达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1125 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs major improvement Half of the time my room key didn't work. It would take numerous tries to get the door open. Had to finally call security to let me in. Food was WAY too expensive and was mostly unsatisfactory in quality and portion size for the price. Especially the breakfast buffet at @22.00. (really??) The best service I got was from two young ladies at the Concierge's desk. One on Thursday night and one named Tabitha on Saturday. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The club level rooms are very much worth the extra cost. The wait staff in the Club Lounge ,Center Tower 1, Floor 27 were excellant. Ronald and She' made me feel like royalty. Great Starbucks coffee, good food and beverages too! This is a busy hotel but they still give individual attention. Good job. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience The room was cleaned and spacious. However, when we came back around 11 pm., we found a pool of water right under the AC unit intake. The AC was making a loud noise and it sounded as if it was raining inside the room. We thought that maybe someone left a faucet open on the upstairs room. Called front desk, someone was at our room in less than 10 minutes, he offered us to move to another room, but it was too late to do that, the AC was working just making noise and dripping water. This has happened before there are water marks on the ceiling all over. The AC continued to make noise throughout the night and dripping water as well. Minestrone soup was terrible. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is alway good Everyone there is very friendly May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT THE BEST The air conditioning was not constant. it would be cool to go to bed but then the room would get hot during the night. The food was not that great according to the price being charged. I could not check out early by paying cash but leaving a credit card on file if needed. It was difficult getting checked in for my stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good hotel ruined by quality of food. We expected better from Food/Bev. We've had far better quality food for 1/3 the price. Don't mind payiing if the quality of food and service matches the cost. Toast burned, eggs dry, hash browns burned and hard, ham burned in some spots. No smiles, unfriendly in both bar and restaurant. Felt uncomfortable with Waitress in the bar. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run-down facility Paid extra for club level---machine for making lattes and cappuccino was broken after first three days. There were never any snacks in the club room. The television was very frustrating. After choosing a channel, it would flip back to promo station while you were in the midst of watching a show. Asked that a duvet cover be changed because it had spots. They simply turned it over to the other side. The ATM machine was broken. The printer in the club room was broken. Bright spot? The concierge desk was great...Wonderful people on staff (other than housekeeping)... April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Customer Service Is Awful We were attending a conference the week of January 14, 2013. We were informed the valet parking rate would be $12/night. However the hotel stiffed us for the full rate of $29/night. We tried to talk to the staff and they wanted nothing to do with us and could have cared less. They promised to return calls and never did. They just pushed the charge through. I will never recommend nor stay at this hotel again. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great We had a great stay, clean rooms. and good service. Staff was great, only issue was elevators.They were not working very well, requiring preventive maintainance. Elevators at one time not working at all. Other than that, we had a good stay. Keep up the good work. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience in a long while 1. No valet staff available when I arrived, I had to track someone down to give them my car-keys. 2. Room I hope was clean, but had been partially serviced: no shampoo, conditioner, etc. One tiny bar of face-soap. One towel. One washcloth. One hand-towel. 3. No regular coffee -- all packets were decaf. 4. Cramped room with combo tub/shower for over $200/night -- are you kidding me? October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness and comfort My room and the meeting rooms were very clean and comfortable. I have no complaints at all about my stay here. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This establishment has excellent staff We were there for a weekend of meetings and activities. I would like to commend the staff at the hotel; they were very attentive to all our needs. We will return. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bar area My wife and I stopped for a night cap at the bar one evening. I had Wild Turkey on the rocks and My wife had a glass of pinot grigio. I knew but my wife was treating......when she saw the total she thought we ordered 2 of each. Yeah, $13.00 for two fingers of bourbon makes me say "never again" and she was quite aggravated to pay $10.00 for a glass of wine. No wonder the bar was empty. Never again. NEVER. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Everything was pleasant, any questions I had were answered quickly and politely. The only problem I had was that the drink prices were a bit high and there were no other choices. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lady and the gentleman that work the club on the club florr 26. We have stayed on the club floor on two different occasions as the late snacks and the breakfast were perfect when we had appointments. I must say that you have two treasures in the two people you have working. The lady is exceptional and is such an asset to your hotel. I observed her attentiveness to a family that was a regular because of an illness with their child. She made them feel so special and knew everything about their circumstances. She was so compassionate. The gentleman was equally as cordial and efficient with his dealings with myself as well as others. They are amazing people and deserve to be recognized! They give your hotel the recognition it deserves. June 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good thing we had beer to keep us calm at checking after 75 minute WAS MADE to get out of line because spouse name wasn't in reservation EVEN THO HE HAD CONFIRM. # and just give him 2 minutes to get me on phone to add his name via phone. They made him get out of line and wait ANOTHER 45 minutes to check in so over all he waited 2 hours to check in. While in line for second time a porter takes off with our luggage without proper tagging and loses it, WHILE IN LINE. My husband has to get out of line AGAIN and MAKES SUP. GO HELP HIM FIND IT, which was found in another persons room all hung up and put away... Back in line and finally get into room at 5 ( started this nightmare at 1:30... ONLY to have heater broke in room, IT WOULDN'T SHUT OFF!! had maintenance come out another 2 hours later to not fix it and we had to call AGAIN and maintenance came out at 10:15 pm which by then we was in sauna and husband takes a shower to have only whole faucett in tub come off causing shower water pressure to not work.... November 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel makes Starwood look bad!!! Where do I begin; I understand room service is marked up (everyone knows that), but $16.50 for a child bowl of cereal is just plain ridiculous. The button on the TV did not work at all! There was no fitted sheet on the bed, just multiple flat sheets, and get this: there was a condom on the mattress as I tried to tuck the flat sheet under the mattress so it would stay throughout the night. On top of that, the sheets were dirty! The outlet plugs didnt work, after I was charged $20 to have a mini frig in my room. No free wifi in the room ($15/day), and the free wifi in the lobby is limited to one hour. And get this, I was in a junior suite. Who has to pay for wifi at a hotel??!! Total of 10 channels that kept breaking up, and the housekeeper cleaned my room & gave me ONE face towel when she replaced the towels. No continental breakfast! And on top of all that, my room key never worked! Save your money please! Unless you have money to throw away, this hotel is not worth it. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location for all guest needs This hotel was extremely accomodating for everything I needed. From the time I arrived, I had personal attention to what type of room I wanted (Pure), type of amenities, personal escort to my room, spacious/clean/beautifully decorated room, friendly staff, etc. I was overwhelmed by how nice it was. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Stay Was here for the ACBL Nationals. What a great stay. Upgraded to Executive Suite - what a pleasure! Roomy, perfect for two people with different life styles. Had small problem with cooling -called and w/in 10 minutes two maintenance people arrived to fix, and then 2 hrs later, more people arrive to check up! No towels one day, a call and 10 minutes later, staff delivered plethora of towels, and 30 minutes later, another stall member to check up and deliver more towels, Such good response! Really was able to concentrate and play bridge. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort When I arrived to my room , my refrigerator did not work, the air conditioning or the remote control. The remote control battery was replaced. An attempt to fix the air conditioning was made; however, the room was never cool at night causing me to sweat at night. The refrigerator was never repaired which meant I was unable to take advantage of my week long stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by concierge needs some help Very upset that they did not share information with me and ended up costing me an extra 40 dollars. When we checked in I asked if that had a shuttle set up for NCA, and was told they didn't know. So I went to the concierge and asked and they said no. So, we spent 40 dollars on a cap to get there and back only to find out that they had a shuttle all along. Shouldn't the concierge and the people and the front desk know this valuable information. Also had to pay 21 dollars to park my own car because vallet was full. They knew they had a full hotel should have been more prepared. Also had trouble getting towels. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I was particularly impressed with the hotel staff. All of them were friendly and acted like they were glad to be there to help the guests. I was particularly impressed with Quela (sp?), who help me with registration Sunday afternoon. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not return.... the clock did not work, the bathroom had what looked like dirt/mold in grout around sink. had asked specifically for quiet place and next door loud until 2am and up before 6am. key did not work with late check out and asked for assistance and manager NEVER showed up! Maurice tried to help and Forest in catering too as others failed. missed almost 45 minutes of my required meeting and lunch due to difficulties trying to retrieve my bag in my room with late checkout noted, ridiculous! would NOT stay again... April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The room was fine, bed comfortable. Very disappointed in the pool and pool area. Fitness center great . Asked questions/directions from cons. desk and was given total misinformation. Meeting rooms were freezing. Fire alarm went off and they were unable to disable the blinking strobe light through the whole meeting. No announcement or explanation regarding fire alarm. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not book conventions I attend three to four conventions a year and have never had a property that I stayed at be so ill prepared to handle the reservations that they new in advance that would be staying with them. Was understaffed in every area and particuarly in the restaurants. Had to order pizza or find other venues to get food as the restaurants were either closed or wall to wall people, one comment from the staff was the kitchen could not keep up. Also when we walked to our room on the18th floor the hall was FILTHY and needed to be vacuumed I called down and it was a full day and a half before it happened. I have two positive comments Peets handled their long lines amazingly with great Product, attitude and service. The beds and bedding were both very comfortable. We even went to settle our account late Saturday night while their was a short line and explained to the employee at the desk that thier would indeed be a long line in the A.M. She informed us their would be NO LINE in the A.M as thier had been a line all day. Low and behold in the morning when we left the LINE was MASSIVE. REALLY???? February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Suite is great I stayed in the executive suite for my birthday and used the private karaoke room at Draft. It was a great experience, the suite was comfortable with lots of room! February 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional and uncaring We had over 100 people booked at this hotel and had meeting rooms rented for 3 days. Front desk couldn't have done less to help us with transportation or general requests. We were told a shuttle would be available to us "in 20 minutes", time came and shuttle driver told us he was already taking someone else, front desk clown pretty much told us tough luck. Never made any attempt to do anything to help. One of our meeting rooms was only required for one afternoon, the staff never bothered to clean it after another group had it that morning. Nice meeting in a dirty room with other people's mess all over. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow !!! My daughter had surgery that required we stay near the hospital. And Sheraton took us in last minute and treated us like royalty. It all started at the front desk, they got us in and smiled a lot while doing it. Kenny and Angel down in the valet are the kinda guys that make a hard job look easy and have hearts to match. the only bobble was with the concierge desk. I think they get overwhelmed with requests and their demeanor shows it. Little bit short and often forgot requests that were made, but other than that, it was a spotless stay ! May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Trip 3 of 4 pillows did not have pillow cases, there were no waste baskets and the ironing board was missing June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Air cond. in my room barely worked, & phone didn't work, Very soft pillows June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 39 next>>