Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was vacationing with my son. The room was very spacious and clean. Most of all, check out was at 12 noon. I was able to sleep late and stay out longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel requiring some improvements The lobby of the Hotel is nice and smells fresh. The check-in process was quick and smooth. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. However, once you go up to the rooms, the carpet in the hallways were a bit old and the air was not very clean. The room size was great and average amenities. The service was terrible. I had requested a fridge be sent to my room upon check-in, which they told me would be sent to the room immediately. I had to call back 2 more times over the course of 4 hours before actually getting the fridge. And the cleaning crew was un-friendly and did not smile. The hotel is 4 blocks from the beach and right by the Convention Center as well as right by the Tangers Outlets, which for me was a great a location. (There is no Casino in the Hotel.) August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but elevators smell! I have stayed at the Sheraton in AC many times, and it is a decent place to stay. My only issue is that the elevators smell bad, especially the one on the second floor leading down to the Tun Tavern. I think that the carpeting really needs to be shampooed frequently and the walls inside of the elevators need to be cleaned from top to bottom on a regular schedule. Other than that, it was a great stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory When booking the hotel I was told it was a short walk to the beach. It was close to a mile to the beach. After lugging all our chairs and blankets we where exhausted. This is not a hotel if you wanted to go to the beach daily. I stayed with 3 teen age boys and was forced to use a bellman entering and leaving the hotel hence paying him. The boys could not take our luggage. Our room was clean and we also paid for the upgrage to club for the breakfast and appetizers. Which was cheese, crackers, grapes, mini frozen quiches, coffee, soda water. I wish they told us upon check in or we would not have paid $50 a day. Beer and wine was $6 each. Breakfast was hard boiled eggs and oatmeal, cereal and fruit. My boys took a soda each from the club (which was paid for in the $50) They were talked about by two employees at the club. The following morning our key was deactivated from the club breakfast. HMMM??? Again, which I paid for. I really have to say the employees were not friendly at all. Housekeeping woke us up twice in 15 minutes at 9 and 9:15am. Upon check in, I was not given any verbal information regarding the pool, hot tub or the club. They wrote "16th floor" and the hours on the back of my room key holder. We had to figure out ourselves to insert key in elevator for access. I reported all this upon check out and I received "Sorry". Don't think we will go back again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel may look like a bargain when you book, but..... You may receive a good price when you book this hotel; beware almost everything is an extra cost. No free Wi-Fi in your room, no free breakfast, $15 to self park, very nice staff that greet you when you drive up to the hotel to check in and they take your car keys, but do not tell you that it is for $25 valet parking (very sneaky and over priced). You never have these issues at other "chain" hotels!!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walls are thin This is a nice hotel. Bathrooms were clean. Room was good size. The problem was you could hear every sound that came from the hallway. Some people decided to have a party next door to our room and were yelling and singing till 4am. At one point security called and the party went silent but a few minutes later they were at it again. I was with my wife and 2 kids so I was not able to out and lay waste to the party...they dodge a bullet for sure. I dont understand how the Hotel could allow this to go on. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute Nightmare My stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City was, without question, my worst hotel experience to date. I was placed in a room that was absolutely filthy - dirty towels, dirty carpeting, dust caked onto the telephone and other fixtures. I immediately requested a room change, which took about 30min - 45min to get relocated to a "pure room." Keep in mind, this was at about 9pm on night before I was set to take the NJ Bar Exam next door at the Convention Center. After being moved to the Pure Room, I immediately put in a request for breakfast using the card located outside of the door - I requested that breakfast be delivered no later than 6:45am. Despite calling hospitality & guest services at 6:50, 7am, and 7:15am, explaining to Sheraton staff that time was of the essence because I had to leave by 7:30am to take the bar exam, and being assured that the meal was on its way, breakfast was never served. I was informed by the individual staying in the room with me that it was finally delivered (and promptly turned away) at 8am. When voicing my complaints, hotel staff at the front desk was dismissive and of no help. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location was great but free wifi was not available in the room The proximity to the train station and beach was great for our family. The rooms were large and comfortable. We were disappointed to find that the only free wifi was in the business center and without any written material regarding local restaurants, and no ability to do internet research, we had a hard time finding good local restaurants without a lot of driving around or walking. Most hotels I have stayed with before all have free wifi in the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff professional and friendly August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessibilty It would have been better if there accessibility on the other side of the hotel coming from the Outlet store instead on going around the building to get to the entrance of the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome but BE CAREFUL! !! Memorial Day Weekend 2014.The rooms were very comfy and clean. The view of the city was fantastic. The price was great. The location as opposed to the other casino hotels this spot gave a great secluded feel..Why do I say be careful? Well to be short it all started at check in..the "excuse me sir your card is not working"...so EMBARRASSING and Mohammed whom called it out loud in front of my girlfriend on our 5 year anniversary and his colleague and other guest waiting behind me. Not discreet at all and it was his mistake after having me call my platinum status credit card company in front of him and on speaker phone to prove more than enough funds were available to cover my stay. As most hotels a hold was put on for $100.00 in case I had incidents or ordered room service. Room service was called on I believe day 3 into my stay for a small order of say $26.oo ..why did the food come n delicious might I add along with a manager of some type stating my food was not paid for or covered and that it needed to be paid right away .. EMBARRASSING! Found all this out via my girl because she came out of pocket while I was getting ice ...What was the deposit for ???? Lastly checked out.. they said drop off key your all set n paid for..Great! NOT ...called about my deposit that was supposed to be on hold n was not used due too room order incident....another slap in the face by Danielle(with company almost 7 years) in accounting stating that the Sheraton was keeping my $100 and they were going to take another $155.00 out of my account because there was an over site and that my rooms were in fact not paid for.. Yeah CRAZY!!...She was rude , unapologetic, kept saying my card was declined, made me feel like I was broke and with no actual funds to pay .. as if she was a debt collector harassing someone for thousands of dollars. I was appalled , and disgusted, shocked and totally pissed because I was no longer in AC. Nadir hotel manager was not available for comment. She wouldn't even let me speak to him. She would nt even provide her last name.. just bad ..you can feel my frustration. Other than that spot was totally Awesome!! .. p.s Yes they got their money but wait till I visit again :):):) Hotel has not gotten back to me since and trust me I was calm and collect the whole time. Michael August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Atlantic City We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The hotel and staff were very accommodating. The only critique I could give is that the staff should be more knowledgeable of the local ongoings - that is, being able to give basic information regarding local transportation (eg. Jitney line) and were local places of worship would be located. In both instances, the hotel staff at the front desk did not know the specific information when they should have. Otherwise, the stay was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Amazing stay best weekend i could of had August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the travaler61 easy to spot & in a well visabal area so as to find othere areas of intrast with littel or no haseal. visabal from mager high way coming both in & out visabal if travaling from any area of othere intrast on going & reterning no mater what the wethere or time of day on a scal of 1 to 10 regarding parking on or near the hotel & geting to & from id give it a 7 over all if given the next viset & ease of getting to the hotel from the high way & over all $ i would 100% dfinatly choose this locasion for my next viset. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not enjoy this hotel Paid way too much for the service I received. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was close to the area golf courses We enjoyed our stay. The wi-fi could have been in the rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice This hotel is very nice. All of the public areas are clean and well taken care of. The rooms are very nice with a good flat screen tv and comfortable beds. The shower is very good too. The location is very close to the highway that takes you to the airport. You can walk to Starbucks and several restaurants in an outdoor outlet mall right down the street. The only negative was the restaurant. We had breakfast there one day because we did not have the time to go somewhere else. The prices were ridiculous so it made sense to get the buffet. Very disappointed. The food was not kept hot and the eggs and french toast were tasteless. Unless you are rushed, do not eat the breakfast buffet. They do not put a lot of effort into it. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. J I was ignored at check-in as a SPG Gold member. They did not value my membership nor money... I will return to Atlantic City. However, this will be one of the cities in which I will spend my money at another hotel in order to feel appreciated! I did not even get my SPG welcome gift! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel we liked this hotel very much a little bit far from the beach but it was ok, a lot of shopping at the outlets ,it was a great week ,we will go back !!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but needs some work... I stayed at this hotel for three nights as a part of a large group. We not only stated at the hotel but have events for four days at the facility. We utilized their conference area, catering, event staff etc. It was mediocre and the hotel needs to make some upgrades. The Tun Tavern Restaurant had the best food which is attached to the hotel. The room decor was basic and needs updating, the lobby was okay. The catered food was terrible, powdered eggs and cold. The event staff were unprofessional and not polite at all. Overall for the amount of money my group members spent and the money we spent as an organization he accommodations could have been a lot better. We have out national convention every year in a different city and this was one of the worst. We will not be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby The minute my head hit the pillow after a long day of meetings I was fast asleep in a comfortable king sized bed! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of a face lift Very disappointed in the condition of this location. The experience was unexceptable, loud and in need of cleaning. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay There were so many bad reviews about the casino hotels and I needed to get a great deal...WELL THIS SHERATON FILLED THE BILL! I absolutely loved the roominess & cleanliness of my room and the whole hotel...NOT TO MENTION THE PRICE WAS RIGHT and it was directly across the street from the train station! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good enough. Except for the bed (we expected Sleeper bed which is a trademark for Sheraton hotel) everything was good. The beds in our room were too soft. Also the room key which had an access to the Club Lounge didn't work in the elevators. We tried 3 different elevators several times until it worked. (I still don't know why the room key didn't work. Other people had the same problem tool). But we will go to this hotel again next time. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's close proximity to shopping and boardwalk Hotel staff appear caring and helpful. Rooms definitely could use updating. Housekeeping was good. However, one duvet cover appeared to have just been washed, and was completely wrinkled. Coffee vendor which had been in the lobby in the past was gone - that was a loss. In order for the Atlantic City area to be a success story, everyone needs to upgrade their properties. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is one the best We had a leak from the bathroom toilet tank, the response to fix it was excellent. Thanks. Best Stay at a Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff neither professional nor friendly My stay was an overall good experience, except for the neither professional nor friendly front desk staff. When I checked in and asked for access to club lounge, I was told the charge is $50 per person. I was surprised since I got free access or mild charge at other Sheraton hotels. Instead of explaining the different standard, the staff simply shrugged and said "Oh well welcome to Atlantic city." The next morning I ask the front desk which bus to take to go to casinos, The response is simply: "Go across the street and look up to the signs." Is it that hard to tell us the bus number? At all the other spg hotels I have been to, the staff always patiently introduce the local transportation. This is absolutely the worst I have ever experienced. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything you need for a pleasant holiday July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reallly enjoyed our stay Pleasant staff. Nice room and bath. Could have used a better mattress but was comfortable enough. Will stay again. July 24, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:40.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>