Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awsome! Service fabulous! This hotel rates as the best hotel I have ever stayed in! I have stayed in All of the nicest ones in most major cities! Honestly from Susan who made our reservations to Sheila at the front desk, Danny & Larry who helped us with our keys , everyone could not have been more helpful, polite, friendly or attentive! 3 different times someone checked to make sure we had a refrigerator! The hotel is gorgeous, intimate, has a beautiful pool, balconies,lobby & piano bar! Food was very good. Rooms clean, nice size , quite with comfortable beds!!! You just can not find a better,more lovely place to stay! This staff knows how to make you feel spoiled! Good Ol southern hospitality! Thank you for a wonderful 3 nights for a ladies week-end in a fun & beautiful city! We will be back for sure! JoAnn August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad staff, not clean, and did not care about the customer When we arrived there had already been a billing error - which was not explained to me. By the time I checked out my credit card had been charged 3 times for over $1000!! When I called the front desk staff to explain the situation no one was able to answer my questions and not willing to satisfy the customer - more like they wanted to make sure that they were right and I was wrong. The hotel bedding was dirty, we never received new sheets the entire stay (4 days), I tested it by leaving a sticker on the duvet and the sheets, and our bathroom was not cleaned the whole time. Thankfully I brought Clorox bleach wipes and cleaned our bathroom. There was a light bulb out in our bathroom when we checked in and the housecleaning staff didn't do anything to make sure it was changed - my sister ended up taking a bulb out of the table lamp to put it in the bathroom after standing on the sink and nearly hurting herself. We had a horrible experience and would not stay at this hotel again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for military family! After not having seen my husband for 6mo we were reunited for 2 days. When the staff found this out they upgraded us to a beautiful room and gave us complimentary buffet for both nights. They even thanked me for his service! It was absolutely amazing to see such kind caring staff memebers! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay We chose this hotel since it was not downtown and would be a bit quieter and more serene. Definitely take some time to enjoy the courtyard if the weather is nice! Also request a room with a porch or balcony facing the courtyard or the parking lot. Ours faced the ac units/roof, but it was really quiet. I was worried the proximity to the airport would be noisy, but after 7pm, it seems you don't hear anything, except your neighbors. The walls are thin. You will be able to hear the slamming of doors and the opening of the sliding doors. However, the front desk attended to this and gave us club lounge status for the rest of our stay. Definitely get a club room or pay extra to use the lounge. The continental breakfast is amazing. Plus you can pop in anytime to get a water, coffee or soda. The indoor pool is very clean and not heavily chlorinated which was nice. We really enjoyed exercising and using the hot tub. We did have the breakfast buffet one morning and it was also lovely and a ton of food! All the staff from the cleaning ladies to the porters are lovely! They even gave us a room close to the elevator since my Mom uses a cane. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City Does It Again As usual our stay at the Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville Tennessee was a wonderful experience! Our room was clean and comfortable as always. The hotel is located in a nice area convenient to local attractions. Not that we needed to leave as they have everything we need right here, but it is nice to check out the local hot spots for dining and shopping - Experiencing the local faire is a must when in Nashville. The gym - what a great way to jump start the day and pools - a wonderful relaxing cool down after a hard day running about town. All the staff from the front desk to the maids are friendly and helpful. Thank you Sheraton Staff for a great stay! We will be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice This is a lovely hotel outside the city, but it's the people who work there who make the real difference. About as helpful and responsive as you'll find anywhere. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to nashville airport Hotel exceeded expectations. very comfortable bed, clean room, nice HD tv. lobby had central internet set-ups. free parking for airport if you stay overnight. only Starwood elite members could use club room. these rooms used to be 3000 or 4000 points - now 7000. January 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by missed oppourtunities Staff was rude. Could not give directions to properity. Asked for bill to be delivered under the door, never got it. When told of my SPG status , no offers of anything. Charge for internet is outdated. This is the second review, the first was never posted. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Property I love this hotel . In previous trips to Nashville, I've stayed at hotels in downtown in the same family of brands -- but this time, decided to give Music City a try. Glad I did! - Really close to airport (I had no idea). Free shuttle. If you have a car, a 5-minute drive (plenty of free parking). - Beautiful, classic property with lots of southern charm. I usually don't go for this (I like modern), but this hit the spot - The property is immaculately maintained - everything in perfect order from public areas to the room. - The suites are great - super spacious with tons of room to spread out and be comfortable (however, if staying with more than two people, be aware the suites are just one large space with no divisions) - Club lounge is average - Gym is great (new Sheraton Fitness with all new equipment), never crowded - Excellent service - THEY USE FITTED SHEETS ... sorry to yell, but this is such a welcomed change in pace from those properties that use flat sheets where there should be fitted Location wise, it's decently clo November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged for Internet Would not recommend this hotel...the rooms were outdated. Other guest had animals in there room barking(was not aware this was a pet friendly hotel). To top it off the wifi is not free. A $10 fee per day for internet.... January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying here We stay at the Sheraton Music City every year over the July 4th weekend and it is always a great experience. The beds are so comfortable and the staff is wonderful! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel this time of the year Our weekend stay was nice. The hotel was beautiful, and so big. The breakfast buffet was yummy. The hotel is a short drive from everything. Every now and then you can hear the airplanes land, but it wasn't that noisy at all. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Past Expectations I couldn't say enough about this hotel! The room was beautiful, more comfortable than any hotel bed, and the staff was awesome! Jason was so friendly in the restaurant! The only thing I don't recommend would be club level. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine Club lounge should include some newspapers each morning including the local Tennessean and Wall Street Journal. While papers are delivered to door, there should be some newspapers in lounge. Room 2125 was a good choice December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Muisc City Nashvill e Sheraton Most Hotels now serve a breakfast... oj something we had water April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a good price Great hotel and very convenient April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping staff average at best. The staff and facilities were good for our event, but our room was not clean. There was a big hair and lint ball that was in front of the closet doors when we arrived and I left it there to see if the housekeeping staff removed it. It was there three days later when we departed. It is not like it was small either, at least three inches in diameter. The linens also had a funky smell. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a tired hotel. The cooling system is poor. During my stay my room was never comfortable. The service at the pub was very slow. Pet friendly, but there was a barking dog in my area that the staff did nothing about. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This hotel surprised me, and exceeded my expectations. My room was lovely, and very clean. The hotel staff was quite friendly and helpful. Close to the airport. Pet Friendly. Beautiful lobby. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, good features too! We had to wait until 3:30 to gain access to our room. The front desk person instructed us to use the stairs to the right of the front desk to get to our room. This was difficult as I had to lift my heavy bag up each step. Later we discovered if we had been sent the correct way we could use a ramp and come closer to our room as well. The pool and all other factors of this hotel were great! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, beautiful view. Big rooms, clean, comfortable, great staff, beautiful lobby, huge conference area with many rooms. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel all the staff was great, check in awesome great help getting tickets for Grand Old Oprey. pool area nice & clean all the time. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Above The staff went over and above anything required, in their helpfulness and friendliness. I felt like I was with family. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is out of the ordinary This hotel is set off the beaten path into its own little world. Close to the airport, but surprisingly not annoying. Very nice pool area with a large adjoining patio area that has ample seating & tables & trees/shrubs. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The foyer area is large and nicely decorated. the food is good. The Club Lounge is OK - I've seen better, and not as good. I have stayed at over 30 SPG properties. As an SPG Platinum member, this is one of my favorite hotels. A relaxing & spacious & nicely decorated hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay Was only there for the sleep. Did not have an opportunity to use any of the hotel facilities or restaurants August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accomadating Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions. Food was very excellent also. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a very nice hotel. I will stay there again next time I'm in Nashville. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Southern Charm and hospitality November 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out needs attention I was unable to view my bill the morning I was preparing to leave so I called the desk and was informed that a copy of my charges had been emailed to me. I checked my phone and found no email. I went to the desk and once again was told the charges had been emailed to my cell phone. I handed my phone to the desk clerk and asked that they show me where this email was located. Not everyone is into this day of tech. Please remember your senior guest may not be up to date on the latest tech. By the way when I got home and searched for the email it was in my spam mail. Not a good idea Your front desk person was helpful but I don't think he realized the added stress this put on me. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Front Desk Front Desk couldn't have been less helpful. I was part of a conference, but learned when I got on site (within the first 5 minutes) that I did not get the conference rate, while all of my Team did. You did some review and found that my reservation came after the conference registration closed. While at that point, it would have been easy to give me the better rate, you didn't. Fine, So l then I asked for the AAA rate, but I was told that I had to make that in advance. Then, as I was on hold twice for more than 15 rings, I learned about your "guarantee" that if I find a lower rate on line, you would honor that, and provide extra points. So I found a lower rate (by about $70.00 a night). The front desk told me that I had to also make that before check-in, which would have been difficult since you were publicizing it on your in-hotel phone messaging. Front desk told me that I could check out, pay the penalty ($50.00) and check in with the new rate. Out of frustration, I told them I wanted to do that. They told me that they needed to speak to a manager and there was none there. I decided that proving my point was not worth coming back to see a manager as I was busy at my conferece. So, you received an extra $100.00 from me. Good for you. While I no longer am at a high status with Starwood, there will be no more stays if I can at all avoid it. November 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>