Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Sheraton Seattle is simply the best in Seattle. From guest service to quality of the facility, just the best. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The Seattle Shearton has a great location, with all the amenities one could ask for. It was comfortable with a friendly staff and quiet rooms. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathrooms Bathroom needs better facilities. Two sinks a must in a room with a king bed. Also the single-lever shower control is very hard to operate. Terrible piece of hardware. Temperature control and air circulation in room was not satisfactory. It was either too cold or two hot. Pleasant public areas, good for large conference and accommodating crowds. Fish tacos at restaurant/pub tasted fishy, not fresh. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expected more from a seemingly nice and expensive hotel The door broke, although they did send someone to fix it that night. Despite several conversations with various staff over the phone and at the front desk our bill was wrong. And the day we left, when we checked around the beds to make sure we hadn't forgotten anything we found a stiletto heeled shoe that definitely didn't belong to us - which implies that they didn't do a very thorough job cleaning and inspecting the room after the last group checked out. The hotel's in a great location, but overall I was disappointed. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine location and views A wonderful combination of location and classy professionalism. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this location! We stay in the downtown Seattle Sheraton once or twice a year and never tire of the convience of its location and the comfort of this home away from home! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Very disappointed, in that when made our reservation, we specifically asked for a room with a view for the Space Needle to view the fireworks for News Year Eve. Phone reservationist recommended Club Room (much higher rate than standard room) and reserved the room. Day of arrival proved there are no views of the space needle, therefore our excitement for stay was gone. Totally misled. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by We could not sleep... After coming for a 5 days family party;my father in law was celabrating his 90th birthday we did like always booked a room at the Sheraton:our room was great,nice view and like always very good bed;we check in around 5 pm and had to put or wake-up call at 3.40 am for our flight.After a very good dinner at "le Pichet" we went back at 11 pm to our room for a short but needed sleep..At 1 am it was WW3 next to us room 2419 (we were room 2418) decided to have a wild party with theirs kids:screaming,banging everything in their room,loud TV...I did not do anything for 20 minutes until they wake up my wife..Went to their door asking them to be quiet and they did...20 minutes later another loud sound coming next to the elavator..Went there :4 teenagers from that big (Iceland convention? ) Were "training" doing mixed Martial Art and Kung-Fu..while 2 others were commenting and cheering for them..I asked them to be quiet and they did...Went back to my room but we could not sleep anymore...Great night! January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs queen beds Queen beds instead of double for sure. Our room clean after day One was sub par. I came back at 3pm and still was not done. I told them 5pm which thay did but bathroom counters not cleaned or wiped. Could not find our bath mat until we took the last towel and it was mixed up in with towels. Need more complimentary water. We have stayed 4 times this year and are responsible for another 6 2 night stays. There should be" rewards" for bringing additional guests as wel as ourselves for the SPG January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same level of service in the past... We have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 2-4 times/yr for the past 8-10 years. We were surprised by the decrease in service this trip. A small envelope was sent to us at the hotel and they charged us $7? We checked out at 6:10am on a Saturday but the bellmen did not start until 6:30am so we had to lug our bags and children down to the lobby. The valet waited next to the car for his tip but did not offer to help load our bags in the car. They seem to want to be a upscale hotel but do not offer the service to warrant it and instead nickel and dime the customer. Disappointed! December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Post Christmas Shopping Trip My wife & I descended on the Sheraton on December 27th for a three night stay. This was a return visit, as we had stayed earlier in the year for two nights. Both were non-business visits, mostly shopping and exploring Seattle. We previously had a room in the older of the two towers on the 31st floor. This time we had the newer tower and the 21st floor. The differences were noticeable. Our room was small-ish but clean and quiet. The bathroom was satisfying-ish. The TV didn't receive digital channels very well, as the image kept breaking up. We didn't complain, but they could probably have done a reset to fix it. There were analog channels available which didn't have the same issue. The bathroom was adequate and the bath tub had a flat floor which made showering safer, and lots of hot water and a shower nozzle that gave a decent stream of water. The sink was odd though because the tap nozzle only came out across the bowl by 3-4 inches, barely enough to get your hands under. Also the hot/cold taps worked oddly. Beds were really comfortable, as were the pillows and blankets. One area where I would recommend a change is the addition of a floor lamp near the wing back chair for reading. Almost every other hotel has a reading lamp near a comfortable chair. The Sheraton is conveniently situated for a mini vacation of eating and shopping. The Cheesecake Factory is next door, Ruth Chris' is a block away, Morton's half a block, Macy's and Nordstrums the same. Also the surrounding blocks have numerous restaurants that beg to be visited on our next visits. The area around the hotel was safe enough for my wife to do unescorted shopping trips during the day time and even early evening. Lots of people on the streets, kind of festive and entertaining. Complaints? Yes, I have a couple. The hotel hosts an annual ginger bread exhibit of structures (some quite large) that were designed by local architects and produced by the culinary staff at the Sheraton. While this is laudable, it brings in hundreds of visitors who made navigating the lobby almost impossible. I would be tempted to avoid this in the future as it was simply annoying. Only other inconvenience was the lobby bar being closed for our first two days while the floor was refinished. It reopened eventually, so not really a big deal. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday stay We stayed at the Sheraton for 10 days over the Christmas holiday while visiting our daughter, who lives in Seatle. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the hotel is very convienant to all of the downtown attractions. Thank you and Happy New Year from the Gilbert's December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Staff, Great Experience I have stayed at the Sheraton 3 times in the last year and a half, and it continues to meet and exceed my expectations. Check in was super easy, very friendly staff. Room was great, very clean. Room service was friendly and very fast. The only drawback was that the pool and jacuzzi were super busy the night we stayed.....Not a big deal, though. For the price, this was a fantastic stay. Location is sooooo central to everything! Would definitely stay here again in the future! Thanks very much! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location & service....bed linens need help! The hotel location is superb for dining and shopping which is exactly what we wanted to do over the holidays. The room was great with a wonderful view however the sheets on the bed reminded my husband and I of the time we had to add a plastic sheet to our daughter's bed as she was being potty trained! They were scratchy and noisy and not very cozy. Maybe too much starch?? Please change! December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair to poor This stay was in 3019 lots of maid carts in our hall way carpet had lots of stains in room and Room service carts left all nite Pool bathroom dirty lots of used towels everywhere pee on the bathroom floor Lobby bar with 90 point wine closed December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Seattle luxury In the midst of the holidays with guests winding the first floor in a line to see gingerbread houses (this is a lot of people's tradition).....the entire staff was friendly, accommodating and efficient! You would never know how old the hotel is, it feels new with nice amenities done in a classy manner. We've been rotating hotels for our family's holiday getaway but will likely make the Sheraton a regular part of our tradition. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little Dissapointed We were a little dissapointed for our mother-daughter retreat (a holiday visit). We had to call a few times for issues with a TV "signal" problem with maintenance finally replacing the TV. The maintenace guy was great but I had to go down to the front desk to ensure the movie was "comp'd" since we could not watch it to completion; a phone call did not rectify the billing. Also, after waiting 30 minutes to retrieve my car, I had to go the the counter again since the original request was overlooked. The overall experience was a little dissapointing for a short visit with my daughter. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TOO MANY SCREWUPS We were 3 adults and a 15 year old girl. We reserved a 2 bed room with roll away. We were informed by the check in clerk that Chicago reservations do not know that Seattle can't put a rollaway in a 2 bed room! WHY?? So my Granddaughter slept on the floor! The check in clerk offerred us a palor - a room with no beds that would take 3 roll aways - how stupid. After a later discussion one of the assistant Managers gave us a $30 credit on the room - imagine my surprise when it showed up on the final bill as a charge! Why would we stay there again?? December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok hotel but don't use the bellhop services! We left our bags with the bellhop services after we checked out of the hotel and due to the rough handling of the bags I returned to not only a laptop with a dented corner and broken screen, but also a bottle of alcohol that had been smashed and soaked all my clothing.. I would NOT go back to this hotel...WORST GUEST SERVICE EVER! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I love this hotel...It is a great convention hotel and also very warm and welcoming for families The Macy's Christmas deal is a winner all the way December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but no shower I liked my stay - hotel room was nice but I could not get the shower to work at all. Notified staff but they didn't take any action. Considering the amount I paid I expect basic things like showers to work. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the holidays Good location, food and atmosphere. Much interest in the gingerbread houses. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable. The elevators were always available when I needed them and very quick. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff throughout From the moment we arrived we were immediately impressed by the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff at every level. From check in to check out we found the staff made the difference between a good stay and a great stay. We will not hesitate to make this our first choice when booking future stays in Seattle. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced room service Overall I like this hotel however the room service menu is ludicrously overpriced compared to other hotels of a similar standard in major cities.By the time taxes and service charges had been applied my 3 small pieces of chicken and a lump of mashed potato with one vegetable side had come to nearly $40 - ridiculous for one course with no drinks! December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5��by Great hotel Our experience was wonderful. Comfy room, excellent gym and pool, polite and kind staff however the one small issue was that the shower/bath water was tepid in temperature. It was like having a cold shower, very uncomfortable. But overall, minor compared to all the positive things about the hotel! December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like usual Were there Dec 19th for one night. Have stayed there many times previously. This time our neighbors were quite loud and we had no hot water for our shower in the am and the bathroom really smelled of mould. This was not our normal experience there, it is usually way bettter. Back again in a day so will be a good comparison. Will still stay there for sure must have been a one off kinda thing December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very Average I have stayed at all Starwood hotels in the Seattle/Bellevue area and this was hands down our least favorite. It meets all the prerequisites but is uninteresting. I can't speak for all the rooms but ours was sparsely decorated (large room with no seating) small tv and nothing much more. It was loud and we didn't have hot water one morning. The lounge, bar, and daily grill all are OK. None exceeding but most meeting our needs. The location is very good for shopping and visiting the market etc. I would chose the Westin or W first. The Daily Grill is neat and the staff was friendly but seemed to be inexperienced and the food was well below our expectations. Both self-park and valet are terribly expensive, but that is someone to be expected downtown. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too inconsistent We stayed here after thanksgiving and LOVED it. Unfortunately, a completely different experience the second time around. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was great My girlfriend and I had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would diffinetly stay again. December 19, 2012
  • 2015-07-28T16:19:17.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1137, tr_1137
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 39 next>>