北多伦多帕克威喜来登大酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 里士满希尔
  • 东 7 号高速公路 600 号
  • 邮政编码 L4B 1B2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Conference Facility I attended a conference at this hotel and loved the facilities provided. However, when we had time off, I would have liked to be able to go outside for a walk but found myself in a concrete jungle - paved parking lots surround the hotel. I was directed to the wrong tower on signing in, no luggage carts were available, and although free interet was supposed to be included in the room, it was not made available to me free of charge. I was told I needed to use internet service in the lobby. The TV in the room did not work (had to call maintenance) and the lamp shade next to the bed kept tipping over. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Stayed for a hockey tournament, so not in the room that much; however the rooms were tired and in need of refurbishing. Holes in the chairs and sofa cushions. The pullout sofa was almost impossible to sit on because of the condition of the cushions. The sheets were grey and the duvet ratty but clean to the eye. The bathroom was marginally clean, but the appointments were stark and I had no interest in using the old, stained jacuzzi. Okay for a few nights to sleep, but i would be reluctant to stay again at this property. The front desk staff were keen and eager and helpful. For some reason the wake-up call button on my room phone connected me to in-house. reservations. Parking was disastrous and required multiple circling to find a spot even in the indoor parking. Thankfully there is no parking charge. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just "okay" I booked us a "King Jacuzzi Suite" for a romantic night for our 5th anniversary. We also did the "Wonderland package". Getting the tickets was easy, except that we had to come to the hotel before heading to the park for the day. Then we checked in later and went to our room. The room itself was fine, except that our "King" sized bed clearly wasn't. Am I the only person who noticed this? It was actually a Queen, which was fine except that I was expecting a King. Also the Jacuzzi was meant for one person instead of two, but we made do. The staff was good and the food was excellent. August 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrated, Wasted my Time Room smelled like cigarette smoke. Bathroom floor had red nail polish on floor by toilet (looked like blood). Room telephone (outside line) did not work. Management promised to fix, but did not. Outside line obtained via Service Express, but agent sometimes refused to connect us, despite our malfunctioning room phone. The clincher: our bill included charges for toll-free numbers that were connected by the agent! Biggest problem: I spent 90 minutes of valuable time and energy wasted on dealing with staff. Leadership problem? Systemic problem? Unfortunately, it became my problem. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel appears to be run by accountants, not hoteliers There are many 3 star hotels and motor hotels that are as good, if not better, than this hotel and offer many of the services as part of the nightly rate. I do not need amenities such as a pool (or even a TV). What I do require is internet access and a good breakfast. As far as I am concerned, the charges for these are a total rip-off. I can go down the street and get them included in my nightly rate. Also, the condition of the room was 3 star or less, with burnt out light bulbs, the apron on the bath not totally fixed to the tub, etc. Certainly not worth the nightly rate. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convient but disappointing This hotel is needs improvement. I stay here because my company books me here and it is convenient to our office and restaurants. The parking garage which is great when the weather is bad. The staff never remember me, despite being here 2x a month and they never recognize my Gold status (almost platinum) unless I show them my card because their computer doesn't recognize me as Gold despite having this status for 9 months. Today the clerk didn't believe my card and had to check with management who weren't immediately available. The rooms aren't the cleanest and never has robes that are available in other Sheraton rooms. The tiny 80;s shower stall aren't my favourite. I often have to remind them to send me my folio by email. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, great location The room was comfortable and was clean. A staff member called me right after I checked in to ensure everything was ok with the room - this is appreciated! The only recommendation I have is to have the room attendant check that the bedside lamps are plugged in. We couldn't figure out why we couldn't turn on the lamps until we pulled the bed out and realized neither was plugged in. I didn't report the issue as we were able to figure it out. Other than that, it was a great stay! March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe This review only asks 'yes' or 'no' if I would recommend it. My answer is 'maybe'. It all depends on who I was speaking with, and what their expectations were. I have stayed here many, many times, and am finding it aging & tired. While the lobby has been rennovated, the hallways and facilities seem very dated. While the price is right, the service - including Plat treatment - is inconsistent. Rarely do the lounge staff offer any assistance, and the indoor pool is claustrophobic. The walk to the parking garage takes forever, and it's often hard to get surface parking because of all the weddings and conferences. As a business traveller, I do not feel very welcome these days. I am increasingly seeking out alternative properties. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place, great bar, friendly staff We stayed here for two nights. When we first arrived we had a tough time finding parking as we did not see the many free parking signs highlighting the parking deck. The parking deck could use a bit freshing up as it is an eye sore. There is easy access to the hotel. the room was very clean and well appointed with all that you would need. We ate at the restaruant 4 times, the breakfast buffet was enjoyable and the fresh fruit plenty. Lunch was good, and they were flexible with the menu. Good beer selection and very attentive staff. Hope to stay here in June. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by At least we had some warmth during ice storm We were forced to move out of our home during the Christmas season as we had no heat, lights or water. This hotel provided some warmth and a dining room, that's it! I wouldn't stay there again unless we find ourselves in dire straits nor would I recommend it. The front desk clerk was rude and the dining room is in the lobby and frigid. The buffet was well prepared and offered a good variety .... too bad it was cold and we couldn't enjoy it. And, we paid far too much for the dining experience. The rooms are very outdated and need renovating. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay Front desk and bar staff very pleasant. Club room needs an attendant. In the evening the coffeee was only warm, in the morning it had run out. Interesting concept putting hard boiled eggs in the hot food server, because they were so hot it made it impossible to remove the shells. The seperate showers in the rooms on the club floor are built for people who are no taller than 5ft 10 inches and weigh no more then 150 lbs! The enclosure is so small you hit your elbows on the sides, you have to bend at the kness to get your head under the shower head. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication Issues Had issues with room temperature and front desk messed up a couple of our group reservations. Was a pain! Breakfast was great! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention weekend I spent the weekend at this hotel for a convention. The meeting rooms were all set up to our needs, the party rooms had a good layout, and the staff were excellent at meeting our needs. I brought my family and we all enjoyed the weekend. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOTEL NEEDS VAST IMPROVEMENTS ON GUEST SERVICES AND CLEANLINESS 1. My request of room during booking was incorrect. 2. The corrected room was filthy. Rugs were dirty. Dried up feces on the outside of toilet. 3. No free wifi in rooms. Was charged for 2 minutes of wifi usage before we knew there was a cost. Eventually it was taken off our bill. 4. The bell hop would not release a luggage cart to me therefore I asked if he could help. He asked me to move my vehicle to unload but 3minutes later he was unloading a different customer . Eventually he came back. 5. Bell hop could not help us during checkout. He claimed there were no carts available. I called 3 times over a half hour and still nothing available. Then they watched my wife and I and our 2 young kids struggle with all our belongings and gave us no help. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd trip to hotel successful For the 2nd year in a row, we stayed at this hotel while participating in a hockey tournament in the Toronto area. Overall stay at the hotel was very pleasant; however, our one experience with the morning breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired. We ended up with cold food, having to get our own cutlery, coffee, jus, etc...basically had to serve ourselves as the staff in the restaurant was busy chatting with our guest. Of course, they did finally come around to our table towards the end of our meal ensuring that everything was ok and basically looking for a tip. Needless to say, when told about our concerns, they did not really seam to care and went off to other tables. In the end , it was a very OVERPRICED MEAL!!! and not worth eating at the restaurant. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in need of renovations Carpet in room was filthy and room had stale odor. Room layout isn't bad with couch sitting area; however the couch cushions were really uncomfortable and didn't line up well with the frame of the couch. Room cleanliness was bad. Maid left glass of water from the night before on the table. Rooms in dire need of update and renovation. Staff not particularly friendly; slow check-in. A disappointment really. The SPG brand is going down hill based on my past few stays. It may be time for me to find a new brand to be loyal to. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Richmond Hill The staff and service was excellent, made to feel at home. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by details count cleanliness was exceptional, however, room had annoying problems - was unable to connect with a frayed direct cable connection, nor with wifi; the tv remote was in need of replacement; the shower head was missing its cover. greenwashing efforts with towel usage are understandable, they are dishonest when it comes to turning down room service/cleaning -- it has nothing to do with helping the environment, only with minimizing staff costs. please don't leave the reminders in any of the rooms i stay in. they are insulting. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time! I wrote a review last time, and I was not happy about this property. I didn't think it was one of Starwood's flagship properties. I stayed this weekend and was impressed with the improvement. The staff did a decent job, especially recognizing SPG Platinum. I ordered room service twice, and both times the meals were served perfectly and rather quickly. Great location near highways, but the indoor parking lot is a bit of a drive away from the lobby. Expect lots of people, as there are always conventions/weddings etc. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not honour my request I called the hotel directly to book my room because I have found in the past that when you call central booking and have specific requirements they are not familiar with the amenities at each hotel. I specifically asked for a QUIET Room and more specifically, a room not facing the highway. Our room was on the 3rd floor facing Highway 7. To make matters worse, my 12 year daughter had a late game and we came back after 11 to find a Christmas party (loud music and all) on the 2nd floor (main). The pounding came through the floor and we could not sleep. At midnight we had to pack up our things and move to the 6th floor. It was very inconvenient and unnecessary. I booked the room the day before and I am certain the front desk would have known about the party at the time I booked. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above expectations set After reading some of the posted reviews, I set lower expectations for this property. I was however impressed with the new looking lobby with a fully equipped Starbucks stand. My room was clean and comfortable. My only 2 comments for improvement are for WiFi, which was weak and inconsistent, at least in the York tower. The shower simply needs to be updated or at least install a shelf within the shower unit. Exec lounge was great. Overall, met my needs and nice staff were on site. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 over all good Over all we were pleased with this Sheraton, The few down sides were. the Jacuzzi tub was just a one person, old and noisy, it could have been bigger, Plumbing (toilet) was noisy. THE BIG PROBLEM was, we booked a couples massage at the Spa but when we got there they had put us in as 2 singles, E-Mailed the spa when we got home still have not heared back from them. As this was a romantic get away for my wife and I these things sort of took away from the experience. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge service much better Because I stay at this property a lot, I thought I would update my reviews to say I am finding the Club lounge service to be a lot better lately. The staff are friendlier and more engaged; on a couple stays the hours were extended to accommodate guests. Continue to receive too SPG Elite recognition. Although on my last stay my pre-upgraded suite was somehow not offered to me at check-in. Yet, when I mentioned it, the FDC immediately put me in the suite. Strange. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Hotel Staff and Services were excellent. Annoying rattling all night long made for a restless night. Thought it was air vents. I discovered, in the morning, that the rattling was coming from the mini fridge in my room. Too bad I didn't figure it out sooner. I would have unplugged the fridge during the night. Other than that, all was great. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Close to Times Square and many other food locations. Tim Hortons next door. Friendly staff. Room and bathroom dated. No room slippers provided. Club lounge good. Bed and pillows great. Good for business in Markham and Richmond Hill. Unfortunately room on 10th floor directly above us had a party going till 230am disturbing our sleep with lots of noise and stomping on the floor with loud music. Not acceptable for a club floor. No security to access the floors. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jaccuzi Faucet claimed to be fixed but not. The hotel maintenance staff claimed he fixed the stuck cold water knob with the jacuzzi tub. I even saw him face to face when he walked out of the room saying it's all okay. Of course the moment I tried it's still stuck. Can the hotel management improve this kind of simple services? Do you expect your customers to keep calling the front desk to get something simple fixed? If it can't be fixed just let me know and give me the option to move to another room. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the "breakfast feast!" On my recent stay at this hotel I was very impressed with the breakfast which was included in my room price. This meal was just "awesome!" It was not just a token breakfast but a "breakfast feast!' I was traveling with my son and each day on our trip, we started with a delicious first meal! This meal would actually enable me to not need to eat for most of the day! I also loved the beds which had a beautiful bed spread, comforter and "Lots" of pillows! December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't recongnize SPG Gold Elite Member They didn't offer any free Gift as stated in my Gold Elite Membership. Couldn't get any free WiFi internet access in room. I've to ask SPG for help and it just worked for one night. They told it away in the second night. Also, I'm a Gold Elite Member but I didn't the the level as my friend who was just a SPG Preferred. I was stayed in the 3rd floor next to the rooftop air condition units which my friend was stayed in the 5th floor with better view. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems checking in I made a pre-paid non-refundable reservation for one night and on arrival was told that I did not have a reservation and that I must have booked at another hotel. I spent over twenty minutes on my mobile, verifying visa payment and other details. I had to convince the receptionist that I did have a reservation and we were able to finally match the visa transaction number and proceed with the check-in process. It was hard work after a long journey! December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised by the service at Sheraton Parkway (Toronto North). My only complaint was there felt like there was sand on the top of the bed (or some other gritty like substance). Other than that I was happy with the room and found this to be a very efficiently run hotel. Check out was quick, booking was easy, food service was very good and staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the Starbucks and the lounge in the lobby. November 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>