纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2243 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge Status of 44 lounge was very bad. Opening hours are short and personnel cleaning table did not care to touch with dirty protective gloves, being used for cleaning operations, the dishes of the customers January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping We enjoyed staying at the Sheraton NYC this past weekend. I have always rated the Sheratons as the best of the best. But, my unit had three things wrong with it, not major but annoying. !) The shower bar was loose and appeared to start cracking the ceramic tile. 2) Burnt out light bulb. 3) The sink faucet was loose and it was putting a scratch in the mirrored wall. I called Guest Services, and they took care of the issues with a short while. But, this is something that housekeeping should have caught and had it fixed so your guests wouldn't have to be annoyed by these problems. Plus, by delaying the fixes when they first happen, could cost the Sheraton a lot more money to fix because of the extra damage it could cause. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location!!! Excellent location, close to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, etc. Subway stop just outside front door! Room was fine, comfortable beds, windows that open for fresh air. Lounge on 44th floor was fantastic, great views, excellent breakfast and snacks in evening. Only complaint is the check-in and check-out, took forever (even in the preferred line). Took forever to pull up reservation and process the keys.Most hotels have this already done for your arrival. Also, the check out was slow, and I got charged for internet despite being a Platinum member. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Club Lounge The room was spacious for NYC, although they did not have a room ready for me at 1:30pm when I arrived, so i took a double bed room instead of my king room as reserved and also had to take a lower floor.. As a Platinum member, I thought I would not have to wait until 3pm check-in, she said there were no rooms available, yet the man in line next to me walked up and was able to check in and get a king bed room. I was not offered an upgraded room or the free Continental Breakfast that is supposed to be available for Platinum members. I loved the extra plugs in the room. The Club Lounge was large and always busy. It offered a variety of items and had a great view. Warning: The wine was pricey at $15 a glass, even for NYC. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing the Club Room Amenities I have always loved the Sheraton on 7th! I stay there every time I am in the city which is usually 3-4 times per year. I have always had a good experience, the staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating particularly Mohammed and Tomas and the ladies that work the bar in the evenings in the Club Room. I am, however, extremely disappointed that the Club Room Amenities have been so reduced as I discovered on my last stay, this past Labor Day weekend. Bring back the selection of fresh fruit in the mornings, the hot appetizers, potato chips and cookies in the evening! September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Times Square The Sheraton NY is a well run professional hotel in a great location exploring midtown and Times Square. Hotel has recently been renovated so everything feels new and fresh. It is a large hotel with 1000 rooms but the staff does a great job managing the massive amounts of people coming through the hotel. Check in and out is great. Room was fresh and clean with a comfortable bed and nice big flat screen TV with alot of channels.However, the room is small and not really a place where one would relax and hang out. Best for tourists and businesspeople. Great security. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit During a Hurricane The outstanding staff provided a safe haven for all guests during Hurricane Sandy. The hotel was at full capacity with guests who had been evacuated from their homes or other hotels, travelers whose flights had ben cancelled and marathon runners who had been disappointed by a cancelled run. The staff, at all levels, remained dedicated to the comfort of guests and even though many had personally experienced the effects of Sandy. They smiled and continued with the can-do attitude which speaks highly to the leadership. Thank you for offering a shelter from the storm! November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge Changes Very disappointed in changes made to the lounge. Shorter hours and less quality food seemed to be driven by cost savings although the staff says they were trying for consistency with other Sheratons. Being a frequenty traveler and having stayed at many Sheatons, they missed by a mile. As a platinum member and frequent traveler, use to look forward to unwinding in the lounge, Now it opens too late in the morning for me to have breakfast and a lot of my food favorites are gone (no hot horsd'oeuvres in the evening and no freshly cut fruit in the morning for eample). August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Facilities & PlatinumRecognition I had a good stay at the Sheraton NY (at 7th Ave & 52nd St) with a minor snafu. I'd stay here again. PRO: SPG Platinum recognition, upgrade to Club Floor, good Club Lounge (24 hr access), good wired internet (in room), well-furnished room, very well equipped fitness center (for fee unless you're on Club Floor), great location (few blocks from Times Square, on "E" subway/train line which goes JFK, Port Authority Bus Station, Penn Station, etc), great front desk staff (at Gold/Platinum line). CON: Had to wait three hours until 4pm for my room to be readied (but front desk invited me to wait in the Club Lounge which was perfect because I had to get some work done and could access the internet from there), very cramped room. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location - but disappointing Stayed there on business, am a big fan of SPG properties and wish my company would have more SPG options. Arrived at the hotel around 11pm and just wanted to go to sleep. The lobby has all been renovated and is beautiful. went to my room, only to find both keys not working...went back to the desk, they were very apologetic. gave me a new room and off to a new room just in case. In the new room, the bathroom smelled like smoke which I find disgusting. dealt with it anyhow and mentioned it on my way out the next AM - they were very apologetic, but tha'ts about it. December 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why no free wifi? I would hesitate to stay here again This day and age to nickel and dime your guests for wifi seems cheap I would rather stay somewhere that offers that in the price February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing experience! Based on the reputation of the Sheraton, I booked this hotel for my 2-night stay in New York. We arrived at around 10:00pm, after a long drive from DC, and there were no rooms available, despite having booked months in advance! When we eventually got our room, the ice machines on the floor were broken, and the safe didnt work! To be fair, the staff were very accommodating, and gave free dinner, breakfast and Internet in compensation for the problems we experienced, but these problems should not have arisen! The final straw was the incorrect bill! After being promised free Internet, the bill reflected the Internet charge. This was reversed, but again, with a superior brand such as the Sheraton, it should never have happened! August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not great I asked for a room far away from elevators and ice machines when I made the reservation some weeks in advance. I called them the day before to let them know I'd be arriving late at night and that I was concerned that I would get stuck with a room near one of the aforementioned sources of noise. They assured me that it would be no problem. When I finally get to my room, it's four doors away from the elevator. Ding! Ding! Ding! all night long....I was there for a conference and too tired that night to drag my stuff downstairs and too busy the rest of the time to deal with it. Hotel was jammed full b/c of the conference also. Other minor annoyance: not replacing the tea bag every day until I left a note for housekeeping staff. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best NYC Hotel!! This by far the best NYC Hotel it represents starwood extremely well and is always great, all your needs are always addressed with speed and professionalism April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY good not great Overall experience was good. Efficient courteous checkin, courtesy internet, overall very nice customer service. BUT: Bed was NOT good, had depression on side near bed table, and I was forced to move to the other side, which made my sleep more difficult. Shower not hot enough--it was quite warm but not as hot as I preferred. I know it was turned on fully. When I finished my shower, I tried the faucets, and they were hotter than I needed so I believe there was plenty of hot water. Also the toilet needed leveling and wobbled whenever you sit down. It surprised me that these things, while minor, had not been noticed and repaired. Rates reasonable with our group but still high, but location very convenient and lots of fun. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DLVreview The room was not ready as usual with this hotel. At 3 o'clock pm we were told the room was still not ready and they would call us if we would give them a phone number. In the past, we have given them a number and received no call from them. After a little complaining, they gave us our room. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were very disappointed We arrived on Friday night at 6 p.m. after several hours of traveling from a locked down, stressful Boston. We checked in only to find our room was still not made up. We checked out the next day and shortly after realized my son had left a sterling silver cross on the night stand. We called several times to try to retrieve it but was told it wasn't in lost & found and no one had turned it in. Some employees were helpful, others quite rude. We left NYC without the cross, and very upset with this hotel and its staff. I could never recommend this hotel to anyone. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little details matter When you pay a significant amount to stay at a respected brand, and especially when you have status with the hotel chain, you expect not to be nickel and dimed. I simply forgot my toothbrush at home. Every respectable hotel I know sends you a complimentary one in this case. I called guest services. They told me there is one in the minibar. Which I would obviously be charged for. Now, dear hotel management. Was it really worth saving a few cents on that toothbrush? It might seem like a little detail, but overall these things separate great hotels from mediocre ones. Other than that, I was waken up by housekeeping's chatter and noises on Sunday morning. Wasn't pleasant. The room was really small but ok. Location is great. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Room, restaurant, and other staff services were among the best that I have experienced. Everyone was friendly, and accommodating. Thank you!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Times Square Spot My son and I wanted to spend a few days in Manhattan and chose to stay at the Sheraton Times Square and we couldn't have picked a better hotel or location. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are clean and quiet. The hotel was recently renovated so the rooms are really updated. Once you step into the lobby, you know you're in New York. A truly amazing location because you're in the heart of Times Square with access to so many of the things you want to see and do and at the same time it offers close access to subways for those that want to venture out of the area. The concierge was awesome with helping us navigate the subway system to Harlem and Brooklyn. The staff is extremely professional and pleasant and made us feel like valued guests. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel but WIFI needs work We just finished staying in the hotel, and we found the rooms very comfortable. The breakfast and appetizers in the club lounge were tasty. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did find that the wifi both in our room, in the lobby and in the club lounge did not work very well. We would get connected for a few minutes and then lose the connection. We tried with 3 different devices, and even though we called the technical support line, things did not get any better. Overall, I would recommend this hotel as the location is central and the rooms were fantastic. May 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Noisy and Light Infiltrates Door I had a bad experience at the Sheraton Times Square. Not sure if it was because of spring break, but there were people talking and persistently opening and closing doors in the corridor outside my room until about 4:00 a.m. In addition, there was so much space between the door and the door frame, light poured into the room (not just at the bottom of the door, which can be cured with a towel, but all sides). I also found it concerning that the elevators did not require a room key be used to access the floors. On the upside the gym was great (albeit expensive). March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncleaned room The hotel lacked the professionalism of other Starwood hotels. The room was not cleaned and when I called to let them know they switched me to a managers office in which the phone just continuously rung with no voice mail. Finally, when we managed to find someone to complain to they offered to clean the room at an inconvenience to me (the customer). Other people on my team had bad experiences as well. For example, one team member was locked in the elevator on one occasion and on another occasion was forced to switch rooms at 2am because the heat was broken. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall, but a disappointing incident The hotel was as I expected for a Sheraton - great bed and pillows for a good night’s sleep. It was very busy when I checked in, and unfortunately the room I was given was already occupied - an awful situation. Re-queuing and dealing with check-in staff was a hassle – there was no sincere apology, I was given another room and that was that. I had a tight turn around before I needed to be collected for dinner – the room mix up caused a 30 minute delay, and meant I was late for my hosts and our dinner reservation, which caused a knock on effect. Disappointing. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, nice views from the lounge. Staff was welcoming and very accomodating. Really enjoyed the executive lounge. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs something The only thing I would like to see is a magnifying mirror in the bathroom! and perhaps a robe, even if upon request December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! I was very happy with our location, close enough to Time Square yet distant enough from the chaos. Hotel is nice, rooms or a decent size but bathrooms were small. Housekeeping was very friendly but I do think that some areas of the room get "skipped" in their rounds and are left dusty. We stayed for 9 nights and those areas never got dusted. I really wish they had laundry facilities in the hotel, I would not stay here again for more than 4 days because of this. Otherwise, I would stay again because of the great location (but would request "extra dusting"!). January 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Terrible stay. Construction near hotel could be heard till 3:00am. Room had a plumbing leak. Sheets were rough. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk needs improvement I've stayed here many times, usually it's fine but expensive. This last week's visit was very unsatisfactory. The check in line at the front desk was huge and there was only ONE agent!!! I arrived at about 9:30 pm Monday June 4th. I waited about 10 minutes, decided to run across the street and get a soup, came back line was worse. Waited 35 minutes. THe ONE person at the desk got NO help from others, she was repeatedly asked by people in line to go get help. Many other staff were milling about and no one helped her. I then didn't get the room I had asked for, and decided to just forget it, not worth going back down. Really disaapointing., The starwood elite desk had two people and no line and they didn't offer their help either. June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location with Bad Services Stayed here 6 nights in conjunction with the IronMan NYC event. Complained about the smelly towels from day 1, did not get better throughout the stay, even the bedsheets smelled. Was out one day and remembered that i forgot to take the Peace & Quiet tag inside, so called Front Desk to have my room clean but didnt happen. The worst was there were no shuttle bus to pick up the athletes at the finish line back to the hotel, after over 12 hours, they had to walk to catch a taxi back to the hotel without any cash... The 2 stars given simply for the LOCATION! August 20, 2012
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 76 next>>