins. Over priced hotel for the subpar value! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Downtown Philly The staff at this hotel were very professional and very helpful. I was thoroughly satisfied with this hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff is very helpful and very courteous. I knew if I needed anything, they would be able to assist. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel, great location & terrific staff! I highly recommend this hotel. The location is perfect for Philadelphia, and the staff is fabulous!!! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing & Tired. I stayed at this hotel with a coworker and I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness standards. Both my coworker and I requested new rooms - which the staff provided - (the only reason this is a 2 and not a 1 overall) immediately after walking into our rooms. Between the two of us there were multiple stains (of Lord knows what) on the walls and carpet. There was a section of about 6 feet of carpet in my coworkers room that was visibly coming up off the floor, her comforter had a grease stain like it had gotten stuck in a bicycle chain, my bed looked like it had been made up by a 5 year old, and smelled like smoke. The rooms we were moved to were better but not as far as what I have come to expect from Sheraton and in particular from being a Starwood member. On my last day after the room had been "made up" by the staff I found two dirty bath towels (not mine - I never used that particular size towel) that reeked left on the desk and chair. How does that happen? It happens by a staff who doesn't care - that's how. Disappointing stay at a tired hotel with an unengaged staff. I will not be staying here again and I would advise you not to as well. Starwood/Sheraton you can do better. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great to stay for business Great hotel central to town and other city sights. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable reasonably priced hotel The room was comfortable and well appointed, the staff very friendly and the restaurants were good. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay with the Sheraton Downtown I would recommend this hotel & I would revisit. It was a very safe environment and friendly staff. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet Access The WiFi internet access was poor and very expensive. It's free everywhere else....why not there? December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by some improvements needs in room safes. very inconvienent, better security going up to elevators and side doors March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel is conveniently located; has a great staff and is a great value for the money July 21, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 next>>