Sheraton Mahwah Hotel

  • 1 International Boulevard,
  • Route 17 North
  • Mahwah,
  • New Jersey
  • 07495
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding party good for weddings and business meetings. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel That TIme Forgot elevator rides are more exciting than they need to be. the pool is kept at a refreshing 55 degrees or so. lots of property and no place to sit outside unless you drag out your own chair from the bizarre pool area- just remember to prop that door with a towel! nice bartenders. Kudos to the group sales department tho. lots of weddings. My room was surprisingly small and smelled heavily of bad cologne. Windows do not open even a crack. beds are comfortable. depressing lobby with plastic flowers and randomly placed furniture... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Wedding The staff was great with working with us to get us into a room as soon as possible. Room service and stay was much better than to be expected. Only downfall was the room did not seem as new as it should. The blind pull was broken, bathroom seemed like it needed a little tlc. Would def. recommend staying here. Views of the surrounding area were awesome. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Stayed on the 4th of July. Our room was small but comfortable and clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unhappy with the pool/spa area Pool was cold should of been heated and hot tub was drained and refilled during stay and was cold! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel Room was clean, staff responsive, pool cold, but hot tube great July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jehovah's Witnesses International Convention The location of the hotel was perfect. Easy access to the metlife stadium on rte 17. Lots of places to eat and shop. Perfect location. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking issues and lack of SPG Recognition Got there around 2pm after driving 2.5 hours. Realized that it was early to check in but tried anyway. Found out that out of the 3 rooms I booked 6 months in advance and prepaid, told 1 room was not available as a double like I booked. Given run around that someone wanted to extend their stay. Knowing how the person in room cannot legally be kicked out, it was still not my problem. I booked 6 months in advanced. However they still managed to "accomodate us" after some run around. as far as other 2 rooms, told they were not ready and check-in is at 3pm. I asked if my SPG did me any good but I guess it didn't. 3pm came and went. After waiting in the lobby for over an hour after check-in time, with not so much as a water of a status update, it wasn't until my elder parents went up and asked why the delay was so long that we finally got our rooms. And I didn't even try the restaurant because of reviews from people that ate there stating prices too high for the quality. Too bad because it was a mighty comfortable stay, which along with SPG points/miles program and the awesome beds are the main reasons why I stay at SPG family hotels. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but a few things need improvement TV did not get ABC channel. Alarm clock did not work and could not be adjusted. Coffee pot overflowed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beutiful place The front desk agents were wonderful. We had dinner at the Atrium bar and food was wonderfu Cara was very nice. Even though the hotel was sold out it was managed very nicely. Very professional staff. Would highly recommend June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Highly Disappointed This is an absolutely beautiful location and excellent for weddings. However, guest services was very rude. I felt unwelcomed due to my StarHot rate. My reservations were for double beds; I received cots in which I was also billed for and eventually rudely refunded. This has been the worse experience with Starwoods personnel in all my stays. My room was never cleaned and when requested clean towels the attendant acted as if I was disturbing him. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good service We've stayed at this property before and we find it consistent with the overall quality Sheraton Product June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude This Hotel is beautiful inside and out. It is an excellent location for weddings. The guest services staff was rude. I felt unwelcomed due to my StarHot rate. I reserved queen double beds but received cots instead. I was charged for the cot which was later rudely refunded. My room was never cleaned or trash emptied during my stay. I made 3 requests for clean towels. Finally I requested the towels from a guest services attendant on the floor, he behaved as if I was bothering him. This is definitely the worse Starwoods location in guest services I have ever stayed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratons are 5 star This hotel had a nice atmosphere. Easy on and off exit to main highway. The only flaw was the door to the rooms. Very old bang when closing,wakes you right up. Had guest on our floor that where in and out of their rooms. This was the same case at the Sheraton in Florida. Sheraton should look into this! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very clean The hotel is very clean and look active also the waiter are nice and welcome. I went to 3 location of Sheraton as well on my trip. but Mahwah is the cleanest . the most I happy is clean bed sheet and no smell of the pillos thank you again to keep the Sheraton high quality. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was underwhelmed I was at the Sheraton while attending a wedding. Everything associated with the wedding was well done. My issue was with my room. When we walked in there was an odor. It smelled musty and the bed was uncomfortable. The night before we stayed in a different hotel across the street from the Sheraton. We were much more comfortable in the hotel across the street and it was cheaper. I was also disappointed that the my "King Suite" didn't' have a refrigerator in it. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to the standard of SPG I am a platinum member and this is the works hotel of SPG that I have been in. Beside the fact that it feels to enter in a old hotels, there were many details proving that there is also a very bad management. LM June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was Wonderful! We had no complaints. It was very nice and clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall Front desk staff need improvement June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful setting Lovely setting, mountain views. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. Staff is very friendly. We always enjoy staying here when visiting family. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs New management I had reserved a room with a King size bed which was confirmed by the reservation i made. At the arrival time i was not greeted or acknowledged as a Platinum Member by the clerk at the counter. He assigned me to a double bed room. Ï Went back to the counter and spoke to another employee who told me there were no other rooms available. Called the manager who found us a room with a Queen size bed. It was Not adecuare and the room was small. The hotel was crowded with Construction workers who fiorned long lines at the elevators and creared unexpected delays and made it difficult to rearch our room. They were carrying tolls and equipamient that filled the elevators. We felt we were in a cheap motel on a side Road. Food at the Restaurant was Bellow mediocre. Cafetería style ? May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the Starbucks in room The maids were attentive to my 'coffee' needs while I was there for a brief conference. Also I felt the hotel was more spacious in the room area & in the halls. I would definitely come back to this Mauwau, NJ Sheraton May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price - Great Room The price was very reasonable and the rooms are biga lot of windows and above all very clean. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade When staff gave us the wrong room, they upgraded us for free! Nice service and beautiful room! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable place for a holiday We stayed at this hotel for two days to attend a wedding that took place in this hotel. The hotel has a very large clean and comfortable banquet hall for weddings and functions. The room was clean with a good view of the mountain The service and food was excellent. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place this was a very nice and clean Hotel April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and responsive Staff members are friendly and responsive. I am greeted by name and a welcoming smile. Stacy and David (front desk) always make me feel "at home". April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa Ruffe Outstanding again, the staff is always will to go the extra mile. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing error I was a guest of the Platt Randazzo wedding and I was charged the wrong price and I am still waiting for a credit. I was lied to from the staff when I arrived and our wedding gift bag was not in our room, I asked the staff if I was charged the wedding fee of $119.00 and they said our fee was $2.30 cheaper than the wedding fee. We were charged $165.65. When we met with family yesterday they told us what they paid. I called the hotel and the desk said they would take care of it and I have not received my credit. I called again this morning and now I am still waiting for a manager to call me. So I am not happy to be cheated. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisey Ventillation system made very loud noises all night long. Stayed in room 1807 and was constantly awakened by these loud noises. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:08:52.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_868, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>