Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1156 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor service The hotel is very convenience to the conventional center and in the middle of the downtown Seattle a really great location,and good room space and furniture. The bad experience with me is the room service, were they don't serve from the first call, you have to call several time. Up to four time for me and the to be serve. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to explore Seattle Stayed 4 nights for a conference. Absolutely loved it! Perfect location, central to everything. Very helpful staff. Awesome bar (Fountain). Clean, smelled great, very secure 24 hours a day. Nice restaurant, excellent cafe. Pool, spa and fitness center on 35th floor (killer view). Will be coming back with the wife and kid for a vacation to stay here. Sheraton is the best, always exceeds my expectations of a great hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was very comfortable and spacious April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room upgrade I was offered a room upgrade but the corner room I thought I would get wasn't available April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is below average I was expecting a more positive experience at a Sheraton. I did not find the staff willing to put in the effort to ensure a good stay and experience. The room was not very clean and the bedding was, frankly, very uncomfortable. On a positive note, the hotel is very well located, the hotel dining and bar were nice and the lobby was nice. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for convention center Hotel was fine. Just found the sink area in the bathroom to be very cramped if two people are occupying the room. Also there was absolutely no place to hang a dress. Closet (amoire) could only accomodate a suit. No room for a longer lenth garment. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle in April The hotel is pretty average. I was there for a conference and was charged a very high room rate. The room and amenities were definitely not worth the rate. The room was small, no refrigerator/microwave, or ipod dock--which are small things I expect for the price. It would be nice to have machines on the floors to get beverages. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Your staff was (is) wonderful. They went the extra mile for us.... April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Excellent room and service. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel had excellent facilities and a friendly staff. However, I was surprised by the rather paltry bathroom toiletry items given the price of the hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great location and very good service.Front Desk very polite and accomodating. All of my requests were promptly attended to. Concierge was very helpful and informative.All in all a very good experience.Would definitely recommend. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by room comfort. Unfortunately I spent very little time in my room and bed, but the lttle time I was there i found very comfortable. My only interaction with staff was at check in and check out,I found the staff very friendly and interested in what I had been doing and as to whethter or not i had enjoyed my VERY short time in your beautiful city. Gone are the days when my company gave us any time to explore the city and its environs. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET UPGRADE! Wonderful stay. Used a Suite Night upgrade and was upgraded to a massive corner suite with a kitchenette, living area, dining area, two full baths. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel..but... The Sheraton Seattle was a good hotel to stay at. The staff was really friendly and was very accomodating. Would I go back to the hotel? Maybe... but first they will need to fix their water heater if I was to go back again. The water from the shower was luke warm at best, which wasn't good because it was so cold in Seattle. While the maids kept our room clean, I recommend they change out the snacks every so often. The items were dusty and I even saw a snickers bar broken in half. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel disappointed me We arrived and checked in as an SPG rewards member, were given a room on a top floor. We went to the room and found it dirty, beds unmade and dishes and food. We then returned to the front desk and reported the problem, not many apologies were made and we were given another room. We went to the 29th floor again, and this time our keys didnt work. We went back down to report this problem and again, not many apologies. We were finally given a room that worked. We booked a room with two queen beds, but when we entered the room the beds did not seem like queens. We called down to verify that they were and were told that their "2 queen rooms" were actually oversized doubles. That is not ok, and false advertising. Also the bellhop was rude to me and the front desk staff was not helpful. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 1 night stay We stayed at the Sheraton overnight with the goal of doing some shopping. The valet and front desk staff greeted us with a friendly and accommodating attitude. The Restaurant Server was extremely pleasant. The location felt to be in the midst of shopping. Could not have asked for a better stay! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We took our girls for a trip to the city and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Rooms are very nice and beds are amazing! We loved swimming in the pool as well. The hotel is great for families and business travelers. It's also located a block from pacific place, Nordstrom, and all of the great downtown shopping . Couldn't ask for a better location. Since we are starwood members, the hotel offered us a late check out free of charge for 4:00. Most importantly was the fact that we forgot our iPad but they saved it for us in the lost and found. I really appreciate the honesty of the employees. We will definitely stay here again! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The Sheraton fit the bill perfectly for a one night staycation. It was a short walk to the market, and the room was beautiful and very comfortable. Overall a wonderful experience! April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to expectations The room had a dated feel. The bathroom had a distinct mold smell and the bathtub faucet was very difficult to turn off. The landing on the 26th floor was dingy, with stained carpet. The restaurant staff for breakfast was slow and unresponsive. Hostess was pleasant and quick, but the waitress had to be asked three times to bring milk for every coffee fill up and ignored us for some time after we were seated. Strange. It wasn't busy at 7:30 a.m.. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Family Fun We decided to spend a night in Seattle upon our return from a family vacation in Las Vegas. We wanted to be close to the waterfront and the Sheraton location is perfect for wandering to Pike and take in some dining and shopping all within walking distance. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun vacay spot So it was the first time we took advantage of the hotels features. The pool was awesome, the Jacuzzi was just right. Friendly staff and a perfect location near everything. I would definitely be staying here again. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend get away My daughter and I come this same weekend every year. She attends a convention nearby and I enjoy the hotel and the city. Staff are very friendly. We stayed on the club floor and the lounge with cont. breakfast and yummy evening snacks with hot dishes like chicken in puff pastry made it worth the little extra. I had a small problem Friday and Rose, the evening manager, was wonderful and took care of it right away! I love the wonderful beds and the toiletries have a incredible fragrance. Be back next year!! April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 the underwhelming experience staff not very interested in helping con goers with anything other than getting them their key cards coffee machine in room was disgusting and a request for a new one was ignored internet is extra and not a small amount either It is cheaper to walk down and buy a microwave from the department store 5 blocks away then to have them place one in the room for a weekend refusal to remove the alcohol from the mini fridge so you can use it for food overzealous vallette who were jumping in cars of people who were packing up to leave the hotel and happened to wander to far away from their cars while grabbing more luggage, then charging them for the vallette parking all in all the building has a great location next to the con center and the hotel knows it. so the hotel can treat people not very well and it will not matter because of the location. I will end the review with the fact that there are several other hotels right next to con center, go there save money and have a better stay April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel met my requirements and was in a great location. This was my 2nd time there and probably wont be the last time. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback from my stay Bathroom was not clean. Hair from prior stay was still in the sink and the tub. Compementry bottle water was only kept 2 days and other days when we called front desk, person said that they ran out. One of the day cleaning was done at 6:00PM when I came back from work. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location I stayed with my girlfriend here for 1 night in March. It just so happened to be the same weekend as some sort of Anime Convention. Lots of people dressed up in costumes. The staff handled everyone well and the check-in / Check-out process was very smooth. The lobby had free wifi which was nice but it wasn't free in the room. We stayed at the hotel mostly for the great location. It is right in downtown and easily walkable to all major spots. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would book this hotel again. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun chess table nice 1st floor lobby area with activity table for kids (and adults), Sheraton should put 1 or 2 more of these. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Plush Beautiful hotel, great facilities and great location. The parking was super expensive which is the only criticism March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet hotel with a great staff! Our stay was very short--only 3 days, but we were very impressed by the accommodating staff, privacy and "small hotel" feel of this Sheraton. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I was in Seattle for a conference and the Sheraton is in the perfect location. Next to the convention center and within easy walking distance to great downtown attractions. March 27, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:55:42.045-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1156, tr_1156
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 40 next>>