シェラトン・パークウェイトロントノースホテル&スイート

  • カナダ
  • L4B 1B2
  • オンタリオ,
  • リッチモンドヒル
  • 600 HWY-7 E
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in many things As a Platinum member at another chain, the Sheraton is not normally our first choice, but the hotel looked like it would be exceptional. We were here for a hockey tournament. - and it was a team hotel. The overall appeal of the hotel was good, but the room was not up to snuff. The bathroom (although a "Jacuzzi suite" aka a jet tub with a tiny shower) was old and dilapidated. The lights were askew, hanging partially off the wall and the light bulbs were different colors (white vs yellow). Next to the toilet there was a “phone jack” with a peeling cover and exposed wall edges. Definitely not what I want to be looking at when I need to use the facilities. The facing shower door had dingy caulk and was overall not a good experience to view. Upon going to bed, I noticed large “flakes” on the nightstand – turns out the lampshade was peeling and big chunks of it were consistently falling off and landing on the items I had placed on the night stand. Not appealing in the lease. All the clocks in the room were set to different (wrong times) – not something you normally expect. Parking was a HUGE issue. There were over 90 families in the hotel from our group alone, and the parking lot was full, and the deck had one entrance that was hard to find with 2-3 floors blocked for cleaning. Why on the weekend? Why no signage telling us where to park? Was definitely a damper. My other main complaint was that the internet charge is 7.99 a day, yet it would NOT work after 10 pm, after repeated attempts on numerous devices. Because I was already in bed with a sleeping child in the room – I didn’t want to call the front desk then – instead I played a game then went to bed an hour or so later. Upon checkout the next day – we thought maybe they would be accommodating and considering we didn’t activate the internet until after 7 pm, that they would waive the internet fee since it didn’t work for very long. Nope, cannot do that. Overall the staff was friendly, though the bar staff seemed put out if we wanted to eat at the bar vs. buffet. Overall, unless I was forced to go back for a team event, I doubt I would, nor would I recommend this hotel. If there is a choice of team hotel next time, I will encourage my group to NOT select this hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Korbin Great hotel and the staff are always friendly June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tel i would recommend great hotel very good service and facilities... June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff I have never meet staff that does not have a clue like the ones i encountered on my last visit. I have stayed there maybe 10 times in the last 2 years . First we were ask if we wanted breakfast it would be a $10 charge we agreed. Well we had a later night so we missed breakfast Well guess what no refund What kind of bull is that. Then the elavaters didn't work for 30 mins. Then once we got back up to our room the cleaning people were in there and we hand not even got our stuff out yet. So in our rush we forgot a cell phone charger. Then we go to check out she needs my I.D. to refund my debt card whick was in my car . I have never been treated so bad by any Hotel in my LIFE December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Preparedness The room that has been assigned to me was not ready at time of check inn. It was embarassing walking inn and see bed was not ready and left over food on the table. It was room 387 on May 31,2014 at 5:30PM. Rep was polite apologise and replaced room immediately after the fact. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service disappointment I believe customer service is what separates the good from the great. My families stay was average at best due to unacceptable customer service, especially from a reputable place like the Sheraton June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but showing some signs of age This is my second time staying at this hotel and it is a great location and has terrific staff. The room is well appointed and a spacious size, however I noted that it is showing signs of age. The bathroom faucet had a small but persistent leak for the week of my stay. The shower faucet seemed to have some sort of a 'plug' making it very difficult to get the correct water temperature. The bed mattress is evidencing signs of sagging. On the unit holding the refrigerator there is signs of a previous leak and the wood is both splintering and coming apart. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Conference Facility I attended a conference at this hotel and loved the facilities provided. However, when we had time off, I would have liked to be able to go outside for a walk but found myself in a concrete jungle - paved parking lots surround the hotel. I was directed to the wrong tower on signing in, no luggage carts were available, and although free interet was supposed to be included in the room, it was not made available to me free of charge. I was told I needed to use internet service in the lobby. The TV in the room did not work (had to call maintenance) and the lamp shade next to the bed kept tipping over. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can be improved -Bathtub wasn't draining properly -TV had to be turned on twice before you could watch anything - Sink was not properly cleaned. Dirty at the edges. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just "okay" I booked us a "King Jacuzzi Suite" for a romantic night for our 5th anniversary. We also did the "Wonderland package". Getting the tickets was easy, except that we had to come to the hotel before heading to the park for the day. Then we checked in later and went to our room. The room itself was fine, except that our "King" sized bed clearly wasn't. Am I the only person who noticed this? It was actually a Queen, which was fine except that I was expecting a King. Also the Jacuzzi was meant for one person instead of two, but we made do. The staff was good and the food was excellent. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel no free wifi Hotel facilities are very nice but for price paid as a business traveller paying for WIFI is an unnecessary charge much cheaper places offer it free May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and service Hotel is clean at general but I find a few spot. Service is excellent. Staffs are very nice and friendly. The location is good. It is very convenient for business in north Toronto. Many restaurants are around this area. So I like to come to this hotel for my business trip. May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel appears to be run by accountants, not hoteliers There are many 3 star hotels and motor hotels that are as good, if not better, than this hotel and offer many of the services as part of the nightly rate. I do not need amenities such as a pool (or even a TV). What I do require is internet access and a good breakfast. As far as I am concerned, the charges for these are a total rip-off. I can go down the street and get them included in my nightly rate. Also, the condition of the room was 3 star or less, with burnt out light bulbs, the apron on the bath not totally fixed to the tub, etc. Certainly not worth the nightly rate. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by assment of my stay at the Sheraton Parkway Very easily accessible.Friendly and helpful reception staff. Very clean.Good complementary continental breakfast. A bit of confusion between paid breakfast and complementary breakfast. Someone ought to advice hotel guests precisely what is involved in a continental breakfast since all the food items of paid and complementary breakfast are in the same room. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convient but disappointing This hotel is needs improvement. I stay here because my company books me here and it is convenient to our office and restaurants. The parking garage which is great when the weather is bad. The staff never remember me, despite being here 2x a month and they never recognize my Gold status (almost platinum) unless I show them my card because their computer doesn't recognize me as Gold despite having this status for 9 months. Today the clerk didn't believe my card and had to check with management who weren't immediately available. The rooms aren't the cleanest and never has robes that are available in other Sheraton rooms. The tiny 80;s shower stall aren't my favourite. I often have to remind them to send me my folio by email. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend escape An easy escape from the busy city core and within short walking and driving distance to local restaurants and shops to enjoy a weekend of dining, shopping or relaxing.. Room was quiet and well furnished and with supplies easily accessible. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe This review only asks 'yes' or 'no' if I would recommend it. My answer is 'maybe'. It all depends on who I was speaking with, and what their expectations were. I have stayed here many, many times, and am finding it aging & tired. While the lobby has been rennovated, the hallways and facilities seem very dated. While the price is right, the service - including Plat treatment - is inconsistent. Rarely do the lounge staff offer any assistance, and the indoor pool is claustrophobic. The walk to the parking garage takes forever, and it's often hard to get surface parking because of all the weddings and conferences. As a business traveller, I do not feel very welcome these days. I am increasingly seeking out alternative properties. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place, great bar, friendly staff We stayed here for two nights. When we first arrived we had a tough time finding parking as we did not see the many free parking signs highlighting the parking deck. The parking deck could use a bit freshing up as it is an eye sore. There is easy access to the hotel. the room was very clean and well appointed with all that you would need. We ate at the restaruant 4 times, the breakfast buffet was enjoyable and the fresh fruit plenty. Lunch was good, and they were flexible with the menu. Good beer selection and very attentive staff. Hope to stay here in June. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Stayed for a hockey tournament, so not in the room that much; however the rooms were tired and in need of refurbishing. Holes in the chairs and sofa cushions. The pullout sofa was almost impossible to sit on because of the condition of the cushions. The sheets were grey and the duvet ratty but clean to the eye. The bathroom was marginally clean, but the appointments were stark and I had no interest in using the old, stained jacuzzi. Okay for a few nights to sleep, but i would be reluctant to stay again at this property. The front desk staff were keen and eager and helpful. For some reason the wake-up call button on my room phone connected me to in-house. reservations. Parking was disastrous and required multiple circling to find a spot even in the indoor parking. Thankfully there is no parking charge. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by At least we had some warmth during ice storm We were forced to move out of our home during the Christmas season as we had no heat, lights or water. This hotel provided some warmth and a dining room, that's it! I wouldn't stay there again unless we find ourselves in dire straits nor would I recommend it. The front desk clerk was rude and the dining room is in the lobby and frigid. The buffet was well prepared and offered a good variety .... too bad it was cold and we couldn't enjoy it. And, we paid far too much for the dining experience. The rooms are very outdated and need renovating. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay Front desk and bar staff very pleasant. Club room needs an attendant. In the evening the coffeee was only warm, in the morning it had run out. Interesting concept putting hard boiled eggs in the hot food server, because they were so hot it made it impossible to remove the shells. The seperate showers in the rooms on the club floor are built for people who are no taller than 5ft 10 inches and weigh no more then 150 lbs! The enclosure is so small you hit your elbows on the sides, you have to bend at the kness to get your head under the shower head. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOTEL NEEDS VAST IMPROVEMENTS ON GUEST SERVICES AND CLEANLINESS 1. My request of room during booking was incorrect. 2. The corrected room was filthy. Rugs were dirty. Dried up feces on the outside of toilet. 3. No free wifi in rooms. Was charged for 2 minutes of wifi usage before we knew there was a cost. Eventually it was taken off our bill. 4. The bell hop would not release a luggage cart to me therefore I asked if he could help. He asked me to move my vehicle to unload but 3minutes later he was unloading a different customer . Eventually he came back. 5. Bell hop could not help us during checkout. He claimed there were no carts available. I called 3 times over a half hour and still nothing available. Then they watched my wife and I and our 2 young kids struggle with all our belongings and gave us no help. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel - I always stay here The hotel was great as usual. Friendly staff, nice rooms, great food. The only complaint I had is that the coffee maker had about an inch of "sludge" on the bottom of the brewing portion of where both the coffee comes out and the water sits, which was pretty gross so I ended up not making any coffee my entire stay. Other than that, a great stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, great location The room was comfortable and was clean. A staff member called me right after I checked in to ensure everything was ok with the room - this is appreciated! The only recommendation I have is to have the room attendant check that the bedside lamps are plugged in. We couldn't figure out why we couldn't turn on the lamps until we pulled the bed out and realized neither was plugged in. I didn't report the issue as we were able to figure it out. Other than that, it was a great stay! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd trip to hotel successful For the 2nd year in a row, we stayed at this hotel while participating in a hockey tournament in the Toronto area. Overall stay at the hotel was very pleasant; however, our one experience with the morning breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired. We ended up with cold food, having to get our own cutlery, coffee, jus, etc...basically had to serve ourselves as the staff in the restaurant was busy chatting with our guest. Of course, they did finally come around to our table towards the end of our meal ensuring that everything was ok and basically looking for a tip. Needless to say, when told about our concerns, they did not really seam to care and went off to other tables. In the end , it was a very OVERPRICED MEAL!!! and not worth eating at the restaurant. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in need of renovations Carpet in room was filthy and room had stale odor. Room layout isn't bad with couch sitting area; however the couch cushions were really uncomfortable and didn't line up well with the frame of the couch. Room cleanliness was bad. Maid left glass of water from the night before on the table. Rooms in dire need of update and renovation. Staff not particularly friendly; slow check-in. A disappointment really. The SPG brand is going down hill based on my past few stays. It may be time for me to find a new brand to be loyal to. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by details count cleanliness was exceptional, however, room had annoying problems - was unable to connect with a frayed direct cable connection, nor with wifi; the tv remote was in need of replacement; the shower head was missing its cover. greenwashing efforts with towel usage are understandable, they are dishonest when it comes to turning down room service/cleaning -- it has nothing to do with helping the environment, only with minimizing staff costs. please don't leave the reminders in any of the rooms i stay in. they are insulting. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time! I wrote a review last time, and I was not happy about this property. I didn't think it was one of Starwood's flagship properties. I stayed this weekend and was impressed with the improvement. The staff did a decent job, especially recognizing SPG Platinum. I ordered room service twice, and both times the meals were served perfectly and rather quickly. Great location near highways, but the indoor parking lot is a bit of a drive away from the lobby. Expect lots of people, as there are always conventions/weddings etc. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not honour my request I called the hotel directly to book my room because I have found in the past that when you call central booking and have specific requirements they are not familiar with the amenities at each hotel. I specifically asked for a QUIET Room and more specifically, a room not facing the highway. Our room was on the 3rd floor facing Highway 7. To make matters worse, my 12 year daughter had a late game and we came back after 11 to find a Christmas party (loud music and all) on the 2nd floor (main). The pounding came through the floor and we could not sleep. At midnight we had to pack up our things and move to the 6th floor. It was very inconvenient and unnecessary. I booked the room the day before and I am certain the front desk would have known about the party at the time I booked. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above expectations set After reading some of the posted reviews, I set lower expectations for this property. I was however impressed with the new looking lobby with a fully equipped Starbucks stand. My room was clean and comfortable. My only 2 comments for improvement are for WiFi, which was weak and inconsistent, at least in the York tower. The shower simply needs to be updated or at least install a shelf within the shower unit. Exec lounge was great. Overall, met my needs and nice staff were on site. January 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>