Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice getaway My husband and I wanted a nice getaway for some rest and relaxation. We found the perfect spot. A nice quiet hotel close to the action. Great restaurants all in walking distance in the area. You could shop till you drop, and a short 6 block walk to casino night life. We also visited other area beaches and did some wine tasting. Friendly staff, loved chatting with Lorraine each morning over breakfast. This was our second stay and we look forward to our third. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for weekend stay! Just stayed for one night, check in at 9:30pm was easy and quick. Front Desk Honor my Suite Night Award. Nice view from my Queen Bedroom / Suite. To be honest, I preferred to have King Bed instead of Queen for a room consider as a SUITE. Are you agree with me? Be aware for a long walk for Self Parking from the parking lot to the hotel. Self Parking $15. Very Close to all the Factory Outlets around the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We had a wonderful experience, staff were very nice and professional. Our room was comfortable, clean and bathroom spotless, June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveniently located the hotel is near the shopping area and also near the casino and boardwalk. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlantic City stay We arrived before check in and our room was not ready. We parked our car and went off to the boardwalk. We came back hours later and checked in. We had a nice complimentary upgrade since our room had not been ready. The room had a beautiful view of all the hotels and ocean. However I was disapointed in the cleanliness of the room. Over all the room was clean and it wasn't until the next day that I discovered something that quite upset me. The blanket that I sleep in had a stain on the end and had been tucked into the bed. I slept on a used and soiled blanket. I brought that to the attention of the staff and I was given a new blanket. The next night I slept peacefully. I realize that the upkeep of each room is timely but that should have been noticed. I also realize that the blankets aren"t changed for each guest. I knew the comforters weren"t but not the blankets. That left an uncomfortable feeling. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This sucks This hotel management staff sucks. I have booked a hotel for August 3rd and confirmed with the staff and when I call them they told me it was booked for July3rd. They do not honor the reservation for August 3rd. I don't want anyone to go through this. Please be aware July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and amazing service We stayed in a VIP Suite to celebrate an anniversary, and the room was amazing. The suite had a separate living area with its own half bath, a separate dining area, and a jacuzzi in the bathroom attached to the bedroom. The suite would be perfect to be booked out for a bachelor's party or a honeymoon trip. Beyond the room itself though, the hotel staff made our stay stand out. Our concierge at check-in gave us great restaurant recommendations and late check-out without us having to ask. The bell staff left sparkling wine and chocolates in our room for us our second night there. Everyone we spoke with was courteous and professional, and willing to go out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The concierge lounge is well-kept. Breakfast in the morning and appetizers in the evening are provided. The only reason I gave four stars for food is because there was not scrambled eggs or other hot items (besides oatmeal) at breakfast. I did not have the chance to try other hotel foods such as the restaurant or room service. Overall, we enjoyed an unforgettable stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The location right behind the Outlets also makes this hotel a perfect choice for a girls weekend trip. As it is not part of a casino, the hotel is also quiet at night and allows for a peaceful evening in and a good night's sleep. This hotel will definitely be my first choice when I visit Atlantic City again. Highly recommend! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean comfortable rooms, good service, everything you need is there June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here if you want customer service I booked 2 nights here (July 5-7, 2012) on a pre-paid rate, only to arrive and find out that my resevation was cancelled because they info was incorrect (pin changed). When I spoke to the manager, he advised that they have been trying since the reservation was made on June 16. Why would you not call me? I am a SPG platium member, and all my contact info was correct and in the system. On top of that, they would not allow me to give them another card because it was a pre paid rate, and they would not le tme boo a new reservation. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location friendly staff and speed of sign in. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I was greeted, and they switched me to the City View which was great. Clean, modern, fresh feeling hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Was Never Cleaned I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me. Do you expect my wife to take out the trash. I'm paying $250 a day to stay at a hotel that provides minimum standards. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I am going to call SPG to inform them of this and I will call my credit card company to stop payment for today's room rate. I will expect a call from you or your staff or I will also write a review on a # of website complaining about your hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the cost We had three rooms near each other. They were well maintained, clean and well suited for our needs. All of the staff was friendly and helpful, even when I had some comfusion on the dates of the various rooms (my party did not all come down together). Overall, a very good choice for people coming down to AC. June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel in years Toilet flushed 1/2 the time. Shower pressure major issues - pipes screamed when water on - sounded like an alarm. Also heard same noise through walls so other rooms had it too. Noise an issue - could hear TV of neighbor until 12:30am. Requested a "quiet room". Outlet on left side of bed did not work. Towels and sheets felt like paper - not soft - impossible to sleep. Carpet was gross - needs replacement. Decoration was ancient in lobby and restaurant. Walkway to convention center had a horrible smell - overkill on carpet cleaner. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic city Nice hotel, nice people and convenient to shopping, casinos, beach and boardwalk. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs remodelling. Rooms were disgusting, a dog was making in front of the elevator while i was getting off my floor. I know that the hotel is pet friendly, but they should dedicate one floor for the pets .The pool was closed when my daughter decided to go for a swim. Service was very slow and inadequate, not enough towels. Located far from parking. Unfortunally i might after go back to this lousy hotel, because of a dance competition my daughter is involved in it. I stayed at this hotel before, but this time i found it in a shamble. Starwood properties should do something about this. I am a gold member and very unhappy about what i had to endure with my family. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slipping service I've stayed at this hotel every December for the past 10+ years, as part of a convention. Things are slipping. No sound on the ONE channel carrying the Sunday night football game, which annoyed my husband; no CBS channel at all; a wheelchair had been ordered for me because I have a broken foot, and the staff could not find it; long times on hold. The one bright spot on staff was the woman who was head waitress/manager of Boulevard's Cafe who was excellent. In the cafe, where we had breakfast: pricey and mediocre (never a good combination). Hotel was dirty in public areas; I saw the same dirty, empty wineglass in one elevator 2 days running. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location All professsional staff, the location was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ATLANTIC CITY MY REVIEW WAS A RESULT OF THE POOR SERVICE AND TREATMENT THAT I RECEIVED DURING MY STAY June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate for a weekend stay Booked 2 rooms for a Saturday night recently and hotel met my expectations - as in, I wasn't expecting much. The room provided a place to sleep and shower, so what more do you need in AC? Location is great as it's close to shopping and food, and about a 10 minute walk from the boardwalk but without the grimey-ness of most AC casino hotels. Things I didn't appreciate were: - Gentleman at check-in refuses to acknowledge my SPG status and when I inquired about the gold amenities, he said he didn't think I was the actual SPG member but gave me 4PM checkout anyway - Assigned a room which was adjoined to room next door and could hear entire conversations as if the group of people was right next to me Otherwise, the Sheraton AC served my basic needs in a room that was average in every aspect. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Looking Hotel We checked into our room and noticed that on the inside of the bathroom door looked as if it had fesus smeared on it. We had concert tickets and were running late that night so we told the girl that checked us in what we found. She simply said we will have it cleaned! Rushing we left, on our arrival back we found that no one had cleaned the room and it was now 1:00 in the morning. Appalled we call and asked for a manager. We were told by Maria the mananger that she would change the room to the same kind of room on the same floor. We had to get our things together, move to the new room to find that the sink was stopped up in the bathroom! We are very disappointed at our stay and were treated like Oh Well! I will never stay here again and to be memebers we expected to be treated with more respect than that! May 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed When we arrived the hotel room was shockingly filthy and smelled old and musty. The refridgerator still had the last guests food in it and was gross, the windows, mirrors, counters, and even the ice bucket were filthy. The sink leaked all around the handles, and the air conditioning barely blew a light breeze. We were so hot all night long because the AC couldn't keep up and during the day never stood a chance. This room was worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First ever poor spg experiance At least 4 times and maybe 5 I had to go back to the desk to get a new key so I could get the elevator to go the club floor. This includes initial check in and in the morning to go from 15 to 16 to try to get coffee. I actuall had to go all the way down to the desk to get a new key to go to 16. WIFI kept dropping out so could not effectively do work. I checked out a day early. The desk said they would reverse the prepaid charge for 2nd day. I expect that September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down From the minute we checked in issues started. We stood at the Preferred guest check in through 4 groups being checked in before we were acknowledged. Then when we went to use the cart to unload our car the busboy ripped it out of my hands and said we had to pay to use that. SERIOUSLY??? The room was dated and seemingly clean until we started to walk around and found that the floor had huge stops that were wet all around it. When we called down to the desk no one answered. Shocked. The guy at Starbucks needs to stick to selling overpriced things because he had no idea how to made a chai tea latte and made no bones about saying it does not exist. Guess again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay I booked for one night stay due to an early appointment in AC. First time at the Sheraton. Now I won't stay anywhere else. Rooms, beds, pillows, desk and chairs very comfortable. Bed and coverlets felt like heaven. Even used the hot tub. Now I wish I had more time to visit here. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charge $15 for self parking I had my bill emailed to me and was shocked when I was charged $15 to self park. The other area casinos charge $5. Before you book here do your research better valve elsewhere May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very beautiful property, well located. Very enjoyable short stay at this Sheraton. Excellent room and bed, although the a/c could have been a little more forceful. Otherwise very comfortable and the interior was well appointed. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service We checked in on a Thursday. The room was part of a suite, with a single door connecting the 2 rooms. We were using just 1 room. A very loud group checked into the ajoining room on Saturday. The hotel was unable to move me. Security came at 1115PM to talk to them, but still alot of noise. The came back to the room at 3AM, very loud and woke us up. In addition, the room was not made up on Saturday. After being outside all day, I came back to an unmade up room at 615PM, unable to relax or change before dinner. I came back to the room after dinner to the loud people next door. Horrible experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than average experience I am a platinum member, and arrived at the hotel around 3:30pm on Wednesday July 4th to find that a room was not ready for me and my girlfriend at checkin. Most hotels preblock platinum guests in the early morning when rooms become vacant and clean. The bed comforter was worn and had some rips in it. I called down to verify with the guest service agent on the phone if I had club access with my room key. She said yes, and the next morning when I went up for breakfast, I didn't have acces via the elevator. When I eventually did get up there, supplies were limited and most of the dishes were empty. The club room was comfy and the next day, it was better (more stocked). July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenally Exquisite Hotel Our stay at this fine hotel was impecible from the time we pulled up to valet, until the time we retrieved our vehicle from valet. Upon check-in, an over friendly, very charming, overly accommodating, and extremely good looking Gwen checked us in. We had our Yorkie (Leo) with us, and Gwen came around to our side of the desk to greet Leo as well. She picked him up and hugged him and welcomed the three of us to the hotel. After giving us our keys, Gwen herself escorted us up to our room, 1502. Since we had so many bags and a dog in tow, Gwen was more than gracous in offering assistance to our room. On the way up in the elevator, Gwen let us know that the 16th floor was serving hors d'oeuvres from 4 to 7. After traveling 90 minutes, this sounded perfect. Gwen also let us know that on the same floor, a continental breakfast was served in the morning. She also gave us a map and coupon book to the stores at the Walk. The map and coupon book were perfect, because part of the reason we decided to travel down to AC, was to go shopping. I stopped by the desk on our way out for the evening to ask a few questions, and they were all answered by Bob. He was very pleasant, and very eager and happy to answer our questions. Also, while we were enjoying hors d'oeuvres after checking in, we encourted a very pleasant worker whom was restocking and cleaning the dining area. Her and I engaged in a long conversation where I asked her a few questions about the city. I feel bad, because I did not get her name, but she deserves recognition. Upon checout, Victoria was perfect in checking us out. She was very pleasant, and very swift. She even took our valet ticket, and by the time we hit the front door, our vehicle was ready for us. The gentleman whom retrieved our vehicle was very nice as well. We stay at hotels quite often, and I must say, this stay stood out by far. The room was gorgeous, and the staff was impecible. A+ //////G March 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>