シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations This is a big place! Our room, sloped ceiling and all, reminded me of my college dorm days. Nothing memorable, nor comforting. The bathroom and sink area accommodate one person at a time. Don't expect a real glass, it's only plastic at this Sheraton! Not one piece of literature in the room to inform guests about Fisherman's Wharf, nor any other San Francisco points of interest. Way too many SPG points for bare bones! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pre-Fourth of July Vacation What a great time. Never was left waiting for service and as a SPG member, our room was wonderful. Location was just what we wanted and easy access to city and wharf couldn't have better. My husband was not feeling well and the concierge recommended their "on-call doctor". He was so professional and made us feel at home. And after great food and Cappricios cappucinos at a small spot a couple of blocks away we found using a pleasant limo service the best choice. Our driver was engaging, informative and the SUV we got was comfortable with leather seats. Better than the shuttle we took getting to the hotel which took 2 1/2 hours. So we ended on a good note. Will be using this hotel again as our family's place of destination when visiting San Francisco again. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peta Great Location and great hotel. Very comfortable, except for the noisy floors. can hear the people above walking around at all hours of day and NIGHT!! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location We loved the location of this hotel, only a block form fisherman's wharf. .Elevators were fast. Rooms were a nice size. I would stay here again. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton I chose this SPG property based on its location at Fisherman's Wharf. I like the fact that it offers self-parking as I avoid valet parking. Normally, when I do not have a car to deal with I stay in downtown SF. The room I stayed in, the hallways and overall comfort do not befit a typical 3 star rated hotel/motel. I really dislike the decor of my room. What were they thinking when they hired the decorator? The bathroom is comparable to a 2 star property and most annoying was the lighting. It was the wrong temperature of light and far too dim. The windows offered no sheers, just blinds. Consequently, the room offered no privacy if one wanted natural light from the outside. I also found the room noisy from people talking outside in the driveway and cars from nearby streets. It just was not a good night's sleep. This is a glorified 2 star motel at ridiculous pricing. If I want this I could have gone across the street at half the price and they offered free parking and wi-fi. Sorry, not only would I never return to this property I will have to be more careful the next time I book a SPG property. My trust has somewhat eroded. And no, I would not recommend this Sheraton property to others. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! This location is the best on the Wharf July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, average hotel, poor staff Just completed a short visit to SF for a 25th wedding anniversary. We decided to stay near Fisherman's Wharf as we wanted to do a lot of the normal tourist attractions (Alcatraz, Cable Cars, etc.) I booked this hotel online based on the location and availability. The Sheraton site showed several different special offers, but of course none were available for our stay. After booking the room, I called the hotel directly to see if they had any special deals but they did not. I told them we were celebrating our 25th anniversary and asked if there was anything special they could do, but the reservations clerk just said she would "add it to our record" and told me to call back a couple of days before arrival and tell them again. I called back the day before arrival and the reservations clerk once again said all she could do was "add it to the record." Since our reservation confirmation email included a note from the GM of the hotel encouraging us to let them know if there was anything they could do, I sent an email to the hotel to his attention once again mentioning our anniversary and requesting any kind of consideration. (I didn't expect much, but thought perhaps we might get a room upgrade, a "treat" in the room, or maybe just a note congratulating us.) Back to the hotel itself....location is great, a block off the wharf. Easy access to the piers and also both cable car lines. The hotel was just a standard hotel, rooms nothing special, bathrooms TINY! Even though I am a Starwood Preferred Guest member, no free Wifi. (This is so basic nowadays that even your discount hotels have free Wifi.) When spending over $300 a night you would think they could include it. They have standalone dehumidifiers/air freshener units in the room, which run constantly and are quite noisy. I woke up many times the first night thinking there was water running. The second night we turned it off, which was better, but there was a lot of street noise. I'm not sure which was worse. We didn't have a car, but parking is VERY expensive...I think about $50 a night! As for the staff, the only ones we interacted with seemed like zombies just going through the motions. We asked the concierge for directions to the Mason cable car, and instead he went into a 10 minute history of the cable car and finally directions to the Hyde cable car line (the other line.) He obviously didn't bother to listen to our question. We went out and found it ourselves. During our stay no one ever mentioned anything about our anniversary, no "treats" in the room or any upgrade, in fact, the GM never bothered to even respond to my email....even to say there was nothing he could do. Once again, I didn't expect to have the red carpet rolled out, but I had hoped for my wife's sake that they could do something. I guess this hotel has so much business they don't really worry about customer service. If I was going again there are plenty of other hotels right near this one, and I think I would be able to find a better deal with much better customer service. I'd recommend going elsewhere. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most wonderful stay :) We loved our stay @ Sheraton, Fisherman's Wharf! Our room was VERY clean, refreshing, & comfortable. I normally bring my own bedding, as I am not comfortable in w/hotel bedding...This was the 1st time I did not need to do so. When I crawled in to bed to go to sleep, it was as if I was in my own bed @ home... The staff was most welcoming & friendly. The location is PERFECT...EVERYTHING is w/in short walking distance We have already recommended this to our friends & will definitely be back; February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The front desk staff, Tuesy, was just fantastic! She was accommodating, friendly and cheerful. Although I did not use the concierge or porter service, I was standing near them a lot waiting for the other people in my party and I was impressed with their helpfulness and knowledge of the area. Room service was not great; my breakfast arrived with burnt toast which I brought to the attention of the person who sent it, but he only looked back at me and left. Also, the bacon tasted stale like it had been sitting in a warmer or under a heat lamp for a while I was not too impressed with the chambermaids who forgot to give us coffee, cups etc in one room and water in the other. Great location,with Pier 39 literally only 6 to 7 minutes walk away. Another thing I was not too thrilled about is that in this day and age, we were still required to pay to get wifi in our rooms. Free wifi is only available in the lobby which led to many people sitting there to use their mobile devices etc which made the place look cluttered, and deprived other guests who were just arriving or had checked out of a place to sit while waiting for their room or their transport. Not to mention, my other friend who stayed at a nearby motel for less than half the price had free hi-speed wifi in her room!!! Sheration, not having free wifi in the room is so archaic! Heck! hotels in less advanced countries have free wifi access in their rooms. I think you need to wake up to the connected world we live in, not to mention wireless access cost next to nothing now! February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited offering I have stayed in many Sheratons & other SPG associated hotels (however this was my first in the USA). I felt the overall experience at the Sheraton FW was par which is not what you expect as a business traveller. The welcome was good. The room was fine, except for loose wiring by the TV, and the chair had most of its buttons missing - small points really. The gym whilst open 24 hours, which was nice, was small and quickly crowded (even at 5.30 am). Breakfast offering was not enough, and there was no room service that I was aware of. I asked the concierge if there was a choice of paper to which I was told sharply - 'that's all'. I was also disappointed that it was not made clear to me at check in that the daily $5 green deal voucher could not be redeemed for alcoholic drinks at the bar, and also that by opting for this you do not get your in room coffee refilled / machine cleaned – the desk only mentioned towels not being swapped. If it was clearer i would not have chosen to do this. I stayed in a competitor fisherman's wharf based hotel 6 months prior and would recommend that experience over this Sheraton. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was beyond my expectations; from check-in to our departure. We were always greeted with a "good morning, have a good day" from the cleaning staff! Lots of friendly smiles. Really enjoyed the outside firepits after our long day! I have read some other reviews about the hotel being noisy...this hotel was so quiet, slept so peaceful and we were right upstairs from the front entrance. Thank you for such an enjoyable experience! April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by huge financial burden When I made my original reservation (after calling many other hotels), I expressed to the rep on the phone that my MAIN goal in finding a hotel near the warf was getting my 8 little Girl Scouts breakfast as part of my room rate. I shared that we had 8 girls spread between our 3 rooms plus 1 adult in each room. (a total of 11 people). We had a very busy agenda and this was crucial to not only our troop budgeting but our timing of our 3 night/4 day stay in SF. When we went down stairs to get our breakfast on our first morning (Friday), I was told that I only got 2 breakfasts per room (6 total) and that I would need buy the additional 5 breakfasts for my girl scouts. This was unexpected and my heart sank, as my 11 year old girls earned every penny of this trip; fundraised and worked really hard for two years, paid for their own flight, hotel and meals and budgeted their trip from start to finish. I did not have enough money personally to pay for 15 breakfasts to sustain us for the rest of the weekend and I was let down that my expectations were not met. The manager that I spoke with told me "she'd listen to the recorded phone call I had" - (insinuating that I was lying!!!???) I told her to listen to it and that she could hear that I was certainly telling the truth!! And asked me to read the fine print of my email confirmation which clearly says 2 breakfasts per room. I expressed to her that I had confidence in my conversation with the rep who clearly understood my needs and said they would be met with my increased rate to accommodate breakfasts for my girl scouts along with my AAA card. The manager told me that as a courtesy, she'd comp my 5 meals for that day but that she couldn't help me with the other days and that I was basically on my own. My heart sank. All she could offer me was to possibly reduce my room rate to the "non-breakfast rate" for my 2nd and 3rd nights. She told me she'd look into the rate and call me back that day....that call never happened. She didn't call me on Friday or Saturday or Sunday. I didn't see what my room rate was until I checked out on Sunday. Over promised and under-delivered... I figured this room rate (if it happened) would help put money back into my Girl Scout bank account so I could feed these girls for the weekend. However, my card continued to decline; as it takes 48+ hours to reflect any credits. Because of this, I had to pull money out of my personal account to buy 22 breakfasts for the duration of the weekend (money I didn't have readily available). Additionally, the first night we arrived, after we checked in, I went to buy my girls an ice cream down the street for $19. My card was declined. I later found out that this was because $198 x 3 was 'held' by your hotel on my credit card. This was nearly $600 of my girls' money that was in my troop bank account. This money was carefully budgeted to pay for my girl scouts' 6 meals per day - Lunch and Dinner on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. When I called and spoke to your hotel manager to please lift this security deposit and explained my situation. (I had to call three times b/c my call was not being returned)...this was 11:30 at night. Finally they told me they would lift it and would call the bank immediately. But my card continued to embarassingly decline all weekend. Upon check out, the clerk told me that the request never went in but that even if it had, it would take at least 48 hours to show on my account. So... not only did I have to buy 22 breakfasts, I also had to buy 66 additional meals - 33 lunches and 33 dinners Friday - Sunday. Unreal!!!! I can't even explain to you what a HUGE financial hardship this experience put on my personal family. I am NOT made of money, and I live a modest life. I had to borrow money, move money, use different cards, pull out cash, it was a complete nightmare. However, I wanted to ensure that my girl scouts had the trip of a life time. They dreamt about this trip, earned it themselves and thank God they had no idea the stresses I went through JUST to feed them. I had to juggle money left and right between MY family members just to make all of this happen for my Girl Scouts. It was embarrassing and very unfortunate. It is now Monday evening and my bank account is still in the negative. Now my own family is suffering... My ONLY positive experience was the wonderful service by the manager/server in the breakfast area on Friday morning. He was so kind, warm, generous, smiling and accommodating. It is unfortunate that his over the top service will go unwarranted for the HUGE embarrassing and stressful financial burden that your hotel caused me for the weekend. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Gave us a free upgrade although we could not leave the curtains open as our room looked directly into another room. Frustrating they had no restaurant and had to eat dinner in an area attached to lobby. Great location and we were able to walk to most places. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory sleep Did not get to interact much with the employees as we seldom need services from them. Stayed in room 3420. To me, the most important aspect of a hotel room is a good night sleep. However, I was disturbed throughout the night whenever there is s disturbance along the street.The situation worsen from 6am onwards when the bus services commenced and I can hear the rubbish collection sound, people throwing rubbish, bus or car zooming across the main street. They need to consider installing double glazed window and soundproof walls. In addition, I can also hear people moving along the corridor after 8am. Cant believe that they had just upgrade 2 years back and they had not considered all the sound-proof issue. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Yelp Review, Waist of hard earned money! Not worth the money. They add $52.00 to your bill for parking for each day. We booked the room for $219.00 a night. My charge after tax and all said and done was $317.00. We asked for a roll out bed also and they said the rooms were too small to accommodate so our son had to sleep on the floor. If you want internet you have to pay another $20.00 or go down to the lobby. Who doesn't offer a parking deal and internet for their customers. This is supposed to be a nice place to stay and our view was a bus parking lot with a tiny bit of the bay bridge. The bathroom was super small and beds were not queens. I would think they were doubles as well as a small TV. $10.00 for a Coolers Light, $20.00 if you wanted french toast + a $5 room delivery charge. Wow, I was blown away. I really was hoping for a better experience. If you don't mind spending a lot of money and getting average service with limitations then this is the place to go. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conceirge I wanted to thank you for the wonderful features in your suite. Due to diet restrictions and a recent surgery I needed a refrigerator and your staff accomodated me immediately. I also wanted to praise the service of an outanding conceirge, J.J. (spelling incorrect sorry). He arranged an excellent dining experience with a table by a window and went the extra mile "so to speak" in obtaining economical transportation from the hotel to the Oakland Airport. I was so impressed by the driver, I kept his business card to contact him on any of my return trips to San Francisco. A job well done! March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No common sense I have a new baby and had reserved a room stating so in the reservation. After check in we went to our room to put our things inside. We went out and came back with-in two hours. Upon getting back we noticed some drunks in the lobby trying to get a room. I guess they put them in the room right next to us because I noticed the same voices etc. They where throwing up and fighting until about 0230. I don't understand why they would get a room next us when the the hotel knows there is a family in the room. Never staying at Sheraton again. I have been a customer for at least 14 years. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here The hotel has horrible sound proofing and sits on busy streets next to bus depot. In our room we could here conversations outside on the sidewalk. The matrices were really poor quality or too old. The noise and beds meant none of us got any sleep. Really expected more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is lousy will never say here again. have been to other Sheraton hotels and had great experiences. refer to #5 May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed at all! This hotel has a great location. It is a shame the building and the staff were so bad. We were using points for one of our 2 rooms and really looked forward to this time. The service was bad, the website says it was renovated (when??) and the rooms were not nice. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our room! My boyfriend and I were visiting for our anniversary, so the fact that we were placed in a spectacular room made the occasion really special. We had a huge patio that overlooked the city! I was a little worried about the potential noise problem based on reviews I'd read online, but we NEVER had a problem. This was especially nice/surprising since a lot of football fans were staying there during our visit. The location was great: we were able to walk most places easily and comfortably and for longer distances the streetcars are right there. The only issue I would say that we encountered wasn't really an issue but an observation: the fire pit areas should have a hotel access only set up. We saw a transient sitting at one of the fire pits, which makes me uncomfortble thinking that just anyone could potentially come on property and use (in theory). I suggest enclosing it and having access from only inside the hotel: that way it's more easily monitored and available only to guests. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the excellent hospitality! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is perfect for doing all the attractions at Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39 and the entire wharf front area. Easy walk to all the attractions and piers for Alcatraz. Fire pits are a great place to unwind and have a drink. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Should be Embarrassed The only thing good about this hotel is the location. I have stayed in many Sheraton Hotels, and have always been impressed This is a fake Sheraton and Sheraton should be embarrassed to brand it with their name. Way over priced for such a poor room, decorated like a tacky cheap beach motel in the 60's. Rooms small, bathrooms even smaller. Could hear people walking in room above us, floors creaked, kept us awake. One light switch for shower area and lavatory and no door to keep light from disturbing the sleep of everyone else in the room. If you like a restful room after a day seeing the sites of San Francisco, this is definitely not the place to stay. Sheraton claims to have spent $33 million in renovations to this property, but judging by the scratched doorways, ugly walls and carpet, I think they were over charged by $32.5 million. This has to be a cash cow for Sheraton, exorbitant rates and cheap quality. I will never stay here again, and do not recommend it to anyone, unless they enjoy paying premium rates for cheap motel looking quality. I feel scammed! March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum guests have no recognition whatsoever So this is the first time I stayed at this specific Sheraton. I will never stay there again. The staff that lived in the vicinity of the hotel were clueless to directions around their neighborhood. The "platinum preferred room" was a room with twin beds. The breakfast that platinum members get? Was a pastry and an orange juice in a box. Totally unacceptable. I've stayed at other chains with no status and still received better treatment. I'm shocked to see this type of treatment especially from a location as busy as this. You'd think they want us to not come again. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location. Very good service, clean, close to Fisherman's Wharf and all transportation. Should have an indoor pool and indoor or outdoor hot tub, though!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, easy access to Fisherman's Wharf & Pier 39 The room was cozy & nice. Outdoor area is impressive & you can chill out by the fire side with drinks. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel more than met our expectations for our stay in San Francisco. It was close to many interesting attractions on the wharf that were within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient and they helped with tickets for the sight seeing tour. May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton experience ever $55 dollar parking Charge me for Internet $18 dollars when I am a gold member. Charge me a $33 fee for something I don't know on top of the regular taxes. Not amenity kit, not welcome drink, nothing to make you feel a preferred member. On top of the $55 dollar parking anytime you want to get out you need to go to the valet parking outside of the building and validate the card, any single time you are going out, the worst system you can imagine. Old bathroom with shower broken. Not a Sheraton experience at all, will not go back to this hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Play to Stay at the Wharf and Staff Are Beyond Great! I came to the Sheraton for a relaxing weekend after work in the city, not realizing that I would be unable to get back home due to H Sandy. Well I explained my dilemma to front desk staff Sandy, who was kind, understanding and more than helpful in assisting me. She worked to expend my stay for several more days, in the same room and could not have been more helpful! All of the staff I encountered over my stay went above and beyond, and although I stayed a few extra days, I was made to feel at home and could relax in a great location and hotel. Thanks to everyone at the Sheraton FW, I have stayed before, and will continue to make this my home when back in San Francisco/FW for business or leisure. A warm and heartfelt thank you to everyone there! November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience at hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week for a conference, and suffered through the following: The Internet connectivity was non-existent for all attendees. There wasn't enough room between the bed and the bathroom to get my wheelchair through in my "accessible" room. The $25 dollar room service breakfast of bacon, eggs, and toast turned out to be $38 after delivery fee and tax. The walls were thin, heard everything about the neighbors. All of the elevators had at least one button light out. The only thing that saved this from being a one star review was the cleanliness of the room and the hotel's location. Bad experience, wouldn't return. November 23, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>