Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19103
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel, close to highway exit Stayed here because we received a discount for the Electric Run. Pretty facilities, beds were comfortable, love the pillows! Also had a nice view. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but missing amenities the pool/spa were not working and our floor ice maker was not producing ice. The club room was nice w. the young male attendant doing a great job. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating. Great staff. Good food, great staff. Facilities are very dated. Rooms lack adequate lighting. Conference chairs are stained and uncomfortable for long periods. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Housekeeper that we met in the hallway on Sunday morning was very friendly. Great place to stay! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by features okay. The room appeared like it has been cleaned a long time ago.It was very dusty Light bulb was missing but it was replaced as soon as i reported it June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer Service We stayed in the hotel in July 2013 for two days. We had a pleasant experience. The facilties and the staff service to customers are excellant. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool not available had to wait to check in way after check in time The hotel was fine. The staff was very nice and helpful. We got to hotel at 1230 pm and was told our rooms werent ready which I expected. We went out for the day and came back at 3pm which is check in time. Rooms still were not ready and had to wait until around 5 00pm Were told that check out time for spg members is 4pm platinum and that is why room was not available. Meanwhile check in time for spg members is 3pm. They gave us free parking for our inconvenience which was very nice after my husband had to complain. We were happy with that. But then when the kids went to use the pool it was locked. There were a few people calling down to the desk and waiting. We all had called the hotel to make sure there was a pool to use. This was a big part why we stayed at this hotel. I called the front desk and they told me the pool would be closed until the weekend. Kids were extrememly disappointed. Wednesday nite it was closed and we made other plans for thursday night since the pool would be closed. When we came back to the hotel we heard that it was open Thursday nite Oh well. Nothing is perfect in life. All in all, we had a great time in Philly. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room internet The stay was great but the wirelsss internet that I pay $10 per day for constantly drops. My connection was extremely bad even after midnight. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating We were apleasantly surprised with the friendly, professional, and accommodating service the entire stay. Thank you for the great experience. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refurbished Sheraton, centrally located Exterior dated, interior updated. Very limited hours for the Club Lounge, which is not on the Club Floor. Impressively large fitness center. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be business friendly Stay was average at best as far as cleanliness and knowledgeable staff. Customer service was frustrating. I was in Philadelphia for a conference and shared a room with a colleague. I called the front desk at least 3 times to make sure both our names appeared on the bill or ideally if the bill could be split between 2 cards for reimbursement. The first time I called was a day before checkout and I received a blank bill immediately, unclear why? I called again and was told I needed to wait until checkout. I had to leave for a 6am meeting and called later in the day of checkout, explained the situation, and was told they would work on this and email me the receipt. The final result was one night charged to me and 2 nights charged to my colleague on different bills with only our individual names on each. I called after the trip and was told that there was no way to change after checkout. I asked for customer service to make a complaint. Was told that their supervisor was not available. I called the main number again and was transferred to voicemail twice. This hotel staff does not seem to understand simple business requests from business travelers. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning guest Improvements were made since our first stay last fall. Facility is in great shape and in a great location for walking to any attractions. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, kinda grungy accomodations Every staff member I encountered was wonderful..very helpful. The structure inside is crumbling, carpets were not cleaned, just grungy. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel lobby and bar area are nice, room was comfortable, but stains on carpet. Bed was very comfortable. Price does not match the rooms. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night of sleep ever. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and they have the most comfortable beds I have slept in in a while. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms When we checked in at 11pm the room was not clean. They did give us a another room. I was just surprised that it was not ready at 11pm April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Needs some cleaning, carpet stains everywhere. Could improve on shuttle transportation. Could improve on food services at night October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! This hotel is wonderful! Everyone on staff was super friendly and able to assist throughout my stay; would defnitely stay here again! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Sheraton is in a great location, but the rooms need to be upgraded. The carpet looked very worn. The bed and bathroom were clean. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room service Room service food is fantastic and the staff delivering are very friendly and helpful. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statisfed Customer The hotel was clean and room service was great. The staff was very helpful. Parking was safe and secrue, we were very comfortable September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Easy off/on access to 676, short walk to multiple dining and shopping options, and parking on-site. Has a wonderful fitness center. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Clean, convenient and the staff is courteous and friendly. I've stayed here before and will stay here again when visiting Philly. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Old Lady of Philly The Sheraton Downtown Philly needs a complete makeover. They have done a few cosmetic upgrades, but she is a tiered old lady. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Stayed for business recently and booked it based on its central location. The hotel staff at the reception was very friendly. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, price and hotel!! We were very pleased with our stay!! The fitness center was top notch and the staff was so nice! We will definatley be back!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, great location The staff at this hotel is exceptional. They went out of their way to help with maps and areas to visit. Location is perfect! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margy55 The hotel was very clean,great location,and the most comfortable bedding. The staff was also very accomadating to our needs. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd First Experience, but will return. The night I arrived I checked in a bit later in the evening due to being stuck at the office. About an hour later I heard my door open up, and had a couple walk into the room quite surprised to find me there. Apparently the front desk gave them the room after already giving it to me, so I called to inform them. I got the expected apologies, but nobody seemed to put two and two together that my room keys would no longer work. It occurred to me that might be the case, so I checked myself a little while later and sure enough they were inactive. I went down to the lobby to handle that problem, and the gentleman who checked me in was a bit short with me but still apologetic. I got some story about the system crashing, but he then proceeded to quickly reactivate my keys so who knows if that was true or not. Anyway, beyond experiencing that sort of mix up for the first time in my life, everything else was fairly nice and I will be back multiple times. The place is clean, and the bed is comfortable. I agree with earlier reviews however that the staff is really hit or miss, but having worked the service industry for many years I know that is pretty much unavoidable. January 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by freview Hotel has few amenities, rooms only have plastic cups?!?! Floors were dirty in most hallways. Could use a facelift/paintjob February 19, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>