Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay in Atlantic City Beautiful property located a few blocks from Boardwalk and Marina. There are always taxis and inexpensive Jitney buses to take you anywhere for $2.25. The Club floor rooms are very clean and modern. The hotel food is good, but not great. I would return to Atlantic City and this hotel as I thoroughly enjoyed this long weekend visit. December 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property, but...... Easy check-in. Great customer service. Convenient location. If you love to shop, this is the perfect hotel for you. My only issue is that I chose Make a Green Choice and never received my points after being assured at check-out. That was disappointing. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was fine except for the 3am fire alarm the hotel stay was just for one night but that one night was interupted at 3am when a false fire alarm went off and we evacuated only to find ourselves the very few people to have actually come outside. it was pretty cold and late. i woke up the next morning having no break when house keeping knocked on the door even though the do not disturb was on the door. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointment hotel need updating rooms look 20 years old bar should be open more hours durong conference times November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good This hotel has not changed much over the past several years. However the rooms HAVE been updated. The bed was a bit mushy to my liking. The food was good and the major convenience is the physical connection to the Atlantic City Convention Center. There is no free wi-fi in the room unless you pay and it is pretty pricey. You can get it downstairs, but as we know that is not very convenient. Walking distance to a few major casinos is nice. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK At first impressions, the hotel looks very nice and I believe it is. The problem is that the staff didn't seem to really care if you were there or not. Just no warmth or customer service. Negatives included my sink not draining properly and my final bill was incorrect. Somehow I was charged a much higher rate than originally booked. As of today, not yet resolved. Very disappointed in this property. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was disappointing I was disappointed that wifi access was not automatically complimentary in the rooms. Also, I can't believe there was not a complimentary breakfast considering the pricing. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can be much better Rooms are old and in need of updating. Staff checking in and out were mediocre and did nothing to make me feel like a valued guest. Pizza was similar to Chuckie Cheese pizza. Alarm clock in room went off and woke me up at 5am. Sticky stuff on top of alarm/radio - pretty disgusting. Wall paper was peeling off the wall in the bathroom. TV remote worked only when it felt like it. If not for a work conference at the convention center, I would have stayed here and won't return. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG members will love it Greeted on top floor by a smile- food was fresh and plentiful; coffee and breakfast buffet great October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveller - great hotel Stayed at the hotel recently for a conference. All in all the hotel was a perfect location 30seconds walk from the convention center, good service and close to a number of restaurants around the outlet mall area. The food for breakfast was actually pretty good - although personally speaking the buffet wasn't that great, I'd stick with the self choice option. Apart from that, everything was just as I would expect from a Sheraton. Thanks guys! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall experience Overall, this was a good experience. The rooms where clean, the staff was very nice and accommodating. Considering this is Atlantic City and most people are out until the early morning hours, the room attendants and facility people were very load in the hallways at 8:30 in the morning. This is ironic considering the hotel has numerous signs reminding the guest to be quiet. The only other issue was the limited options for food. I am a former Marine and was interested in eating at Tun Tavern. Unfortunately, the food was not good at all and the drinks were very poorly made. Breakfast was extremely expensive for the type of food available. As an SPG member, I do expect more. Not sure I'll return to this hotel considering the competition in the area. Best advantage to this hotel is it's proximity to the outlet stores. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG status recognition We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years. This time we celebrated a birthday and were upgraded to the presidential suite, which was a wonderful experience. the hotel is ideally located, in proximity of shopping and casinos. Overall a very nice experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Unresponsive Staff I was pretty dissapointed in the quality of this hotel upon our stay. The rooms are dated, hallways and meeting spaces not clean. Now, 2 weeks after my stay I have been trying to obtain a copy of a folio so I can submit for expense reimbursement with my company and have been calling the hotel every day and submitting online requests for 5 days now. I should not have to spend this much time on obtaining a copy of a bill. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view From the 16th floor, there is a wonderful view of the city, outlets, other hotels and the ocean. Also very nice at night to look out and see all the lights. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and snacks. I do think the parking fee is a bit steep at $15/day. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuperSport Very nice, staff excellent, overstuffed chairs in room could use a good cleaning or replaced otherwise very nice September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard lumpy pillows Pillows were uncomfortable making sleep difficult September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to the Sheraton name Upon checkin was upgraded to a VIP suite for platinum. The room is very big but very dated. to my surprise they don't have the Sheraton sweet sleeper which is my main attraction to Sheraton. The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaky felt like a motel.... The AC didn't work so I checked the filters, they have dates on them from the last change, it was over a 1 1/2 years ago. just ridiculous. called 5 times for technician and 3 times for a crib to be brought up. My kids were so tired but we had to wait for a long time that was after telling them at checkin 5 hours before that we needed a crib. Won't be staying here again August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet friendly The room is not ready at given an option to switch to another type,,not good,,I expect what I booked,,,the housekeeping manager had to order to clean the room ASAP,,club room has no ref, August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Poor pool conditions, water was cloudy and smelly. Indoor Pool only and the size was very small. Poor air condition at the rooms. Great pillows. Hard bed for sleep. Noisy rooms. Clean rooms. Good bathroom. Nearby outlets for shopping. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to all shopping The hotel was comfortable however, the mattresses needs to be updated as well as the carpet needed to be shampooed as well as the lobby needs to be spruced up a bit and refreshed. Also the shower head needed to be adjusted and the bedding a little worn. Other than that I enjoyed my stay especially the shopping. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best features The Sheraton hotel in Atlantic City is a world class hotel offering first class services to the customers. I highly recommend the hotel to anyone who wants first class services. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Meeting Accommodations Hotel has excellent meeting room and banquet accommodations. Some of the rooms have been upgraded and some require upgrading. The location and hotel service is excellent. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Customer Service Small guest rooms, inattentive front desk staff, did not bring up extra towels as requested, printer in lounge did not work; general manager did not return guest call. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton with Nice Club The lobby has Miss America gowns displayed -- fascinating. I was upgraded to presidential suite. club lounge spacious with good food and REAL bagels. Valet parking is expensive and delayed because garage is a long way away. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations. Sheraton was so good in the beginning, so good that we went to this hotel specifically, for our last two We had snacks and WIFI included with our room and we did not have to pay $ 50.00 extra. When we came for the third time and probably last time, we came to check in the people at the front desk gave us a room at a really low level and they said this was the only room available, we were a little disappointed. Then suddenly after we chose our room they said want snacks you have to pay $ 50.00 extra, We got shocked and really disappointed with what we just heard. We went up to our room and the beds were not clean, they had orange and black stains. I was very disappointed and not satisfied at all. I am probably not coming again. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrendous service The bed was too one in either room booked slept well. Breakfast was a disaster. Dining room opened at took 10 minutes to place an order....the other two customers were having the buffet. It took 20 minutes to get a bagel; the egg solders were in edible; the yoghurt w/berries and protein shake had not come by 7:00...inspire of frequent requests and the revelation that my party had a tee time to meet. The manager at the front desk , upon hearing my complaint, said " what should do about it? That's food and beverage, not me". It then took 10 minutes to get my car from valet parking...with no one else waiting. I will never stay at this hotel again and will strongly recommend that the All-Eastern Music Educators remove this hotel dorm it's " recommended" list for our 2016 convention. I am on the host committee.. Frank Hughes August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City - Average Atlantic City is a troubled city, but the Sheraton continues to be "average" which says a lot. It is a perfectly pleasant location, convenient to all attractions, clean and comfortable. You will however, die of absolute boredom because at the property there is NOTHING to do. The attached restaurant is not directly accessible from the hotel; the pool is laughable and you're far enough away from everything to keep it from being a vibrant or interesting place to stay. So, I can't really complain and I also can't rave either. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should lowered to a category 1 or 2! Arrived to a room with a terrible stench, and missing the crib & refrigerator we requested. I was switched to a new room with a worse view, lower floor, and better smell (for the first half hour until the spray went away), but it had the things we requested. Shower was great, but the sheets felt like plastic - We couldn't sleep. The Pool area was not well taken care of at all. The hotel tried tagging on additional charges for valet and fridge when we didn't use the valet & and they never mentioned the additional charge for the fridge until checkout. We cut our stay short b/c we completely unsatisfied with our stay here and we went elsewhere! August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I stood at this hotel for 2 nights. Everything was great. I have no major complaints except that as a SPG member I wish they had a better selection for their hors d'oeuvres as i could not really enjoy what they had. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Not the best. Not the best place to stay. Bullet points: 1. When we got there there was no attention by valet staff, I had to carry my own luggage in to the hotel (3 trips). Had to then ask a bell man who stood in front of me for 10 mins who watched me carry by bags in several trips. 2. We got in at like 8pm and our room was not ready, still being cleaned!!??? We called and gave them the info when we would arrive. 3. We were told a room by the desk after finally it was ready, we went up there...still being cleaned, crib arrived, then the bell man comes in and tell us we are in the wrong room which front desk never told us, but written a different room that what he told us. I haul the crib myself to a different floor. 4. Carpets lookslike they have not been steam cleaned in 10 years..stains in many areas. 5. Sheets on bed had cigarette stains and blood stains on myside of the bed...went down everyday for 3 days and talked to the front desk to have bedding changed. Called manager to the room and showed him and demanded it be done (3 DAYS!!!!). manager gave excuses like communication error, etc. He gave us a free buffet card. 6. Buffet--aboslutely horrid...took us 20 mins to get seated, ithe room was only half full, the person atthe front desk seating people was so slow (we were second in line!). Tok another 10 mins to get a highchair by the person waiting on us, another 10 mins for drinks. Food was less quality, eggs overcooked (scrambled) not a lot of variety, not hot...not worth the 16.95 per person at all.. if we paid I would have been angrier. 7. I think you get the point, be wary. August 20, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:13:03.213-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>