シェラトン・ピッツバーグホテルステーションスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15219
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but noisy hotel The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are nice and price worthy. However, the AC units are loud beyond compare, so the combination of the in-room AC units, which sounds like a combustion when it kicks in, and the freight trains that go by in the middle of the night, it is not an easy place to get a good night's rest. There are a lot of renovations going on at the hotel, which is understandable, and I am guessing that this is causing the staff a lot of stress, because not a single one of them smiles. I've never seen a hotel where the entire staff seem to suffer rather than enjoy their work. I've stayed at this hotel years ago and had a good experience then. Unfortunately, that was not the case this time. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed for 2 nights for a conference. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, location great. Although all the surrounding restaurants were chains, you were walking distance to many local options. Walking distance to downtown cultural district and inclines. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The hotel was great, close to many Pittsburgh attractions and the hotel shuttle made it easy to get to a lot of them. The river view rooms are well worth the extra money. The only thing negative I have to say is that the hotel parking was a little pricey. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed based on price I attended the hotel for 3 nights while attending a training. I was very disappointed. For the expense involved I expected a "primo" room. Not so. The room was kind of nasty...black mold on the wall under the bathroom counter, the bathroom sink plug would not close so it wouldn't hold water (so much for washing your face in the sink), the TV had poor choices and the remote maddeningly slow, the emergency escape route map on the back fo the door was completely covered up with a do no disturb tag behind the glass, all along the outer edges of the bathroom counter there was grime where the housekeeping staff just wiped in a circular motion in the middle of the vanity, the pipes under the sink leaked so I put a cup under it to catch the water, the AC unit was so noisy that every 10 minutes when it kicked on it sounded like a car backfiring and woke you up, and the best part....when I stepped out of the shower the fogged mirror showed hearts and male genitalia drawn on the mirror from the last guest's stay! I guess housekeeping only cleans the mirrors if they look messy. Also, all of the "glasses" in the room were plastic cups(!) 2 of the 4 of switch were crushed and had cracks down their sides, so we had 2! What? Plastic cups in the rooms at a Sheraton???? Very disapointed and will not stay there again. I travel a lot and I am very easy to please....but this was bad. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed I have not stayed at this Sheraton in quite a while but expected a "Sheraton experience". We did not experience that. To the point: PET FRIENDLY SHOULD NOT MEAN EVERY ROOM, my wife is allergic to pet dander. The carpets throughout have visible stains. The bathrooms are dirty and sorely need refurbished and came with towels for 2 only. The beds are comfortable as well as the pillows. The phone service is fair to poor (not working properly). My brother is staying at the same time and has a king suite that has a small tv and no pull out couch. The bar area is great as well as the food in the evening. The fitness center appears fine, but the wifi does not reach, there is a water cooler without cups, dumbbells are missing, bike chain is missing gears. The breakfast buffet at 10 was unatteded to and dirty until identified to staff that it needed attention. Two bloody mary drinks were ordered with the order passing through 5 people before coming late. A free second drink was offered for the delay. This is a shame. The Sheraton at Station Square has a great name in Pittsburgh, but has significanly changed. I will be unable to recommend this to anyone. It was a huge dissapointment and embarrasment as I directed by brother to stay here with his family for Thanksgiving. The staff informed us that the Hotel is scheduled for renovation, which is great. I hope the attention to detail is renovated as well. I would not mind a dated hotel if the details were as expected. My brother advanced paid and unfortunately we will be staying a second night to stay with family from out of town. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel overall was beautiful. My room was nice on the river view side, but light shined in around the door. Air temperature did not stay regulated, got really muggy. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great choice!!!! My girlfriend and I were there celebrating her birthday. They upgraded our original suite to a lake view suite. We over looked the lake. It was gorgeous. We had never been to pittsburgh. Everything about this hotel was great: very comfortable bed, clean bathroom, great downtown location, etc......I would truly recommend this hotel to family and friends. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel has a great location and facilities are very good. Best sleep I've had in a hotel in a long while. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a huge disappointment! Because prior reviews cautioned guests about having a room on a lower floor due to the noisy train tracks, I specifically requested a room on a high floor at the time I made our reservation. Upon check-in at 3:00, I was told the 3rd floor was the best they could do. The lobby was practically empty and you could tell we were some of the first guests to check in. I was told they didn't know if they could get a room on a higher floor cleaned in time for us. ??? I advised we were going to eat and would be happy to come back to check in later. When we came back 1 1/2 hours later, we were told the 3rd floor was still the best that they could offer us. The lobby was full of guests checking in and we could clearly hear them being given rooms on the upper floors. They had no intention of giving us what we requested at the time the reservation was made or what we asked for at time of check in. The trains were VERY, VERY loud and ran ALL night long! As if the trains weren't bad enough, the walls in this hotel are PAPER THIN...another warning from a previous review that I discounted as an exaggeration. Big mistake. The couple in the next room sounded like they were on their honeymoon. Try explaining those sounds to your 12 and 10 year olds! Yikes! Going in to the bathroom, the first thing I saw was a large black hair on the toilet lid. The shower had hair all over it. It couldn't have been cleaned at all. They were kind enough to fold the toilet tissue into a point for us though. As if that wasn't bad enough, on BOTH beds, when we turned down the comforters, we found more hair. The dust ruffles on both beds were filthy. There's not much you can do about train tracks, but a clean room is a pretty easy thing to achieve. The hotel lobby was nice, the food was good - when you finally found someone to seat you, and the location was great. We paid over $200 for a room we had to clean ourselves and couldn't sleep in. I never write reviews, but felt so strongly about this experience that I had to take the time. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place, but needs better service Super location with easy walk to shops, restaurants, tour boats, inclines, easy in and out. Service needs help. Rooms for our convention not ready for 1-2 hours after 3 p.m. checking time. Looking for a.m. coffee to go and barmaid said she was out and breakfast area packed. Had to go down the street for it. Two mornings in a row breakfast waiter slow or didn't come around at all, forgot coffee til almost done meal. Asked maid for 2 extra towels each day and she brought one. Room comfortable and nice but no door hooks in bathroom for robe, clothes and hard to see in closet with no light. Shuttle service very friendly and timely. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 rooms, 3 nights what a bad experience we had while staying at the this hotel. We were in town for 3 nights for a convention that we had to attend. We arrived at the hotel and checked in immediately, we than headed to our room for a good of night of sleep but because the hotel had placed us in a room next to families instead of a block with other seminar guests we were awoken several times during the night from screaming children. We called the front the desk at 5 am and they switched our room. After attending the seminar all day, we returned to our now second room and we found that there was an extension cord that was plugged into an exposed outlet with 6 plugs in it( can you say fire hazard) we than found dirty clothes with dirty underwear behind the curtains and old shower gel all over the bath tub, a headboard with screws coming off and a squeeky bed. When we called the front desk, they told us that there were no rooms available to switch too and sent up a maintenance man to take care of the problem , night 2 of NO sleep. We did speak with the manager the next day and he said he would comp our room for the one night and get us switched. Third room was decent. We decided that third night to head to a restaurant in the Southside, that the manager had told us about, he also told us that there was a complimentary shuttle that would take us there, i confirmed this with him twice. We headed to the lobby and spoke with the concierge about a shuttle and he told us we had to book it ahead of time. He said he would try and get it for us though and informed that the shuttle driver would be able to fit us in between other people and he would be there in 10 min. we asked if it would be okay to run and take a quick pic. and the concierge said yes. when we got back from taking the pic ( 5 mins) we asked where the shuttle was, we had been waiting for about 45 min. He said that it left without us and we would need to get a cab! we tried to grab a cab that was pulling up but another man grabbed it and the concierge looked us and said " try and be faster ladies" This hotel really dropped the ball in customer service, cleanliness and everything else I can think of.I would not recommend this to my friends and if I could give it negative stars I would!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Knotch In town for an event and the hotel was fully booked. Staff handled the crowd well and everyone was exceptionally friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We enjoyed our stay as it was very well located. Room smelled like someone had smoked in it but we dealt with it. We dId not think the bed was comfortable. The air condititioner ran often (shutting on and off frequently) but did not effectively cool room. As a result we did not sleep well. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would never stay here again The room looked old and didn't have 2 pieces of furniture that matched. We had to ask for a roll of toilet paper but, the cleaning people were very nice. We asked where the soda machine was and they said they didn't have any. We had to go to the bar and get a class of soda and carry it up to our room. We had the breakfast buffet that was very expensive and all the food was cold. There was only one bathroom open in the lobby and it was filthy. There was a competition going on there and all the people were sitting on the floor on both sides of the hallway. So you had to walk in between them to even get to the bathroom. We went to a wedding there and that went well. The food was delicious and the wait staff was very nice and accommodating. I had stayed at this hotel about 5 years ago and it was beautiful. I couldn't believe I would ever see a Sheraton this bad. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by feedback Nice location. Lots of noisy construction going on. My room key wouldn't work on 2 of the days of my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton July Pittsburgh Ensured the SPG number was added at front desk but was not given the SPG floor until I went down to change rooms. The first room was RIGHT next to an elevator and the entry of the room was filthy with a large black stain that ran about 8 feet into the room and a rancid odor. Not a great first impression. The next front desk lady moved me to 9th floor with the correct room. Maid was excellent!! May consider opening up for breakfast at 6am and not 6:30. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The only thing this hotel has going for it is the great location. We stayed here a few years ago and it was a disappointment then. The bathroom sink was stopped up and it was difficult to regulate the water temperature in the shower. The breakfast staff hasn't changed; they are slow and disorganized. We had to ask several people /times to get bowls for the buffet, water for tea, and they started to clear the table before we had even finished eating. Paying to park when you depart is a nightmare; you pay a machine and they make it so complicated, you can't figure it out. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiters We ate there 1 time , it was terrible , no silver where , we ask the waiters came back 5 minutes later, no kectchup for my fries, my husbad has to ask the people from the next table for they kectchup , the second time I walk away , me and my husband wait for 15 m and no one came to even take our drink order , I live in Vegas and we have great service here in any resturante , you guys really need to work on that July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodeled rooms are terrific! The newly remodeled rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. I appreciated the coffee maker and hair dryer in the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel nees some help First impression of the hotel from the outside was good until I went to go in. The door had finger prints all over it. When we came back down about 2 hours later, they were still dirty. Also, the floor in the room inside the hotel was dirty and didn't look like it was swept. Also, the arms of the chairs were worn to the point you could see the stuffing. We stayed there because of a wedding and the blocks of rooms that were booked six months in advance were not together. We were all on different floors. I must say that the women at the front desk handled our complaints with grace. I do understand they were under construction but, sweeping and cleaning windows is a must!! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, but not clean. We stayed at this hotel the day after Christmas. The front desk staff was very friendly. I called when I noticed several stains on the sheets and pillowcases and food on the floor. They said they would give me a new room. Moved us to Club Level and gave us vouchers for a free appetizer and 2 free breakfasts. Very apologetic. The new room still had stains on the comforter. Our room had a great view and the staff was friendly. I expected more from what is supposed to be a top hotel. Rather outdated. Nothing special. I won't be staying there again. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the business traveler The breakfast dining experience was very poor: painfully slow service, limited menu, substandard food quality for the high cost of the meal. The room was clean, but the amount of air freshener used in the hallways and rooms was a constant assault on my senses and made me wonder if the hotel was covering up some other, less desirable smell. Desk service was fine although I was put in a room right next to the elevator and had to return to the desk to change that. The bellhop is very helpful and gave me lots of good tips for how to get around town. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by An_Experience Staying in the Hotel was convenient because I was exhibiting at the SGCD-Show. I had booked four nights. The room was fine, but during the night you could hear freight Trains passing by. Breakfast was disappointing, the selection at the buffet below averag for the Price range. On Tuesday, after the Show, no buffet, because the Hotel did not have enough guest to warrent a buffet. Ordering French toast from the menu I was again disappointed, because the French toast was nothing Special. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Quiet We found this hotel to be very clean and everything very organized. We had a wedding on the clipper and the two places worked hand and hand with reservations and making our wedding extremely easy, Staff was always willing to help and Toni the van driver was more than helpful with picking us up at the salon, thanks Toni! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel close to all We were spending the night at the same hotel my son was as he was leaving for the Marines the next day. Our room looked over the water and some of the City (Pittsburgh/Station square) it was beautiful! The variety of restaurants to choose from was great. The staff was very helpful & friendly and the shuttle service was appreciated. The only down side I had plenty of hotel packages to pick from & I took the cheapest but if I would of known about city parking (at least an extra $20) and the food in the hotel was pricey I would of picked a different package to save more money. Other than that very nice stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed a couple years ago and amazing how DOWNHILL a hotel could go. We were supposed to get an antrium view room, we got the city view without being told of the trains. We were in a corner room that was not very clean and very loud with construction going on. I was going to the hospital the next day and needed sleep which i did not get. The bed had metal bars sticking out which hit my leg a couple times. The shower was not good at all. Checking in and Checking out staff could not care. very disappointed. February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelming experience Had to check in 3 times. The first 2 times sent me to a uncleared room. Finally after3rd time the room was clean. Told me had a free breakfast, but never told anybody else in the hotel, had to go and beg for free breakfast. Got this room from an auction, was told it is paid for. Told at check in it is completely paid -> now got a bill charged to my CC and now I have to call and take time off to correct this mistake. Underwhelming professionalism or overwhelming incompetence from check in to check out. Room was mediocre. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathromm was disguisting Tub & shower had mildew and Black Mold. Also missing grout in tile which made the mold situation worse. Ceiling above shower/tub had paint pealing off. The ceiling in the bedroom had several areas where the coating was pealing off. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience was key We had a nice evening. Things were conveniently located. Having the shuttle is a definite plus. It is next to the Gateway Clipper and the incline. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton we have ever stayed at Freight trains ran all night outside our window, workman drilling & pounding ON our window each day we stayed even though we were assured they do not work on Sat. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>