Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1648 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location we stay here due to closest to the rogers centre. staff were excellent and housekeeping were fast to response to our needs . valet service was excellent and George was very helpful. check in could be a little faster stood in line for 20 mins but would stay here again August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff's impression I am a Japanese and not good at English. Nevertheless the Hotel staff explained kindly and politely. I was able to have a fun time thanks to you. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and services I arrived early and the hotel was able to accomodate me with an early check in which was great for me to have an early start of the day. The room was comfortable. The club lounge food was a bit less than I remembered from my previous stays, for example, the evening snacks were much less in selections. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who still charges for WiFi? In this day and age where WiFi is free in every Canadian airport, I was shocked to find they still charge for WiFi in this hotel. I travel quite a bit, mostly in the U.S., and I haven't had to pay for WiFi for years. Come on Sheraton join this century. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I stay at the Sheraton all of the time because I have an spg. rewards card and I find that I can redeem my points quite frequently. The hotel is always clean and very comfortable. It is also walking distance to the ballet, the CN station , Queen West, and the Eaton Centre. There was an incident last winter when too many young guests at a conference were having a loud party in the halls. The management did handle it but it was very upsetting and disruptive. I make sure that I do not stay on a "party floor" when I stay .there. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff but needs improvement and attention to detail.. Fantastic location Overall, it was a good overnight stay. Suggested improvements: Food for club lounge needs to really improve - breakfast and afternoon snack. touch up paint here and there, lights not so dim and maybe new furniture in the club floor rooms? Also, if a suite upgrade is used vs a comp upgrade, platinum member should get a regular suite and not a junior suite with a small bathroom for 3 people. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view Loved seeing the CN tower lit up at night from our window. A little problem with guest/hall noises (and a 3 am fire alarm prank), but overall a very nice stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are dated, internet & food overpriced The room carpet was vacuumed of course, but it was badly in need of cleaning. There were lots of stains on carpet. The shower curtain rod was loose and ready to fall off. I'm a big guy. Please replace double beds with queens. The internet costs are way over-priced. The food at hotel is good but way over-priced. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, AVERAGE ROOMS AND SERVICE NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I AM STILL WATING TO RECEIVE MY BILL. THE STAFF WAS NICE, BUT THE ROOMS ARE DATED. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge needs improvement Being a platinum member, I have stayed at this particular Sheraton many times. I have been impressed with the breakfast lounge but on this particular visit, I was very unimpressed with the selection. Besides the usual high fat carb foods, there is usually cheese and cold cuts but on this occasion there was no protein source besides hard boiled eggs. I have travelled internationally and visited Starwood lounges all over and all of them have a better food selection than this one. December 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge disappointing The room was okay. Bed was not really comfortable. The club lounge was a big disappointment. I see on the website there should be cold meats platter but there was none of that. Just cold hard boiled eggs and bread and fruit. I didn't use it for breakfast except the first day. However, the service was good once they picked up the phone. I had to let it ring for a long time. The first time I called, I gave up and hung up. But once I made a request, the service was prompt. The swimming pool was the best part of the hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton The hotel lobby was quite clean and inviting. The personnel was very helpful and friendly. The floors where the rooms are could use some updating ver gloomy and dark. There was no information in the room about the hotel such as restaurants, pool and ice machines. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Mini Toronto GetAway Probably the best lobby in Toronto for buzz and activity. Great central location to everything. Valet service was fast and helpful. Thank you . August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Personable Staff I spent one month at this hotel while conducting business in the Toronto area. My experience at the Sheraton was VERY positive. What stood out, was the staff. For example, Blesilda accomodated the food requests of my children when the stayed at the hotel for a family visit. My son has food allergies which Blesilda took not of. She then ordered various foods he could eat without triggering a reaction. The help was all strongly appreciated. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tricky hotel to review.... I've stayed here once or twice a year since 2008. I've never had a problem here until I had a problem. What I mean by that is simple; this is a very very busy hotel in a very prime location in downtown Toronto and as long as you don't need to interact with the hotel staff you'll be fine but the second you need anything you might have to wait for it a long time! If you are the room service type or the type that likes to talk to the concirge for twenty minutes about every little thing you will be stressed out as this hotel is always busy and a sense of rush rush always exists with the staff when it comes to conversation and a slow pace when it comes to service. If you can get over that, you'll love the hotel, the location, the PLAT benifits and usually the price! This hotel meets or exceeds almost all category 3 expectations! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms I think it is very important to state that the offer to participate in the "green' program is misleading. I thought it meant energy saving initiatives saving linen, towels etc. But in fact, my understanding now is that your initiative is simply to reduce your housekeeping staff. The beds are already not changed every day for the same guest and towels can be reused etc. I encourage to make it clear to guests that your request for this initiatve is to reduce your housekeeping staff if guests do not want their beds made, garbage emptied and room vacuumed June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 nice lobby...rooms getting tired air conditioning not working properly...set at 18 shows 24.5 when i checked out and advised of the problem, clerk advised he would add SPG points as compensation for the issue...never happened for a premium club room...i should be on a floor with direct access to club room privileges and not take two elevator rides to get there July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant luggage assistance I stay here for two nights - July 16 and 17 2014. Everything was great. Wonderful friendly front desk, clean room, amazing outdoor pool. I had a great time staying here until the day I left... My flight was at 5 pm and the hotel Is fully booked for the weekend so I can't get the late check out. So I have to use the luggage service. The dark skin old man was very not friendly and have me the look of 'I do not wanna help you, why did you cut off my conversation with my colleague!' He asked my room number and took my small one carry-on away and back with a ticket and continue chatting with his colleague. I work for hotel industry as well. I know it doesn't sounds like a big deal, but he was the first person I see today and it just gave me a bad image to stay here. I have to give it a two stars due to that bad apple! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition The hotel went over and above when it came to recognizing special guests that were in Toronto for a special family event. SPG recognition is excellent and one of the best club lounges I have been in! Can't say enough about the SPG recognition. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has seen better days A long-time favorite of mine, I was disappointed by the hotel on my most recent visit. It wasn't as clean as I would expect for a hotel of this sort. Although my room was acceptable, colleagues staying there at the same time complained of very dirty carpets and an overall run down appearance. It may be time for some refurbishing. The location is great however. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer travel great stay. always enjoy our stays here. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold and I got the least desirable room ever I just got notice of reaching SPG gold status and instead of getting my normal room in the Queen tower nor did I get a king size bed. The room was comfortable, but when I asked at the front desk for my usual room type, I was told the hotel was over sold and that I could not get my request accommodated, even with the recent gold status. I stay at this hotel once per month, and recently almost every week or second week for the last two years. I am booked in either through central booking with AMAPCEO or booking on my own. I am thoroughly disappointed in the SPG benefits. What is the benefit of accumulating points if they mean nothing. Sincerely and unsatisfied customer Theresa June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are Stellar! My husband and I always have a great experience when in Toronto. Your location is within walking distance of shopping, theaters, GO train, AGO, Chinatown, Kensington Market and all the activities at City Hall and surrounding areas. The purpose of this visit was to attend the Toronto Jazz Festival which is conveniently directly across the street at City Hall We always get a wonderful sleep on your comfortable beds and the room views are spectacular. Your lobby is impressive and so welcoming like no other we have seen. Your Staff always make us feel special. In particular, many thanks to Marilyn at the Front Desk and Blesilda in the Club Lounge. Marilyn and Blesilda are stellar members of your team and one of a kind. They are truly caring souls and make our every visit extra special. We feel welcome and at home at the Sheraton Toronto. To us "There is no Other" home away from home". July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great Service The staff is cordial and service is superb July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay We were checked in by GSA Anastacia who created an excellent first impression on us. She immediately recognized that we were SPG members and has upgraded us to the SPG floor and lounge which really gave the WOW experience during our short stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, helpful staff We felt good points were the location and the staff were for the most part helpful attentive and very pleasant.the bed was also very comfortable Charging $16.00 for wifi per day/per device is a very effective way to ensure people upgrade. That charge may be out of line. it was difficult to get the temp in our room cool enough for the night as the sensor was on the wall close to where the air was coming out so it would always sense that the room was colder than it was. Day to day cleaning could have been done a bit better. A greater attention to detail would be appreciated for the price we paid. There appeared to be a stain on the wallpaper in the bathroom. The most distressing thing however was a FIRE ALARM at 3 am! We were informed the next morning that it was just someone playing a prank, which is what we expected. We realize that this is something out of the hotel's control, however rather than just a recorded apology a discount for that night or a couple of free drinks would have been greatly appreciated. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smoking in a non-smoking hotel I normally enjoy this property and regularly stay here. When I checked into my room, it wreaked of smoke. Clearly the person in the room before me was a heavy smoker. I asked housekeeping and the front desk when I checked in to have the room aerated with an oxygen machine that they use. They never brought one and said it was in use on the 18th floor. So much for a non-smoking hotel. I couldn't shower as the smoking was done in the bathroom. They weren't able to switch me to another room until the next day. As I have a tough time with smoking (my system shuts down), I just put towels on the floor outside the bathroom and literally didn't use my own bathroom but rather the public ones downstairs. Pretty pathetic. The next day's room was perfectly fine but that one night experience was really horrible and left a really bad taste (no pun intended) in m mouth. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pleasant stay Hotel was an overall good experience. Some small issues but the large pool made up fo the shortcomings. Was great to get a workout in a pool before heading to meetings. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by over rated hotel This Hotel stay did not meet my expectations. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever experience I have been a SPG member for many years and this hotel is by far the worst property I have ever stayed at anywhere. The room was old and dirty, bathroom also the same and the sink so small and low that you had to bend from the waist to rinse your face. The Club Lounge was disgustingly dirty and the food what you will perhaps find at a gas station in Timbuktu. Although our room included WiFi we had to constantly login to the service every time we will use a device and though we were booked and stayed for a week we had to purchase service every day. These are only a few issues we experienced as there isn't enough space here to list them all. The $350+ we paid for this room was a complete waste of money and our worst hotel experience ever. June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 56 next>>