Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good steam clean... Over the course of staying here over the last three years we have had some issues with maintenance. The rooms have improved however the halls are filthy. Do they own a steam cleaner? its amazing the dirt and stains on it. The club room is in desperate need of a good scrubbing (the chairs are dirty, but of great concern is the temperature of the True refrigerator in the club room. Nothing is cold. Is anyone checking it? August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Carpet across room and common areas were dirty. Club lounge was average to poor. Only one elevator was working. When every one was leaving in the morning, the only working elevator was used by house keeping. Always had great experience at Sheraton hotels except this one. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly. I am looking forward to my next stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel works for my purposes Close to the highway and my clients. Fairly close to airport. Rooms clean but hotel is getting a bit old and needs updating. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff We stayed here because we had to take our child to a medical facility nearby and it was close and very reasonably priced. However, our room looked like maybe it had not been cleaned the beds were not made, left over food in the refrigerator and stuff in the bathroom floor. The staff was very nice and helpful and moved us to another room that had been cleaned. The pool was not great it was a bright glowing green and the spell was not so great as well so we did not swim. Sheraton's are usually a great place to stay, this place could of been just having a bad day!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel is a little pricey as the brand name suggest. However, the service was great. I was originally assigned to a room that had cigarette smoke smell in it. I confronted the front desk and was reassigned to anther room with no problem. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel minor hiccups I had a one night stay at this hotel. My room was on the club level. One of the two elevators had problems during the afternoon check-in period. Repairs were made by evening. My bedroom TV was not plugged in properly, so it did not work. I was too tired to move the furniture to resolve the issue. The toilet bowl had a leak so the reservoir refilled every 30 minutes or so all night long. I reported both issues in the AM, and the staff responded immediately, resolving both issues while I was at breakfast. Good food, great service, great shower water pressure, but just not the room preparation I expected for a club level room. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice features overall great stay and I recommend for future travel August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room temprature The room could have been a little cooler August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Dallas with My Family Just moved to Oklahoma City and planned my first family trip to go to Six Flags. My wife was able to book this hotel with points, and I'm so glad she did as the hotel was easy to find. We enjoyed the room setup worked out well for our family of 4. My wife and 2 kids enjoyed the pool too. I was surprised by how close to downtown this hotel was an it was a short drive to Arlington to go to Six Flags. I would go back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Escape in the big city! Like coming home...warm friendly people who always had a smile & a nice word to share! Staff members were gracious even when I asked for more than I should have...with a smile! The breakfast bars were beyond great...the selection was good even with wheat & dairy allergies!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This place needs serious improvements I've stayed at this hotel previously and was happy with my stay, but this time I was disappointed. I did receive a kind greeting and good service upon check in. The hotel however, was very hot or very cold temperature wise: reception area - freezing. Elevator lobbies - hot. Room was hard to regulate temperature, too. The carpets, and indeed most of the common areas seemed worn and dirty. Breakfast food in the concierge lounge was stale and tasteless. Another word about the rooms: While it's nice t have a "suite" set up, the bedrooms are so small it's hard to maneuver suitcases in and out of the tiny, poorly-placed closet. If the living room gave up a foot of depth, the bedrooms would be much more accommodating. The rooms, themselves were really drab and depressing. On the plus-side, this hotel does have a shuttle which was useful. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs improvement It was a nice hotel. We paid to upgrade to the club level. We were told we would have unlimited access to beverages and snacks, that there would be appetizers in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The door to the club suite was broken and we couldn't access it. At first, we thought it was maybe our key but two staff members tried and couldn't access it either. We reported the problem to the front desk in person and was assured it would be taken care of. It wasn't. We finally got access to the room and it a few old apples as snacks. The appetizers consisted of cold chicken wings (we gotg there when they first brought them out). we tried to get a water later that night but again couldn't access the room. We had to pay for parkingand it was an open lot not in the city . The pool area needs updating. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The only problems that we observed was the condition of the carpeting in the hotel. It was filthy and needs to be replaced. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Duty Room My understanding was that 4th floor is probably a pet friendlt floor...but hallway and room needs further attention (carpet, wall, overall). My toddler had dark feet and knees after a few minutes walking and crawling around room after our arrival. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features the swimming pool indoor/outdoor was awesome!!!and the hot tub great!!!!if you upgrade your room you get free breakfast,it was delicious!!!! also snacks in the afternoons and unlimited drinks and fruit,,,i loved it!!!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features Hotel was fine. Pool and workout a plus. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Customer The hotel was very clean and nice. I would definitely recommend to others looking for a place to stay. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstandin Service Kudos to Dante at the front desk for outstanding service and his ability to recognize guests by name throughout the stay July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older & average at best this is an obviously older facility, as signs of wear evident at elevator,doors, sinks, tubs.. check-in was fast & friendly. given club floor which is ok... like the choc milk but coffee machine was not functioning. the sofa bed was in bad shape, sunk in the middle, made it very hard to sleep. the main bed my mom was in was nice with soft pillows. overall ok probably will look for newer July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite hotel Was nice having a separate sleeping and sitting/working area. The hotel is a little worn but very clean. Deborah at check-in was fabulous! Very welcoming and was genuine - not fake/forced. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not restful or clean My linens were never changed (there was a group of holes in the sheets to mark this) the entire 4 days (3 nights) I stayed! The traffic is horrible from the highway and kept me up all night!!! The concierge room attendant was unavailable because he was smoking? On the deck outside the concierge room. It was blowing back into the room for all to enjoy. I have been in 4 hotels in 4 weeks and this was horrible. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went above and beyond I traveled to Dallas with 2 business associates for a conference being held at the convention center downtown. The king suite was great and the executive lounge was fully stocked and provided a wonderful breakfast each morning. The front desk and shuttle staff were outstanding!! It's because of them we will return again and again. William, Jeremy, Donte, Thomas, and Anthony delivered World Class service throughout our entire stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility needs work but staff was terrific This was likely at one time a beautiful facility. However, the pool & hot tub was cloudy/mildewed, the lobby had a dank/fishy smell, and as other reviews say, carpets are stained, grout in shower is cracking, etc. That said, the staff at this facility was very helpful, quick to respond, personable and professional. The coffee and food on the club level exceeded our expectations and housekeeping always did a great job. We had a good discounted price to stay here so it was a good value, however, I would not pay regular rates given how the property is maintained. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff Anthony (front desk) should be commended-excellent people skills and extremely helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still needs some work The hotel was renovated, yet still needs some work on internal items. Shower wouldn't drain Shower exhaust fan did not work Shower leaked Beds were so so Pricing was okay Breakfast was good July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay helpful staff Donte (SP?) was extremely helpful to me and my family during our stay in Dallas. I would definitely recommond this location to friends traveling to Dallas. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommendations You should alert potential guests that you charge for parking. That not inconsiderable expense was not included in the room rate. Also, the buffet breakfast is quite expensive. I chose to eat elsewhere after the first morning because it saved me money. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET Great Staff and breakfast. Rooms (especially the room I stayed in) could use some attention and updating. The 11th floor hallways and carpet need to be replaced. Too many stains on the carpet. Pool was too crowded because some guests would let their friends and family in when they didn't have a room which caused the pool to be overcrowded. Could use some attention in keeping non hotel guests out of the pool so that the actual guests can be comfortable and not crowded while swimming. Great views and staff always willing to help when I needed anything. Front desk staff was always helpful and cordial with my questions. Overall. Great stay just too overpriced for what you actually get. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient hotel location The staff that we interacted with during our quick stay in Dallas were pleasant but a few things that bothered me compared to stays at other SPG properties: -Upon arrival, there was dirty standing water in the bathroom -Room was not cleaned nor restocked with towels but we called down and had it taken care of by 6 pm that day -Noticed questionable stains on the sheets of both beds -There were loud parties next to us at 3 am in the morning We were in town for a friend's wedding so we were not at the hotel very much, but when we were at the hotel it left a bit to be desired. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:59:47.178-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>