达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1275 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel there needs to be more than one pool for as many guests as their are. And many more deck chairs August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Enjoyed the stay. The fire alarm was the only problem. I have sore legs as we tromped down the 22 flight of stairs. Needed to make clearer that it was only a test. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for me I was concerned after reading some reviews, but other than one or two things, it was fine. I was on the side of the hotel with the DART train, but the sound did not bother me. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful location The bathroom had hair from previous visitors. I reported it to the desk but it was not cleaned for the 4 nights I was there. The carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumned. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My stay at the Sheraton Dallas was Awesome from start to finish. I am a very seasoned traveler and the Sheraton Dallas stood out amongst other Dallas hotels I have stayed at. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner, drinks & customer service The customer service is outstanding. The staff, as well as the meal options available at The Table restaurant make it easy for me to recommend the Sheraton to colleagues. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing conference Upon arrival we were most impressed by the facilities. Unfortunately everything went downhill from there. Not all of our rooms were ready on time (we had a total of 8 rooms 26 guests) and we had to wait 4 additional hours to receive our last rooms. (arrive at 12:30 final room check in at 5:45) Rooms were adequate had some temperature issues that had to be fixed to make the room habitable. The Elevators were unacceptable with 3000+ people in attendance for the conference, we had to wait upwards of 10 mins for elevators at the best times and 30 during peak time. Stores and restaurants were closed at odd hours after we were told they would stay open later for our attendees. On the last day as the 26 people in my party were trying to pack up and prepare for our 4 pm departure, we were told by the morning manager that the hotel would NOT and CANNOT either allow us to hold one room for an extended time for luggage or provide a room for storage. It is my hope that our organization will break any contract we have with the Sheraton for future conventions and find a location more willing to work with its paying customers February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than Group members had to move rooms because of water loss. TVs were not working. No toiletries. Poor oversight by housekeeping. My expectations were higher for a downtown hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4-star price, 1-star room Rooms are small and bathrooms are tiny. Showers were outdated 10 yrs. Charged for wi-fi, fridge, which is a shocker. Little changes could help the stay there more favorable! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend I was in Dallas for work and stayed at the Sheraton. The location was perfect for me, right downtown. I was very comfortable in my room and was pleased with the hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plexus Freedom Our convention had almost 10k in the City of Dallas and the Sheraton provided excellent service for a big portion of us. Thanks for outstanding accommodations. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center I do not know if this pertains to this survey, but the Conference Center rooms were wwwwaaayyy to cold. Even though we had very active sessions the rooms were way too cold December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms were small and outdated. The rugs were in need of vacuuming as there was old food and dirt in my room. The mirrored sliding closet door was broken and off track. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Weekend This was a nice stay and the staff is eager to accomodate all needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Dallas. The pool and fitness facility is incredible! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, friendly and accommodating staff, excellent restaurants My three day stay was very comfortable, staff very kind and accommodating, really liked the ease of which I could check in and out July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time at a Sheraton best registration check in I've had in a long time. Very considerate and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel decent Though the roomw as decent, I would not recommend it. Was placed in rather compact room. The maids skip a whole dayof cleaning. I was not impressed. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay at a Sheraton again We had a horrible Sheraton experience a few years ago but tried the Sheraton in downtown Dallas anyway. Huge mistake...rude staff. We will never stay at a Sheraton again. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a little dated Elevators were slow, rooms noisy, bathrooms and rooms in general old. It would help if you had slow closing, quiet room doors so they weren't slamming shut at all hours. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Fitness - good/excel weight machines but, cardio screens mostly unusable -can not be set...frustrating Food choices - poor July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent This hotel was excellent. We were treated with great customer service and respect.. The beds were very nice. We would certainly come back if we are in the Dallas area. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomadations The Sheraton in Dallas had an excellent staff in a very friendly environment. The amenities were great. Our week was enjoyable and very pleasant. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ratchet Service The staff will be polite but they do not CARE about your experience. 2 days my room went unserviced after notifying the manager. I will NEVER stay here again. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stay My experience at the Sheraton. I really enjoyed the customer service. The representatives routinely checked on my needs and provided service immediately upon request. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor space This hotel is located in a warm climate but has verylittle out door space except for the small pool area. It would be nice to be able to eat and have drinks outside. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Roms need attention Was a bit disappointed with our last stay. When we first got to our room, we noticed the bathtub was dirty. Hair was on the shower walls and the tub was dirty. There was even hair all over the bathroom floor. Not a very good first impression to not have your room "ready" when you first checked in. The room was small, but since we were there for business we didn't spend a whole lot of time in our room. Housekeeping needs to be improved. The second day of our stay, we were left no washcloths, and our old towels were not taken. On our third day when we returned to our room we noticed that the bed was made, but the bathroom was not touched. Our dirty towels were still there, although I give housekeeping staff credit, they did leave fresh towels. The staff at Draft was not prepared for such a large group of people on the Thursday afternoon we ate lunch there. Took forever to get our food, hence, we were late for an afternoon appointment. The one positive thing with our stay was the check in process. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Not sure if I would stay here again, but I wouldn't totally rule it out. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are very friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressive for Platinum Amenities No upgrade. Wasn't even put on a club level. Club lounge had no bottled water or diet coke. Breakfast was not impressive compared to club lounges at other Sheratons October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great location I stay in hotels frequently, and this room was one of the most comfortable I have stayed in. Everything I needed was in the hotel complex and my room was wonderful. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As big as texas Great hotel... although very large and busy, quick check-in SPG recognition and upgrade to club level without even having to ask! Happy to use this hotel anytime. November 17, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:06.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 44 next>>