Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I arrived at the Sheraton with a expectation of having a great time in Dallas, and my weekend become a nightmare. I would like to send a Thank You the customer service Quelea and the Concierge Will for making my nightmare just a bad dream, when I couldn't even think clear. They stand up by my side and helped me with sweetness and a lot of caring. Is great to find caring people when you are having a fragile moment. They assisted me for more than I could expect, specially Will, that provide me the aid when I wasn't seeing any solution. For that and much more, I would recommend for sure this facility, where they treated me with human services, no matter the price I've spent for my room. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff communication issues. Thank you for making my nearly three week stay a pleasant one. Overall, most of your staff is friendly and courteous, however a few members are actually rude. While I never personally experienced rude behavior directed at me, I witnessed it toward some colleagues starting with our check-in. First impressions truly do matter. The hotel is beautiful, functional, very nice. However, I have to assume there must be communication issues between your departments. I understand your hotel is massive in size, and I am overall pleased, but the details make all the difference in the world. For instance, I signed up for your green initiative, I was told I would get a $5 hotel coupon every night, but most nights I did not get one. Further, the room was not cleaned on the fourth day, it was accidentally cleaned on the first day, and then on the sixth day. After hearing that some colleagues were having similar issues, I decided to no longer participate in the program and have my room cleaned daily. I believe this is a program that can save you money, but only if it works properly. I did not bother to go to the staff to complain about my missing coupons because my asking for coffee/sugar/creamer seemed to inconvenience some of them too much so I just left it alone. I have to assume other customers will choose not to partake in this program for similar reasons. In terms of housekeeping, I was always pleased with the cleanliness, but I didn't appreciate not having towels replenished, nor my coffee/sugar/creamer. In terms of what I personally need in a hotel, I want my dirty towels (which I place in a pile on the bathroom floor) taken out, my garbage taken out, and I really want my coffee in the morning (with lots of sugar and cream). When I was a housekeeping inspector, I always made sure every room had every towel, every cup, and the appropriate amount/variety of tea/coffee, sugar/splenda/artificial sweetener, etc. These are the little details, and my guess is that the hotel inspectors are not doing this. It is very easy for housekeepers to forget these little things because they run out of wash clothes, or sugar, or regular coffee, or stir-sticks. These tiny details make the difference between a pleasant stay and a great stay. Thank you for providing a clean room, with a great bed and an overall pleasant stay. I enjoyed my time at your hotel. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location downtown The Sheraton has great amenities. Great location downtown to the Dart and restaurants. The front desk is helpful. Alex and Ellie at the front desk were exceptional, they took care of me for my stay with questions and requests. Housekeeping is not always dependable. When they did clean the room majority of them only spoke Spanish. They would still knock when the do not disturb sign was up. I had to call the service desk on several occasions to have room cleaned and sometimes they would come to clean at all. The best housekeeper is Tiffani, she made our stay comfortable. She would check up on us even when she didn't have our room on her service. When I would see her in the halls she's always friendly. I have a nice big room. Thin walls, you can hear the doors slamming on the floor. There were ants everywhere. Several maintenance issues during my stay- no water, no hot water, no heat on a cold day, broken elevators and laundry machines were out. We did get informed about the issues by email but it was inconvenient. Took a few days for maintenance to repair things like a light bulb. Randomly my keys to my room wouldn't work. Ultimately my experience for the time I was here was okay but some of the employees made it better. I feel there should be more of them here. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The excellence of this hotel is primarily due to Jason Petty, the manager who checked us in and made sure we had, I'm not shy to say, the best experience I've ever had at a hotel. All of the staff here were friendly and so very helpful, but Jason Petty ensured that our first trip to Dallas and my sister's birthday was something truly special. It's that kind of personal touch that means that I will recommend this hotel widely and will stay here whenever I return to Dallas. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality Thoroughly enjoyed the excellent hospitality at the Dallas Sheraton. Upgraded to the concierge level and it was a treat. Thank you so much for providing such excellent service which made a business trip enjoyable. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel...unless you want a good shower Hotel offered good amenities with an amazing gym for a hotel. Right in the middle of downtown, you can walk or take a short taxi to pretty much anything worth going to in downtown Dallas. Staff was friendly and rooms were nice. Showers were cold through pretty much the duration of my 2.5 week visit and with little water pressure. December 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow and Scary I took my mother, 11yr daughter, and 3 of her friends to stay at hotel and go to Children s Christmas Parade for her birthday. We had two rooms that conjoined.. The lady behind the counter had no clue what she was doing... after getting the manager Jason to come help twice and 35 mins later we were checked in. Got to the 5th floor where our rooms were, elevator opens and my girls were scared... it was all under construction!!! Our rooms were passed a bunch of building material and trash!! Once we got in the room they were actual nice and comforty!! next morning review my invoice, they charged me $40 for an upgrade that I didn't request, $17 for a movie that didn't work, and 3 $50 deposits!!! I WILL NEVER stay or recommend this hotel to anyone. My company also has a major conference here each year and I will let them know the experience as well!!! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Our meeting coordinator, Ann and all of the meeting staff were extremely helpful. Several of my meeting guests commented on the hospitality of the staff. Everything was spot on...making me look extremely good as a meeting planner. I appreciate all of the attention to detail and importance put on my meeting. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel is comfortable December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really good A lot of sound in the morning due to the road arrangements just in front of the hotel Restauntant expensive and buffet not good very simple December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible check in experience I had a fantastic customer service experience with a gentleman named Jason Petty. After overhearing me talk about getting back to Toronto to watch my son play in his volleyball championships and how important it was to me, I arrived late that evening to my room to a bottle of champagne on ice and a wonderful hand written note from Jason, wishing my son good luck in the tournament and offering up this pre-celebratory bottle. I was totally taken back with his thoughtfulness and generosity. I travel extensively, and it was the nicest gesture I've ever received in all my years on the road. I've only told about a 1000 people about this !!. Jason (and the hotel) rank at the top end of scale in my opinion - It will never be forgotten. signed, (Gold Star member) November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, food pricy I enjoyed my stay, rooms comfortable. The quality of the food was lacking and pricy. I had the steak dinner a few times and if I was paying full price I would not have been happy. Steak quality was not what I would expect for a 40 dollar steak. Rosemary chicken was best meal on menu. Staff was great and attentative. Closing the parking lot when events were going on was a problem. I spent 7 weeks at hotel and on 3 occasions they had the entrance blocked off. There was no reason that I should have had to park my car off property. November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A difficult experience No AC in room. Reported three times and cooled some only after midnight. No hot water for sink. Was repaired twice; second time successful. Phone in room did not work; could not be repaired or exchanged. Staff did not follow up on repairs. Parking $29 Cocktail - $14 November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is located in a great surrounding. The hotel is a located at a great place and close to the public transportation and close to offices for those working around this hotel. However the service is something i felt is very bad. I was not expecting this sort of service from a sheraton at the registration. They do not seem to even value the SPG members as much.. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't provide adequate parking I made a reservation at this hotel with very specific expectations of parking. My corporate rate includes complimentary self parking, and not only was the parking not complimentary, there was no parking available at all. A very large event going on in the hotel may have consumed everything, and absolutely no accommodations were made for other guests. I made the reservation over 2 months in advance, and called to confirm that parking was included. I arrived at 4pm, only 1 hour after the 3pm check-in time. No parking was available in the main lot under the hotel, nor in the hotel facility across the street. The staff was polite, but offered absolutely NO ALTERNATIVES, NO SUGGESTIONS, and NO ASSISTANCE. I asked for management assistance, and they just said they were sorry and couldn't help me. I had to go find a lot in the rain, and on the back side of the hotel. This outdoor surface lot had a sign that said HOTEL PARKING, and so I parked there. There was no indication of a fee, however I learned the next day that further back in the lot there was signage regarding rates and a pay meter, neither of which was visible with the rain and the number of cars already parked there. The next morning, I found I had a "parking boot" on my wheels and had to pay $105 to get removed. I can not and will not recommend the hotel with their unmet commitments, poor communication, and careless attitude to my need for parking. November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would expect We just stayed at the Sheraton in Dallas for the Margarita Ball. The entire event is supposed to be upscale and and very formal so I am surprised when our room was in poor condition. For starters the plug in the bathroom did not work. This may not sound like a major thing but when your wife has to get ready for a black tie event being able to operate a hair dryer close to a mirror is crucial! She managed to find a plug near the desk that had a mirror close enough by that she could make it work but it was not ideal to say the least. Second, taking a shower turned into taking a bath as the tub did not drain! It would eventually drain but long after you were out and when the water went down there was all matter of things stuck to the tub that came up out of the drain. 3rd the company I rented my Tuxedo from sent me the wrong vest so they overnight shipped to the hotel. I went to the concierge and he politely directed me upstairs to the business center. I found the business center and they did have my vest but I was surprised to learn there was a $8 surcharge for all packages sent to the hotel. Now I know all of these things are not the end of world and if I was staying at a motel 6 I assure you I wouldn't be writing this. However, this is a Sheraton and when you are paying over $200 a night and you are a rewards member you expect more. This is my second year in a row attending the Margarita Ball as well as staying at the sheraton. I plan on going again next year but I will definitely be looking into other hotels in the area. Staying at the hotel that is hosting the event is definitely the best scenario so I would much rather these issues be addressed and fixed instead of having to stay somewhere else. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service My original room upon check-in was dirty, the bathroom smelled of urine and the coffee maker was disgustingly dirty. I did not complain until the next morning as the front staff was extremely busy due to the TCA conference. The next morning I spoke with Verlencia J., an associate at the front desk. I told her of my concern and asked if she could get someone to come clean my room. She profusely apologized and insisted that I allow her to move me to another room. I agreed and she sent me on my way with a FREE breakfast buffet coupon. I was thrilled, but later became overjoyed when I arrived at my new room and found out I was upgraded to an executive suite!! Verlencia J. even asked if I about my stay and upgraded room upon checkout, letting me know that even in the vast number of occupants she remembered me and cared enough to ask. November 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Water in hotel due to scheduled repairs. We stayed at the Hotel for the Black Tie Gala on Saturday night. We enjoyed the night very much and were having an amazing time. But then I had a major event to attend on Sunday morning and found out that there was no water in the hotel. I could not take a bath, or even wash my teeth. I inquired at the front desk and they apologized because they planned for the water to go out later in the day due to a scheduled repair. But who plans for water to be cut the morning after a major event like the Black Tie gala? I am very disappointed at the poor planning and timing for this scheduled repair to take place. Me and my companion had to cut our stay short (we were planning to use my benefit of late checkout) and rush to my house to be able to get ready for a major event and we were LATE due to your poor planning. I am very uncomfortable about this. I am a Platinum SPG member, I enjoy your brand and I rave to all my friends about how great your brand is. This incident put me in a situation where I was ridiculed by those same friends, joking about how great Sheraton was to cut the water supply on Sunday morning. After I complained at the front desk, they offered to comp the night, but after I explained that I had redeemed Starpoints, they said that they did not know how to get my points back in my account and that a manager would take care of it later in the day. I checked my account this morning and I did not see the points back in my account. I am worried that their offer to re-instate the points will not be honored. Please look into this and give me some feedback on when I should expect to see the points back. I would also encourage you to talk to the Hotel management to understand what failed and how you can prevent this from happening. I am mad, irritated and disappointed that management at the Sheraton Dallas allowed this to happen on such an important day. In my opinion it is unacceptable. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Planned Water outage? Put us in norht tower full knowing they were going to turn the water off Sunday AM. No one told us...offered breakfast to make up....couldn't showere, couldn't use toilet.....at 10am....really amazingly poorly managed..... I demanded comped rooms and they complied November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience, Avoid the Sheraton Dallas Avoid this hotel at all costs. NO RUNNING WATER AND NO PARKING. Some things are just part of travel but this hotel has zero appreciation for their guests and has terrible customer service. For starters, self parking was full and valet refused to park hotel guests because they needed the spots for event guests. At check in, there was no mention of any scheduled maintenance, however, I woke up the next day to no running water. No cold or hot water, period. No shower, toilet water, water to brush my teeth, etc. The staff would not give me an answer as to when they might expect the issue to be fixed and would not offer any sort of refund or hotel credit. Avoid this hotel at all costs. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Travel - for conference The outside temperature was 32^. The interior of the hotel (excluding the room) was not far above the outdoor temp. The hotel was freezing! J.E., at the front desk did not act interested in helping solve a problem with my room that the hotel had created. M.B., with concierge, seemed bothered by a phone call about the wi-fi. Valet was good - attentive - quick. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel and sponsor of Black Tie Dinner. My room was very comfortable. Elevators were ridiculously slow and made a lot of bangs and clangs. $29 overnight parking rate for guests seemed excessive. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. Terrible cell reception in my room. It was a great place. My only complaint is that I could get absolutely no cell reception in my room. I had a corner room, not sure if that had anything to do with it or not, but for whatever reason, it would work. Also, my heater wasn't working, but hotel maintenance came up almost immediately and turned on a heating valve in the ceiling??? Regardless it started working immediately. They were very courteous and hospitable. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided great service. Our first night we were put in a SPG room and it was wonderful. The rest of our stay was in a different room. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The only issue was rattling pipes when the shower was used. I told the front desk and they were going to address the issue. They even gave me extra points on my SPG account for my discomfort. Great place to stay. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to stay in the hotel The room is nice. It has a good view from the windows. Hotel is also in a good location which is near to all the public transportation stations and museums. However, there are no free WiFi in the room. There were no iron and iron board either. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful The simple matter is this hotel caters to low-life conventioneers. Accordingly, avoid. There are better hotels in Dallas, with out the moronic hassle of this one. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cold weather, warm stay I stayed at the hotel 4 nights for a conference, I immediately saw the benefits of being a Starwood member. I also upgraded to the Lounge club which was a good decision. The room was very comfortable & I especially liked the lighted dressing table in the room. The pillows & bedding were wonderful. I ate at the restaurant twice & had excellent service. It was an excellent place for our conference especially since it was so cold outdoors. The only confusion was the towers. It takes a while to figure it all out. When I return to Dallas, I'll definitely stay at the Sheraton. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Program While the Green Program was well advertised with displays, the hotel did not notify us upon check in that you needed to sign up for this program at check in so there was a lot of confusion upon checkout. Rooms were small but clean. Bathroom very small. November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Cold water shower Meeting suite was large and roomy however: > no refrigerator > No ice bucket ( one in sleeping room too small) > Meeting table dwarfed by size of room and only 4 chairs ...too small November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of he best hotels in Dallas People serving in Club lounge are excellent. They serve beer and wine with snacks every day. November 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:43:16.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>