Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 1J5
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Older hotel but is very quiet and comfortable. Staff were great and made me feel welcome. They went out of their way to accomodate my specific needs and i would definetly stay at this hotel again when I am back in Toronto. The food served in the Club restaurant was very good. Very close to the airport and a shuttle bus can pick you up 24/7 to take you there if required. I never used the pool but it looked really nice. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room maintenance I love this hotel for its service and convenience; not to mention VERY comfortable beds. The carpet in my room this time was very dirty, and the AC was not working properly. Engineering fixed the AC, so it did not concern me too much. However, the carpet being very dirty, and the mirrored doors on the closet left me with the impression that the rooms are not getting enough maintenance. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They gave my room to someone else. I had a very late check-in confirmed as I was not going to arrive until 1 am. When I arrived they had given my room to someone else and took about 30 minutes to figure out what was going on and get me another room. The room thy got for me smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free hotel, but by that time I was too tired to get another room. The staff did what they could give the circummstances. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Staying at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre was a great experience! Checking in was a breeze. The concierge at check in was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was perfect and the bed felt so comfortable. BReakfast at Olio restaurant was fresh, varied and simply perfect. Enough to feed someone for a good chunk of the day. I definitely recommend it and will certainly come back! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton's other property at YYZ We stayed at the airport hotel and congress centre last month. SPG recognition was excellent - we received the room type we requested, and were upgraded. The property (formerly a Renaissance) is a bit dated but has a fantastic deep water pool and an ok exercise area. Parking is not free. A highlight of our stay was meeting Orlando, a host in the 7th floor SPG lounge! A real gentleman, and very helpful! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Toronto Sheraton Airport Hotel and Conference Centre is in the right location at the airport for connecting with both the airlines as well as major highways. There are plenty of great restaurants very close in addition to the wonderful restaurant on site at the hotel. Always enjoy my stay there. Usually parking is my only difficulty as many people park there for long-term trips. One recommendation I might have is to have the long-stay parking area separated from the overnight or short-term stay guests who do NOT need to park their car when they are going south for a holiday or other places longer term. It means those of us staying short-term often have to park a long way from the hotel, which in my opinion is not fair since so many cars sit there close to entrances, gathering snow covers, who are obviously owned by those not staying at the hotel at that particular moment in time. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant airport hotel Good airport hotel in terms of proximity and services. Particularly liked the bright, airy public spaces in the lobby area. Friendly hotel and restaurant staff. Also enjoyed the bright indoor pool area (covered by a dome so there's lots of sun which is awfully nice when the weather is cool/cold). Lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Only disappointment was badly soiled carpet in the room. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet This hotel is directly in flight paths of many planes, yet it is extremely quiet. Very well soundproofed. You could faintly hear planes, but did not affect sleep or peacefulness. Clean and extremely comfortable beds. Very close to the airport with a shuttle running every 30 minutes. Affordable for proximity to airport and well maintained and cleaned. Would stay here again for sure. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Recognition of Platinum Guests I received an e-mail prior to my arrival asking if I had any special requests. When I arrived, my room had feather free pillows as requested. We were automatically recognized as a returning platinum guest. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an average hotel I was excited to stay in the hotel. I found the phone operator to be pleasant. When I arrived the person checking me in was not super- friendly. Other people that stayed at the hotel complained of issues with the room service food. I didn't eat that but I found the catering food to be below par. I also had hoped that there would have been some spa treatments at the hotel- which there was not. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a business man's dream Nice rooms; great firm bed; good work out room; up kept very well; the biggest plus is a great dining room with fantastic AM buffet and great tasting dinners. Love the American newspapers the USA Today and the Wall street Journal. Not all Canadian hotels have either but to have both is a treat. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around good experience We attended a multiple day conference and had a great time. The room rate for the convention was excellent. The beds were very comfy - I generally don't sleep well in any hotel but I slept like a log here. And the breakfast buffet offered had everything you could wish for and kept us fueled until dinner. The staff were all kind and helpful. I'm looking forward to staying again next year! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not very happy - floor staff was quite rude saying I need to pay for extra towel and coffee when my wife asked for - printer on lobby did not work I ended up using staff's PC - did not get room upgrade with my Gold membership October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room For Improvement I was unable to adjust the the tempurature in my room (415) when I called for assistance I was told to "shut it off completly - that may help. It did not, The drain in the tub did not work so I stood in 6 inches of water while in the shower. My server at Olio's on the night of 9/20 seemed to disappear. I only saw him as he lavished a table of five with attention. I was a table of one. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff and Comfortable Room Gentleman at the front desk was very personable and attentive. I had an early morning flight and was able to be checked in quickly, printed off my flight info (B&W for free) in the lobby, and take the complimentary shuttle in the morning (which was on time!). The room was large, good water pressure in the shower, and bed was comfortable. I will stay at this property again. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Time I was at the hotel for a convention and I had a great time! The hotel was comfortable, clean, and easy to get around. The staff were all friendly, and at no point was I thinking about any hotel situation. The hotel and staff made it possible for me to enjoy the convention without any other worries and that is exactly what I hope for when I come to a convention. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I'm very happy with my stay at the Sheraton. The lady at the front desk who checked me in was wonderful. She was pleasant, helpful, and gave me a discounted rate. My room was clean and comfortable, and the food in the bar was excellent, albeit a little pricey. Overall, 5 stars! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations for our guests. Although I am from the area, I booked this hotels for 2 brothers-in-law from Alberta. The savings by having me make the arrangements saved them some money. When we checked in on Saturday, the appearance in the check in area as well as the room ensured my booking was not in error. Yes, definitely would recommend booking for guests in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TO AIRPORT SHUTTLE STAY Excellent welcome with details on our flight shuttle to the airport. Also, offered to help us with the Boarding passes prior to going to the Airport the next day. Room service was excellent , service and food! Shuttles to and from the airport were on time, clean, efficient, and exactly where we told to find them...made the airport a little less stressful. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I was staying at this hotel last week for work, unfortunately I got very sick with the flu. The staff continuously called to check on me, they brought me soup and made me feel like I was home and helped feel better. I greatly appreciate all their efforts. Everyone is professional and they go out of their way to make their guests feel at home. THANK YOU! December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff After a long flight my bag went missing. Hotel staff did everything possible to help. Very friendly staff at the reception and via hospitality services. Breakfast staff was very friendly and the food was good, especially the omelet. Hotel is located 1hr 45min from blue mountain, a great place for some mountain biking if you have some spare time. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Terrible, but not flagship Starwood The rooms was quiet, though not everyone will be used to the sound of planes so close. (It IS an airport hotel, so should be expected!) It's a standard hotel, nothing great to differentiate it from other hotels. No one really goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. It's got the, "we're a hotel, what do you expect?" kind of feel to it. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service; Cold Shower The staff at this hotel is quite unprofessional and unhelpful. When I went for breakfast by myself, the waitress took my order then 10 minutes later told me to 'just grab it myself'. Very rude. At lunch with friends we were told to 'order quick cause it's getting busy'. (Different server) At lunch with friends again, we were forgotten, so we had to scarf down our lunch since things at the convention were starting back up right away. Three different servers, all terrible service. The servers that grabbed my tea on other occasions couldn't be bothered to smile. The shower pressure wasn't good, and on one day I got a freezing cold shower. I told this to the person at the desk upon checking out and she just shrugged. Do not stay at this hotel. Even if your convention is there, there are a few other hotels in the immediate area that you could stay at and just walk over. The only reason I stayed was my convention was there, so it was convenient for that. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly airport location I decided to stay at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel over the Canada Day long weekend to relax and take advantage of some down time. The rate paid and service received was exemplary, not to mention the staff's adoration of my dog. Everyone went out of their way to treat me and him very well. We will definitely be back in the future. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time! The last time I stayed, I felt the hotel was not a flagship Starwood. They have improved a lot since then! I felt like a valued guest, and kudos to both manager Joseph and front desk Jason. My stay was very comfortable. Breakfast in the club was excellent, though only Orlando seems to be the guy in the club who offers amazing service. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations, confused staff My stay was excellent, however, the hotel staff upon checkout charged/held funds on my credit card without my permission. Even after the room was fully paid for in advance by my roomate, my card was still charged a total of over $300. I called for an explanation and still have not received an accurate account of how this happened. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerned I am a platinum member, it took me 10 min to check into two rooms on different floors (request adjoining rooms or at least close). One of the room was dirty and we had to change again. It took over 35 min to get into our room. Front desk individual struggled with the Computer while another staff member check in 3 other guest. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celebrate Dance Stayed at this hotel during our dance event that was held there. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff & free parking all contributed to a pleasant stay. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room. Plenty of good restaurants nearby for a great variety of meal choices. Traveling by car it was easy to drive to and from. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alternative to downtown Even thoug the facilities are a bit dated, the bed was not the most comfortable, meaning that itneeds a refresh on the mattress, the hotel is ok for a couple of nights and based on the need due to the film festival was a good option for an early departure. The staff are great, all of them are very nice, polite and helpful. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pearson's gem Great hotel located near Toronto Pearson, excellent selection of nearby restaurants. Staff are super friendly. Rooms are a little old but clean, (and it looks like bathrooms have been refurbed) but certainly on par with Westin and other Starwood properties in the area. August 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:40:20.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>