Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in. Photo Identification is required at the time of arrival. Reservations will not be honored if guest can not produce proper identification at check in. Any exception requests must be directed to the property and specifically approved by hotel management via Director of Operations or Managing Director.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My recent stay I stayed here once a couple of years ago and the staff was great and the room was better than I expected. Having to be in the area again a couple of years later for another function I figured I would stay here again given how my last stay was. I'm a bit put off with the staff this time. They allowed my colleague to check in on my behalf but when I approached the front desk there's was no recognition I had been an SPG member or welcome back. Just you're already checked in. Your room number is xxx. The room was nice but I feel like it could use some updating. Housekeeping charged me for a smoking fee when no one smoked in the room. They also decided to charge my colleagues CC even though mine was on file and they charged her twice for the room. Together there was over $800 in charges pending with the banks which are still being disputed. When attending the breakfast the next morning it was like leftovers sitting around for hrs. Not very appetizing...... I had a good first impression but after this experience. I'm question if I will stay here again. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service & location Our original plans were changed due to a snow storm, so a romantic weekend for 2 turned into a skiing overnight with kids the following weekend. We were delighted with an upgrade to a suite. It was fabulous! The view of the water was amazing , and we were treated like royalty. Chocolates and a welcome note awaited us after we walked into town for dinner. The breakfast was yummy, and the suite fully equipped. My son and I played a game of chess over coffee in the morning. We were sad we had to leave the next morning to ski! Could have relaxed the morning away! We will absolutely return!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Portsmouth This property is located in the heart of Portsmouth and is ideal for a weekend getaway or a vacation. The room is what you would expect from a Sharaton-- nice, specious, and clean. The staff was really very helpful. The only downside is that the club lounge was marginal. The continental breakfast was okay but nothing more. The friendliness of the staff made up for it. Also, there was not a lot of upgrades for Platinum members. The hotel is very nice very good restaurants, the historic section of town, and sight seeing venues. I'd definitely return for the location and nice rooms. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay, as always I stay here frequently on my work trips to Maine. Staff is very helpful and kind. No problems here! Highly recommend - and their restaurant food is very good ( and I've eaten at a few places in Portsmouth). Just recently they checked me in very very early in the morning after driving all night and desperately in need of sleep. Girl (very nice) at front desk checked me in immediately in a comfortable room so I could sleep. No nonsense about mid afternoon check-in times, which I greatly appreciated and commend Sheraton for that. Stay here, you won't be disappointed, staff is great! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth before Christmas Highest ratings for our family's stay. No, it isn't a St Regis, but it was a perfect weekend for our family. The staff makes it so outstanding. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I thought this was a fantastic location, and a nice looking hotel. Staff was attentive and the lobby was very sleek. My only complaint is that since I had my dog, we were put on the "dog floor", and it was less clean than I'm sure the rest of the hotel was. It looked like the floor that had yet to be renovated. There was sticky jelly and a stray peanut left on the radiator from a prior guest. But I DID appreciate no pet fee. But just because I have a dog, doesn't mean I like being in the "older" section of the hotel. I do understand why it's done, but I wish it wasn't so! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Arriving at the hotel we used the valet parking service, good attentive friendly service, worth the extra money. Very fast check in by efficient front desk staff. We stayed on the exclusive Club Level, regular type room, nothing special, TV remote worked sporadically, we had the complementry breakfast which was very good. We checked out the pool, we were disapointed, the pool was in a plain white room, the tables and chairs in the area were scattered around, not very inviting at all so we did not use the pool. All in all we had a relaxing stay and would return again. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel. The front desk employee was very polite and courtious. That is where it ended. When I entered my #370, I went to turn on the light switch and was left in the dark. I then tried another switch, same thing. It wasn't until I blindly groped along in the room to find a table lamp. I checked in at 9 PM. When I went into the bathroom I was taken back by the filthy condition of that room. Mucus splatter on the was and inside on the shower curtain. At 200.00 plus per night this is unacceptable. Last time I ever stay at a Sheraton. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best In Portsmouth From My arrival to my check out, The staff was outstanding. The valet , the skycaps all the way to the front desk staff and the Hotel manager went above an beyond my expectations .They should be rewarded accordingly with proper praise and recognition. I was so please I re booked again for a longer stay and joined your reward program .The staff and quality of the room and property are exceptional ....I don't have enough thank you s to go around ...Raymond Walz New York New York Thank you all at the Portsmouth Sheraton see you eagerly again every time we come here January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience due to staff and hotel management I was staying at this hotel s part of a wedding block. I arrive at 2:25pm to check in for a 3:15pm shuttle bus FROM the hotel. I am informed that I can't check in because there are no rooms ready and that there checkin policy is 3pm (despite them checking in others early from the same wedding I was attending). Nowhere in my confirmation email does it state a 3pm check in and the person who took my reservation stated that it was a strict 3pm check in. Long and short of it is I miss the wedding ceramony all due to not being able to check in. When we finally get to our room the TV doesn't work and there is a welcome gift from a different wedding! When we go to the desk to tak about the inconvenience and broken TV the woman #same lady that checked me in) stated that she would talk to a manager about the issues and get back to me... Never heard from her! Then when we check out a new, and equally incompetent staff member informs my husband "My records indicate that we checked you in at 2:55pm - which is actually early..." This was the worst hotel experiene of my life and it was clear that this hotel was not organized and poorly managed. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here while traveling with my adult daughter and used this hotel as a base to explore the area. This Sheraton by far exceeded my expectations. I also had to find a notary and fed ex drop while there and the guest services went out of their way to track down in record time everything I needed. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The hotel is beautifully appointed, located within walking distance of the harbor, restaurants, shops and everything to make your stay a wonderful one. I hope to stay here again and would highly recommend this July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend We recently spent a long weekend at the Portsmouth Sheraton with our grown children and spouses. The rooms were great, the service was great and the restaurant was delicious with great service. Perfect spot to walk the streets of Portsmouth from and leave the car behind. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Talk about a nightmare My wife and I stay at the Sherton, Portsmouth, NH for our anniversary. We do this every year and I reserve the same room. I was promised this room and even double checked to insure we were all set and when we arrived i was told the room was not available. I was irate. They did offer to knock some money off but the money wasn't the issue. It was the room we awanted and I'm not happy with the way it was handle. I did ask to reserve this for next year and was promised a confirmation before I left and no one ever got back to me. Lack of follow thru is amzing. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great My reservation was a bit last minute, as we were traveling kind of off the cuff. When we arrived, they upgraded us to a suite. The suite seemed a bit dated, but it was still very nice and extremely roomy. The location was perfect, as we could walk into town for food, beverages, and great shopping. I have to give exceptional kudos to all of the staff we interacted with -- they were courteous, friendly, always called me by name, and extremely helpful. I am a corporate trainer, so whatever you are doing to train your staff is exceptional and is working! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel is conveniently located one block from access to the harbor and all that downtown Portsmouth has to offer. The staff was friendly, helpful and responsive. Considering that they held two weddings on the Saturday night prior to hosting 300 plus for a conference, all ran very smoothly and the food and beverage service was excellent. The valet and parking staff was very friendly, courteous and prompt, even throughout a burst of many people trying to check out and depart at the same time. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Portsmouth. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Option In Portsmouth This was my second stay at this hotel and was much better than the first. I may have had unrealistic expectations the first go around. The hotel is centrally located and is a short walk to everything. The lobby is quite nice as is the bar on the 2nd floor. The rooms are of average size, but all are clean having seemingly been newly renovated. I'd rate the club lounge as average- they have done the best they could with the limited space. The staff is also quite friendly. I'd recommend this hotel and will stay again when in the area. Pros: Staff, Location, Common Areas, Harbor View Cons: suites are privately owned so upgrade to one is very unlikely, pool/workout facilities were basement level and average, parking is a bit pricey. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Although arrived early, ~ noon, room was still not available until after 3 and the room we received had the AC equipment right outside, which for the 2 days we were there was being serviced so the workmen looked right in the room. Additionally, we had the breakfast program, but on check-in we never received the coupons. It was only upon leaving that I questioned it and was provided with the coupons which we then dashed to the restaurant before breakfast ended so we could at least recoup that expense. Additionally, upon check-in learned that the pool was closed for repairs, but we could walk a mile or so to a public pool if we so chose. Otherwise, a beautiful hotel and super location for access to all that Portsmouth has to offer. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but nothing to write home about I stayed here with my family at the end of July for a couple of nights and found the hotel just OK for the price. While the location was great for walking into the old downtown core, and while the lobby area was nice, once we got to our floor and rooms we weren't too impressed. The hallways, room furniture, bathrooms and room carpeting are old and tired and need updating and replacing. This gave the hotel a run down appearance beyond the lobby area. The pool was also closed for repairs which was a disappointing surprise for our us and our children. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, great location We have stayed here in the past but not for several years; great location as it is only minutes walking time to all of downtown Portsmouth. Staff all very nice, we had a king bed on the top floor Club Level - even had a 4 poster bed! Our housekeeper, "Inky" was beyond fabulous. My one comment is about the swimming pool area. It is on the lower level and very dark/dreary as there are no windows and it could use an overhaul. Pool was a bit dirty and although it was vacuumed, the entire pool area was a bit substandard. And I am a total 'pool' person. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in Portsmouth We were on a 2 day get away trip and had never stayed in Portsmouth, NH. We took a chance, drove there and arrived at the Sheraton. The desk clerk was very pleasant, she had a very helpful and friendly concierge show us a room on the club floor. It was just what we wanted, the room was very nice with a view of the harbor. It was very clean. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and friendly. We enjoyed the snacks and breakfast in the club room and the women working there were very nice. We did have a drink at the bar one night, service was not great, wouldn't go there again. Also the pool was not working so that was disappointing, I was looking forward to a swim. Overall we really enjoyed the stay and we would definitely stay there again! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Welcome Ever I have traveled the world and stayed in hundreds of hotels and the staff welcome and service at this hotel was over the top, by far the best ever. Micah, the Guest Manager, personally reached out to us and made our stay by far the most special ever. Staff like Micah are why I am a Sheraton SPG member for life. The property is relatively new and the most convenient hotel to Portsmouth. The club is well staffed and the restaurant was very good. All the staff at this hotel should be cloned and used at other Sheraton properties. Thanks again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay My husband and I went for a 2 night escape. We were put in a lovely room, unfortunately, next to a family who's young child had not been taught about indoor voices. This toddler was so loud! The hotel immediately moved us to another lovely room where it was peaceful. Our in room refridgerator was not working but in less than 5 minutes we had a working one installed. They were so quick to "fix" these problems and followed up on our comfort both times. We had a wonderful dinner in the Harbor's Edge Restaurant with a great waiter, Ralph. No lounge chairs in the pool room, which made it impossible to "lounge by the pool" so I skipped the pool altogether. That was disappointing. Great location to boutique shopping! Walk to just about anything. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel... but not for the price I was quite disappointed with the hotel overall- the facility was beautiful and the location was great, but the astronomical price set my expectations higher. I was disappointed that for that price, we also had to pay for parking, and that not even a light continental breakfast was included... I was mostly disappointed that after paying so much for a place to stay that our guest room wasn't completely updated. 80% of the room was beautiful, but our bathroom looked like it hadn't been touched in years- the walls were scuffed, the counter was chipped, and the shower head looked to be about 20 years old... There were plenty of other details at the hotel that were great and overall it was clean, but again for the price paid, I expected perfection. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was EXCELLENT We had a great stay, and Christina @ the front desk was helpful beyond our greatest expetations and even remembered us from a frevious visit. Frank the valet was also very helpful. Decor is a bit "tired' and could use a little sprucing up. All in all - we LOVE Porstmouth. Thanks, Bill Caplin November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location PRO: The hotel was walking distance to restaurants and to the freeway. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We had breakfast on one of the mornings, and it was very good. Appreciated the complimentary bottle water (SPG Gold member) and the internet access. CON: The room was basically clean, but the drinking glasses had lipsticks on ALL of the glasses. Our room was the "captain's galley" location where the window overlooked the patio. The bad thing is when you open the window curtains, everyone can see you (second floor)! October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by If it wasn't in Portsmouth... Maybe being HQ for nearby college homecoming and 5 wedding groups on a fall foliage weekend was too much. Reserved and paid for queen bed, (for 2), got standard bed and "sorry". Network TV stations were "out". Room key not properly activated. Bartender ruined a Manhattan- used dry vermouth only, even after I specified "sweet." Restaurant quality inconsistent. Chicken great, scallops absolutely tasteless. Housekeeping staff was very nice. Appears they don't need to try very hard to fill beds. Put a damper on my birthday celebration. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy Because I have stayed in this hotel in the past and had a different experience i would recommend staying. This visit I was placed in a small room which I excepted because I wanted a king bed. As I walked to my room I noticed the carpet in the hall was lifted and looked to be dirty. Entering my room I found the bed cover had spots on it, so I removed it. However the next morning my husband commented that the bed sheets looked dirty. It was the holiday maybe there had been problems with cleaning. I had asked for a room with a view but was told nothing was available because of my dog, at departure I was told sometimes the rooms on the fourth floor are permitted dogs but only when the second is full. I guess because I arrived after six I was given the left overs. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was an attendee at a convention and was pleased up until the last night. It was banquet night ansd we were left out in the hall like cattle for over a half hour. Then the dinner was absolutely horrible!!!!! The steak was dry and tough, the chicken drier than the stuffing. The gravy was super thick and tasteless. For the amount of money spent on this banquet I will not recommend another year there after our contract runs out. The waitress never smiled once or even acknowledged us, Just put down the plates. It was a shame. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but... The staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous.The room was neat and clean. However; the heating system in the room was very loud. Throughout the night, there were several times that it sounded as if a bus was revving its engine. Could not make use of the darkening curtains because they would have blocked the air flow from the heating/air conditioner unit (very poor planning and design). The bathroom sink faucet appeared cheap looking. Use of the shower was cumbersome because the hot/cold water control needs adjusting. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel is well located and looks great from the outside. Inside is another story. The Hotel is worn looking, especially the guest rooms. Some things cannot be changed without structural changes. The guest rooms are small, and the bathrooms are extremely small. If staying on the Club Level, there is only one elevator, and evidently that same elevator must be used by staff servicing the rooms. Other things can be improved more easily. The mattresses are soft and need replacing. Carpet and drapes should be replaced as well. Housekeeping needs to do a more thorough job. And the Hotel needs a professional concierge. The best feature of the Hotel, besides the location, is the staff who are very hospitable. The Valet/Bell Staff are especially welcoming and efficient. May 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:56:56.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>