Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 978 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location Location could not have been better. We also got a great deal on the stay by booking direct. Room was nice. However it was far too hot and the AC would not lower the temperature at all. The PIR on the light in the bathroom was maddening as it kept going off when we were showering and if you weren't quick enough to stick your arm out to make the light come on again then you were left showering in the dark and that was fairly dangerous, also felt the hotel was more set up for big groups and cruise parties and just was too busy to give individual attention to normal guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming front-line staff It is always a pleasure coming to this hotel. The front-line staff are always friendly and efficient. On this occasion I had the need to research something with the concierge. The lady who looked after my enquiry was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Nothing was too much trouble. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Up to expectations Room was fine, but food services leave much to be desired. Stayed for 8 days - minibar in room was never replenished. Went to Daily grill for lunch - took almost half an hour to even be asked for order (simple BLT and lemonade) - food and drink arrived another half an hour later - far too slow. Staff at checkout didn't seem to care much when these issues were mentioned. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor air conditioning in room. We were excited to stay at the Sheraton for a convention, but was not impressed with the room. Upon our arrival, room was warm with no air circulation. Turned the temperature down to 60 and fan on Hi before going out to dinner. When we came back, room was still warm. We did not sleep well. The next morning we called down to have Maintenance look at. He brought us a fan for our room (which really just moved warm air in our room) and said "air does not seem to be working." I expected more for the price. On the plus side, they gave us a Rollaway bed at no additional cost for our daughter when no 2 bed rooms available. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Of July Wow! The hotel and staff Far Exceeded my families expectations. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This is a great hotel in an excellent location. The only issue was the temperature in my room. By morning, the temperature was too warm. The issue could not be resolved by lowering the setting on the thermostat. The maintenance guy checked the AC and only changed the setting so that it would run on high all the time rather than auto. However, it not change the overall temperature towards early morning. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location. Great Service, clean and close to all attractions. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASHRAE Enjoyed stay for ASHRAE conference June 28 - July 2 July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can sleep well ! Best Feature: They use real bedding instead of the "comforters: that have become so common and make it impossible to modify covers. I actually got a good night's sleep every night. Restaurants are good and priced fairly, but the Snack Shop is outrageously priced. Don't buy a Coke there. It's the price of a case! Meeting room acoustics were excellent - another big surprise. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of Seattle and the staff were without fail helpful and courteous. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staffs This Sheraton Property is in a great location and provides excellent service and comfort. Staff were very attentive and responsive from check-in to check out. The hotel facilities were also very accomodating with regard to the meetings I attended. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting facilities excellent. Everything our meeting needed was met by hotel staff in the most professional manner. The quality of the facilities was equally first rate. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good stays This stay reaffirmed my experiences these past few years. Good accomodations, fair price, and excellant staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel Well appointed, good staff, nice restaurant, and for a conference hotel, the elevators are timely and fast, seldom had to wait. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference hotel The meeting room at this hotel were very nice and the temperature of the room was very good. The quality of the facilities for hold a meeting or conference were excellant July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for Delta reservation Was notable to obtain a boarding pass for a delta flight July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Benefits in Seattle I've stayed at Starwood hotels in Seattle over 30 times in the past 16 months and the Sheraton Seattle Hotel provides the best upgrades, service, and platinum amenities in Seattle. November 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very progressive in sustainability This hotel actually adheres to their policy on sustainability and even gives customers incentives to be good stewards of our scarce resources. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service especially for large hotel Let. Me start at the end of my stay. I departed at 445 am in the morning to find a front desk armed with four agents ready to check out customers. Since my plane left at 7 am, I got up so early. This hotel knows guests are in a rush to catch early planes and they are fully prepared for business travelers. The hotel has undergone a nice renovation so the rooms are nicely appointed. The executive level is well staffed with a variety of food, breakfast and evening cocktails. The roof top pol and gym are well done. My only complaint is that I had to ask for a room upgrade as a platinum member. Otherwise a perfect stay February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Mendoza at front desk is awesome! At check-in I mentioned it was my birthday and that my kids & grandkids were taking me to a Mariner's game. Waiting outside my door upon returning from the game was a delightful bouquet of flowers from the front desk. The card read: Happy Birthday! We hope you enjoyed the Mariner's game. I was so surprised. That's why the Sheraton is my #1 favorite in Seattle! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Experience I just attended an industry conference at the Sheraton Seattle. I was very pleased with every aspect of the hotel operation. I arrived at noon and expected to have to wait to check in, especially as there was a long line at reception since a bus had arrived moments before me. Further, I knew the hotel was sold out the night before, so I thought having many rooms open so early was unlikely. However, the line moved amazingly fast and the very friendly desk clerk was immediately able to give me a room. The room was large and well-appointed. I especially appreciated the large desk and the two free bottles of water. The bed was very comfortable, with high-end linens that are better than I have at home. The big surprise though, was the food service. I ate at the Daily Grill, a restaurant located inside the hotel, six times during my stay. The food and service was excellent each time. I particularly recommend two dishes: the skirt steak and eggs benedict. I once at the other sit-down restaurant and had a very good roast chicken. We also had one meal provided during a meeting and that was very good. I thought it was a great site for a meeting. The hotel has lots of large meeting rooms. The chairs were comfortable and the AV systems worked well. My favorite touch though, was the small hard candies on the tables - I've become addicted to them. I'm not an SPG member, but after this experience, I will certainly consider Sheraton more. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Rip Off I am extremely unhappy. I paid extra for a package which included a gift card after our stay. Only to be told after our stay that the hotel knows it can take up to six weeks to receive the gift card. The hotel room was nice and clean, but the pool wasn't heated properly and the "hot" tub was not heated more than luke warm. We were told parking would be $35 for overnight valet and were then charged $43 + tip. All in all I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to my friends. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I had a wonderful experience. My only disappointment was the lack of accessible electrical outlets near the bed. But in the grand scheme of things, that was a minor concern. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very clean and in general very nice. The room had a very comfortable bed and I slept pretty good considering I do not sleep well in any hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. Really had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Weekend in Seattle Met at desk by friendly desk clerk. Nothing changed direction from that point on. Everyone was friendly, the room was clean and the meeting rooms were outstanding. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Our room was comfortable and spacious, and the club lounge staff were friendly and professional. We enjoyed having oatmeal and fresh fruit for breakfast each morning in the club lounge. We will stay here when we visit Seattle in the future. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It had good accommodations was clean and had an excellent gym June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 next>>