客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value in Manhattan but NYC small rooms This hotel is very well and nicely located, close but not on Times Square and much closer than the Times Square hotels to mid town shopping. The rooms are New York small, something that as a tall guy I don't like about New York anywhere I stay. We were given pretty much all Platinum considerations except standard suite upgrade, but it was just before Christmas so on a reservation made the night before I'd have fallen over had that been given me. Only true negatives are small rooms (welcome to NYC) and a very crowded Club Lounge. Given the entire experience, this is a rather decent hotel approaching value for money as much as any in New York City. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday family stay The hotel is great,but the one issue I had took 3 phone calls over a one and one half hour period to resolve. December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Water shut off notification I appreciate that facilities need to be upgraded, and there will be disruptions. But the notification of this disruption, via voice mail 15 minutes before it happened is inexcusable. By the time I heard the voice mail the Hot Water was shut off, and my early flight the following day meant that it was still shut off. With more notification I could have made adjustments to my schedule and had a shower that evening. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for Christmas season This is a lovely hotel only a block from Radio City Music Hall. It is on Seventh Avenue so not right in the middle of Times Square which is way too busy. I avoid that area if at all possible which it was staying at the Sheraton. We'll definitely be back! December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inaccurate advertising Typically consistently great service and accommodations. However, we were extremely frustrated and felt duped when the room is advertised as having two "double" beds when, in fact, the beds were the European "French" (twin and a half) sized beds. My husband is 6'5" and so I wound up sleeping with our daughter so that my husband could at least get some sleep. Had the bed size been advertised accurately, we would have opted for larger room/beds to better accommodate our needs, which in turn would likely have resulted in more revenue for the hotel. Hotel was sold out; so we didn't even have the option to change rooms. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY trip with Spouse I frequent this hotel when I come to NY, this last time I brought my Wife and she truly loved the room, the cleaniness and the feindliness of the staff. I can't say enough good things, since from the receptionist to the bar waitress(both) and the check out receptionist were extremly wonderful. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Suite Warning Although this is a great property and staff do a wonderful job given the often large number of guest, anyone booking a suite should be warned in advance -- you may end up with just a big room. Unlike most starwood properties, this one does not distinguish between a proper suite (one in which the bedroom is separated from the living by a door, and where the entrance is into the living area. Many suites at the TS location are at best junior suites and although spacious, have incredibly small bathrooms and to get into the living area, one must transit the sleeping area. Some also have adjoining room access doors at both ends. These doors are not especially soundproof. A few suites are in fact "proper" suites and are 1st rate. It would be appropriate for the hotel to more clearly distinguish on the website for booking purposes. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel should offer free wifi in the rooms bed was very comfortable. room clean December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not stay here again I did not have a good experience at the Sheraton on 53rd and 7th. First, the room was extremely small, allowing for no space to work at the desk. Second, the shower curtain in the bathroom had a very bad smell of mildew. I asked for it to be replaced, but it never was. Third, the walls are paper thin and you can hear everything in the other rooms. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great energy in the lobby From the doorman to the receptionist to the lobby - a great inviting place! December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location This hotel was very conveniently located near many attractions such as theaters, shopping, metro, restaurants. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay We spent six nights in the hotel this year. This is the tenth year our conference was held here. Over the last four-five years, we've reserved a suite. The staff meets and exceeds some of our specific needs every year, in fact, reservations supervisor Sharon anticipates our needs each year. I can't say enough about the friendliness and graciousness of every staff member we encountered. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not stay again I am a devoted SPG Platinum member. I have stayed at all of the properties around Time Square. This was the first time at the Sheraton TS. I was disappointed to say the least. They lack loyal customer appreciation. I get it, when you are in the heart of one of the busiest tourist locations you really don't need to worry about Platinum members. I was coming for my wife's birthday and they offered to have a gift in the room when we got there. I was very impressed at the jesture and thought how great when we walk in she will be shocked. Nope, nothing! After asking they brought up something the next night. I later had to deal with a VERY unprofessional front desk young lady. As I said, will never stay at again. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My NYC stay short and elegant stay w/o any complaints - thanks December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Great Room and great location. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for a meeting in Midtown Came from out of town to a meeting in Midtown Manhattan. The accommodations were nicely appointed, the food was excellent, and the staff was great. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by club floor is a joke I already responded re my concerns about crowded club floor lounge that was not limited to club floor guests. poor system December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location / Great Service Stayed at the Sheraton Times Square for a quick holiday getaway and we loved it. If you're doing the "tourist" thing, it's the perfect location, close to Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Center, 5th Ave, etc... The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the room layout was exactly what we needed for a family of three. The reason I am giving a four instead of five star rating is their policy on bag check. If you're checking out and want to leave your bags at the hotel while you explore, the cost is $4 per bag. This is the only hotel that I've ever experienced some sort of bag check fee. Also, we were told that if we "complained" that the charge would be waived. Seems like a silly policy that is only semi-enforced, so why not just not have the fee at all. Overall, great hotel, great staff, great location, and I'd recommend it for any family looking to get the full New York experience. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff so helpful A special thank you to Jade who was working on the reception desk during the big Saturday snow storm. She was instrumental in relieving the stress of whether to check out or proceed to the airport by providing us with reservation options. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay at Sheraton on 7th Ave. Check in was easy--I was able to get into the quicker SPG line. Otherwise, it was a long line and not moving quickly. Room was fine--bathroom was basically clean, but is already showing signs of aging after the recent big renovation. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical New York customer service Great hotel. great location. Poor customer service but I've come to expect it from Starwood hotels in NYC. Want water? None in room but you can get some from the Club Level. Just don't go when the bar is open because "contractually" (as the manager put it) they are unable to hand you a bottle of water when the bar open in the lounge. They must pour it and hand it to you. So, if anyone else in your room wants a drink of water they must also go to the lounge. Why a hotel would enter into a "contract" that frustrates the very definition of "hospitality" is beyond me. If you wish to speak with anyone, don't bother to call the front desk and ask for a manager. They never answer. It took a trip and wait in line to get to speak with someone who then promptly had water delivered to our room. Sad but true. All this for basic amenities that you would expect at a much cheaper hotel. Beautiful hotel, great location, stupid policies on basic amenities that Platinums should have anyway. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy, Small Rooms The hotel is very big, busy common areas with small rooms. Better SPG options elsewhere in NYC. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We really enjoyed our stay here. Edwin at the front desk was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to ensure we had a great stay. I have platinum status with SPG and they really made an effort to recognize that. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Very Disappointing Stay After reading the many poor reviews I tried twice to reach out to this hotel prior to my arrival to prevent any issues. NO response from the hotel. I then emailed the eConcierge, who contacted the hotel on my behalf. Upon check in. I received a dirty room, with the toilet paper holder falling off the wall. The amenity for the wedding surprise as promised by the eConcierge was never delivered. I emailed pics to the GM and the eConcierge and am suppose to get a follow-up from the GM. I will repost after that. Other than location - which is awesome, stay away from this SPG property! December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room size my only negative is the size of the standard room in NYC. in the past, we had an upgraded room and the size was fine for 3 of us. I didn't upgrade this time and was disappointed. when booking, the SPG rep didn't mention an upgrade, and I didn't remember to ask. maybe none were available; I don't know. a nicely decorated Christmas hotel. my husband's fav in NYC for Christmas. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by M&G Portland Maine Arrived on Friday the 13th of Dec....Left one day early due to snow storm....No Charge on leaving early....free WiFi....Staff very friendly (as always)....great help getting a taxi to JFK....we'll be back....NYC owes us a weekend....last year we had to leave early because of SANDY.... December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely renovated hotel Perfect location, newly renovated & Very helpful, friendly staff. I highly Recommend. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr Milton Worthington great accommodations..friendly and helpful staff..great time. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Friendly The staff was friendly, efficient and welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Located a short walk from Times Square and steps away from a subway stop, it was easy to get wherever I needed to go. The only thing I missed was on the TV - no MSNBC (there were at least 5 sports channels though!). December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Renovation It had been a while since I stayed here and was pleasantly surprised. I had stayed in the former Sheraton Manhattan across the street because it was slightly cheaper. Since that is no longer a Starwood property, they have gone downhill and Sheraton Times Square has dramatically improved. Almost seems like rooms were bigger than what I recalled but I am sure that is not the case. December 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T22:25:17.945Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2459, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 83 next>>