Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 889 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best :( Spent Nearly $2000 For 3 nights, Friday, Saturday and Sunday Expecting alot from my money and all i got that was worth it was the View from my hotel room balcony. The view was amazing but the hotel room was very out dated. I would have been better and more happier staying a $50 a night back packers. I had lamps that didn't work and a piece of glass in my carpet that wasn't cleaned from the last guests( room 2058). There was no service at all any place in the hotel for me. No staff checking up on me to see if i was happy Or needed anything !!!!The only time i got service was when i hired a cabana on Sunday and the waitress dropped a tray of drinks on me. Defiantly not happy with my 3 days... When i checked out the lady at the counter didn't ask how my stay was. she just walked away ! The only person that was decent and helpful for me was the lady that helped me find my shuttle bus back to the air port. Very pore effort! i don't think ill ever return or stay in another Sheraton hotel ever again :( I'am a chef in a big hotel in Australia and ill never recomened This hotel to my staff or friends Sorry Nick M May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed A particular staff member at reception was extremely rude and very unhelpful. It was a very upsetting experience and my very simple request could not be sorted out satisfactorily. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view! I only stayed one night in this beautiful hotel and everything was perfect. The staff at the front desk was very nice and professional and gave me all the information I needed. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay A great stay on extremely short notice. Wonderful accommodations in a fantastic location. Thank you for making it such a pleasurable experience. I hope to come back very soon. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Pool is fabulous and room was great. The staff went out of their way to take care of us while awaiting our late flight. Can't say enough about the Sheraton Waikiki. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good, centrally located property We found the hotel to be conveniently located to transportation, shops and restaurants. The view was terrific and we enjoyed seeing the turtles foraging for food every day. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Check-in was very delayed despite SPG gold status. It was very disorganized overall. The room was very shabby and didn't even have a dresser or any drawers for our clothes. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems with infrastructure, a surprise for sheraton property drainage issues with bathtub. sliding glass doors were too thin to bar out the noise of dropping metal and construction. atypically below a sheraton class property December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Your hotel did a great job in terms of making us feel special. The partial ocean room was great and the staff were pleasant, thanks for making our vacation a memorable one. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a spectacular location The facilities and staff were exceptional and friendly. They showed they care about how our stay was and how the service met our needs. Clean,rooms with comfortable beds. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. My room was spacious. The hotel staff were excellent and made me feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Had a wonderful week stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. Room was spacious with an incredible view. Staff was amazing. Enjoyed the Club lounge daily. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room size, awesome views The view from our hotel room at the Sheraton was amazing, complete view of Waikiki beach, and plenty of room in the suite for our whole family! January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was just one person among many nothing special One among many! Wanted to feel special! April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and convienent property Hotel was in popular area close to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Facility was clean and offered many extras. Property is worth return stay in the future. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central Waikiki beachfront Hotel This hotel is exceptional, it right on Waikiki Beach, in a great central location and offers fantastic service! I will be recommending to all my family and friends! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by service sat at a table outside the bar for 20 minutes waiting get served. Left without a drink. Food selection at bar is very limited. Add more appetizers that are filling January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon We had nothing but perfect service at this hotel. They were very accommodating and went out of their way to help with anything they could. We can't wait to return May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort feel Great resort feel! Service was above average. The front desk staff and paint shop staff were very friendly. Would have stayed longer if the hotel wasn't sold out. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not HAPPY at all Pool service JUNK. Ran out of towels!! FAIL!! lifeguards playing with kids while working, double FAIL! Pool too small. DUM that balls are allowed in TRIPLE FAIL! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service The staff were exceptional in every respect. Bars & restaurants were great. Easy to get any sort of transport from conscierge. Near everthing worth being near. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Stayed approximately 5 years ago and again last week. Hotel still excellent, missed the fine dining on the 30th floor, but still enjoyed the sunset from there. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest benefits The Sheraton has really improved in becoming a first class resort with great attention to treating the guest with many privileges. Love the new makana program July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki on two occasions... both times the front desk check in was great. courteous and I would recommend this place to anyone. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer The staff was very gracious and seemed to be trying to anticipate my needs. The hotel was busy but that didn't seem to lessen the service quality. Well done. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Upgrade Whilst the location is fantastic the overall condition of the hotel is very basic for the price charged. There are better options avaialble in the vicinity. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service My family and I had an awesome experience. We were there celebrating my grandson's 4th birthday. I can't think of any place better to have a birthday party. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloha.....the spirit of Hawaii Great hotel in central location. Recent renovations make this great! Staffs attention to detail ensures a great stay......Mahalo! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Public areas are great The public lobbies, pools, and restauraunts are created with the consumer in mind. The only thing we would have changed is cleaner carpet in the guest room July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was very friendly. Right on the beach and a great pool. Rooms were a liitle old but very clean .Only complaint rooms need fans in the washrooms October 12, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 31 next>>