Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by holly Thought the location was great, everyone was very friendly, and helpful, smiles from everyone, I truly appreciate that. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jersey Girls Enjoyable Journey My daughter and I took the long road trip up from New Jersey together and booked using our Star Points. We loved it! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean- just right for a 1 night stay in the lovely town of PortsMouth! The club floor was very good and so were our complimentary breakfast and the hors d'oeuvres were delicious and always avail! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was really helpful, kind and friendly.. We loved this hotel....it was nicely situated in the heart of Downtown Portsmouth. It was great to be able to walk to everything. The folks at the hotel were very friendly and great at giving us directions to get everywhere. We plan to go every year as we love gong to concerts at the Portsmouth Music Hall. Great place and a great city. Thank you all. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by experience Micah Craft is wonderful. He goes out of his way to make our stay special! The staff at the desk and the valet people all made our experience the best it could be. Even our housekeeping gal went out of her way for us. It was the new chef, Adam, who we changed our mom's birthday plans to dine with him because of his food! We had originally planned to go downtown, but remembered how good our last meal had been. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thoughtful updates Love the recent remodel in the guest rooms. It was lovely before, but this was the first hotel room I've stayed in that actually had sufficient outlets in logical places - several on the edge of the desk and more on the side of the bedside lamp. Why don't all hotels do this? Front desk folks were charming and helpful. Food for our meeting was fresh and tasty. October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 437 Room dated; carpet filthy October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel. The front desk employee was very polite and courtious. That is where it ended. When I entered my #370, I went to turn on the light switch and was left in the dark. I then tried another switch, same thing. It wasn't until I blindly groped along in the room to find a table lamp. I checked in at 9 PM. When I went into the bathroom I was taken back by the filthy condition of that room. Mucus splatter on the was and inside on the shower curtain. At 200.00 plus per night this is unacceptable. Last time I ever stay at a Sheraton. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service and Good Food My husband and I had a 2 day stay to enjoy the Portsmouth Area. From check in to check out the staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and inviting. We really enjoyed the delicious seafood dinner in the tavern. We liked that we could order appetizers at the bar- the flatbread pesto was yummy. The Sheraton will be our go to place when visiting Portsmouth. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Getaway Portsmouth continues to have a Great Staff and its location is perfect for those little Getaways as well as conducting business. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Hotel We had reserved a room at a special rate to be on the Club level. Arrived at 2pm and was told the level is sold out. How is an entire floor sold out by mid afternoon on a Friday. TVs in the gym didn't work and satellite TV in room cut out all weekend. Food service around the hotel was very mixed. For the price we paid for the room, we would not return. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We were in town for a wedding. First we check in and our rate is $50 dollars more a night than the rest of our family. The Manager would not budge and insisted he could not do anything. Seriously not even a little bit. They put us on the fourth floor with dogs and hadn’t even told us. Anytime there was a knock on a door all dogs were a barking even at 12:30 at night. The room was awful, the floors were filthy, and the shower trickled and was warm not hot. We had a king poster bed with the POST right in front of the TV. When we checked out we told them of our disappointment, they said sorry that’s it. Never ever going back here again! October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad hotel choice Hi I made a 2 day reservation to the Sheraton in Portsmouth NH. At 4am I learned that there is a factory right across the hotel that recycle Metal and scrape metal and they have bulldozers and tractors working. And that makes a loud noise. And from 5am there was such a loud noise that we couldn't sleep. So we had 2 days with out sleep. And when we asked for the general manager. I was told that there is a new manager on site and they are not sure the name. So we got to speak to a assistant manager with the name of "Alexander Carr" and she told me that she gets this complains all the time and there is nothing she can and will do for me. And when I asked for a 2 hour extension so we can get some rest. She was extremely rude to me and refused. I am attaching some pictures taken from my room. So you see for yourself what is going on here October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Room and Valet boys were gentlemen! Very comfortable and nice room, BUT a bit crowded between 2nd bed by window and chair. Lots of room there - but not a lot of room to walk past chair when someone is sitting in it. Wasn't able to use add this stay to my SPG points, as I shared a room and we used my girlfriend's credit card. That was a disappointment. Wonderful Valet boys - every one of them - especially Brian!!! October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wedding Night My husband and I stayed one night for our 1st night together as husband & wife. We live locally, but wanted the night to be special. The room was very comfortable. We felt special by having access to the Club Lounge floor. We were gifted strawberries (chocolate covered) and champagne by the hotel - very nice. The view and shower were excellent. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A rough start When checking in we were told that our reservation was for one night only which was very upsetting. Asked for early check in first room given key for was still dirty when we opened the door. Went back down to desk and was told we were mixed up with another reservation and our two night stay was ok. We were then given another room. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff exceptional i travel around the world and would rank this staff an a plus. Thanks to micah i could not have had a more perfect stay/ September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This hotel is wonderful and the location is perfect to walk to everything in town! The staff was very nice. The front desk was great - very friendly! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff My stay at the Sheraton Portsmouth was for a two day conference. The staff was outstanding! The food was excellent! Rooms were clean and comfortable! I was actually sad to leave the staff! Great job Sheraton Portsmouth! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Our experience started very well with the gentleman at valet parking to Sarah at the front desk checking us in. She was very professional and helpful. The Tavern food in the Lobby was fantastic the decor of the lobby and rooms was excellant. The only part I was not impressed with was the pool. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience, will not have our wedding here My fiance and I were looking at this hotel as a venue for our wedding. We had been in contact with the event coordinator for a proposal and hadn't heard from her in 2 weeks. I had also told her in advance that we were going to stay at the hotel before we made our final decision. After leaving multiple voicemails and emailing her, I had to track her down in person and find out what happened to our proposal. She said she would send it in 10 minutes and it never came. On top of that, our room was disgusting. There were stains everywhere and my fiance woke up with an ant on his leg. We later found more ants in the bathroom. After talking with the staff, we discovered that we were put in one of the smallest rooms on the only floor that was not renovated. For a rather large sum of money for one night, I would be extremely embarrassed to have my wedding guests go through a similar experience. We were basically ready to sign a wedding contract before our stay, but because of the horrendous room and the unresponsiveness of the coordinator, we completely changed our minds. The fact that we were put in the worst room possible shows how there was no communication between the event coordinator and hotel staff. The majority of this complaint could have easily been avoided if we were given a nicer room from the start and the Sheraton would not have lost a big sale. On the bright side, the staff promised a full refund and we found an alternative venue. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everyone was extremely friendly, prompt, and had a great attitude September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great - Hotel needs upgrade -overpriced Hotel was a last minute choice on a holiday weekend - so I know the price point was high - BUT way too high for the room. The club floor service was a disappointment terrible food, very dirty disorganized messy - not appealing Staff was courteous - lovely actually - exected more from the hotel. Slow elevators TV lacked the movie service as advertised room small, dark. Bed was comfortable. Overall not terrible - but very average - for the price I expected a bit more September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed here for a night out in Portsmouth. Hotel was very clean and was within walking distance to downtown. Room was very nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet for a the number of guests we saw coming in an out. Would stay here again September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet-friendly comfort This hotel, in the heart of Portsmouth is and excellent option for those of that sometimes travel with our pets. The hotel's amenities are above average, the location is easy in and out and pets are ubiquitous. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WorkBreak Working in our Dover offices for a week. Staying in Portsmouth and having a chance to walk into town for dinner and strolling the town is well worth the drive to and from the Dover offices each day. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The Sheraton is an ideal location to walk around Portsmouth. It's proximity to the highway makes for easy access to Maines coastal towns and New Hampshire 's beaches. The staff is both helpful and friendly. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by anniversary trip after placing reservation I received an e-mail from the hotel asking about the reason for our stay and our preferences and I indicated it was our 25th anniv. and when returning to our room from dinner found a tray on the bed with a nice note and a bottle of wine, choc. strawberries and cheese and crackers, a very lovely surprise. The area is also very enjoyable to visit and walk around, we will return again in the future. thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay My wife and I went to Portsmouth for some R&R and stayed at The Sheraton. It is located close to the action and was very comfortable. Service was very good. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was our first time staying at this hotel. We were pleasantly greeted and we enjoyed our stay. Even though the weather did not cooperate we still had a great time. Thank you for making our grand daughter/ grandmother time special. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Welcome Ever I have traveled the world and stayed in hundreds of hotels and the staff welcome and service at this hotel was over the top, by far the best ever. Micah, the Guest Manager, personally reached out to us and made our stay by far the most special ever. Staff like Micah are why I am a Sheraton SPG member for life. The property is relatively new and the most convenient hotel to Portsmouth. The club is well staffed and the restaurant was very good. All the staff at this hotel should be cloned and used at other Sheraton properties. Thanks again. August 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:25:52.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>