シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Sheraton is located in an ideal area and overall the hotel is fine. There were a few features that were not up to par - like peeling ceiling paper in shower, and lack of magnifying mirror in the bathroom, but the amenities were nice and room was clean. I was disturbed when I ordered from the Child's menu at night and was told pancakes were not available when the menu clearly stated that they were. So ordered tuna sandwich which was supposed to come with carrot sticks or fries. I asked for fries - and was charged for them. How a $17 bill for tuna sandwich and small bowl of berries added up to $33 floored me. At checkout, the front desk person was very nice and removed it from bill - just a warning to watch out for room service billing and don't believe that things are available all day. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this sheraton is a best value for money While not at the level of the Westin or Meridien in Cambridge because of the older room facilities and bathrooms, this hotel is a gem in its location, great lobby and wonderful views of the Charles river in one of the towers. The breakfast is equally good. A best value for money in boston. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Loved Boston and loved the hotel.facilities. Location was great. Room was a little on the small side & a little dark even with all the lights on. Same great beds though.. On the downside not once were we left enough coffee for 3 of us in the room.and before travel my email to the hotel contact was unanswered & I had to phone . August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Back Bay Location Close to everything you want to do in Back Bay. Love the area. The hotel was nice. I had read complaints about the rooms being small. It's just a place to lay your head. Get out and see Boston, and the size of the room doesn't matter. Enjoyed my stay, would return. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge desk I sensed your concierge was somewhat "unhappy" when answering our questions and other peoples-a simple smile- would have made me feel more welcome and not as if I was some ignorant tourist who was bothering her-although we did get the answers we needed. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable large rooms Very comfortable bed. Hotel is close to lots of tourist attractions and shopping centres. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by South side remodel looks good Internet access worked well and no elevator issues as was the case in May '14. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and very courteous staff I took my three kids to a Red Sox game and we stayed at the Sheraton. Great location and the staff (all around) could not have been nicer. The beds were a bit uncomfortable (too hard) but the rooms were clean and well laid out. Also, the pool was good for the kids. I receommend this hotel to others. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd give it a 4.5 only because... It was a great hotel. The only issues: 1. GoGreen - you can get a $5 coupon/day for refusing housekeeping - was weird. You couldn't use it the $5 for alcohol but food and sodas...which would have been fine, but they don't have a restaurant past 11am - just bar food. Plus, when I asked for a few towels, they gave me a little attitude. 2. No restaurant - although PF Changs is just through the doors. 3. For hor d'oevres with Club level, you have to go to the bar (not the Club Room) and select from their menu - it was not clear to me even when I asked a few times. January 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Re-grout the bathroom in Room 636 Good day, I stayed at the Sheraton Boston in Room 636, 08.14-17.2014, while attending a conference. Please consider re-grouting the bathroom in Room 636. There appears to be some type of mold/dirt where the tile meets the top of the tub, along the right corner and halfway down the top right side of the tub. The appearance of the "black stuff" does not bode well for what is touted as a luxury hotel. Thank you for the opportunity to share my comments. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by recent stay Our room was way too small. We tried to upgrade to bigger room and they said they could not. Coffee machine in club lounge sputtered and ruined my white pants. Bathrooms were waay too small. Club Lounge breakfast was overcrowded. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Very well situated in the city, the Sheraton Boston is close to shopping, good food and walking distance to Fenway Park. Staff was very nice and a small error on my bill was quickly corrected. I would go back if I ever visit Boston again. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rm 2502 The bathroom didn't drain properly; so the entire bathroom floor was covered in water after each bath. I doubt this begun upon my arrival so why place a guest there? I couldn't return to the bathroom after a bath, and when dressed up because I'd be standing in water. I don't know how quickly the mess was cleaned up because I left the room each time I called for clean up but the hotel staff was quite polite. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Recognition This hotel is convenient (attached to the mall and Prudential Center). Excellent lounge, upgrade, and Platinum recognition. Nice staff and hotel overall. What all Sheratons should aspire to be like. February 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could use some improvements We upgraded to a suite for an additional charge. It wasn't as expected and not like other room upgrades we have had. The TV in the main room did not work and the bathroom fixtures were tired. Valet parking was overpriced. We probably will not return here. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My family really enjoys staying in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is great. The pool and fitness center are a good size. It is within walking distance to Fenway Park. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location I had the privilege of staying at the Boston Sheraton for the last three months. The staff at this location is amazing and they truly value SPG members. I can not count the number of times they had fruit/ chocolate / etc. waiting for me when I walked into my room. The hotel is located at the Prudential Center so it is connected to a lot of restaurants, bars, other hotels, etc. Plus, it is steps away from Newbury St. Finally, the rooms are nice. They are your standard Sheraton rooms. However, the view from the higher floors of the hotel are amazing! The only thing to note is the bathrooms are on the smaller side but still manageable. You wont go wrong staying at this hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought everything was perfect. It was quiet, I had a great view of the Charles River and the sailboats, everything was just right. I would ask one thing - very small thing - and that is a lot of SHINE products are left in my room of which none of them I used. I left them there in the bathroom unopened. But what I don't understand - for all the give-away stuff - there wasn't a shower cap. Like I say, small matter but I left mine at home because I figured there wold be one in my room. They're only about $.50 - rather cheap which is why I don't understand why you don't provide them for us in our room - so I made do by using a plastic bag turned inside out and hair-pinned to my head. Seems an inconvenience. Just thought I'd mention it - next year, I'll bring my own. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. I. Wills I enjoyed my stay. The check-in was prompt, my room was ready when I arrived. The location was great and I will stay at this hotel if I visit this city again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Location - perfect location with many convenient T stops, restaurants, proximity to the universities, Fenway and downtown. Service - above and beyond, hotel proactively upgraded us to a suite with a fantastic view of the Charles River and Fenway. Lounge - well staffed and maintained despite the crowds. I would prefer some hot breakfast items, but the breakfast was more than adequate, fresh and delicious. This will be our go to hotel in Boston for all future stays! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston was Awesome Sheraton Boston stay couldn't have been any nicer. Absolutely NO complaints - nothing but friendly, helpful experiences with all the staff ! Would stay again anytime & will recommend to others. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, stay marred by repeated fire alarms Room great, large and on a corner with views in two directions. Hotel well located for Back Bay/Hynes conference centre. Good selection of restaurants in the vicinity. My main issue is that the fire alarm went off two nights in a row, during my 6 day stay! This consisted of a loud warning repeated multiple times that there was an issue and further updates would follow, then after 5 minutes another loud announcement repeated multiple times saying that everything was OK. I appreciate that safety is important but I've never had this happen in other hotels of this (or any) standard. Not great if you have a business meeting the next day. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Were Abhorrent My company recently held a conference at the Sheraton Boston from August 6-11th. I arrived on August 6th at 11am to check in and was told the room I selected (standard king bed) would not be available until the check-in time of 3pm, which I thought was a little odd but I was fine with it. Tara, my front desk clerk, offered me a locker room pass to change into business attire, which I thought was kind of her. She then told me the hotel would call when my room was ready. 3pm comes and goes. 4pm comes and goes. Finally, a colleague, in the same position as me, goes to the front desk and works with Tara to get her room ready. My colleague sees me sitting in the lobby, waiting on my room at 4:45pm, and waves me over to see if we can get me checked in as well. Tara informs me my room is ready. However I did not receive a phone call. By this point I was quite tired of waiting, and asked why I hadn't been informed of my room being available. Tara fiddled around with her computer and claimed it had JUST become available. I find that hard to believe. As compensation, she offered me HALF of the complimentary drink tickets she had already given to my colleague, and said hopefully the colleague would share with me. Are you kidding me? It's up to my coworker now to justify the outrageous wait time I experienced for my room? I had no words for Tara. I found her behavior incredibly disrespectful and not at all what I expect from a Sheraton hotel. From there, my company's stay just worsened. Meeting rooms were not set properly, countless other colleagues complained of their check-in situation, and my room smelled of stale cigarettes, though a sign is clearly posted saying No Smoking. I will say the one redeeming quality of the Sheraton Boston was the cleaning staff. My room was always freshened nicely at a convenient time, and they made sure to provide me extra of anything they noticed I used. The worst part of my experience might have been my check-out. I went to the concierge desk to request that my room be unlocked on my last day, because my meeting had run over and I hadn't had time to call down and request a late check-out. Quite frankly, I didn't see the need to extend courtesy I was not given upon my arrival, but nevertheless, I wasn't given the time to even make the decision. The Asian woman at the concierge desk treated me like a misbehaving toddler. I was so completely offended by her treatment. She questioned me as to why I hadn't requested a late check-out, when I was supposed to know when the check-out time is. She quite literally spoke to me like I was an idiot. My company spent hundreds of thousands of dollars at the Sheraton Boston Hotel, a hotel (and city) that was selected as our "wild card" year since we do not normally have Boston in our rotation. During our next planning meeting, I will be sure to voice my opinion that we never hold a meeting at the Sheraton Boston Hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent User I stay here a lot when in Boston and usually have a good experience. This time, however, I arrived at 9:30p on a Monday night, got in the SPG line and when it was clear that the irate customer in front of me was not going to be done anytime soon, moved into the regular check in line. There was one person checking people in and the line had 8 people or so in it. The line moved slow it probably took me almost 30 minutes to check in which to me is unacceptable. Once I got to the front of the line, the supervisor checking me in was very nice and did so extremely quickly so that wasn't an issue. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by junior suit selection you gave me a Christian Science overlooking side junior suite. But, I was a long staying guest, you could have giving me the other side overlooking much interesting things ,boston. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very close to the convention center, amazing views of the city, and relaxing atmosphere. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better i was there for 4 nights for a trade show and 2 of the nights the fire alarm went off. first one seemed to be legit but the 2nd one seemed like a total mistake since it went off at 5 am in the morning and a minute later, we got the okay to go back to our rooms. having traveled into 3 hour difference time zone, being woken up in the middle of the night and working is totally awful. the ice machine didn't work on my floor so i always had to go to a differnet floor to get my ice. the rest of the hotel is decent. parking is super expensive. coming from LA, i wouldnt imagine parking to me more expensive but it was. boston is terrible place to drive around July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Blackout I was a guest at the hotel during the blackout in downtown Boston in March. You see a different side of people during a crisis and I must admit I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Safety first - I was greeted at the rear entrance by serious but polite security guards. Halls were lit with emergency lights and other common areas (rest rooms) had an ample supply of glow sticks to light the way. The hotel provided food and beverages (free food is good) and the staff was very friendly. I checked out in the morning after a comfortable (but dark) sleep and the woman at the front desk was extremely nice. I had the impression she worked the evening shift too. Other than the cold shower in the morning, it was a really pleasant experience. March 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hellish Check-In Experience Hi, I checked-in at the Sheraton in Boston, MA on Thursday (08.14.2014). I arrived at approx. 1:30pm and waited on a line for 20-30 minutes waiting to check-in. Admittedly, I attempted to check-in early. The room I reserved and partially paid for in advance was in the queue to be cleaned. My reservationist, "Alex", checked-me in, and asked if I would not mind waiting until the room was cleaned. I agreed (because I arrived early), gave Alex my cell number, and was told I would receive a call when the room was ready. I decided to check-in my bag at the baggage desk while waiting for the call re: my room being ready. At approx. 3:45pm, I returned to the check-in desk and asked what was the status of the room cleaning. I was told that some additional time would be needed to clean the block of rooms that was reserved for a convention that I planned to attend. At approx. 6:15, I returned to the check-in desk and again asked what was the status of the room cleaning. This time I was told by a manager, Ryan "?", that still more time would be needed to clean the room. At approx. 6:20pm, I spoke to Ryan again, while Alex was present, and expressed displeasure at having to wait 3.5 hours for a room that should have been available at 3pm. The hotel had my reservation (and credit card number), and it knew I planned to arrive. Ryan typed some information while at the check-in desk and found a room for me; although it needed to be cleaned because a duvet cover was missing from one of the double beds. I agreed to accept the room knowing that housekeeping needed additional time to place the duvet cover on the bed. Before Ryan gave me the room keys, I asked whether the room had Wi-Fi. Ryan confirmed that the room had Wi-Fi, at no cost. After waiting approx. 30 minutes to pick-up my bag from the baggage desk, I arrived in the room which had a stellar view of the hvac system of a neighboring building. Ten minutes thereafter, I attempted to access the Internet via Wi-Fi. Without having success, I called guest services and requested assistance. The associate put me on hold while she tried to resolve my log-in issue. After being place on hold without any communication from the associate, I hung up and re-dialed guest services. The same associate answered the phone and she was able to transfer my call to another associate who told me to attempt to log-in again after 30 seconds. My subsequent attempt to log-in was successful. And, as soon as I logged in, I received a call from the Sheraton (617.236.2000). The caller told me that my room was ready. I told the caller I was already in a room at the Sheraton hotel and asked what was the "new" room assignment? I asked because I wondered whether the "new" room had a view that differed from the neighboring building's HVAC system. The caller was not able to provide me with the "new" room number because doing so would be against hotel policy. As a convention attendee and due to circumstances beyond my control, I need to stay at the Sheraton Boston (MA) through the weekend. At approx. $250/night, I am absolutely disgusted with the level of service provided thus far. And to add insult to my injury, while on the elevator riding up to my room, I overheard two other guests smile with glee about the food coupons and room discount they received from one of the customer service managers. I can't seem to shake the aura of Charlie Brown. Stay tuned for the rest of my saga at the Sheraton Boston (MA)! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for Red Sox games. This hotel has a great location when attending Fenway Park events. Our room met our needs but we expected a different room configuration (separate sleeping/sitting area). The check-in/check-out process was very slow and while the front desk had 8 workstations, only two were manned despite the long line and wait time. August 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>