Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton brooklyn The room was clean and we had a nice time because we rented movies and brought our own food. The first room we were in had a broken heating system so we were moved to another room. We requested plates, silverware, and toothpaste...we got plastic cutlery, no plates and they forgot the toothpaste and we had to call back. That night, a man walked into our room because because he had been assigned to the same room that we were already occupying... January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is NOT recommended I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The service was horrible, they charged my credit card 50% when I placed my reservation without telling me and then lowered the rates by almost $100 for the same dates.I know this because a friend of mine booked the same type of room from their website for $90 less. If you choose to stay at this hotel don't book your room too early and make sure they don't charge your card at the time of registration. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALL ROOMS Room had no drawers. Bed barely fit in room. No space for chair to pull out May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Just a short overnight stay in Brooklyn. Location is good - near Fulton Mall. Rooms are on the smallish side, but very comfortable. About the only issue was that I was staying on the "Coke Summer" promotion rate and the staff didn't really seem familiar with the special (more training needed?). The day of checkout I did receive the Coke bag with 2 cans (after I asked) but I didn't receive the accompanying $25 gift card as advertised. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I expected more from this hotel. Service is inconsistent. Front desk staff are attentive and helpful but there were problems when reservation was made. Valet psrking is a joke. Either it is unavailable or painfully slow. Room was small but comfortable and clean. Tissue box had 3 tissues in it. Breakfast buffet was unavailable and breakfast service was painfully slow. It just falls short and for the price, they should do better. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brooklyn NY I arrived at the hotel around midnight and has an important meeting to make around noon. Therefore, I requested to have a quiet room so I can sleep in. However, the room that I stayed in was so noisy due to the outside construction. The construction started around 5-6am in the morning. It was non-stop and continue... I was very disappointed as the staff of the hotel did not full-filled my minor request. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, average experience Every single staff member I encountered was friendly and approachable. The rooms were always clean and their amenities were great(pool, gym, lounge). However, the service could use improvement. Not everyone at the front desk is equipped to answer every question. Sometimes the air conditioning wouldn't work. Most of the time the elevators took forever to get you to and from the main floors. Overall though, the service experience was average but because of the friendly staff I would say my stay was a little above average. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel review Was very happy with our overall stay with you hotel. My reservation was prepaid for lounge club room. Upon check in I was told that the club lounge was under repairs and there was no food but can access the room and have beverages - use the ty - internet - relax etc. Later after our swim we went to the lounge and it was completely closed and locked. Very disapointing. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great staff Stayed two days recently on family visit. Everyone we met had a smile and a friendly, helpful attitude. Could not have been nicer. The room was plenty large enough by NY standards, and exeptionally clean. Location was very convenient near the approaches to Manhattan. Parking was available on the street. Overall, a very positive experience. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. November 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not clean room We were out of our room from about 9am until about 3:30pm. Room had not been cleaned when we returned to rest and get changed for the evening. No one was in sight. We called the desk. We took towels from cart in hall. Came back at midnight and still not cleaned. Called management and they sent us clean towels. This was not acceptable for the prie we paid. Cheaper hotels have better service. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in the heart of downtown Brooklyn This hotel is really very convenient- close to Manhattan and all the hot spots in Brooklyn- it's true that the rooms are a little small, but the cleanliness, location, and especially the staff make it all worth while. We had a minor issue over our stay and the hotel manager and front desk manager were both awesome and very responsive! love this hotel and will come again anytime i'm in NYC March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Brooklyn. I am Platinum SPG member and I have been staying at the Sheraton Brooklyn every week since February. Wanda who works at the Club Lounge, Sherwin and Nicholas who works at the front desk makes me feel like I am home away from my home every day. They all are very helpful, welcoming, responsive and attentive to all my requests and needs. Thank you! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean The hotel was fine, but there was a problem in having no hot water the entire time we were there. This has happened before so this is an ongoing problem. They did not attempt to adjust our bill, nor offer an apology upon check out. Hotel is very clean and convenient to the Barclay's Center. The staff is good but the lack of hot water is not fun! Good breakfast on the club floor. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd Trip in 2 Months - different experiences This travel exper. worst than the 1st one. I was able to check in early and that was great, but not w/o feeling like i was being interrogated when i went to pay for my room - because of my name. Once i was in my room I kept having an overwhelming feeling that i smelled cigarette smoke and later found out that all towels and linen smelled like a cigarette factory. Yuck! September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable and inconvenience First of all elevator was horrible, didn't work even after using my door key. I had to come down and had to change the key three times to work. Toilet clogged even after reporting to desk. Equipment was non functioning, engineer had to come repeatedly to correct. I called every time, the person took hours to come. The whole stay was not only bad but irritating. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't get it right Week in week out I try to like this hotel, but every Monday they seem to disappoint me. I never get the room that I booked, even though I always call hours ahead of time to ask to hold my room for my arrival. There is almost no extra recognition for being platinum. The turn over at the front desk is so high and there is always someone new who doesn't really know the ropes. The rooms are nothing special either. I just can't get myself to like this hotel - and doesn't seem like they are trying to get me to like them either. Just due to the check in process and the service, I wouldn't choose to stay here if it want so close to work. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Brooklyn As usual, we really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn! Our only complaint is the breakfast experience at the Club Lounge - it closes much too early (9:30) and the selection is extremely limited. Fortunately, there are lots of dining options within a short walk. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by took forever to get towels Needed to call to get towels as we were getting dressed for a wedding. after an hour I had to call back and then they finally came. When we came home from the wedding we were FINALLY greeted with the "gift bag" from the wedding party. Ridiculous that the hotel forgot to give it to us at check in or soon afterwards. The gift bag had important maps of locations we needed. Getting it after midnight served no purpose. My son and his wife had to ASK for it the next morning - totally useless at that point. My bed was fine - however the sheet was ripped. I kept getting my finger stuck in the rip as I slept. Last - the hotel restaurant was ABSOLUTELY the worst food and service. We waited forever....gave us coffee but by the time they brought us cream the coffee was cold. Then we added the cream and it had gone bad and curdled our coffee. The food took so long to come to us - and arrived cold and totally tasteless. It was very expensive for what we got and was disappointed. That was the last impression we had before leaving the hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Experience Hotel fit the location I needed while in the area. The staff was exceptional in it's service, and answered any questions I had. Would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the Brooklyn area. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms and food Huge flatscreen TV in sizeable, comfortable & quiet rooms. Food was very good and portions were large. Cheese cake was great and enough to feed a family! Surrounding area isn't too nice but it looks like improvements are happening. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Room was great and staff were outstanding. In particular, Victor on the front desk and Patricia the manager went out of their way to accommodate us and make our stay perfect. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL My experience at the Sherton Hotel was great. I love the hotel and will be staying there everytime I come to New York to visit my daughter, which will be very often. GREAT HOTEL July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - excellent staff! After an exhausting day of meetings, I needed a comfortable place to relax and unwind. Sheraton provided that plus more. Great room…professional and courteous staff. Bravo! May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was family friendly and accomodating We brought our children ages 9 and 12 and they were happy to be here and felt welcome anywhere we ventured. the business travelers were also very friendly to our family. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Excellent Location. Great places to visit. Lots of subway stops an easy walk from the hotel. New shopping center close by. The staff was very helpfull. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise In easy reach of all Brooklyn and Manhattan lies this very adequately fitted hotel. Rooms surprisingly nicely decorated, clean and good beds. Place to stay. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet, nice place to stay! I just stayed one night -- a Friday night -- and found the hotel to be very nice. My room was tucked away and was absolutely quiet. The bed is fabulously comfortable. The room itself was well appointed, and I had a view of the Statue of Liberty and of Manhattan, only slightly obstructed by the other tall buildings. The bathroom is great -- stand up shower. The only problem I had was that the first elevator I tried to go to the room on did not have the card-read machine working properly, so I just took one of the other elevators. A minor inconvenience! I will return to Brooklyn often, having a first grandchild living there, and I'll stay at the Sheraton. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many problems 1 not easy to get local cars or taxis 2. Water shut down during day 3. Food was awful. 4. Hotel could not break $100.00 bill October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Few employees with real bad attitude Few employees with real bad attitude Had issues with billing and had to make four calls to get it fixed April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Sheraton-level Under-staffed, under-resourced, very poor execution of basics August 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>