亚特兰大商业街喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 科布公园路东南 2844 号
  • 邮政编码 30339
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset I have a credit card issue . It keep me from enjoying my weekend with my kids July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay! they room was very spacious for me and my family. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness center needs new equipment I stay periodically at this hotel and keep hoping the fitness center equipment, more specifically the elliptical and treadmill machines, will be replaced/updated. One elliptical was inoperable and the other sounded like it was ready to fall apart. The incline feature on one of the treadmills was not working. Other than that, a pleasant stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Facility Issues Using the guest key to exit the garage did not work on several occasions. I paid with a credit card the $8 fee and it was not until the 3rd day that I started requesting assistance at the gate and leaving without using any key or card. The hotel keys were recoded 3 times during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No southern hospitality here. Accounting mess up too! Was disappointed with my stay here. They never showed much hospitality and everyone seemed really dull about being there. In addition, they still have not resolved or called back with the complaint I had for accounting to resolve my bill. Will not recommend staying here if you can find some place which is more convenient. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay at this hotel again... I love reading reviews on hotels, but I rarely write them. This hotel needs a review. The pics online are very deceiving. The hotel lobby was playing hip hop music when we arrived, no bell man, the hotel is REALLY old, I had my two small children wear socks while in the room at all times b/c the room (especially the floor!) did not seem clean, no hot water at the sink by the frig, the frig was so old it was falling out of the cabinet it sat in, the couch cushion was so old it was inverted and I asked for extra towels the first night and it took them over an hour to drop them off (I had asked them to bring them over quickly b/c we were putting our children to sleep)...I had to call two different times to ask for towels. In addition, there was a stain on the clean sheets they had on our bed, which is not acceptable. Overall...hotel is really old/dated, not incredibly clean, staff is semi helpful and I would not stay again or recommend this hotel. Very disappointed... January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center was terrible The cardio equipment appears not have been maintained AT ALL. Seems like no one is paying attention - there is even still a Lance Armstrong poster on the wall! The treadmills and eliptical machines were literally rusty making them nearly impossible to use. Which was a shame in an otherwise nice facility. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was clean staff was outstanding class A. The food and drinks was a little on the expensive side. The rooms were clean only problem was the noise from the highway. I would recommend staying at this hotel location is great lot to offer in the area easy access. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Need to Be Fully Renovated Typical Sheraton room. Great location...short walk to mall and easy access to highways. My primary issue with the hotel is they claim the rooms had been recently renovated, unfortunately, they do not appear as though they were. They may have swapped out a counter and a TV, but all in all it looks like the same decor, fixtures and furniture that they have had for the last 10 years (visited the hotel in 2002). Rusty door jams and hinges, old/dirty light switches, stained walls and curtains are not what I want to see when I am staying at any hotel especially not a Sheraton. If you are going to claim the rooms have been renovated, actually do it! July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Men at work Booked a room for my wife using my SPG points. She checked in, no problem staff was good. I even called to get her another night. Jule helped me out and was a great help. She awoke Saturday morning to workers in the room next door tearing down drywall. Staff did not mention this, though sh was told a piece of paper at the desk noted the construction activity. The front desk staff also said construction was supposed to not be taking place on her floor (obviously it was). They did make good on it by coming her second night and wifi. No construction on Sunday morning. Nice place they just need to proactively let guests know about construction going on. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff / Surprisingly close to downtown I stayed at this hotel from 1/11/13 - 1/14/13 and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Not only was I within walking distance from a very large hotel, the driving distance to downtown was extremely short and convient. I reached multiple locations within minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. I would like to give a special accomodation to one food service manager in particular impressed me with her knowledge of the area, "johnny-on-the-spot" service, and eagerness to assist me and my group with what we needed. She made the stay so much better and I can assure you that I will return because of her and her team. True professionals January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a great stay in your hotel. Excellent staff, especially banquet and restaurant staff. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Sheraton thus far This was the worst experience I've had at Sheraton hotel. It started with the level of cleanliness on my room. The front desk offered to send housekeeping up to correct the areas lacking. Next my toddler sat on the sofa and sank. The sleep sofa was do dated and worn that someone had placed padding to try and maintain the shape of the cushions. My husband attempted to iron or clothes...mistake..black sediment started to flow from the iron. further examination revealed the bottom of the iron was filthy when I took a look I noticed that previous guest had tried to clean the iron on the pad to the ironing board and it was filthy and stained. I took photos and showed it to the staff at the front desk. Although the attendant was horrified be promised to send up a new iron and ironing board cover. He further offered to compensate us with Starwood reward points. With that I decided to look past the stained clothes that now had what ever stuff that came out of the iron. On check the next day I reminded the clerk of the points...as of this rating I have yet to receive them. This hotel should updated and raise the bar of standards as member of the Starwood group. A renovation of this hotel is badly needed. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff always courteous and helpful. Great rooms convenient location. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I must commend you for consistent excellence in customer service. The staff that stands out for me was Nyla... it was a busy morning, the elevators were busy, phones were ringing, there were several people in line waiting to check out and Nyla was patiently handling all of the MANY needs and questions of the guest at the counter. And as it happens, there were some impatient guests in line that were running late for their next engagements and wanted to be accommodated RIGHT then. Nyla was very pleasant and courteousand poised and graciously offered great and timely service to each and every one of them. The world needs more Nylas!!! KUDOS! September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not such a great experience last 2 times I've probably stayed at this hotel 20 times in the last 2 years for a total of 30-40 nights. The last two trips - the wireless internet service has been horrible and unusable. The answer from the front desk is 'we're unaware of any issues - call the help desk'. Upon checkout yesterday 12/4/13 - spoke to front desk clerk about this directly, and he was anything but empathic; he didn't care one bit. I told him I would try this hotel one more time but if internet service did not improve; I'd check out and never come back again. He didn't care and said have a good day! I hope this message gets back to Michelle Donovan, property GM, directly. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The stay was really great. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Rooms were clean and the set up works well for a family. We love staying at this location. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great personnel This hotel has great personnel July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has potential I have to caveat this review with the fact that my stay at this hotel coincided with renovations that are in progress at this property. I was unfortunately assigned to a non-renovated room, which was surprising given my spg status. All I can say is that - I'm glad they're renovating the rooms!! I also was not happy with the quality of housekeeping. Found a flock of hair in the shower from the previous occupants I presume. The continental breakfast was just OK...below average in terms of the spread, choices and quality, though they do have cooked to ordered eggs. Overall this is an average hotel in a good location, and hopefully it's better after the renovations. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheration Surprise Nice hotel w/spacious room suites. I found the staff to be accommodating to most of our needs. Restaurant breakfast was excellent, fresh fruit, breads, eggs, bacon sausage, etc. Three drawbacks for me: 1) When I called for extra towels the first night none were delivered, we left a note for the maid and she ignored our request. When I called back on day two the towels were delivered 2) The indoor/outdoor pool was supposed to be heated and it was cold, also the water needed some filtering. 3) It is a pet friendly hotel and there needs to be a separation by floor for pet lovers those who are not. My daughter was frightened by a man with a dog in the elevator. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously lagging Wi-Fi I loved the bed - and so many Hotels are doing this - however, the Internet was slower than a Modem - could not work. Many of us travel on BUSINESS - and not having Internet access is just unacceptable. It dropped 14 times to 0 Mbps and could not even download Email unless you were willing to wait an hour. Was not an issue of range - had full 5 bars - the issue is that people USE the Internet now and having 2 or 3 Mbps is not sufficient anymore. Other issues, are Front TV would not change channel (room 414). Tried other remote. Obviously a broken TV. Not hugely important but would have been nice to have. Otherwise nice place - but can't stay there for work. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No AC, and no room to change to Air Conditioning was broken in the room, Rachel at the desk sent someone to try and fix @ 11:30 PM. The technician said it was not fixable at this time and told me I would need to change my room. He then advised Rachel of this @ the front Desk. Rachel told me there were no other rooms available. Rachel then proceeds to tell me how she was going to make this right for me, by giving me SPG points and /or refund on the room, all this at 12:30 AM when I am exhausted and have early AM meetings to go to. Rachel offered to scrounge up some fans, which I refused because I wanted to get some sleep. Had a fitful night sleeping, PS no SPG points or refund ever materialized. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great online Overall, the stay was just "okay". It was overpriced for the service and comfort we actually received. The pool was under construction, which that should have been noted on the website since they we accommodating a huge conference. Also, it took it about 25 minutes to check in with no line. The front desk phone line was always busy, so we had to get up and go downstairs for everything. It was just a lot of minor inconveniences that equal up to one big "I'd rather stay somewhere else next time" thinking. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Comfortable Room with excellent customer service I stayed at the Sheraton Suites-Galleria-Atlanta for three weeks, and had a great experience. The rooms was spacious, clean and comfortable, with the most comfortable bed and sheets of any hotel I have stayed at (world-wide). Things and mistakes do happen within that period of time, but it is not the mistake that matters. It is how the incident is dealt with. The two minor incidences were dealt with immidiately to my satisfaction, and the staff was was very friendly, understanding and accomodating, even though I was I was not very friendly and understanding at the time. I was impressed with the response and solution. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, great rate This hotel was a great find. I am in the ATL market almost weekly and usually stay at other places. When they were all booked, I tried this property and was very happy with it. Nice room, great rate, great staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to remodel this Hotel I thought the front desk staff was very friendly and eager to make sure we were happy. The bartender however, charged us more for ou drink than was listed on the menu. When I asked her why, she said: "You need to talk with my manager." I work in a customer service field and know that an answer like that is unacceptable. The wait staff for the breakfast buffet was amazing and I loved how helpful there were. Although the eggs weren't fresh and I expected more on the buffet lilne. Cumberland hotel rooms need some SERIOUS renovations. The couches looked like they were from the 1970's and the suite area looke very old. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I have stayed here a number of times over the year and have always been happy. This time was shocked at the lack of customer service. I checked in and they assigned me a room on the 11th floor which is fine, however, after unpacking, a loud motor for construction started roaring in the room above me. I was not told of this when I checked in. I called the front desk and complained. I was told it would end promptly at 5:00 but it ran until after 6;00. I asked then if I could at least get a couple of complimentary drinks at the bar and was told the manager would call me back immediately, which they never did. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Positive Experience My husband decided that he wanted us to have a weekend staycation and chose the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta ---it was a spectacular experience. The staff was welcoming and the location was ideal for the weekend. It is convientently located to the Cobb Energy Center, mall and restaurants. One of the best things about your property is that it was CLEAN. The sheets and towels were fresh and was seemingly fragranced with sunshine. If work didn't beckon for us on Monday, another night would have been in order. When a staycation or vacation is on our agenda, we will certainly consider another Sheraton property. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls/Doors The hotel is conveniently close to the convention center across the street. The rooms were comfortable but the walls were pretty thin. Maybe it was just because I had a room with an adjoining door. I felt like the couple in the next room was IN my room. I could hear every breath clearly…it was a little disturbing. Darleen at the front desk was very pleasant and checked me in swiftly. She explained all the amenities and did a great job. It was only after she stepped aside from behind the monitor that I noticed she had an IN TRAINING badge on. There is also access from the top of the parking structure out the back to the Cumberland Mall which has several restaurant options. May 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>