Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

There is no extra charge for child twelve (12) years of age and under when sharing the same room and utilizing existing bedding. There is a maximum of two children allowed per room. There is no charge for breakfast for children under three (3) years of age. Child breakfast charges apply for children three (3) to twelve (12) years of age. Normal breakfast charges apply for children thirteen (13) years of age and above.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Their English was impressive. One person, Nimit, recognized me after two days and engaged me in conversation to make me feel recognized and important. Their smiles are contagious. 21 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great event location We had our annual sales kick off at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. It's a perfect location for an event like this. Good congress halls, nice guest rooms, catering was perfect. Good to have free water bottles in the room. I only wished that the room had a window that could open, the airconditiond air in the room was very dry. Also great to relax at the poolside, or have a drink at the bar. 20 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View Great view, Great room, Great boat ride service. 15 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel One of the best hotels in Bangkok, with a great wiev and great service 9 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by December stay Stayed 5 days in December 2013. This is a very nice hotel in a good location. Staff were very attentive and professional. Upgraded to Club level. Had breakfast and evening appetizers each day in the Club Lounge. Food was very good, well presented and changed enough each day so as to not be boring. Service was very good. Nice views from the Club Lounge with a relaxing atmosphere. Hotel itself has a nice lobby with a nice assortment of restaurants. Staff helpful. Our room was attractive with a nice view of the river and city. Near a variety of outside restaurants and access to local sights. 8 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Bangkok First time to Bangkok, totally happy with this hotel. I have pretty high standards and this one met them all. Clean, love people, great food, awesome NEw YEArs Eve celebration. Thank you! 4 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, very thoughtful This hotel is great to stay, very thoughtful that make the guest fill like at home. 28 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location Royal Orchid Bangkok is a great place to stay in Bangkok. All the best you expect from Sheraton and a wonderful view of the Chao Phraya river. 23 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great hotel. Will stay again 10 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very confortable and very profesional Very confortable facilities, with the support of a very qualified and kind staff 9 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury This hotel was completely amazing and unforgettable. The hotel sits on the river in Bangkok, where my daughter and I enjoyed a delicious buffet dinner outside, watching the boats come and go from the pier. There is an attached shopping mall, wonderful jewelry stores, two beautiful swimming pools, one with swim-up pool bar, the other with river view. The staff were incredible and treated us with nothing but respect and assistance with any issue. Completely exceeded my expectations and I will definitly return. Be sure to check with concierge for appropriate pricing to pay taxi/tuk-tuk drivers as its easy to get ripped off! 6 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok Great Hotel. Stayed in a club room. Staff a little confusing in regards to what amenities for gold and internet service in the room. Also a bit of confusion because we had our kids there. 2 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service SPG platinum recognition from hotel. We hired car hotel car from airport to hotel and for another 3 hours tour in Bangkok. Staff from club lounge, drivers, concierge, and restaurants were very kind and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet place. 18 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fascinating River View This is our favorite hotel in Bangkok and one of our favorites worldwide. Welcome is always warm, beds are not as soft as in the USA but some of the most comfortable in Asia. All rooms have a river view and one wall is all glass so you can watch the river traffic. While there is a spa at the hotel, there are local Thai massage places just a block or two away. We prefer the regular rooms to the executive rooms, more spacious but no bathtub 11 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riverviews Love the river views from this hotel, I watched the world go by on this very interesting river.. Second stay and will be back again. BB 11 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wecoming Location great staff wonderful Real Thai warmth. Will be back 3 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a great experience to stay here this hotel is near by boat station,the traffic is very convenient. the staff very helpful and kindly, the room was good view. 29 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with fantastic location I would highly recommend staying at this beautiful hotel which has great rooms overlooking the river. The rooms are very spacious and there are two lovely swimming pools. The breakfast is great and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Great place! 28 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience On the 2 occasions we stayed to break our journey we found the hotel staff went out of their way to assist us with very early departures. The bar & dinning room people were incredable and the seafood buffet was brilliant. All the food tasted fresh & was flaversom. The hole atmosfere was elegant & relaxing with good entertainment. The cocierge departments actions for our protection with Taxis to go outside the hotel was reassuring. Thank you Thailand Shereton 26 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Comfortable room, good sleep at night... what else could anyone ask? Kudos! 25 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade to the towerrooms On arrival we were asked if we wanted an upgrade to the tower , we accepted the offer , and we were happy we did , free laundry , free cocktail's and snacks . we asked for the air conditioner temp to be adjusted it was 21C inside the room. Asked this after the first night at the desk. Sleeping was not a problem in the cold but you could not sit for a long period in the room.... we enjoyed our stay and the view from room 2703 17 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a fab birthday! Thanks to all the staffs at the Royal Orchid Sheraton,we had a great 2 nights + birthday cake and specially those boys and girls at Sambal where we had our dinner party made our stay even more special! We will definitely come back! 16 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST GETS BETTER AND BETTER! We are regular visitors to this hotel and have been visiting since 2009. We always have a Towers room with all the benefits and recently have been enjoying the space and comfort of an executive suite. The hotel continues to give excellent standards of comfort and service. The suites are tastefully and comfortably furnished with wonderful triple aspect river views. The Towers Lounge (where you can take complimentary breakfast/afternoon tea and evening drinks and nibbles) has been beautifully refurbished and improved. The Royal Orchid has certainly raised the bar in this respect. The quality and choice of food served in the evenings is tremendous. Choices of 4 or 5 hot items. One of which is served by a chef at the buffet. Plus cold items to suite various tastes. Add to this a quality afternoon tea and a good breakfast (which now includes eggs cooked to order) and the Towers Lounge with its panoramic views of the river and the city was a regular feature of our stay. Not to mention the excellent and charming staff. We used the hotels car service to shuttle to and from the airport. This is a quality service with professionally driven and excellently presented luxury vehicles make travelling an absolute pleasure. We will certainly be returning to the Royal Orchid and have recommended it to many people. 14 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed our expectations When we arrived at the hotel we were booked in on room only and my husband upgraded us to a suite as I was celebrating my 50th birthday. The suite we had was one of the best hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. Staff were very efficient and friendly. I would like to thank Karun (nickname OHM) for going the extra mile for us, we arrived back at the hotel after going to the Calypso CaBaret and the Italian restaurant was just closing, we had eaten in there the previous night and really enjoyed it, Karun did not see this as a problem and got us a pizza and chips, to me that really is looking after the customers needs. I have put an excellent review of your hotel on Tripadvisor too as I want everyone to know what an excellent hotel you have and if we are ever in Bangkok again we will definitely stay with you again. 14 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The staff are helpful and friendly. Hotel has great views of the river and beyond and is close to some of the more popular places for tourists to visit 8 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover Weekend Although we arrived in the early hours of the morning we were swiftly checked in and shown to our room. The room was well furnished in modern style and well presented. The hotel had everything we needed. It is a shame that so many hotels of this quality still make additional charges for internet access though! 8 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superior quality We had an exceptional stay. We are on our honeymoon and the service and facilities were of an extremely high The food was great. Would definitely return. The staff are very hospitable. 12 settembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel on the River WE stayed in a club suite for 4 nights early Sept. This hotel exceeded our expectations, the club staff were very good , remembering your name drinks etc, always very helpful with any queries. It is fabulous to hop off the MRT onto to SPG Boat after the hustle and bustle of the city, with a cool towel and a drink, throughly recommend 12 settembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Attention and Experience From check-in to check-out we felt like truly valued guests. Thank you Sheraton, you always provide us with exceptional attention and experiences. 10 settembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous place to stay alone the river This is a must place to stay when visiting Bangkok. The river reive is amazing. The hotel shuttle boat (ultra comfortable) makes it easy to connect to sky train. The service and friendlyness of staff is awesome. The pools are fantastic and so is Sambal bar by the river and pier. Awesome food and drinks! Plus they made the Siam Sunray for us which wasn't on the menu. 9 settembre 2013
<<prec 2 3 4 5 ... 13 successivo>>